All Movie Reviews  > Elliot Heathcoat

All Movie Reviews directed by Elliot Heathcoat

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Jail Babes 20
Jail Babes 20 

Release date: 8/14/2002
Reviewed on: 3/26/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dave Hardman, Misty, Barbie Blazer, Bamboo, Trinity, Geino Greco, Friday, Lance Lott
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: 0Jail Babes, Volume 20By Hustler Executive Producer Larry FlyntStarlet'sBamboo Friday Misty Trinity Barbi PenisesAssorted unnamed fugly men HighlightsFacials Pussy licking G/G (lipstick variety) B.J's Anal     At First Glance      Jail babes huh? What like womyn that have been locked up so long they turn lesbo? Well, the chick on the cover is luscious looking, I like em' busty, let's give it a spin. The Basics -Jail Babes, Volume 20-Genre: Straight- 3 chaptersOverall Value- $7.00The Run Down      The precept is that Hustler has collected womyn that have been arrested to be in their Jail Babes series. I guess we're not supposed to notice that the first scene has nothing to do with that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 22
Jail Babes 22 

Release date: 10/9/2002
Reviewed on: 1/7/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Jasmine, Nadia, Allysin Embers, Lee Stone, Linda, Gino Greco, Kaylee, Brett Rockman
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Hustler is a company that is pretty good with the teen lines and here we have one with the premis that each girl is guilty of a crime and of course they must have sex in order to pay their debt to society,lol. Before each scene we get the girls name and the "crime" they are guilty of and each girl will describe some situation that of course led to her trangression with the law. Really the biggest concern I have is how hot the scene is and where the popshot goes so let's see how good a job the directors did. Our first scene stars Kaylee and it seems she is guilty of selling her body so how is having sex going to pay her debt,lmao. The scene itself starts with Kaylee telling us how she got in this predicament and this will be an ongoing theme in each scene like I said before. Eventually Kaylee is in a hotel room with Lee Stone and he is no fool and is soon kissing all over her breasts and belly. Lee soon turns his sights or more directly his tongue to licking Kaylee's pussy so we are treated to some nice oral shot from close range.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 18
Jail Babes 18 

Release date: 7/2/2002
Reviewed on: 11/23/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Shanna McCullough, Mia, Elizabeth X, Miko Lee, Brandy, Cotton Candy
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Running Time: 91 min. Production Date: 10 / 18 / 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Shanna McCullough, Miko Lee, Elizabeth X,. Brandi Lyons, Candy Cotton, Mia Demore, Dave Hardman, and Scott Lyons Initial Expectations: Jail Babes 14 didnt impress me much, but Im still going to give this series another shot because of the cast here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty average. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the stars Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex Audio /Video Quality: The audio is pretty clear and nicely balanced but there are a few background noises. The video has some very slight grain, as well as a few flashes of remnants. Things are sometimes broke apart with a few artistic black and white shots, which look pretty nice. Music: Theres a little cheesy music that rests nicely in the background. Menus: The main menu has some decent animation that gives the DVD a great opening.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 21
Jail Babes 21 

Release date: 9/3/2002
Reviewed on: 10/21/2002 by edsa

Starring: Gina, Dave Hardman, Trevor, Dave, Melissa, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell, Phoenix, Phoenix Ray, Domenica
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Jail Babes 21 (2001) 72 min Studio Hustler Director Elliot Heathcoat & Rick Rage The Women Melissa, Domenica, Phoenix Ray, Claudia Adkins, Domenica, Flick Shagwell   DVD Format Single Layer Special Features Interactive menus, chapter selection, previews Pros Domenica, Claudia Adkins, Flick Shagwell Cons Melissa Raincoat Factor Medium [ /image ] --> "After spending three years finding American women who have done prison or jail time, interviewing them about their legal follies and then paying them to fuck on camera, we decided it was high time to show you that not all bad girls hail from the good ol' USA. To that end, we are delighted to feature here four hot and bad foreign broads [plus one American tart thrown in for good measure]. Of course, we wanted to give these tourists something to remember their visit by: American cock deep in their ass. At Jail Babes, we're proud to represent our nation so effectively." The Reality is that: These are pornstars that, if it's true, happen to have had trouble with the law. I appreciated the interview
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 15
Jail Babes 15 

Release date: 4/3/2002
Reviewed on: 6/22/2002 by flash

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, C.J., Courtney Taylor, Rubee Tuesday, Chavon, Kyla Young
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Jail Babes volume 15 A disc review by Flash MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: April 2002 Movie Specs: Distributor: Hustler Run Time: One hour and 38 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release (film): 2000 Director: Spike Zone Written by: uncredited Cast: Kyla Young (as Kyla), Ruby Tuesday (as Rubee Tueday), C.J., Chavon, Courtney Taylor, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: Previews, Slide Show, Web Site Synopsis: Jail Babes volume 15 is part of the on going Hustler gonzo series featuring amateur female law breakers having sex on camera. Video/Audio: Jail Babes volume 15 is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is sharp in some places and soft in others. There are very occasional video glitches in the picture.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jail Babes 14
Jail Babes 14 

Release date: 3/3/2002
Reviewed on: 6/4/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, Phyllisha Anne, Cindy, Michele Raven, Rachel Moore, Brandy Nash
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Elliot Heathcoat
Review brief: Running Time: 76 min. Production Date: March 1 - April 1, 2000 Director: Spike Zone Cast: Michele Raven, Brandy Nash, Phylisha Anne, Rachel Moore, Ryan, Dave Hardman, Evan Stone, and Tony Eveready Initial Expectations: As soon as I saw that Michele Raven was in this one I knew I had to give it a chance. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but not something thats too much for me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of white trash women Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants high production values or women who appear to be above the porn star stereotype Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and pretty well balanced. The video lacks a little, and shows a very low budget. It has a little bit of grain, as well as quite a few shadows and off colored lighting. Music: None. Menus: The main menu is fairly simple, but does have a nice bit of animation. The chapter menu is nicely done and lets you choose a scene based on a small clip of the scnee and the name of the leading lady in the scene.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Elliot Heathcoat X

Available Filters

Category
Studio