All Movie Reviews  > Eli Cross

All Movie Reviews directed by Eli Cross

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 30 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Wetwork
Wetwork 

Release date: 9/30/2014
Reviewed on: 12/6/2014 by bono-one

Starring: Steven St. Croix, Kimberly Kane, Claire Robbins, Derrick Pierce, Danny Wylde, Eva Karera, Penny Pax, Richie Calhoun
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: The latest offering from director Eli Cross and if you've seen his work in the past such as Corruption or Upload then this latest show is certainly in that vein and will be snapped up quickly by those seeking an engaging piece of adult cinema that gives you the story along with some strong sex. Penny Pax and Steven St. Croix play the leads here and Eli couldn't have chosen any better actors to breath life into the story that he wrote. Good locations and the sets were interesting as well in this one. Five sex scenes with anal in all but one though every girl in this show does anal. Joining Penny in the female cast you get Eva Karera, Claire Robbins and Kimberly Kane so that works!
read the complete review
Review brief: When a real-life killer terrorizes the production of Eli Cross' "Stab XXX" porn parody, no one is safe...and no one is left un-fucked. Such is the case in "Scream XXX: A Porn Parody", an overall-good release from Vivid Video. Featuring hot sex--including anals by Angelica Lane and Sarah Shevon--and fairly solid acting, this flick delivers well on the primary goods. And while the plot could have been a bit better developed and executed, it is still reasonably strong, as well. For fans of the parody and horror genres, this one is recommendable...at a minimum as a rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dreams Of Sunrise
Dreams Of Sunrise 

Release date: 10/7/2009
Reviewed on: 11/14/2009 by fu_q

Starring: Kylie Ireland, Mark Davis, Evan Stone, Chris Cannon, Tommy Gunn, Mika Tan, Sunrise Adams, Sammie Rhodes, Moxxie Maddron, Mike Striker
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: "Dreams of Sunrise" is an excellent production by Vivid that centers around popular Vivid girl, Sunrise Adams. The scenes--of which there are five--all come from Sunrise's dreams and mind, and they range from very good to incredible. Sunrise does a steamy boy-girl sequence with Tommy Gunn, has a sweaty and gritty boy-boy-girl romp with Chris Cannon and Mike Striker, and takes on Sammie Rhodes in a voracious girl-girl segment. Not to be outdone, Mika Tan has a very good scene with Evan Stone that features some crazy positioning, while Kylie Ireland and Moxxie Maddron duke it out with Mark Davis in a super-intense, ass-stretching anal sequence. All in all, this DVD is definitely worth a look and definitely worth the price of purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: The very first thing I ever saw Sunrise Adams in was a phone sex ad at the start of a video. In it, shes riding a guy in reverse cowgirl and she looks at the camera and says oh so sweetly, If you call now, Ill fuck you and swallow your cum! I fell in love with the girl at that moment and was a big fan until she went contract and decided to get bigger tits.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent showcase for Amber Rayne who excels in the art of gonzo sex and even does a super good bondage scene with Kylie Ireland and Eli Cross who assists with his hand and some pussy/ titty clamps! You get lots of good hard fucking here, interracial action with Amber taking on lots of big black cocks and also some pretty black women- Jada, Monique, Kapri and oh yeah Marie Luv!! This is easily recommended for Amber fans she takes all the cocks and fingers and keeps coming back for more.
read the complete review
Review brief: Hillary Scott's star shines brightly in yet another classy tribute to her feisty sexuality. The video is stylish and infused with a wry wit. Supporting players are top notch, most especially in the orgy. Extras are plentiful in this four disk set. Mark it a winner.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well for fans clamoring for new Hillary Scott product your long national nightmare is over!! Icon has arrived and it's five new scenes plus there are two bonus discs with 8 scenes each on them so damn we're talking upwards of 20 Hillary Scott scenes all collected in one title so naturally for fans of this talented woman who don't have them already this is a must have. Great action, the dicks are hard and the coochies wet-- just the way we like them!!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great and unusual DVD with primary female leads of Flick Shagwell, Kimberly Kane, and BAMBOO. The focus of this review is BAMBOO and black stud Kyler Knight. It is very erotic and will be really enjoyed by BAMBOO fans. It has been awhile since BAMBOO has released anything new, and this 34 year old love doll is ravished by the Black Stallion. It is a fantasy come true for old BAMBOO fans and maybe some new BAMBOO fans. Because her English is limited, her performances do not always appeal to American audiences. She is loved in France, but in the language of fucking, who needs to do a lot of talking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexy, suspenseful feature fare . Who's the uber porn vixen ? Cassidey or Regan Reese, gotta watch to know . Sex is pretty hot for a feature, yup, that means ' anal lovin' '. Might be worth your' time .
read the complete review
Review brief: Wicked Pictures has recognized the power of the intercaial sex vdieo market, and has churned out out flicks such as Black and White in Color, a video that shows wonmen of various colors (such as Jada Fire and Trina Michaels) getting thier holes pounded by a diverse mix of man-meat.
read the complete review
Review brief: Once in a while, in the world of adult videos, a relatively small company can craft a masterpiece that will put it good stead with industry leaders such as Vivid and Wicked Pictures. Last year, Sex-Z-Pictures turned out a movie worthy of critical acclaim, Corruption. Now, director Eli Cross has shown that lightning can strike twice, thanks to a different approach, with a dark-techno future thriller, Upload. It tells a story of an a Digital Security Agency agent, Cassandra Cray (played by Eva Angelina), who is living life on the edge, and her partner, Agent Michael Born, (Derrick Pierce), attempting to stop a super-computer virus (known as Enigma) that will wreak havoc on society. It is when Agent Cray discovers Tesla (played by Hillary Scott) that we are further drawn into a surreal world of sordid depravity, and for some, eventual redemption. Plus, Eva does her first (or second) anal scene, as well as her first DP, and Hillary Scott partakes of a gangbang.
read the complete review
Review brief: Epic is a one word description for this one fans, there is so much to see and excellent performances all around from Eva Angelina, Hillary Scott, Derrick Pierce, and Eli Cross. Sandra Romain makes an incendiary appearance in the first scene where Eva pops her anal cherry and that set the tone for everything else to follow as the story involves computer chips, altered reality, multiple partner sex!! I'd simply say PLUG IN!! Awesome effort all around from everyone involved in this project.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another epic production by Eli Cross; different from Corruption, but equally fine. It features a series of long and intense sex scenes, varied both in content and style, all embedded in an ably told sci-fi story about a disillusioned security agent (Eva Angelina) that hooks up with a hacker (Hillary Scott) and aids her in the upload of the mysterious Enigma file.
read the complete review
Review brief: In this offering from Adam and Eve Austyn Moore plays a cat burgler who gets a new partner played by Mike Blaze.
read the complete review
Review brief: This incredibly hardcore feature movie is destined to be a classic. If you can get a hold of the Director's Cut, check it out. Hillary Scott is fantastic, so is Alana Evans, and Kylie Ireland turns in an incredible performance.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Perfect Creatures
Perfect Creatures 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 6/16/2007 by ems_guy

Starring: Sophia, Loren, Julie Night, Annie Cruz, Anastasia Pierce, Trina Michaels, Georgia Peach, Dana DeArmond, Mandy Slade
Studio: Sex Z Pictures

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: Here we have a feature film directed by the award winning director Eli Cross who directed last years best film "Corruption". This film tells the story,or at least tries to, of a scientist named Anaise (played by Sophia) who is dissatisfied by men after finding her fiance cheating with another woman. She decides to create the perfect man (Michael played by Christian), free of all the cheating and other bad qualities that seems to plague most men, but comes to the realization that no one is perfect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption No Good Deed Goes Unpunished Prologue Sex. Murder. Power. Deceit. Hunger. Perversion. Corruption. Sounds like just another day on Capitol Hill. A stunning cast that includes Hillary Scott, Kylie Ireland and Alana Evans in dramatic leads, as well as leading a sexual romp of top flight gonzo girls that rival any production I've seen recently, including Fashionistas. If Eli Cross has managed to meld plot and sex together as well as Stagliano, this could be a strong contender for picture of the year. And one of the biggest draws for me is that it's touted as having a fisting scene that's not just buried as an Easter egg. The film opens with David Walker Helms (Bryn Pryor), first Republican senator from the state of California in a decade, rehearsing a speech in front of a mirror. His personal assistant Natasha (Hillary Scott), is blowing him. She nips him and he smacks her upside the head.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Samantha Fox lookalike ( the 80's pop singer, not the porn babe of same name) Austyn Moore plays 'Jonesy', a master (??!!!) thief...with Mike Blaze as her sweet but dim accomplice . Hows' the sex ? Read on, my brothers . Scene 1 Regan Anthony with Jerry . All vaginal . Blond Regan gives Jerry head, who then given her some butt lickin' . Spoon, reverse cowgirl, p2m...more rcg, p2m . Regan rides in cowgirl, as Jerry fingers her butt pucker. Doggy vaginal dicking, missionary....with Jerry unleashing a big man blast of sticky semen onto her chest. Scene 2 Julie Night with Taryn ( I am a DJ, I am what I play) Thomas and Steve ( don't call me Larry) Holmes . Starts with some G/G action, then Steve gets oral favors. Doggy vag dicking on Julie, as she eats Taryns' honey pot. Spoon vag for Taryn, then reverse cowgirl vaginal & then anal on Julie, a2m/mouthfuck Julie . Missionary anal Taryn, a2m Julie...double oral on Steve. Spoon anal for Julie, then rcg anal with Taryn...leading to Steve spurting his sperm all over Taryns' twat....Julie eats the milky treat . Scen
read the complete review
Review brief: Corruption Studio: Sex Z Pictures Category: Feature film Director: Eli Cross Starring: Kylie Ireland, Alex Sanders, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Steve Holmes, Alana Evans, Herschel Savage, Sandra Romain, Ariana Jollee, Tyler Knight, Jordan Styles, Annie Cruz, Stacy Thorn, Seth Dickens, Hillary Scott, James Deen, Kelly Wells, Franco Del Torro, Derrick Pierce, Lexi Bardot, Johnny Castle, Bryn Pryor Peremptory Synopsis More and more Studios are moving to the big production type feature, if you can called like this, so Corruption must be in my humble opinion big contender for movie of the year, with the amazing performance of Hillary Scott as the sex slave of the Corrupt Senator, played by Bryn Pryor, Alana Evans play the bitchy wife and Kilye is the always friendly bitch of hers willing to do anything, others important parts are the one os James Deen as the reporter, who ultimately pay the price of truth going against corruption, I live half of my life in the other side of the border in case you want to know how much experience I have in the fucking corruption stakes at the gove
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 244 min. (121 min. on DVD 1 and 122 min. on DVD 2) Production Date: 5 / 30 / 2006 6 / 28 / 2006 Director: Eli Cross Cast: Alana Evans, Annie Cruz, Ariana Jollee, Hillary Scott, Jordan Styles, Kelly Wells, Kylie Ireland, Lexi Bardot, Sandra Romain, Sophia, Stacy Thorn, Vixen, Alex Sanders, Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross), Chris Cannon, Derrick Pierce, Franko del Toro, Herschel Savage, James Deen, Jenner, Johnny Castle, Mark Davis, Rick Masters, Seth Dickens, Steve Holmes, and Tyler Knight The Short Story Initial Expectations: I've heard fantastic things about this one, even from people who didn't like the movie. I can't help but go into this one with extremely high expectations. Initial Reaction: It's a truly amazing adult film. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an adult feature film who isn't afraid of rough intense sex or very dark themes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting soft or cuddly porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Eli Cross Main cast: Senator David Helms Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross) Natasha Hillary Scott Sarah Perkins Alana Evans Carolyn Helms Kylie Ireland Feature running time: Disc 1 2:01; Disc 2 - 2:00 My review: Simply put, Corruption is my pick for 2006 porno of the year. The combination of sex action and plot in this 3-disc feature is top notch and deserve to be the main mantelpiece for SexZ Pictures. If there is any movie that should define the liberty of free speech, then this porno should be the case study and credit to SexZ and Eli for pushing the boundaries. The sex action is not soft in any sense. The sex is hardcore and filled with debauchery ranging from dom/sub, squirting, double vag, double anal, DPs, fisting (vag and anal), face slapping, and verbal abuse. More on the sex later. The performances led by Hillary, Kylie, and Alana are outstanding both in the sexual and acting performances.
read the complete review
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new review, my first for SexZ Pictures and this is one of those "Event" movies people will be talking about for awhile. You have a politician who is planning a run for the Presidency in 2008 and he's got quite the alternate lifestyle that if his supporters found out about he wouldn't even get elected city dog catcher. This movie is definitely dependent on the performances of the actors to make the storyline work and work believably. I can honestly say and I'm not a huge feature fan by any stretch that each person who had a major role in this did a real good job. The two main players I would say are Bryn Pryor as David Helms and he cooly pulls off the dual role of savvy politician and then he switches on a dime to being quite the sadistic power mad master of his domain. I didn't for a second doubt him in this role and if you don't despise this man by the time the movies over you haven't been watching. You think Bill Clinton was a sex freak, this guy trumps him by miles. The other performance that has to be praised to the highest levels is Hillary Scott.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Bryn Pryor (aka Eli Cross) plays Senator David Walker Helms...a ruthless megalomaniac with designs on the Presidency. Hillary Scott is Natasha, the Senator's "pretty little slut with holes for me to use". Not mention sending her off to sleep with some seriously twisted bastards, all in the name/intent of furthering his political ambitions. Kylie Ireland is Carolyn, the Senator's sex obsessed and juice (as in power, or stroke) seeking wife. Also of note is Alana Evans who plays Sara, Helms' kinky and jealous (of Hillary) Chief of Staff. Basically a morality play, illuminating the depth of depravity one may encounter in modern politics when naked greed, ambition, and all corrupting power is the end-all-be-all goal in holding public office. Especially creepy is 'Paul Gennaro' (well played by Herschel Savage)...a 'connected'/power broker who asks Hillary (used by Helms to mollify/blackmail Gennaro) before they commence to fuckin' to " make believe he's a priest, and you are asking for confession". Eww.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director : Eli CrossCameraman : Howard Campbell JrCast : Briana Banks, Sandra Romain, Julie Night, Miss Meadow, Melissa Lauren, Trina Michaels, Trinity Post, Jen X, Van Damage, Chris Cannon, John Strong, Manuel Ferrara, TalonRunning time : 100 minsGenre : VignettesDVD Extras : Chapter selection, positions room, photo gallery, behind-the-scenes, trailers, bonus clips, sex adsTrailers : The New Devil in Ms Jones, Extreme Close-up : Lexie, Hard Candy, Take my Wife5 Bonus Clips :Briana Banks & Mario Rossi in Dark Side of BrianaBriana Banks & Joel Lawrence in FootworkBriana Banks & Lezley Zen in SessionsJulie Meadows & Dale DaBone in Eye SpyShelbee Myne & Bobby Vitale in Now or NeverBehind-The-Scenes (8 mins) : The introduction states that this is not your ordinary BTS featurette, but it really is, except theres no interview. Not that its bad. Its a fly-on-the-wall docu, capturing various moments of productions, from sex scenes to breaks & bloopers. Briana is having a genuine good time. Trina Michaels looks like Jill Kelly from one angle.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Inc. 2
Wet Inc. 2 

Release date: 12/29/2003
Reviewed on: 4/18/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Phyllisha Anne, Zana, Melanie Jagger, Jasmine Lynn, Casey Pink, Cynara Fox
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Eli Cross
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22 INITIAL THOUGHTS: We have here a Hardline/New Machine Release. This has the lovely Melanie Jagger pictured on the cover showing off her wonderful, sexy, luscious, hot, hard on giving ass! I am looking foreword to seeing her, I just hope its a good scene and one that I havent seen! VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was better than vhs but the lighting was horrible. The audio was okay as well and I really didnt have much in the way of a complaint. THEMES: Oral, Rimming (m/f, f/f), Anal, Toys, PTM, PTOGM, ATM, ATOGM, Lesbian EXTRAS: Photo Gallery, Previews, About Hardline HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a detailed description of the film that way you (the reader) will get a real sense for the film and what it contains. I will give a film a 5 if I like all of the scenes, all of the stars, enjoy the performances (you get the picture); I rate descending upon that. I like: anal, atms, a
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Eli Cross X

Available Filters
Trailers (15)

Category
Studio