All Movie Reviews  > Eddie Powell

All Movie Reviews directed by Eddie Powell

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 222 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for MEET AIDRA FOX (2014, Digital Sin) with the lovely Aidra in this 4 scene show case. Aidra pairs up with James Deen in the opener, hooks up with Remy La Croix and Riley Reid in an all-girl three way, winds up with Ramon Nomar and Toni Ribas in an encounter then lands in a gang bang for the finale. About 2 hours and 30 minutes. No condoms. Wide screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: A gang bang release from late 2013 featuring Adriana Chechik and India Summer. Two fantastic performers taking on four dudes each in their respective scenes. There is lots of dick sucking and obviously lots of fucking as well. There is double penetrations also with each girl doing double vag plus Adriana hits double anal for a few seconds in her scene. Easy to pick this up if you're a fan of either girl in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that delves into the relationships between step brother and step sisters. Jillian Janson headlines the cast which also includes Adrian Maya, Kayla West and Rachael Midori. I don't know about you but I find these scenes hot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Sexy Little Niece
My Sexy Little Niece 

Release date: 10/13/2014
Reviewed on: 11/19/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Erik Everhard, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Sara Luvv, Samantha Rone, Alex Tanner, Summer Carter
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations presents another look at quasi-incestual familial dynamics. OK, another way of putting it is nieces who fuck their uncles! They have a decent cast here including Sara Luvv, Summer Carter, Samantha Rone and Alex Tanner. They have a nice little setup here before the action we all want to see happens!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/18/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: The 'Meet...' series from Digital Sin has been one of the best series of the year, in my opinion. It gives us a chance to really get to know a porn starlet through interviews throughout her showcase. The subject in this one is BBW Kelly Shibari. Actually, I hate that term but that's what we've come down to in the porn world. This disk has 4 scenes on it covering over 2-and-a-half hours of runtime. Kelly really opens up in this one and gives us some good insights.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and New Sensations are at it again with this incestual disk featuring some of the best butts in the business! AJ Applegate, Jada Stevens, Dani Daniels and Ava Dalush let their step brothers have their way with them. These girls set up the action well then the sex is made hotter by the taboo nature of the proceedings.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 11/4/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This is a fantastic star showcase that's a must buy release for Kelly Shibari fans. Ms. Shibari lets it all out here, baring her soul in the setup interviews and then letting it all out in the sex scenes. The technical aspects are excellent and there's a nice pair of bonus scenes to help out the overall release. This one is definitely worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Meet Aidra Fox in another winner in the "Meet" showcase series from Digital Sin. The format stays the same throughout with Aidra talking to the camera setting up each of the scenes. We start out with a straight M/F, move to some girl on girl or in this case girl on girl on girl, then go into the MFM, and finally a four guy one girl gangbang.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin is at it again, only this time the stepsisters are giving up the booty! I love these titles that they are coming up with lately. They leave no doubt as to what they're about. There's a nice cast in this one including Rose Red Tyrell, Chase Ryder, Mandy Muse and Miya Stone. There's some ass in this disk, there's no mistaking that!
read the complete review
Review brief: Aidra Fox has been on my radar for awhile and I heard about this disk a little bit ago. I've been looking forward to it ever since. Aidra is a cute brunette with an insane body and an insatiable sexual appetite. There are 4 scenes on this disk covering almost 2-and-a-half hours of adult entertainment. There's a boy/girl, a 3-way girl scene, a boy/boy/girl and a gang bang. Let's get ready to rumble!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for OUR FAMILY TRUST (2014, New Sensations) that features Step Brother and Step Daughter pairings (Sarah Vandella and Bruce Venture Alexia Gold and Chad White) followed by a Step Mom and Step Son pairing (Eva Knotty and Logan Pierce) and concluding with a Step Dad and step Daughter pairing (DVD cover dude Otto Bauer and DVD cover girl Mandy Muse). A couple of bonus scenes and a BTS score with more than an hour of solid DVD extras on top of the 2 hour feature. No condoms. Wide Screen.
read the complete review
Review brief: New Sensations gets in the gang bang game with this 2 scene disk. For covergirl Roxanne Rae, this is her first gang bang. The second girl on the disk, Zoey Monroe, has done one other gang bang before so she's an old pro. LOL. These two sexy young babes have something to show us and I'll be watching! I like both of these babes so I'm excited!
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Dad Is Hot
My Dad Is Hot 

Release date: 8/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Tommy Gunn, Mark Wood, Ryan McLane, Samantha Rone, Carmen Caliente, Alex Tanner, Alaina Kristar
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations latest incestual themed release features stepdaughters seducing their daddies. Carmen Caliente is famous for her big ass and even bigger sexual appetite but I'm not too familiar with the rest of the cast. Alaina Kristar, Alex Tanner and Samantha Rone. But I trust Eddie Powell to bring out the best in these young babes!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Meet Kelly Shibari
Meet Kelly Shibari 

Release date: 9/25/2014
Reviewed on: 10/20/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Kelly Shibari, Scarlet Lavey
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: BBW Kelly Shibari lands a plus-size showcase DVD simply called MEET KELLY (2014, Digital Sin) with Eddie Powell directing A-listers that include James Deen, Mr. Pete, Scarlet La Vey, Ramon Nomar and Mick Blue in encounters with Kelly. 42 year old, Japanese/Irish Kelly talks before, after and in between the 4 encounters in widescreen with no condoms. Over 2 1/2 hours not including DVD extras.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's first volume of this series was so successful that they had to make a sequel. And it's well deserved! Brooke Wylde makes a return appearance and, based on her tits, she deserves it! Summer Brielle, Cassidy Banks and Alison Tyler are the other girls in this volume as directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin presents this gang bang disk which is a first of it's kind! First up is Adriana Chechik and the gorgeous brunette has never done anything like this before! India Summer takes over the second scene and, surprisingly, the cougar has never been gang banged before! These are two sexy ladies, so get ready to sit back and watch two hot babes get all thier holes stuffed!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Laws Of Love, The
Laws Of Love, The 

Release date: 4/7/2014
Reviewed on: 10/6/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Ryan McLane, Aaliyah Love, Anikka Albrite, Logan Pierce, Van Wylde, Jessa Rhodes, Romi Rain
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: This is yet another solid addition to New Sensations' Romance line. Ryan McLane and Romi Rain do a very nice job as the leads, and have a fantastic cast to back them up with Jessa Rhodes and Logan Pierce really standing out. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's a bit of effort put into the extras to help out the overall release. This one's well worth the purchase if you're looking for something to help you get in the mood with that special someone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Um, I think the title says it all! This quasi-incestual release from Digital Sin (they're step-siblings, not blood) explores this dynamic. They have a very good cast in this one including Brianna Brooks, Aidra Fox, Ava Dalush and Bailey Bae. These young girls are so sexy and I have no doubts they can pull the role off!
read the complete review
Review brief: Jacky St. James and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature written by Jacky about lost love. Carter Cruise gets the starring role as a college student who had a horrendous practical joke played on her during her freshman year in college. Unfortunately, she was in love with the guy who made her a laughingstock. Meanwhile, Carter has some heavy flirtations with her boss, Brandon Morrow, and, while he's a player, he has genuine feelings for the gorgeous blonde. This 2 hour plus feature explores her feelings and her lost love.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin's latest taboo title is these young girls seducing daddy. Or, more accurately, step-daddy. These girls are sexy and do a very nice job with the naughty topic. Kacy Lane, Jade Jantzen, Caroline Ray and Natalie Monroe all look outstanding and play the seductress so well!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy's Favorite
Daddy's Favorite 

Release date: 7/3/2014
Reviewed on: 8/25/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Natalia Starr, Alina Li, Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature of naughty little girls who are attracted to their step-daddies. These babes seduce the older men and give them the ride of their lives. Carter Cruise, Brooke Wylde, Natalia Starr and Alina Li play the good girls gone bad. Sit back and enjoy the ride because this is going to be a good one!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Swallow Me Whole
Swallow Me Whole 

Release date: 8/4/2014
Reviewed on: 8/24/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Tory Lane, Bruce Venture, Delilah Davis, Alina Li, Janice Griffith
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: New Sensations presents a new release thatís right up my alley. Intense deep throating! These 4 girls take the Bruce Venture meatstick easily down their throats. He skull fucks them and the girls handle every inch he can dish out. Who are the babes? Janice Griffith, Delilah Davis, Tory Lane and Alina Li. They also give advice on how to do this skill!
read the complete review
Review brief: 4 Men And A Lady: A Gang Bang features the hot and sexy Zoey Monroe and Roxanne Rae taking on 4 guys each in some gang bang action that has both girls airtight for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Digital Sin presents the sequel to the incestuous drama with step brothers and sisters getting it on! They have a collection of new girls here in Mila Blaze, Willow Hayes and Nikki Bell to go with Khloe Kush. The perverted actions of the first one were very good so Iím looking forward to this!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin)
Daddy Issues 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/24/2014
Reviewed on: 8/13/2014 by t0mbone

Starring: Evan Stone, Mark Wood, Alec Knight, Caroline Ray, Kacy Lane, Natalie Monroe, Jade Jantzen
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: DADDY ISSUES 2 (2013, Digital Sin) is a collection of 4 scenes with a Step Dad falling prey to the advances of his Step Daughter. Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest share directing duties for pairings of Jade Jantzen with Evan Stone, Caroline Ray with Alec Knight, cover girl Kacy Lane with cover guy Evan Stone and Natalie Monroe with Mark Wood. Bonus scenes with Lucy Tyler and Karla Kush plus a solid BTS are the best extras. No condoms. Widescreen.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 9 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (210)

Category
Studio
Director