All Movie Reviews  > Eddie Powell

All Movie Reviews directed by Eddie Powell

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 291 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest directs this release in which these hotwifes need big cocks to make them happy! Their husbands are more than willing to comply and set their babes up with a friend. Oliva Austin, Pepper XO, Selena Santana and Tina Kay are the hotwifes!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this release in which 2 beautiful babes get fucked by four black studs. Edyn Blair and Devyn Heart are the girls in this one who suck and fuck their way to happiness!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that explores the darkside of sexuality. These girls are blindfolded and then forced to have an orgasm or two. They have a sexy cast in this one including Riley Reid, Rachael Madori, Cadence Lux, Valentina Nappi and Samantha Hayes.
read the complete review
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 2" from Digial Sin and directors Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell is a fantastic movie for lovers of the creamy finish, all the girls perform well, guys keep the wood and deliver good amount of juice that you can actually be certain of the thing happening, sure buy for fans and anyone following Elsa Jean work.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dominant girls who show other girls who's in charge. That's the object of this Digital Sin disk as co-directed by Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest. They have a superstar cast in this one including Dana DeArmond, Savannah Fox, Adriana Chechik, Samantha Rone, Jenna Sativa and Kleio Valentien. The highlight might be real-life submissive Maddy O'Reilly getting dommed by a true Mistress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 12/26/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Schoolgirl Bound shows off a great mix of hot sex and light bondage elements to great effect. Nice cast of girls and sex, certainly worth your money to pick this up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this latest feature for Digital Sin. The title says it all as these brothers violate their stepsisters in the best way possible. He has four young hotties for our viewing pleasure in this one including Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Cadence Lux and Adria Rae.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Came Inside My Sister 3
I Came Inside My Sister 3 

Release date: 11/5/2015
Reviewed on: 12/15/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Tommy Pistol, Jordan Ash, Xander Corvus, Tyler Nixon, Cadence Lux, Alexa Grace, Sydney Cole, Adria Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "I came Inside My Sister 3" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell is a very well done movie by one of the top dogs of the niche, all the pops are as promised, Alexa Grace is the clear winner here, hope to see more of her work, this is a very easy buy for any fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not surprisingly, Eddie Powell puts out another great gangbang release as he merges it with the hotwife genre. Hope Howell and Britney Amber are both great as they take on four cocks, and don't hold back any hole. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and there's some very nice effort put into the extras with a solid behind the scenes featurette and a pair of bonus scenes. If you're into gangbangs or hotwifing, this one's well worth the purchase and makes it easy to see how it earned it's AVN Awards nomination this year.
read the complete review
Review brief: "My Sister Has A tight Pussy 4" from Digital Sin and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, is a movie that feels just like the first one of the series, no downgrade at all, I really like Blair Williams who has some good size tits, the rest of the girls play their roles well, hoping the pussies are as tight as they look from here, this one is an easy buy for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature for Digital Sin. They have a great young cast on this disk and if you haven't witnessed any of these girls perform before, you're missing out! Elsa Jean, Jojo Kiss, Naomi Woods and Jenna Reid are the girls on full display! In the interests of full disclosure, I was on set for 2 of these scenes!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this latest release for Digital Sin of hot girls that can't find proper loving at home so they have to look elsewhere! He has a nice cast assembled here including the incredible Marley Brinx! Also appearing is Liza Rowe, Mila Blaze and former Sex Factor contestant Allie Eve Knox.
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that shows dudes banging their best friend's wives! New Sensations is the studio that really delves deeply into the taboo aspects of releationships and this is no exception! Cassidy Klein, Yurizan Beltran, Kenzie Taylor and Lucia Lace are the girls who give it up!
read the complete review
Review brief: Paul Woodcrest and Eddie Powell co-direct this feature that has a good legacy to live up to! They have four younger girls in this feature that work with some of the biggest dicks in the business. Blair Williams, Alexa Grace, Karter Foxx and Jenna Jay are the newbies who get to show their wares to the world.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Innocence Of The Youth 8" from Digital Sin and director Eddie Powell, is a marvelous movie that gets a bit below the perfect score, some tattoos get on the way of this achievement, but on the other hand I think is the biggest score any of the series had until today, all the girls, all the guys, all the dresses and the roles are play extremely well, if you follow the series is just a question of when you're going to order this movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature that incorporates rough sex into the sexual dynamics. They have a nice young cast in this one including Jade Nile, Cadence Lux, Nikki Knightly and Trisha Parks. There is some slapping, choking and spitting in this one, so it might not be for everyone!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound 2
Schoolgirl Bound 2 

Release date: 8/13/2015
Reviewed on: 10/22/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Bruce Venture, Renee Roulette, Gia Paige, Elsa Jean, Kylie Sinner
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this follow-up to his successful first edition. As the title implies, these sexy schoolgirls enjoy getting bound and manhandled. These youngsters all look great in their school finest! Gia Paige, Kylie Sinner, Elsa Jean and Renee Roulette are the girls who are at the mercy of their men in this one!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest co-direct this feature delving a little on the BDSM side of the industry. This all girl disk features some hot pairings and all of these girls are really into the fairer sex. Bonnie Rotten, Riley Reid, Karmen Karma, Megan Rain, Chanel Preston, Dahlia Sky, Aiden Starr and Sara Luvv bring the heat!
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this new release for New Sensations in which these put upon wives want to experience a big cock for the very first time. The studio has this type of feature down to a science and they bring back one of their favorites, Karla Kush. She's joined by Rahyndee James, Tomi Taylor and Hollie Mack.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Seduced My Brother
I Seduced My Brother 

Release date: 11/26/2014
Reviewed on: 9/2/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Erik Everhard, James Deen, Logan Pierce, Chad White, Rahyndee James, Cassidy Klein, Morgan Lee, Kendra Cole
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: "I Seduced My Brother" from Digital Sin and Director Eddie Powell is a well put effort from the first to the last scene which if not the best, sex wise, has a great finale to make us go into our savings to order our copy, okay at least loyal fans of the niche will do that and we can too.
read the complete review
Review brief: "Schoolgirl Cuties" from New Sensations, and directors Eddie Powell and Paul Woodcrest, I really don't know which scene they direct or how they did it but they get four solid ones all vaginal but very well done, girls look accord to the theme and better yet they get fuck as expected, very generous 2 bonus scenes to get a taste of the company's product, like I said a good buy in the middle for most fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this third installment of Digital Sin's naughty little series. Brothers getting with their sisters and breaking in their pussies. Mmmm, hell yeah! There are 4 newer girls in this release including Ashley Adams, Taylor May, Jessica Leon and Goldie. Check them out!
read the complete review
Review brief: My Hotwife's Black Bull from New Sensations features a quartet of great girls taking huge black cock. Hot sex throughout and a fantastic scene with Casey Calvert make this a title you want to add to your shopping list.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Schoolgirl Bound
Schoolgirl Bound 

Release date: 6/4/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by captain-jack

Starring: Ashley Adams, Mick Blue, James Deen, Michael Vegas, Xander Corvus, Morgan Lee, Marley Brinx, Aubrey Luna
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Eddie Powell
Review brief: Eddie Powell directs this feature that incorporates young girls and bondage. Marley Brinx, Ashley Adams, Morgan Lee and Aubrey Luna are the girls who get tied up and slapped around in this disk
read the complete review
Review brief: My Sister Has A Big Butt has a top class quartet of girls in 4 fantastic scenes that are a must have if you're a fan of any of these girls, or just a lover of grade A asses and hot sex.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 12 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Eddie Powell X

Available Filters
Trailers (278)

Category
Studio
Director