All Movie Reviews  > Donnie Cabo

All Movie Reviews directed by Donnie Cabo

Showing 1 - 25 of 28 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 4
Make Me Creamy 4 

Release date: 8/12/2008
Reviewed on: 10/16/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Nicole Ray, Jaclyn Case, Emma Cummings, Rachel Milan, Asa Akira, Iris Reyes
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: This is a very good creampie release from Vouyer Media.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bomb Shell Bottoms 4
Bomb Shell Bottoms 4 

Release date: 9/9/2008
Reviewed on: 10/5/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mackenzee Pierce, Megan Monroe, Asa Akira, Shay Moore, Mia Lina, Audrianna Angel
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Ok fans here we have a good butt movie-- not a bit anal movie mind you but lots of great ass shots to open the scenes and then when they get to cowgirl you'll be nodding your head in approval. A couple of the girls here do open up the backdoor, Shay and Mackenzee. The blowjobs didn't seem as lengthy to me but overall good strong fucking ending in usually facials with limited swallowing and Shay does creampies to end her scene and you'll laugh when you see what happens after the first dude nuts. A good rental because this also features the lovely Asa Akira who graces the cover.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Make Me Creamy 4
Make Me Creamy 4 

Release date: 8/12/2008
Reviewed on: 8/31/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Nicole Ray, Jaclyn Case, Emma Cummings, Rachel Milan, Asa Akira, Iris Reyes
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: A solid creampie title from director Donnie Cabo led by Asa Akira and the nasty Iris Reyes! You get a couple 2 on 1 scenes here, heck there are a couple girls who take 4 and one even 5 loads in her coochie so fans of creampies should definitely take a look. Add in Jaclyn Case doing a four man suck off in the bonus core before they took jizz in her pussy and you've got a good title well worth the time to check out. Asa Akira's got a growing ADT fanbase for sure and well this was an early scene for her too, think it was the first LA scene she did and turns out it was her first 2 on 1 on camera as well as her first creampie so take a look!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whole Enchilada 3, The
Whole Enchilada 3, The 

Release date: 7/22/2008
Reviewed on: 8/30/2008 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Vanessa Lee, Esperanza, Cassandra Cruz, Bridgette B., Katie Cummings, Monica Raiders
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Latina lovers, be happy, because Vouyer Video has released The Whole Enchilada 3. Here's how each scene goes: some hot sexy chica converses with the camera guy in Spanish, and then some really lucky porn stud arrives and bangs the hell out of her. Yes, it is simple concept, but with a group of mostly new (well, new to me) nymphos, the DVD is worth every minute of watching, especially when Cassandra Cruz is taking it in her tushy.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's time for loverboy to start a fanclub for newbie 18 year old Madison Ivy. To see the insertion shot into her cute pussy is worth the price of the dvd alone. Five sex scenes with younger women and lots of position changes will keep your interest. Interviews with the studs and women don't reveal much and can be a bit long, but worth the wait. Donnie Cabo did well here.
read the complete review
Review brief: A pretty good series for newer girls, I remember Carmen McCarthy in the previous installment. Well this one has more pretty girls led by Madison Ivy who ends up taking on three cocks in her scene and you have a couple creampies and one anal mixed in with the other scenes. Rental for sure for those seeking fresh talent.
read the complete review
Review brief: What man doesn't love sex with a teenager? Let's face it: we all love a nubile teen's fresh face, perky tits, smooth skin...we feel the sensual power of youth when presented with their newly developed wares. However, since most of us can only dream of the days we were 18 and virile, we're forced to live vicariously through flicks like this one intended for the barely legal fan crowd. Believe me, this film does a most admirable job of serving as a substitute for the real deal!
read the complete review
Review brief: Ok, quite simply, one of the BEST MILF themed dvds' i've seen . Why ? Hot MILFs for one, very hot sex for another....not just fuckage, but also, a little blowbangage thrown in as well . Definitely worth checking out .
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans this was a good take on the MILF genre as we get the moms I'd like to fuck picked up in some interesting locations from the mall to parking lots and it doesn't take much sweet talking to get these horny moms to start sucking cock and in the end it's a mini blowbang for each lady with a good dose of anal sex mixed in too. Well worth a look see for the milf fan who also enjoys good blowjobs and anal to boot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 the Hardway 3
7 the Hardway 3 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 4/5/2008 by dick-froth

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Kissy Kapri, Audrey Elson, Larin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: In Seven The Hardway #3 actresses Audrey Elson, Kissy Kapri and Annette Schwarz are taking on 7 guys each! What can be hotter than a girl fucking, sucking, and swallowing 7 guys? Will these girls breeze through these guys with ease or will it really be 7 the hard way?
read the complete review
Boxcover for 7 the Hardway 3
7 the Hardway 3 

Release date: 11/20/2007
Reviewed on: 3/2/2008 by bluey37

Starring: Annette Schwarz, Kissy Kapri, Audrey Elson, Larin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: 7 The Hardway 3 is an average gangbang movie. In every scene a girl gets fucked by seven guys. You can see anal sex and dps in every scene, but sometimes the girls are only sucking the guys dicks for several minutes. This movie has three scenes. When you watch the trailer, you will see four girls. But I couldn't find the scene with Larin Lane. Strange!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautiful, all-Natural babes being boinked by big weenies . Sexy sirens here include : Cara Dee, Aurora Chase, & Jenna Doll . No anal lovin' here, but the sex is good nonetheless . Great viewing for fans of natural, newbie cuties .
read the complete review
Review brief: Six different girls taking on five or more guys at once, blow-bang style, with a little dildo action being the only penetration for each girl! No swallowing allowed, so to speak, though a few drops seem to worm their way in here and there - just plenty of mouth-burning action, and a hailstorm of sperm falling at the end!
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we've got a new one from Vince and it's got a nice varied cast from Jenna Doll and her huge natural tits-- great shared nipple licking in her scene with Joe Blow to Summer Verona and her confident scene with Erik Everhard to Carmen McCarthy who lusts after older men so Randy Spears was a very lucky man in this scene which featured Carmen's first creampie. Pretty solid head from the girls for the most part, Cara Dee wasn't a fan of sucking cock from what I gathered in her opening but she did good once the scene got going and especially with a dick pounding her pussy. Worth a rental for sure just for the first three girls I mentioned.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whole Enchilada 2, The
Whole Enchilada 2, The 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 12/21/2007 by gonzoguy

Starring: Melanie Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rosario Stone, Jenae Kae, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: So much porn content is focused on the blonde hottie, but this collection of vignettes features the dark-haired beauties with roots south of the border -- sometimes two, three, even five roots. By all appearances, Latinas love cock, too. And cocks love Latinas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 3
Don't Waste It Taste It 3 

Release date: 10/16/2007
Reviewed on: 11/29/2007 by zorge

Starring: James Deen, Lorena Sanchez, Crissy Moon, Kylee Reese, Marina Mae, Rachel Milan, La 'Rin Lane
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: This one is directed by Donnie Cabo, who I'm not familiar with, but he has a solid style here that fits with the Vouyer Media productions I've seen so far. It has nice tease footage (not as long as in some of the other Vouyer titles I've seen), sexy little get ups on the girls and (most importantly) some well shot gonzo action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Whole Enchilada 2, The
Whole Enchilada 2, The 

Release date: 10/22/2007
Reviewed on: 11/20/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Melanie Scott, Evie Delatosso, Rosario Stone, Jenae Kae, Carmella Santiago
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Sexy senoritas with smokin' snatches' having sex . Babes here include : Rosario Stone, Carmella Santiago, & Jenae Kae . Sex is all vaginal, all the time . The chica's conversations here are subtitled ! Not bad .
read the complete review
Review brief: I have enjoyed the Donnie Cabo releases so far released by Vouyer Media and feel that he will certainly be a talent who will be top of the league of porn directors in the years to come. Having done some great hardcore flicks this year, this release takes us into the full on blowbang release, with plenty of frosty facials for us to admire. Blowbang fans will love this release, especially when we see their cute little faced covered from forehead to chin with thick creamy cum!
read the complete review
Review brief: If you're a bj fan only then this is a good flick to check out as Vince has brought some pretty girls here and they all have one thing in common at least for this title, their ability to easily handle several cocks at once. You mix in some upside down skull fucking along with the classic cock circle and you have yourself a good all bj flick so check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad 2
Mope Squad 2 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 10/9/2007 by gonzoguy

Starring: Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: This is supposed to leverage some humor out of the idea of the "mopes" -- the just-off-the-street goofs who will gladly pop for $20 while they wait for their next car-wash job. It's not funny, just a typical badly acted excuse to get into some sex that isn't particularly novel, but at least leads to some messy facials. Don't bother buying, but may be worth renting. Just use the fast forward to get past the purported acting.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have an extremely good gonzo flick entitled "2 In The Chamber" released by Vouyer Media. This flick encompasses a double Vaginal penetration by some of the industry's hottest girls. I have always been fascinated by just how much abuse the average female can sustain to her Vagina. This is a real treat to watch these lovely ladies take all that they can into their tight pussies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mope Squad 2
Mope Squad 2 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/29/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sandra Romain, Shy Love, Harmony Rose, Kelly Kline
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Its time to check out the second installment of Vouyer Media's Mope Squad series, and Donnie Cabo has a tough act to follow, as the original More Squad by Mr Von Swine was a masterful act of perversion. One can only hope that the follow up is half as good for us to be on to a winner!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Donnie Cabo is new to me so I look forward to watching this title and seeing what he is all about. Of course, this particular production is all about girls who like to be filled with two cocks in their pussy at the same time, and boy, do I want to see some of that! Lets hope that this will be the start of a promising career for this director.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Don't Waste It Taste It 2
Don't Waste It Taste It 2 

Release date: 4/24/2007
Reviewed on: 6/30/2007 by leescott

Starring: Amy Amour, Angel Valentine, Renae Cruz, Stephanie Cane, Isabella Pacino, Starla Sterling
Studio: Vouyer Media

Directed by: Donnie Cabo
Review brief: Vouyer Media films have always struck me as being top notch productions, and I have heard good things about the first release of this series. The variety of films such as these is what makes them so interesting to watch. This title promises much, offering over 30 swallows in the five scenes, I just hope the action is as exciting as I imagine it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: When Vince Vouyer left Red Light to strike out on his own, many where unsure what to expect in the already over saturated porn marked. Could the market really take another start up gonzo company? Apparently the answer is YES! Vince has managed to attract a few other promising directors to his little group, and together they are turning out some high quality smut. This one is by Donnie Cabo, who despite this only being his second movie has turned out a movie which would make an even more experienced director proud. Scenes: Scene 1: Jennifer Dark and 5 guys. One of my favorite Euro sluts is back from retirement looking for cock. Scene starts with her talking to the camera wearing pink fishnets and matching lingerie. Starts out with a mini blow bang, but nothing too crazy. They move on to the sex, which was pretty good, but not too crazy. In the end she takes all the loads in her mouth and swallows them. There was no anal in this scene, a rarity for Angela. What made this scene was the way she talked the whole time in her accented English.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Donnie Cabo X

Available Filters
Trailers (27)

Category
Studio