All Movie Reviews directed by Dick

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6
Interracial Coxxx & Soxxx 6 

Release date: 10/7/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2008 by sean-renaud

Starring: Lana Lane, Mone Divine, Isabella Stanza, Lee Bang, Mysti May, Emma Redd
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: The title here covers everything that you need to know about this film. We have a four scenes of black men with various different races of women, latino, asian, white and I think one black girl too. The video quality is poor, like something youd download off the internet and the action is only so so in my opinion. Unless you find this on the discount aisle this is a definite skipper.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Anal Creampie 2 Studio: NJ Films Category: Anal , Interracial , Cream Pies Director: Dick Starring: Steve Taylor, Jon Dough, Michelle Lay, Lyla Lei, Adina Jewel, Chyanne Jacobs, Luscious Lopez, Lee Bang, Benjamin Brat Synopsis If you're in the market for some good interracial and anal movie, I guess we just have one for you here, big butts a plenty and the finish are promised to be right in the pop shutter, I hungry to see that big ass of Luscious Lopez, let's see..... scene 1- Luscious Lopez, Chyanne Jacobs Our couple of cover girls, do the honors to the camera first. They have sweet and abundant meat on their backsides Adina start giving us the proof. They Luscious time, they do a sort of oral attention to each others, then they are join by the male talent, to give those sweet asses the workout they deserve, (actually that's one I'm saving for Luscious, lol) Chyanne pose in doggy to receive the cream and Luscious is just what her name says, tasting the cum from that ass and swapping the final product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Hit Dat Shit 3
Hit Dat Shit 3 

Release date: 7/28/2005
Reviewed on: 9/4/2005 by picman

Starring: Chastity, Brock Adams, Dwayne Cummings, Cuntre Pipes, Marie Luv, Tone Capone, Beauty, Nathan Fiend, Slimm Dawg, Chyanne Jacobs, Lee Bang
Studio: NJ Films

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: Prologue NJ Films has teased me with their titles in the past. They always look good on the outside, but have failed to truly deliver the goods. Even armed with that knowledge I've been lured back again. What did it take? A cover with Marie Luv on it and a DP in her scene. Of the rest of the cast, Chyanne Jacobs, Beauty and Chastity, I've only ever seen Beauty. She hasn't left me craving for more, but she's ok. I just hope these girls all get lit up in fine fashion as they're all slated for double duty. Cuntre Pipes and Tone Capone are cleaning a pool in somebody's backyard. Marie Luv is sitting inside the house watching them and petting her kitty while she evaluates they're fuckableness. She's horny and impatient, deciding to go out and bust their balls a little. Marie disparages their work and pisses the guys off. Of course she's dressed to thrill. Her pink top is pulled up to reveal her lovely tits and the only other clothing is a skimpy black bikini bottom.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions 2
Cameltoe Perversions 2 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/4/2005 by linus

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Jezebelle Bond, Sascha, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Marie Luv, Nikki Loren
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: Cameltoe Perversions 2 - Preview Expectations: A cameltoe is a wonderful thing, and no I'm not talking about apendages on some big hairy beast out in the desert. This disc caters to the people that do admire the puffyness of it all. I heard good things about the first disc in this series, and I always like to check out series that take a bit of a different look at specific areas of the female body. Initial Thoughts Well I'm not sure how well this disc played to fans of the fetish, there wasn't that much of a prominant focus on the cameltoe directly. I was expecting more of something like breast and ass fetish videos or along those lines where the specific part is always kind of kept as a little more of a focal point, some tease, and maybe some pussy lip fucking to feature the area better would have been nice. Regardless though, this was a pretty decent disc with a few of the newer crowd of great looking established porn starlets. The extras are decent and there is even a bit of a setup in most of the scenes to give it more of a vignette feel. Solid effort.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 8 / 4, 5, 10, 16, 18 / 2004 Director: Dick Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Marie Luv, Jezebelle Bond, Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Rick Masters, Sascha The Short Story Initial Expectations: I was really impressed with the original Camel Toe Perversions. I cant help but go into this one with high expectations, especially with Lauren Phoenix leading the cast! Initial Reaction: It falters in a couple of the scenes, but is still a lot of fun. Who Should Watch It : Couples and anybody wanting hot sex and a fun feel Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or degrading sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, but it does falter a little in a couple places. The video is also nicely done. Its normally nicely lit but there are a couple shadows. Theres also just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cameltoe Perversions 2
Cameltoe Perversions 2 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/29/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Brandon Iron, Rick Masters, Steve Taylor, Jezebelle Bond, Sascha, Avena Lee, Lauren Phoenix, Marie Luv, Nikki Loren
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: Welcum to another installment to this series where the young ladies present like to tempt you first with a tight fitting pair of bottoms which when hugged closely by the pussy create an effect known as the cameltoe. A neat term perhaps but most of us porn fans are much more interested in seeing these young ladies wearing no botttoms so peruse the tease for each scene so that you know they indeed have their bottoms neatly tucked into their pussy lip and then press onward till you've got some nudeness! Lauren Phoenix: We start with the reigning Buttwoman pulling her bottoms tight inside her pussy lips and you then see images from the upcoming scene with her cut in. Back to the scene Lauren gives a sexy voiceover as you see a sign advertising a cameltoe car wash for $5. A motorcycle passes by but does a U-turn as that sign caught it's riders eye. Lauren gets up, shows off her hot ass, and as the bike still runs she gets it all wet before giving it a thorough cleaning which requires her stradling the big hog between her legs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #54 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - October 27, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Cameltoe Perversions #2" a Production from Smash Pictures Cameltoe Perversions #2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director None Credited Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Marie Luv, Jezebelle Bond, Brandon Iron, Steve Taylor, Rick Masters, Sascha Release Date: 21st October, 2004 Total Run Time: 2hrs 30min Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS - SHOES ON/OFF ] - Kissing, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Spitting, BJ, Deep Throat, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Pussy Gapes, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial  Front Cover Cameltoe Perversions #2: Selena Silver's "Inside View" This series h
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland 12
Gangland 12 

Release date: 5/20/2002
Reviewed on: 5/17/2004 by pdheartbreak

Starring: Ryan, Regan Starr, Suzi Suzuki
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: Women: Suzi Suzuki, Regan and Ryan Scene One: Suzi Suzuki and four or five black men (Lexington Steele and Weed) Four black men are sitting on the couch, waiting for a Japanese massager. Suzi (the massager) walked in the door and greet everybody, wearing a black/white dress (with no underwear.) When Suzi kneel on the floor, massaging on a mans back, other guys started to show their big, black cocks to Suzi. One by one, Suzi gave them a short blowjob. She continued to give blowjobs, the men started to take off Suzis dress and Weed lick her pussy. The men put Suzi in the DP as she is gulping down cocks and Weed is doggystyle her. Suzi informed to Weed that his huge dick is DEEP in her ass. The men cheered. Then Lexington Steele gave Suzi a nice doggystyle by standing up. Suzi took a short rest on the sofa before she was mob by a black dick in her pussy and another black dick in her mouth. Suzi is getting orgasm after orgasm.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangland White Boy Stomp 1
Gangland White Boy Stomp 1 

Release date: 9/24/2002
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by pornborn

Starring: Pebbles, Bronze, Nadaye
Studio: Devil's Film

Directed by: Dick
Review brief: Gangland White Boy Stomp Devils Films Cast: Bronze, Nadaye, Pebbles Review: Devils did such a great job with their gangland line featuring black guys/white girls, that I had to check out their second series featuring the opposite white guys/black girls, plus there are not enough of these kind of flicks out there. Scene One: Bronze has a santa hat on while decorating a x-mas tree when she is joined by a four guys who want to know if they can help santa's little helper to some dick. Bronze kneels and begins blowing the guys, the guys then move in one by one to fuck her as she blows off the others. They move her to the couch to get a better taste of this holiday whore, keeping her pussy and mouth busy. The action starts to pick up as the guys move in for some DP (she looks great with two cocks in her while she sucks a third), they then get one last crack at her pussy before unloading on her tits & face. Merry Christmas. Scene Two: A guy introduces his date Nadaye to a couple of his buddies. She says she wants to party and it looks like they do as well.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Dick X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Studio