All Movie Reviews  >  Diana Devoe  > Candy Shop

All Candy Shop Movie Reviews directed by Diana Devoe

Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Review brief: This will be the first all black feature that I’ve reviewed just to check out something that I’ve never seen before. Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 put out by The Candy Shop and directed by Diana DeVoe features five Honies each taking on 2 guys over the course of 2 ½ hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Quake 3
Booty Quake 3 

Release date: 4/24/2007
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Flame, Sunshine, Pinky, Edible, Renea Jacobs
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: When things get dome right, they get done right at Candy Shop. Sometimes their work can be drab and uninspired, that is not the case here. Also this is another old release, as I am not fond of the work coming out of the Candy Shop as of late. But with a cast including Pinky and the animalistic Edible (if yo don't know now you know!!!!!!!!!!!!!) you can't go wrong here.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an old flick as Naomi is in it. And its the good Naomi too. With the big ass and voracious sexual appetite. Lets get into what was a really good movie!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: 2 girls one guy!! Who could ask for anything more. Its hard to review these kinds of movies because its so much going on. So with this review I'll highlight the best position and tell you how hot the scene was. Let the opening titles start!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: 69 Flavas is an interracial smorgasboard of beauties. You get a little bit of everything from small titted Asians to busty black beauties. The sex is about average but every scene is group and we have some real winners here. If you are looking for something other than blondes and brunettes this is a good pick. If you are into anything more risqué than pussy to mouth and oral sex then you might find yourself a little bored with this film.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies is very nearly a lie from very beginning in my opinion. If a porn is titled Double Dipped I expected at least most of the scenes to have double penetration as it stands not a single girl is dpd and only one even gets anal sex The girls are very beautiful though and try to make their scenes sexy and fun and its easy to enjoy their skits. Overall this just comes out as an average porn, nothing wrong with it but just nothing that stands out enough to make me recommend it over other titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 3
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/11/2007 by picman

Starring: Divine, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Hypnotiq, Caren Caan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Sweet chocolate asses and light fetish make for a solid anal romp.
read the complete review
Review brief: The G Thang Momma's got doesn't seem to stand for good here. The movie isn't bad, but it is overly generic using almost every cliché in the porn book except for the pool boy. India Summer's scene is easily the best here with Kylie G. Worthy coming in at second place, while Sophia Mounds and De'Bella's scenes did almost nothing for me. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a little effort to help out the overall DVD. This is an okay release but nothing special in any way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 8/21/2007 by rico-shades

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Tap That Ass White Boy #2 is a gonzo title from The Candy Shop directed by Diana Devoe. The title stars Divine, Nyeema Knoxxx, Vida Valentine, Mya Mason and America. Per the title, the emphasis is on interracial anal, but of the white male/black female variety. Diana roves around town looking for white boys to fuck her girlfriends in the ass. There is some good fucking in the title (esp America/Manuel) and it moves along nicely.
read the complete review
Review brief: Now I have in front of me a new MILF release by the Candy Shop label, featuring some great looking women in hard inter-racial action, and I look forward to checking it out. It looks like it will be one on one sex throughout which suits me fine, as more time is necessary to appreciate these fine women in action.
read the complete review
Review brief: You likey Interracial Milfy lovin' ? Then 'G Thang ' will likely appeal to you . Mature mommies getting theirmuffs mashed include : India Summers, Sophia Mounds, & De'Bella . Speaking of De'bella....no anal during her scene on the main dvd, but in the BTS she enjoys anal lovin' w/Cuntre ???? WTF ? !
read the complete review
Boxcover for 69 Flava's 4
69 Flava's 4 

Release date: 7/24/2007
Reviewed on: 7/18/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Monique, Gianna, Mia Bangg, Adrianna Nicole, Lacey Duvalle, Delotta Brown, Claire Dames, Amina Amore
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: You likey Interracial lovin' ? Great pairings, & more importantly, great sex here throughout . Best o' the bunch is the off the scale 4-way with Adrianna Nicole and Monique....all holes are explored, early and often by Michael Stefano and Jean Claude Batiste . Also hot is the Gianna/Delotta Brown boinkfest , as the wonder-jugged pair team up to dominate hapless Jon Jon...lucky MOFO . Yup, good stuff .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Tap That Ass White Boy 2
Tap That Ass White Boy 2 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 5/12/2007 by picman

Starring: Divine, Mya Mason, Vida Valentine, America, Nyeema Knoxxx
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: An enjoyable and energetic set of interracial one on ones with some fun intros to get the party started.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Bursting Butts
Bubble Bursting Butts 

Release date: 9/26/2006
Reviewed on: 10/6/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Trinity Post, Roxy Reynolds, Velicity Von, Raven Sky, Persuajon, Vanessa Monet
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Bubble Bursting Butts Studio: Candy Shop Category: All Sex Director: Diana DeVoe Starring: Trinity Post, Roxy Reynolds, Velicity Von, Raven Sky, Persuajon, Vanessa Monet Peremptory Synopsis My first one from Candy shop Studio, with Velocity as the main dish and just by the cover you can see they're no kidding about big asses, beside I cannot go wrong when the Director's name is Diana, so better let's hit the play botton and enjoy the big butt ride... Scene 1- Roxy Reynolds Roxy Reynolds is not related to Burt or al least that's my thought she is a fine ass black beauty that knows how to shake the sugar, she partnered with happy camper black dude and they seems to have a good time, she does PTM but didn't swallows the pop that fall in her mouth. Scene 2- Velocity Von Velocityis having a good time with our girl director and shows that big ass of hers, laughing with the good comments, she is serve by two studs, and her tits are just another reason my eyes can't stay in one place, one pop outside her big ass and another in her mouth, no swallowing. Scene 3- Pursuajon Anoth
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Candy Shop X
Diana Devoe X

Available Filters

Category