All Movie Reviews  >  Diana Devoe  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Diana Devoe

Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Boxcover for Asian Brotha Lovers 1
Asian Brotha Lovers 1 

Release date: 10/21/2004
Reviewed on: 5/22/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia Carrera, Wesley Pipes, Mika Tan, John E. Depth, Nautica Thorn, Luci Thai, Lacey Tom
Studio: Exquisite Pleasures

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Asian Brotha Lovers Directed by: King Midas - Initial Thoughts: Well if you were putting together a cast for an Asian movie, you really could not pick too much of a better one in my view. There may be a couple girls I would like to add to it, but I could not honestly say I would want to bump any off this list to make room. Black on Asian interracial porn, is something we see far too little of in my view, so I found this to be a refreshing change of pace on a lot of fronts. The cast s outstanding, and for the most part they put in some good sex scenes, but there are a few areas where this one could have used a little more umph, they kind of went with a more soft approach, with no anal sex, not too many circus act style scenes, and just generally a simpler sexual design to the scenes, that mostly worked, but a little more obvious passion or improved chemistry in the scenes would have made it work somewhat better. Extras are another real downer, with not much to ponder except for a massive photo gallery that has most of the shots taken out of the film context.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by picman

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief:   Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 

Release date: 7/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/14/2004 by miroku

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Dymes Cast: Japan (Misty Mason), Jada, Peaches, Audree James, Angel Eyes, Simone Initial Expectations: I wanted to see Audree James for the first time. I heard good things about her. Angel Eyes and Jada couldnt hurt either. Who Should Watch It: Fans of dark-skinned Black women, fans of high-quality porn Who Should Avoid It: People wanting hardcore, nasty sex Initial Impression: Not bad. Scene 1 Japan (Misty Mason), Wesley Pipes Misty has an accident/encounter with Wesley in a parking garage. Instead of exchanging insurance information like a responsible adult, she decides to throw Wesley on the hood of his car and forcibly remove his cock from his pants. This type of aggression would seem to work well as a setup to a hot encounter. I didnt find it that hot for a number of reasons. One is Japans looks. Shes not ugly or anything but shes really tall and I dont like that. If a woman is taller than the guy shes screwing, its a turn off. Second is Mistys ability to chew what she bit off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 

Release date: 7/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/7/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Dymes ByAfro-centric Staring Angel Eyes Audree Jaymes Simone Peaches Jada Misty Mason & Wesley Pipes Mr. Marcus John E. Depth Julian St.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X
Diana Devoe X

Available Filters

Category

Studio