All Black Movie Reviews directed by Diana Devoe

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Review brief: This will be the first all black feature that Iíve reviewed just to check out something that Iíve never seen before. Double Dipped Chocolate Honies 4 put out by The Candy Shop and directed by Diana DeVoe features five Honies each taking on 2 guys over the course of 2 Ĺ hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Booty Quake 3
Booty Quake 3 

Release date: 4/24/2007
Reviewed on: 5/7/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Flame, Sunshine, Pinky, Edible, Renea Jacobs
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: When things get dome right, they get done right at Candy Shop. Sometimes their work can be drab and uninspired, that is not the case here. Also this is another old release, as I am not fond of the work coming out of the Candy Shop as of late. But with a cast including Pinky and the animalistic Edible (if yo don't know now you know!!!!!!!!!!!!!) you can't go wrong here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Miss Phat Booty 2 is the second of a series of videos from porn star John E. Depth featuring mainly black stars though hispanic and occassionally white performers make their appearance as well. In this one, semi-retired performer Diana Devoe co-directs this one with Depth and makes a rare on-camera appearance to do something that has been teased but never done concerning her until this video. For the first time on camera, she performs anal sex and that is the main attraction on this video. Not to worry though, there is plenty of other thrills leading up to that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy
Chocolate Ass Candy 

Release date: 8/29/2006
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Diana Devoe, Olivia Winters, Vida Valentine, America, Mone Devine, Brandi Coxxx, Trinity Paris
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Five scenes of back to back beautiful black women taking in the butt. Its hard to complain about this because it has a bit of everything. The skits to set up the scenes are short, sweet and sexy. The girls are all beautiful and energetic and the sets aren't just boring bed rooms or couches. If you like black girls and anal sex this is a good choice.
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies is very nearly a lie from very beginning in my opinion. If a porn is titled Double Dipped I expected at least most of the scenes to have double penetration as it stands not a single girl is dpd and only one even gets anal sex The girls are very beautiful though and try to make their scenes sexy and fun and its easy to enjoy their skits. Overall this just comes out as an average porn, nothing wrong with it but just nothing that stands out enough to make me recommend it over other titles.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 3
Chocolate Ass Candy 3 

Release date: 2/27/2007
Reviewed on: 9/11/2007 by picman

Starring: Divine, Sinnamon Love, Sydnee Capri, Hypnotiq, Caren Caan
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Sweet chocolate asses and light fetish make for a solid anal romp.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chocolate Ass Candy 4
Chocolate Ass Candy 4 

Release date: 7/26/2007
Reviewed on: 8/24/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Nikara, Desire Diamond, Amy Austin, Jordin Skye
Studio: Candy Shop

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Delectable derrieres doing dirty deeds . All lovelies here enjoy anal lovin', sweet . Definitely worth a look-see .
read the complete review
Review brief: Double Dipped Chocolate Honies#2 Prologue I'm taking my first taste of the sweets from RLD spinoff The Candy Shop with this Diana DeVoe helmed title. Her work has always shown promise, with a good vibe and women I like, but technical issues have usually led them astray. The cast here contains the very hot Nyeema Knoxxx, Candace Von and Carmen Hayes. Candace and Carmen make breast lovers everywhere happy. Janae Foxx lives up to her surname and Belle D'Leon also looks delicious. They all get two cocks to play with, but I know better than to expect anal in at least a couple of the scenes. No matter if they get a good old fashioned railing. Out of the gate we have Nyeema Knoxxx sitting between Tyler Knight and Jean Claude Batiste. They're having an inane conversation about language and quizzing Nyeema on her knowledge of foreign languages. They ask her questions, and if she gets them wrong, an article of clothing gets removed. If it wasn't for a couple of bracelets she'd be naked in no time flat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bad Ass Bitches 5
Bad Ass Bitches 5 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 8/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Mandingo, Jada Fire, Queenie, Pink, Lori Alexia, Ariyanna
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 9 / 15 / 2004, 10 / 1 / 2004, 1 / 27 / 2005, 2 / 11 / 2005, 3 / 14 / 2005 Director: King Midas Cast: Jada Fire, Lori Alexia, Pink, Queenie, Riyanne Cash (listed as Ariyanna on the boxcover), John E. Depth, Mandingo, and Rico Strong The Short Story Initial Expectations: I haven't seen any of King Midas's work, so I'm going in with an open mind. Initial Reaction: It's straightforward, but shows some decent care. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting straightforward black porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting black group or anal action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I didn't notice a single background noise. The video is also pretty good, but lags a little behind the audio. It has just a hint of grain, but the lighting varies from scene to scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes 3
Dymes 3 

Release date: 8/26/2004
Reviewed on: 10/1/2004 by picman

Starring: Julian St. Jox, John E. Depth, Ayana Angel, Bishop, Tyler Knight, Adora, Mone Divine, Marie Luv, Carmen Hayes
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: † Prologue Video Team has, for the longest time, presented ethnic themed porn with good production values. This title has an all black cast that includes some notable players. Adora, a very cute girl with a tight body. Marie Luv, one of the cutest new girls in porn. Ayana Angel, no stranger to hardcore and Carmen Hayes with all that body. Add some hard cock to this mix and we should have something here. Marie Luv We open with Marie Luv commenting about what she loves about her body. She mentions her little boobs, which aren't that little, but settles on her long legs. Good choice. She says she's a dyme because she's the total package, and physically, I'd have to agree. Cut to Jhonny Everlast giving Marie a massage that quickly turns sexual. Her dress and panties get stripped off and he plays with that fine ass of hers. There's a lot of body stroking to warm Marie up and Jhonny settles in to eat her snatch. She's very appreciative and moans loudly. Marie returns the favor and the camerawork here is too close at times.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sistas On the Wild Side 3 Cast: Jada, Mya, Diamond, Barbi, Candice Jackson, Peaches, Misty Mason, Courtney Devine, Tina, Tracy Initial Expectations: West Coast is popular in the all-black market. Hopefully, their success can spill over to the all-girl genre. Who Should Watch It: Anyone needing an example of how NOT to make a hot girl/girl movie. Who Should Avoid It: People who enjoy watching hot lesbian sex. Initial Impression: Sistas on the wild side? I think not. Scene 1 Jada, Mya Jada is a dark-skinned hottie with a real nice ass. She wanders into an abandoned building and finds herself closed in to her (supposed) bewilderment. Shes wearing heels and a blue two-piece bikini. She continues to wander the hallway until she happens upon Mya, who is restrained in a cage, unconscious. Mya mildly attractive and slim. She is wearing a backless smock, similar to what a hospital patient would wear. Jada decides to go ghetto and shouts at Mya to wake the fuck up and answer me when I call you. The whole bit was very uncouth and unnecessary.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 

Release date: 7/30/2003
Reviewed on: 6/14/2004 by miroku

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Dymes Cast: Japan (Misty Mason), Jada, Peaches, Audree James, Angel Eyes, Simone Initial Expectations: I wanted to see Audree James for the first time. I heard good things about her. Angel Eyes and Jada couldnt hurt either. Who Should Watch It: Fans of dark-skinned Black women, fans of high-quality porn Who Should Avoid It: People wanting hardcore, nasty sex Initial Impression: Not bad. Scene 1 Japan (Misty Mason), Wesley Pipes Misty has an accident/encounter with Wesley in a parking garage. Instead of exchanging insurance information like a responsible adult, she decides to throw Wesley on the hood of his car and forcibly remove his cock from his pants. This type of aggression would seem to work well as a setup to a hot encounter. I didnt find it that hot for a number of reasons. One is Japans looks. Shes not ugly or anything but shes really tall and I dont like that. If a woman is taller than the guy shes screwing, its a turn off. Second is Mistys ability to chew what she bit off.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dymes
Dymes 

Release date: 7/30/2003
Reviewed on: 9/7/2003 by lunacy

Starring: Mr. Marcus, Julian St. Jox, Simone, Wesley Pipes, Jada, John E. Depth, Audree Jaymes, Angel Eyes, Misty Mason
Studio: Afrocentric

Directed by: Diana DeVoe
Review brief: Dymes ByAfro-centric Staring Angel Eyes Audree Jaymes Simone Peaches Jada Misty Mason & Wesley Pipes Mr. Marcus John E. Depth Julian St.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Black X
Diana Devoe X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director