All Movie Reviews  > Destrodamus

All Movie Reviews directed by Destrodamus

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for 2 Big 2 Be True 3
2 Big 2 Be True 3 

Release date: 11/29/2006
Reviewed on: 2/20/2014 by graham-shaw

Starring: Jessica Kane, Angel Long, Boz, Shane Diesel, Mysti May, Aaralyn Barra, Rose Princeton
Studio: Freaky Deaky Entertainment

Directed by: Destrodamus
Review brief: This is for fans of slim slutty girls taking on big black cocks
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda
Manaconda 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/17/2007 by leescott

Starring: Sophia, Patricia Petite, Richard Mann, Kaylee Love Cox, Nadia Nitro, Ryder Skye
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Destrodamus
Review brief: From the creators of Blackzilla comes the new "king of the jungle" Manaconda, and it definatly looks like Blackzilla has something to worry about, with another sud fucking young pretty girls with his monster cock and showing them a good time! The feature features five one on one scenes, so there is plenty to keep us entertained here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Manaconda
Manaconda 

Release date: 8/9/2007
Reviewed on: 9/5/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Sophia, Patricia Petite, Richard Mann, Kaylee Love Cox, Nadia Nitro, Ryder Skye
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Destrodamus
Review brief: Richard Mann is the Manaconda and sets his sights on the white women around him as he makes his way around. Although that might not sound like the best setup, it works pretty well due to a frequent fun feeling that's played into on both sides. The sex is also very enjoyable and has plenty of chemistry rather than just a big dick and a white woman, with Richard putting some nice care into pleasuring each of his partners rather than just seeing how much they can take and kicking them to the curb. The technical aspects are pretty good, but the extras fall a little short despite some effort due to them feeling generic and chopped off. This is a pretty good DVD and one of the nicest interracial titles I've seen in a while.
read the complete review
Review brief: Each scene starts off with a brief interview and/or tease. Plus all the girls are shown as first timers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wild Billy Background: When I rent a DVD I dont have the time to watch the whole DVD, so I go on what I like to call scouting trips - I skip from chapter to chapter looking for something that catches my eye (or my breath). Basically, Im hoping for one really good scene. If I get more than that I consider it a bonus, and I consider buying the disc. What I Like: I like to watch curvaceous women with sexual energy having a good time taking on well-endowed men. What I Dont Like: Anything that smacks of abuse or disrespect towards female performers. Bubble Butt Bonanza 5 Great Scene: Velicity Von is awesome! This scene shows off all of her assets. I especially enjoyed the extended face sitting and cowgirl scenes. Camera angles for these two scenes showed off her marvelously thick butt, and she also looks back at the camera on a number of occasions, affording the lucky viewer a look at the rest of her beautiful curves.
read the complete review
Review brief: Overview Despite some good work by Naomi, I wasn't real jazzed by the 1st ' BBB '. So is Vol. 2 an improvement, or just more o' the same ? Let's find out. What I Liked No fakey boobies ! Very cool. Each gal here truly posseses a ' bubble butt ', so truth in labeling is intact, lol. Destrodamus, and his histrionics are much less intrusive here, yay ! The sex ? Much, MUCH improved, how so ? Well.... I'm new to Sophia Castello but damn she's cute, kinda looks like Toni Braxton, mmmmm. Great jiggly ass, here she services 2 dudes orally and gets some serious oil/ass lovin' for starters. Good nasty talk here as Sophia gets fucked in doggy, spoon, rcg...generally sucking one dude, while the other bones away. She gets one load drenching her ass, and the other all over her face, very nice. Gianna. Gianna ? Come on, do I even NEED to say how hot and sexy she is ? And what, youre gonna show me her ass getting oiled and worshipped ? Yeah, i'm lovin' that. But here's why she rocks. Gianna wears this dude, Joe Friday OUT.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bubble Butt Bonanza 1
Bubble Butt Bonanza 1 

Release date: 3/14/2006
Reviewed on: 5/2/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Naomi, Kim, Andrew Andretti, James Deen, Zoe Matthews, Sophie Dee, Hayley Jade, Veronica Bella
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Destrodamus
Review brief: General Impression I like big butts. I like Naomi's big butt. Hopefully herr directore', Destrodamus, captures these plump posteriors to great effect. Let's see. Sex Highlights What you get here is pretty much your standard vaginal ( no anal here folks ) positions, i.e. mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggy etc. Which is fine, so long as the girls are cute, and the sex is hot. Cute girls ? Check. Hot sex ? Mmmm, sometimes. Plenty of preliminary ass oiling and inspection before fucking, which was fine, however, i'm a bit burned out on seeing ' the big ass in fishnets' look. Sigh. The camera work was fine in that it definately maintained a sharp focus on giving us an ass-eye view , regardless of what sex position was occuring. Oh yeah, the sex. Well, Sophie Dee is gonna be fine anytime so thats a given. Haley Jade had some fine moments here esp.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Destrodamus X

Available Filters

Category
Studio