All Movie Reviews  > Derek Dozer

All Movie Reviews directed by Derek Dozer

Showing 1 - 25 of 73 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Intentionally following in the footsteps of a legend is never an easy thing to do, especially when those footsteps include using the same title for your film as the legend's seminal work. Such is the case with the 2015 version of "Buttslammers" from Airerose and director Derek Dozer (...the original being a series by Hall-of-Famer Bruce Seven...).
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment and Derek Dozer celebrate the finer aspects of a mature woman! MILF's are a popular category in adult entertainment and these 4 girls all have large fan bases! Veronica Avluv, Cytheria, Kendra Lust and Dayton Rains have all been in the industry for a number of years but have the energy and the sexual appetites of girls half their age. Every scene opens with an interview and tease segment before the real action starts.
read the complete review
Review brief: I am going to start off by saying that I wasn't familiar with the legendary series this is based on, so I am not really sure what to expect going in. And I will say that even though this got nominated for an AVN, bigger surprise that none of the scenes got nominated individually. Had a decent start with Bonnie and Kleio, but fell a little flat with the threesome, but luckily things picked up, really no surprise with the great cast of ladies ending this one. If you like your lesbian sex, a little on the dirty side, with lots of toys and oils, and of course, plenty of booty holes filled, it's worth checking out, just not sure it's a must own. Just a little issue, the outfits the wonderful finale is wearing on the cover, not the same that they are wearing in the scene, just an observation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 10/20/2015 by astroknight

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Danica James
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: This is a decent rental. Layla Price and Sabrina Banks each turn out a pretty good scene while Rahyndee James and Danica James each turn out a pretty average scene. That said, the technical aspects and extras both show some nice effort. This isn't a bad movie, but there's nothing about it htat justifies much more than a rental.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment reboots the Bruce Seven classic series from back in the day. I'll have to admit, I never watched the original series which can be a good thing and a bad thing. It's a bad thing because if it's a reboot, I should compare it. However, it's a good thing because I have to judge this release on its own. I hate comparing projects to each other anyways so I'll take it as a good thing to my benefit! Anyways, this all-girl release stars some of the best babes in the industry in Bonnie Rotten, AJ Applegate, Carter Cruise, Adriana Chechik and Phoenix Marie.
read the complete review
Review brief: I hope there is no heaven or hell... If so... Buttslammersfouder Bruce Seven would definitly haunt a director
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Access: Carter Cruise
All Access: Carter Cruise 

Release date: 5/14/2015
Reviewed on: 9/11/2015 by dandaman

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, James Deen, Adriana Chechik, Carter Cruise, Aidra Fox
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: "All Access: Carter Cruise" from Airose Entertainment and Director Derek Dozer is a very good movie that somehow make me think of a harder or stronger sex wise,more anal perhaps?, release, with better angles, (like in the second scene where at times you cannot see where the dick is) not here but a very nice one, with tons of extras and interviews to warm up the scenes, Carter no matter what does a terrific job as she does almost every time, Aidra is my eye candy of the movie, a straight buy for fans or no fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: After getting some good reviews with the first installment about Carter Cruise, they have given us another installment, this time with the new and up and coming Abella Danger, the new face, and booty of Airerose Entertainment. And not only do we get 4 scenes, with a few first, but we also get a whole second disc, chock full of special features, all about giving us the viewers a peak into the world of Abella Danger. And we mist give them props for the extra effort for that. But when it comes to the sex, the real reason we are checking this out, that is where I think things fell a little flat. So much potential, with only the scene with Manuel, big surprise, that seemed to shine, no pun intended. I am sure this will get some AVN love in the showcase category, but it's going to have some stiff competition from some other studios.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose's second showcase movies features a girl who should be up for Best New Starlet this year, Abella Danger. She is known for her big ass and her pouty look. She's a decent performer and this 2-disk set looks at her life both on and off camera. She gets some help from Phoenix Marie in a girl/girl scene but the rest is all Abella. Let's get Danger-ous!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the second edition in the All Access series from Airerose Entertainment and it features Abella Danger who shows over the course of her four scenes that she was totally deserving of this showcase. You get plenty of action here from IR loving with Lexington Steele to a double vag pounding from Toni Ribas and Ramon Nomar. Also in this you are treated to a super hot lesbian hook up between Abella and Phoenix Marie that just might be the highlight from this four scene show which ended with a big anal drilling courtesy of Manuel Ferrara. So Abella gets in from every angle and loves it as you hear throughout being treated to interview clips before each scene. There is a second disc just for the extra material and you will want to check that out as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel)
Cuties 8 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 3/30/2015
Reviewed on: 8/15/2015 by jk-reviews

Starring: Toni Ribas, Ramon Nomar, Will Powers, Aidra Fox, Miko Dai, Melissa May, Aria Alexander, Karissa Kane
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Cuties 8 from Elegant Angel features some sexy young girls taking big dick, all the scenes are good, with special mention of the scenes with Aria Alexander and gorgeous cover girl Aidra Fox, who absolutely steals the show.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest in the award nominated "Pure" series from Airerose Entertainment. This installment stars Abby Cross, Rilynn Rae, Sabrina Banks, Sandra Luberc, Daniel Hunter, Bruce Venture, Will Powers and John Strong. While the sex scenes are definitely hard core sex, there is a lot of sensuality and passion in "Pure 5" I haven't seen in this series, before. For that reason, this is a great, gonzo title for couples and female viewers as well as long time fans of gonzo.
read the complete review
Review brief: It's time to step into another installment of Sex Symbols from AVN Award Winning Studio, Airerose Entertainment. We get things going with a bang with Bonnie Rotten, and from there have some moments here, thanks to Kleio and Rachael, but are brought down by Lolly Ink in her scene. I will say that they seem to making strides in the technical areas, that has been a concern in some of the other titles I have reviewed from them. I will also give them some kudos for the extra mile in the special features areas as well, a bonus scene and BTS segment, clocking in at about of extra of extra stuff to enjoy. They catch your attention with putting Bonnie on the cover and I think that will be what you will remember most about this movie, if you check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's latest release is the follow-up to their successful Sex Symbols disk. This release features 4 more tattoed babes that are so good at having sex! The sexy and sensational Bonnie Rotten graces the cover and that's always a good thing! Lolly Ink, Kleio Valentien and Rachael Madori are the other girls in this release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release from Airerose Entertainment showing off the talents of Bonnie Rotten, Kleio Valentien, Rachael Madori and Lolly Ink. These girls have some tattoos on their bodies and talk a little bit about them during short interview clips that show before their scenes heat up. Bonnie Rotten's had some news lately so her b/g scene here is one not to miss for her fans plus she does anal and yes squirts a few times.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first time I've seen anything by Airerose Entertainment and I like it. The scenes open with sometimes too lengthy interviews with the women before the action starts, but if you like that kind of thing you will probably learn more than you ever needed to know about the soon to be fucked ladies. Maybe since director Derek Dozer is new to me, the way he does the photography/positioning looked a bit more unpredictable which was refreshing.
read the complete review
Review brief: SEX SYMBOLS (2015, Airerose Entertainment) spends one quarter of its 2 hour and 15 minute running time with tramp stamp talk/tattoo chat. Each scene commences with one of these chats then there's a sex scene with many of these tatts covered by hair, eliminated via the camera angle or whatever. Meanwhile, the DVD back and front covers make no mention that this DVD is suppose to be about the girls and their tattoos. As a matter of fact, the back cover has frontal shots of the babes with hardly any visible tatts in view so this DVD's title and photos minus any description are very misleading. No condoms but a crummy attempt at IDing the male talent.
read the complete review
Review brief: Lesbian Fanatic features Layla Price, Danica James, Rachael Madori, Sabrina Banks, Rahyndee James, Alexis Rodriguez, Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger. This is a very sexy, high end gonzo release from Airerose. As a bonus, the ladies in Lesbian Fanatic are as fun as they are sexy. A great DVD for any fan of g/g and a perfect introduction to g/g porn for any viewer who hasn't watched the genre before!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another winner from Airerose Entertainment. The MILFs are hot, the interviews are very well done, and the sex is smoking hot. Nina Elle really stands out here, but Holly Hart, Alana Luv, and Nikki Daniels also do a great job in their scenes. The technical aspects are well done with the exception of some weak audio during the interviews, and you get a solid bonus scene in the extras. This one's well worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertainment's signature series is up to Volume 5. This series has always been a good one. They present 4 young girls and they start the scene by getting interviewed about their lives, which is something I can appreciate. They do some tease then they get hammered by their male talent. This edition of the series features covergirl Abby Cross, Rilynn Rae, Sabrina Banks and Sandra Leberc.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new release in the Pure series and this one features Abby Cross on the cover along with Rylinn Rae, Sabrina Banks and Sandra Luberc. The scenes open with a few minutes of us listening to the girls talking about themselves along with some tease shots some of which were sexier than others. The nude shots were of course the better ones here! Fairly straight forward in terms of sex hitting the usual positions ending in 3 scenes with a facial while the first with Abby was an ass pop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Round Asses from Airerose Entertainment gives any fan of the derrier femme something to enjoy here. Rahyndee James, Alexia Vossie, Abella Danger and Alexis Rodriguez offer up their assets to Derrick Pierce, Erik Everhard, Mick Blue, Marco Banderas and Mr Pete in the most delicious ways. A good, gonzo release for couples to watch, as well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gym Cuties
Gym Cuties 

Release date: 5/28/2015
Reviewed on: 6/12/2015 by colleensdragon

Starring: Mr. Pete, Bruce Venture, Rahyndee James, Layla Price, Sabrina Banks, Danica James
Studio: Airerose Entertainment

Directed by: Derek Dozer
Review brief: Another solidly entertaining, high end gonzo release from Airerose Entertainment. This time featuring Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Bruce Venture and Mr Pete.
read the complete review
Review brief: Airerose Entertaintainment's latest lesbian release is this 4 scene extravaganza that features 8 hot women and lots of toys. Gabriella Paltrova and Abella Danger grace the boxcover and this one also includes Rahyndee James, Danica James, Sabrina Banks, Layla Price, Rachael Midori and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Review brief: The latest release from Airerose Entertainment is this disk focusing on big asses. There are a lot of big booys in the industry and four of them are in this feature! The big news is that covergirl Abella Dannger does her first threesome with 2 guys. Also featured on this one is Rahyndee James, Alexia Vosse and Alexis Rodriguez.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 3 2  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Derek Dozer X

Available Filters
Trailers (43)

Category
Studio
Director