All Movie Reviews  > Denis Marti

All Movie Reviews directed by Denis Marti

Showing 1 - 25 of 27 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: "Filthy Hot Eurosluts" is how Hustler pegs this and that is about the size of it. Five European sex scenes with good looking women and studs directed by Denis Marti. The BTS extra is a masterpiece in teaching wannabe porn camera guys what to do. They stick it in as close as possible and move the camera just right to create what I wanna see :)
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Denis Marti brings us this collection of stunningly gorgeous Euro babes doing anally delightful deeds... Monica, Jane, Jessica..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 5
Riding the Curves 5 

Release date: 5/26/2006
Reviewed on: 9/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Sandra Romain, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn, Havana Ginger
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Riding the Curves 5 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Sandra Romain, Holly Wellin, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn, Havana Ginger Peremptory synopsis Back again with another joyride in the hands of Dennis Martin, and Riding the curves # 5, with my significant other's clon in the cover I can't have a bad comment on this one, let's do a brief recount of the acts..... Scene 1- Jasmine Byrne Bad DM, Bad, Bad..
read the complete review
Boxcover for Harder They Cum 5, The
Harder They Cum 5, The 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Sue Diamond, Sarah James, Electra Angel, Elle Brook
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: The Harder They Cum 5 Studio: Hustler Category: Foreign Director: Denis Marti Starring: Kathy Anderson, Mandy Bright, Sue Diamond, Sarah James, Electra Angel, Elle Brook Synopsis Hustler and Denis Marti get to you, the newest chapter of "the harder they cum". This series is always fill with the hottest Euro girls and sometimes the hottest from this side of the pond, most of the time they surrender their butts and get very high rating on their scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 10, The
Professianals 10, The 

Release date: 2/28/2006
Reviewed on: 4/2/2006 by howie

Starring: Mick Blue, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Joe Monti, Lucy Lee, Claudia Rossi, Sharka Blue, Poppy Morgan, Cory Everson
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:06 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sharka Blue with Denis Marti & George Uhl Scene 2 Poppy Morgan with Joe Monti Scene 3 Cory Everson with Denis Marti Scene 4 Lucy Lee & Claudia Rossi with Denis Marti My very short review: This is the 10 edition in The Professianals series and this series has had a long run of featuring lovely Eurobabes in hot anal action. The premise of this series is a tongue-in-cheek play on the espionage theme but the storyline is minimal and just a lead for the sex scenes. Gonzo enthusiasts may be disappointed with just 4 scenes but the length of the sex scenes makes up for that fact. Plus, the sex action is pretty darn good. Sharka gets this porno going on the right foot as she excitedly partakes in a hot DP scene. Sharka is a cute blonde that reminds me of Silvia Saint and that is a good thing. This was a very good scene. The next scene was my first of seeing Poppy in action. Poppy is a sexy Brit that doesnt look to have any sexual inhibitions.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riding the Curves 4
Riding the Curves 4 

Release date: 1/31/2006
Reviewed on: 3/20/2006 by gunth

Starring: Stacy Silver, Daria Glower, Ginger Devil, Vanda Vitus, Sonia Red
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Dennis Marti has made a name for himself over the last few years with his own approach to gonzo. The girls are usually supermodel hot. They are dressed in expensive lingerie. Although they usually wont do anal, they will do it for Dennis. And most important, there is almost always some really good chemistry between the performers. Scene 1: Stacy Silver and Dennis Marti- Starts off with her playing with herself and prancing around on a scenic balcony wearing some lingerie. Dennis calls her inside. She plays with a dildo while Dennis strokes himself. Passionate scene, you could tell that she was really into him. She lubes him up and goes to tittie fucking. Nice to watch a Euro film where the girls dont look at the camera. Dennis spits in her ass then applies dildo. Uses his penis in her pussy while the dildo goes in her ass. ATM with dildo. Then Dennis goes into her ass himself. ATM. Gaping. She puts the dildo in her vagina while riding him reverse cowgirl. He cums on her tongue, which was especially hot with the tongue stud. Slow cleanup.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:54 My short review: The Professianals #9 was worthy of a viewing for me just on the basis of Monica Sweetheart, Jasmine Rouge, and Priscilla getting the anal treatment. Im not familiar with Priscilla, who has been cast in a number of Sineplex releases, but am very familiar with Monica as she never seems to disappoint and Jasmine, who is a ravishing beauty from Romania. The plots for the few Professianals editions that Ive seen are best described as tongue in cheek and parodies of the espionage genre. The actors never take the story or dialogue too seriously and that adds to the playfulness of this series. Plus, Denis has been able to cast some of the best looking Eurobabes in this long-running series. Scene 1 Roxy Jezel, Vanda Vitus, & Liliane Tiger with Denis Marti, Dillon, & Greg Centauro: Ugh. This scene wasnt a good start for this movie as the chemistry and heat were both lacking. Each girl paired up with a guy on a large sofa.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Professianals 7, The
Professianals 7, The 

Release date: 4/6/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Denis Marti, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Professianals 7, The Studio: Hustler Category: Anal Director: Denis Marti Starring: Venus, Dillion Day, J.J., Sandra Kay, Janet Alfano, Sandra De Marco, Angelica Wild, Sharka Blue Synopsis Seven installment of the profesianals a kind of agents spies and a lot of fucking going on, with a high emphasis in the ass being fullfil, this flick will not go to the Cannes festival, but is going to please many admirers of any of the chicks, all of them will take it in the posterior, Sandra DeMarco is the only doll getting two guys at once and Venus will close things up. Scene 1- Angelica Wild If you ever in you life wonderer how Danni Woodward will look taking a big dick up her ass, just look at this fresh young gal's face getting her ass reamed, in the other hand, Angelica is full of curves up and down.
read the complete review
Review brief: Riding the Curves 2 Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Denis Marti Starring: Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Kathy Anderson, Tiffany Hopkins, Jane Darling, Denis Marti, Sue Diamond, Joachim Kessef, Liliane Tiger, Claudia Adams Synopsis Here's the second installment of Riding the curves, first one was a nice surprise, so the expectations on this one should be on top of the roof, Denis has on his deck Kathy, Jane, tiffany and yes, Susie Diamond who been for some months now in the biz, Liliane and Claudia complete the set, let's how good player you are.... Scene 1- Tiffany Hopkins Tiff is wearing a butt plug with a ponytail ? Only you can do this to me Babe this is cool, she has a really nice body, that's why Denis is infatuated with her, he kiss her and she does him a BJ and gets fuck standing, then she moves on top CG, which only let us enjoy those lovely buttocks, she climb on top of the couch and let him eats her out, like if there's no tomorrow, she gets lifted air high, then in mish, that's when she felt she needs some ass play, he goes for the gold, ATM here, now a b
read the complete review
Review brief: Whats in my DVD player (mainstream): One Nite in Mongkok This Hong Kong action film won Best Directing and Best Script as voted by the HK Film Critics and I recommend it. I loved how the locale of Mongkok, the most densely populated area in the world, was used as a backdrop for the pacing and scenery as the cops search for an assassin who has befriended a hooker played by Cecilia Cheung. This DVD was well worth the $20. Director: Denis Marti Running time: 2:07 My short review: I was interested in this title solely for Veronica Vanoza and she looked kind of sexy sporting her new hair-do, which was a short buzz-cut. With a body like hers, hairstyle is an afterthought. Scene 1 Debbie with Denis Marti: [Pussy eating; standing doggie vag; BJ; titty fucking; standing CG vag, mish vag; doggie anal while sitting on chair; RCG anal; doggie anal; jerk to pop; PHC] This was advertised as Debbies 2nd scene ever and she has that girl next door look with a good body.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Porn Identity Hustler Running Time: 137 minutes Hustler's lastest feature is another winner. It is also Jessica Jaymes first boy/girl. Personally, and I know I speak for a lot more people also, I have been waiting for this since I first saw her. In this film Jessica plays a secret agent whos next assignment is to go to Milan, Italy and steal a porn award. Obviously she has to go in as a pornstar. As it turns out the guy she ends up fucking is also hired to steal it, only he is actually a pornstar. As always Hustler delivers a superb product here. All the scenes in the movie are very hot and for those who we're waiting patiently for Jessica's boy/girl debut, it is well worth the wait. She actually has two scenes her other one is a b/g/g. I don't want to ruin any of the details for anyone. I will just say that her two scenes are worth the price of the DVD. The extras on the DVD are normal for a Hustler release. The BTS is interesting, turns out they actually filmed in Milan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Riding the Curves Studio: Hustler Category: Feature film , Foreign Director: Denis Marti Starring: Victoria, Debbie, Denis Marti, Tristan Seagal, Jazz Duro, Lauro Giotto, Claudia Rossi, Lucy Love, Sandra De Marco, Veronica Vanoza, Veronica De Souza this is my first attempt to review so be kind with me guys. Denis Marti has become one of my favorite directors/performer. not only for the fact that he can get the hottest girls around, but he's seems to be very talented and honest in his work, paying attention to the camera, the art work, the light, scenarios, and best of all the sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 5 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 2/3/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Max Cortes, Stacy Silver, Denis Marti, Kevin King, Lussy, Lenny Power, Dani Ricca
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Young and Wild #5 is Euro porn of the most abusive kind. Denis Marti is the director of this flick, and he stars in two scenes. I say star in because Marti is part of the ever-growing generation of male porn makers who feel THEY, and not the girls, are the main attraction. Marti and his cronies (who are not credited) abuse the girls in every way possible. This is not couples sex. This is for the hardcore raincoater who likes to see attractive girls get slapped, spanked, gaped, pinched, fucked in the ass, endure repetitive A2M, and take facials. It is almost unwatchable to one who enjoys middle-of-the-road porn. The girls range from very cute brunette Lussi to attractive blondes Lenny Powers, Dany Ricci and Stacy Silver to above average brown-haired Sarah. Only Lussi fails to get analed or take a facial. Sarah does a threeway with two guys and gets royally ass-fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description All-sex vignettes, with anal in every scene. General Impression Wow! After seeing Denis Marti's last few directorial efforts, Young & Wild 1, 2,and 3, and the first The ProfessiAnals, I had been thinking that he was a consistent director, who could be relied on to provide impressive hard sex, with respect for the girls in each scene, and with a nice sense of sexual urgency, even if at times the scenes seemed a bit too clean and pretty. So I was thinking, "great, but I've kind of seen it before." Then along came ProfessiAnals 2, and suddenly he's got my attention again. What's different here? A couple of the girls well-cast in some sexually voracious roles. My favorite scenes were the second one, with Liliane, and the fourth with Katrina. Usually the girls in this series have smooth, natural bodies (which happens to be the way I prefer it), but Liliane has a number of tattoos and piercings, which really suit her edgy vibe. My guess is that you'll like her energy in this scene -- she's a very 'hungry' girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: Description All-sex, anal theme. General Impression If you liked Denis Marti's series Young & Wild, you will like The ProfessiAnals. This movie has hard sex, great looking girls with natural tits, and generously long scenes with plenty of tease and plenty of anal. Another good feature of this series is the nice outfits -- ranging from girl-next-door to vixen, and often left on through at least part of the scene, sometimes all fo it. Sex Veronica packs her bag and struts in to greet Denis and Jane, before strapping one on to let Jane suck it. She plays with Jane's tits, smacks her ass, and fucks her in doggie. Then Denis joins in for a lot of action, including a double blowjob, anal sex, ass to mouth, and a technical dp. The attitude in this scene is pure fun-for-all. Dillon Day with Vanessa and Jennifer Dark. This scene has a pole dance tease, some great enthusiastic sucking, pussy to other girl's mouth, anal, ATOGM, etc. The scene suffers from third wheel syndrome -- one girl doing nothing much while waiting her turn.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Professianals 5 QUO VADIS: being unemployed has its benefits. i can take up writing my version of the great american novel and spend copious amounts of time reading literature, listening to metal, and watching porn. recently i decided to pick up a copy of denis martis professianals after reading many complimentary things about this series. the fact that there are some major euro hotties in this title was also an incentive. as i am a non-professianal, a layanal, i hope to come away from this viewing experience with a greater appreciation of the anal arts. yvonne and elen saint are on some type of stage with two white tables where they are met by denis and neeo. yvonne is a thin very young looking girl with dark hair and blonde highlights wearing the black top and mini. elen is a most attractive blonde with a body built for sex in the pink get up. a lot of nice kissing to start things off and some enthusiastic muff diving. both girls receive mish on the table before switching partners and riding on top.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Professianals 5   Hustler While it might be disappointing to find no curly permed macho cops rolling over the bonnet of a Ford Capri in this fifth instalment of Denis Marti's popular Professianals series, there's significant consolation in the form of gorgeous girls involved in anal sex scenes, set up with a gentle touch of crime/spy thriller style. Elen Saint & Yvonne The first scene has an odd little set up, introduced by Mr Smith, I believe (AKA Michael Chapman in Rocco's Fuckin' Funny), and located in the theatre or concert hall seen in various movies from Killer Pussy 15 to Private's Theatre of Lust - may well be the location for that Prague Erotic Show each Autumn.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue This series has gotten great reviews in the past and Denis Marti has swung meat with the best in the business. Those are good enough reasons to check it out, so let's. Celia Blanco Denis Marti is on a bridge observatory and is accosted by Mr. Smith who calls his attention to a long stemmed beauty in an apartment window. Denis finds the apartment with Mr. Smith inside, showing him the girl's charms. Celia is very pretty and lean, with black garter and red stockings. Unfortunately those aren't her OEM breasts. She leads Denis to a bedroom and they proceed to get to know each other better. He works Celia's pussy with his hand and turns her around to lick and play with both her holes. She pulls his cock out and is happy to see he's already hard. Celia goes after it like a frozen popsicle on a hot summer's day. Denis plies her pussy in preparation for a spoon insertion. No warm-up as he slams her pussy raw. They roll into RC and Celia shows how hard she likes to pound herself.
read the complete review
Review brief: Categories: Anal, Straight Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Denis Marti, Nacho, George Uhl, Boby. Directed Denis Marti Scene 1: Veronica Vanoza & Denis Marti. The scene starts with Denis who is tied to a chair and is just about to be tortured, the torturer is interrupted by phone call. We find out that the phone call was to tell the torturer to wait for the Professianal to take over. The Professianal arrive and it is the gorgeous Veronica Vanoza, a brunette with large natural breasts. She tells the Torturer to get lost and is left alone with Denis. Veronica is wearing a white tank top and jeans, through her top you can see her wonderful breasts which she plays with through the top. She cuts Denis' top away and sits down on to of him. They stand up and Veronica bends over the chair and Denis starts to eat her pussy, after a while Veronica sits down and give denis a blow job.
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: Digital Sins Young & Wild 4 is my first experience with this series but from looking at the girls within I get the feeling that this is going to be a good film. Even if the sex isnt that great the eye candy will be! Denis Marti directs so I am not expecting nasty heated sex but more of a go by the motions type feel. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was rather clean and clear. The audio was in stereo and was nicely done as well. RUNTIME: 1 Hour, 54 Minutes & 49 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, ATM, PTM, PTOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, DVP, Interracial, Girl on Girl, Tit Fucking EXTRAS: Trailers, Gallery, Bonus Scene (23:15 of solo from the girls), Bonus Scene 2 (22:20 scene of anal perversions 2) HOW I RATE: I rate in an un-bias way; meaning I will not let something come in my way of reviewing a film before I see it; I make sure to give every film I review a fair chance! I will try to give a
read the complete review
Review brief: ProfessiAnals 1 by Denis Marti Hustler Video / August 2003 / 116 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Dual Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Special Features: - Cast List - Backstage - Photo Shoot - Solo - Phone Sex Ads - Previews - Slide Show - Interviews Starring: Jane Darling, Veronica, Vanessa, Jennifer, Sara, Lucy Lee, and Laura Lion Synopsis: Denis Marti's first volume of his anal-themed series! Overall: If you try weigh the goods and bads of this DVD, there's no doubt that ProfessiAnals 1 would come on the good end. . . . no pun intended! With women like Sara who are doing some scorching anal scenes, there's no reason why a prospective buyer would not want to check this one out! DVD Quality: It's excellent! Extras: The interviews are a treat to watch as we see the talent talk about their experience in the adult entertainment business. First off, the sexy brunette Vanessa admits, in her rough English, that she joined the porn industry
read the complete review
Review brief:           Reviewed By:                              Coyote22                                                                           INITIAL THOUGHTS: From what I have heard this is a good series. I have a friend who owns both 1 & 2 and from his recommendation I decided to check this one out. I recognize a couple of the starlets so Im not on total virgin territoryhehe. I dont tend to view many films from Hustler and the ones I have seen were about 50/50 on my liking scale so I hope I like this one. This is not just a gonzo film it is a feature so you all will get some plot. Selena Silver posted a great review on this film so Im just going to do a quick run through. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in a full frame ratio and was very well done. The audio was in a 2.0 stereo format and was pretty good. RUNTIME: 1 Hour 53 Minutes & 44 Seconds THEMES: Oral, Anal, PTM, PTOGM, ATOGM, Rimming (m/f), DP, Girl on Girl EXTRAS: Cast List, Previews (anal intensive 11, hustler xxx 2, precious pink 13, superfuckers 20, sex tape scandal, brazilian snake 2), Slide S
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #35 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - May 25, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "The Professianals #3" a Denis Marti Production from Hustler Video The Professianals #3:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.5 Director Denis Marti Studio: Hustler Cast: Veronica Vanoza, Dara, Maya Gold, Cindy Lords, Camelie, Tiffany, Carmen, Jana, Denis Marti, Nacho Vidal, George Uhl, Boby Release Date: 13 April, 2004 Total Run Time: 1hr 58mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes + Bonus Scene Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON] - BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Tit-Sucking, Vaginal Sex, PTM, PTOGM, Anal Sex, ATM, ATOGM, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Breast Sucking, Rimming, ATM, Facials, Cum-Swallowing, Breast Cum-Sh
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin)
Young & Wild 2 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 7/29/2003
Reviewed on: 10/23/2003 by lindi

Starring: Vanessa, Patricia, Anastasia, Patrixxx, Max Cortes, Aneta, George Uhl, Denis Marti, Lucy Lee, Carrie Cruise
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Denis Marti
Review brief: Description All-sex vignettes. Hard sex with a gentle energy, and everybody having a good time. General Impression I liked Young & Wild 1, and this is another good one. The scenes begin with very attractive girls doing tease sequences with unobtrusive music. The music ends as the sex begins and the scene goes to all-natural sounds. The settings are good, and there's kissing, with a nice balance of full-body shots to close-ups. Some highlights for me in scenes two and six. Sex Lucy Lee models for photographer Patrixxx in a brief intro before they get right to it. This scene had a lot of early moaning from this vocal girl during the oral exchange, but pretty soon they are in a good hard mish, with her whole body bouncing, and she's gripping the padded table that she's on. A few long slow strokes and some tempo changes, and they are all warmed up for anal mish. This starts a little dry and slow, then gets to pounding. A bit of A2M with good eye contact, and him pushing her head a bit.
read the complete review
Review brief: Young & Wild Studio: Digital Sin / New Sensations Director: Denis Marti Cast: Jennifer Dark, Kirsty, Carol, Isabel, Daytona, Katarina, Aleksandra, George Uhl, Mick Blue, Dieter Von Stein, and Denis Marti Running time: 2hrs Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Bonus footage (53mins approx.), photo gallery For his first movie, Italian stud turned director Denis Marti has assembled a fine cast of young, healthy European girls and boys doing what comes naturally. My fingers are crossed in hope and anticipation of Denis bringing some of his customary passion to his own production.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Denis Marti X

Available Filters

Category
Studio