All Movie Reviews  >  Dawayne Dane  > Interracial

All Interracial Movie Reviews directed by Dawayne Dane

Showing 1 - 23 of 23 Reviews
Review brief: "Big Ass White Amateurs", presented by Black Ice give us a chance to see Kendra Star in the early stage of her career, and four more amateur girls who are just a bit above average, or average at best, all having to deal with a BBC, you know what to do in case you're in to the IR thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Flava of Love Parody (2010, Black Ice) is a lame recreation of the crummy reality TV show that at least boasts solid sex scenes from Misty Stone, Jada Fire and Sara Sloane.
read the complete review
Review brief: For some, why have a little one on one action, when you can go for team play? In this flick, there are a few scenes with a few white cheerleaders getting it on with some black studs, with each of the guys scoring big time by dipping their wicks in multiple pussies.
read the complete review
Review brief: How do you parody a bad joke? How do you turn skanky into sexy? How do you make raunch from the ridiculous? Apparently, you do it with the likes of Sarah Vandella (Sloane), Misty Stone, Megan Vaughan, and Jada Fire. At least this is the case in the “Official Flava of Love Parody”, an overall-good production from Black Ice and director Dwayne Dane. Taking perhaps the most ludicrous source material for a parody thus far, and then staying true to it, this flick still manages to defy the odds and pull out a win.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black In the Crack 4
Black In the Crack 4 

Release date: 11/25/2008
Reviewed on: 5/11/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Jennifer Dark, Flower Tucci, Brooklyn Night, Nathan Threat, Jon Jon, C.J. Wright, Kelly Divine, Tatiana Kush
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: From Daman's vault this dvd made it to my desk, I wonder how? ( unless a fucking horse is playing tricks on me )this makes me nervous on what to expect besides the Interracial theme, there is a Western or sort of Theme as well, with all the girls wearing cowgirls hats and sexy shorts, let's get to the heart of the Country
read the complete review
Boxcover for Interracial Amateur Orgy
Interracial Amateur Orgy 

Release date: 5/4/2010
Reviewed on: 2/21/2011 by astroknight

Starring: King James, Kensey Knox, Lya Pink, Dizzy Dee, Sean Swipe, Jenny Lo, Kelly Surfer, Lacey Dash, Lexxi Lowe
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: If you want hot orgy action, this isn't the best place to look. With the same three guys taking on four girls in one scene and three in the other it never seems big enough to feel like a real orgy. The technical aspects are okay and the extras show a bit of effort with a fun behind the scenes, but overall this release comes out all too forgettable.
read the complete review
Review brief: Interracial Cheerleader Orgy 2 from Black Ice stars Sara Sloane, Kelly Divine, Kristina Rose, Tara Lynn Foxx and Austin Taylor. As it states, a bunch of horny white girls taking black dick.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five interracial scenes. Blonde beauty Julia Ann strokes and sucks off Prince Yahshua until he deposits his royal seed into her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Brutha Came in Your Mutha features 5 boy girl scenes with a MILF and a big black dick. All scenes are vaginal only except for Kelly Leigh who takes it straight up the ass. There is lots of PTM (and ATM) and all scenes end with a load of cum in the starlets vaginas. This was a pretty good effort on the whole with some good sex and beautiful girls. All the girls were certified MILF material who took big cocks in their vaginas with energy and enthusiasm. There were a few flaws in that the pop shots werent great and sometimes werent allowed to be shown in their full glory. More variety/anal wouldnt have hurt either. A decent movie to get for interracial MILF fucking.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 11/29/2009 by lsbreviews

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White girls, black men and baby oil.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Massive Wet White Asses
Massive Wet White Asses 

Release date: 8/4/2009
Reviewed on: 8/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Wesley Pipes, Mya, Gianna, Rico Strong, Austin Taylor, Ethan Hunt, J. Strokes, Leenuh Rae, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: A brand new series from the folks over at Black Ice. They do a black version of this very same movie and that series isn't bad. Seeing that they open this series up with Gianna on the cover how could yo go wrong. The female cast is absolutely stellar. Every last girl has an ass to die for. Gianna I have noticed though has lost a lot of weight. Message to Gianna STOP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You don't mess with perfection. Her tits aren't as full, and her ass isn't as plump as it used to be but she is still hot nonetheless. Don't worry though party people the ass wagon is still full thanks to the like of Nikkie Vixon, Leenuh Rae, Austin Taylor and Mya. There are absolutely no complaints from me on the female end. On the male end............................well that's another story. Gianna is paired up with Rico strong, seeing their scenes b4 though they have a good chemistry and really rock well together. J Strokes is hit or miss with me, but I really can't comment on that scene. It freezes up
read the complete review
Review brief: These girls are oiled up and ready for action. Any DVD that features the gorgeous Tori Black glistening in the sun, I’m on board with!
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 

Release date: 9/23/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by revco

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Crude Oil 2 overall was pretty good. Check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good title if you're into oil play as the ladies do some serious dousing of their bodies to start the scenes. The camera does its job too taking this all in with some amazing closeups-- the asses in particular receive this treatment and as an ass fan I appreciated it and so should you. There is some anal but not in each scene and for the most part the girls take the cumshots right to their faces/ mouths. The other main ingredient besides the oil in the scenes is the inclusion of black cocks so some big schlongs lay the pipe here and we get to enjoy the show and I'd say it's a solid one throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 7/19/2006 by howie

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Thai Affair (3rd Degree)
Black Thai Affair (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 3/28/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by konyx

Starring: Asia, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Roxy Jezel, Arcadia, Keeani Lei, Jean-Claude Batiste, Dawayne Dane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual:The lighting and color are good.Audio is clear,with no background noise, Condoms:None used The Extras Behind The Scenes Photo Gallery Trailers The Feature SCENE ONE:Asia with Dawayne Dane Asia begins by shaking her ass at the camera before playing with herself for a bit.Dawayne Dane enters the picture and finger fucks her before letting her suck his dick which she does quite well.Double D eats her before fucking her pussy in several positions.She seems to enjoy the anal as she says ..."fuck this little ass". The scene concludes with D.D leaving a small deposit on Asia's lips. Rating:8 out 10 SCENE TWO:Keeani Lei with L.T Keeani is dressed in an itty bitty skirt and half a blouse which barely covers her tiny tits. L.T pulls down her white panties so we can watch her finger her asshole.He tastes her ass before going down on her pussy but he doesn't say which tastes better.Keeani gets her pussy pumped,then she tries to deep throat L.T's big schlong.L.T strokes her ass and dumps a load of cum on her tongue. Rating:8.5 out 10 SCENE THRE
read the complete review
Review brief: White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Ice is off to a really good start with their blowjob series, Chocolate Melts in Your Mouth and in Your Hands. Shot in a similar style as Third Degree's series Hand to Mouth, this movie features 13 attractive white girls on their knees doing their best to please a big black dick. This movie is shot POV, but very often the camera is held off slightly to the side. You will find alot of variety in the thirteen scenes here, blowjobs, ball sucking, titfucks, and handjobs. All the bjs here are one on one, and mostly on the seductive side, so you wont find any of that rough face fucking nonsense here. I thought the movie started out kinda average, but things really heat up when its Leah Luv's turn. After a wonderful scene with her, its followed up with another great scene by Hillary Scott. If you don't bust a nut after those two, there are still some good scenes upcomming with Kelly Wells and Roxy Jezel. If you are a blowjob fan, there is alot to like about this movie. The girls look great, and most perform well.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X
Dawayne Dane X

Available Filters
Trailers (10)

Category

Studio