All Black Movie Reviews directed by Dawayne Dane

Showing 1 - 24 of 24 Reviews
Review brief: Pass this one by. With poor talent, decent camera work, and poor editing there isn't much about the sex to like. The technical aspects are okay, and there's some surprising care put into the extras with a behind the scenes featurette and a so-called bonus scene that collects some nice extra footage with the cast fooling around sexually. This one's easy to skip.
read the complete review
Review brief: This orgy release consistently left me wanting more. It breaks the orgy into two groups and cuts between them without ever bringing things together. The technical aspects are pretty good and there's a touch of effort put into the extras to help out the overall DVD. This is a slightly below average orgy on a DVD that shows some decent care.
read the complete review
Review brief: Black Ice is usually good for an all black orgy movie. They have some pretty strong hits. Balanced out by some really strong misses. And this one I hate to say is the latter. I don't know what is was. I mean the girls were all newbies other than Jaslin Diaz (Monica Morales) and Melody Nakai. Both who I have seen burn up a set before and left the entire thing smoldering. Now there are a couple of girls who catch your eye, Destiny Lane has a great ass, Crystal Starr isn't bad either. Its just the fact that no one gives a scene stealing performance. I mean I actually got up and walked away from the movie at one point because it was so unappealing.
read the complete review
Review brief: What's Good my porno pals?? C-Smooth69 coming thru one mo again with a review.I have to admit that before i saw this flick i was really following the BAO series from Black Ice but a a fellow reviewer gave this flick a 5 so naturally i was my interest was peaked.I finally got my hands on this flick and lemme tell you, I was not disappointed at all!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Many beautiful girls in this masturbation film from Black Ice which delivers as the titles states: hot black girls serving themselves. Lots of scenes with lots of fun for the eyes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yes folks another DVD review from the people over at Black Ice. This is part 6 of the Let Off In Me series. Its an internal pop movie that has its good points and bad points as well. The action is pretty good. Its just that the skits they use to set up the scene are pretty boring, generic, and not well executed or thought out. The girls are some of the sexiest in ebony porn at the time. Toni Sweets, Joei Deluxxx, Melody Nakai, Absolute Starr, and Allmond all put on better than average performances. Sometimes the scenes run a little long and the action suffers as the positions are repeated way too many times. I guess I would call this a rental unless you're a fan of the ladies, then its a definite buy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I really though about ending the review here. Just damn, and keep it moving. But Black Azz Orgy 5 is the absolute shiznittlesbam snip zap zap(Half Baked fans get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) The oil orgy was just too much for my heart to take. I had a stroke(tee hee) while watching it. Again like part 4 there is a Big Ass Orgy and a Medium Ass Orgy. While the Medium Orgy is a ban burner, the big ass orgy stole the show. Can't put it all into details but damn was this a hot ass flick. Evasive Angles used to have it on lock when it came to black on black orgies. If Black Ice keeps this up(and not that bullshit ass ADA The Orgy shit they did last time) they will soon wear the crown.)
read the complete review
Review brief: Like I always say Black Ice is hit or miss when it comes to their movies. I ain't mad at this one though. The Black Bubble Hunt Series has been their steadiest line actually. With the extraordinarily beautiful Olivia Winters leading the charge this one is no different.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a comp flick from Black Ice with some really hot scenes from a lot of their titles. The scenes are not here in their entirety but nonetheless a smorgasboard of big asses and hot sex. Its a hot flick 4 those into comps, and with all the scenes here (maxing out at almost 3 hours) short or not you get a lot of action.
read the complete review
Review brief: Its an all black blowjob movie which honestly fills me with something similar to dread. Its been my experience that when girls are chosen for a specific look they are usually sub-par. It doesn't matter if they were picked for the color of their skin, the color of their hair or there age it always seems like the barrel gets scraped for these. Then couple on that while I love blowjobs this is going to be nothing but. Id be shocked if this was above average.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 

Release date: 12/24/2008
Reviewed on: 2/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 

Release date: 11/11/2008
Reviewed on: 2/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Like I said b4 Black Ice has the potential to be the leader in ebony erotica(did I really just type "erotica"????????) With they hit the mark they smash thorough it. When they miss........................they miss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But with one of the greatest rookies to ever hit the scene in the Beyonce looking Kandee Lixx how bad can it be??!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 1/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
read the complete review
Review brief: Nuthin' Butt Net is an all-black film feauring ladies who are wearing fishnets. This fact, along with the impressive cast, should make for an interesting movie, to say the least.
read the complete review
Review brief: Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision (Black Ice)
Night Vision (Black Ice) 

Release date: 4/22/2008
Reviewed on: 10/15/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Pinky, Crystal Blue, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ice Cold, Megan Pryce, Miss Tia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Night Vision is a semi P.O.V flick from the good folks at Black Ice. I say "semi" because the guy doing the actual fucking is not the one holding the camera. Its done rather well though, and has one of the ass-siest casts in history. Yes you read right I said ass-siest(pronounced ass-c-s I think its a pronoun!!!). Tia, Skyy Black, Pinky, Beauty, and Megan Pryce. Here comes the highlights, let's go to the video tape(dvd, you know what the hell I mean)!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black babes with big bouncy boobies . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big Fakies ? Thankfully, no . Lovely ladies ? Mmmm, yes...especially Stacie Lane & Kandee Lixxx .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 

Release date: 2/5/2008
Reviewed on: 5/4/2008 by picman

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/4/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Big, bouncy, black breastesses to go bonkers over . Old school lovelies like Carmen Hayes are here, & also newbie cuties, like Stacy Adams . Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but there is some tit-fuckage . Oh, and some BBW action as well .
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Black X
Dawayne Dane X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio
Director