All Movie Reviews directed by Dawayne Dane

Showing 25 - 49 of 51 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for Crazy Big Booty 8
Crazy Big Booty 8 

Release date: 1/13/2009
Reviewed on: 3/10/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Nathan Threat, Nat Turnher, Pursuajon, Ethan Hunt, Sierra Lust, Pure Shuga, Summer Foxx, Joei Deluxxx, Chuck T
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice as I have stated before is really hit or miss with me. I am getting to the point though where maybe I should be more careful when it comes to them. While they can produce sometimes(The Milf Chocolate series, Freaknic, Bubble Butt Barbecue(only the 1st one the second one ehhhh) Bachelor Party etc) when they miss its bad and uninspired. That is exactly what this film was. The performances where just not top of the line for me. I absolutely love Persuajon, her body is just the epitome of thick to me sorta like AYANA ANGEL!! If you know my reviews I do that for AYANA ANGEL from time to time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision 2 (Black Ice)
Night Vision 2 (Black Ice) 

Release date: 12/24/2008
Reviewed on: 2/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Melody, Rane Revere, Candice Nicole, Samone Taylor, Lickable Stylez, Rane Taylor, Nino Brown
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: The sequel to one of my favorite flicks of last year, Night Vision 2!!!!!!!!!!!! How do you top what went on in the last episode of this flick??! Simple................................you don't!!! This is nowhere near the original. Don't get me wrong the girls are all hot as hell, but the energy is low as hell. P.O.V flicks are kind of hard to execute but it can be done. Shit, they did it before! This though is a huge setback in what could have been a great quality movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Black Ass 5
Deep Black Ass 5 

Release date: 11/11/2008
Reviewed on: 2/11/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Heaven, Lickable, Stacy Adams, Samone Taylor, Mochahontas
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice checks in with its new installment of Deep Black Ass. Like I say in alot of my reviews for Black Ice products they're hit and miss. They have the ability to bring you exactly what you're looking for, on the other hand, they can also bore you to death. You may ask, "CD how could naked women fucking on camera be boring??" Well my friend it is very possible. Very, very, very possible. Alot of the girls in this flick are 1st time anal performers, and it shows. A couple of the scenes are hard to watch because the girl is clearly in pain and uncomfortable. But, you gotta get that check right??!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Like I said b4 Black Ice has the potential to be the leader in ebony erotica(did I really just type "erotica"????????) With they hit the mark they smash thorough it. When they miss........................they miss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But with one of the greatest rookies to ever hit the scene in the Beyonce looking Kandee Lixx how bad can it be??!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Believe it or not I watched LOIM 5 before I peeped this one. Good move by the kid because this one came out guns a blazing!!!!!! Tia Cherry, Stacie Lane, Olivia, Melrose, and Paradise Charm, no weak scenes folks. Hell even Olivia held up her end of the bargain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 5
Let Off In Me 5 

Release date: 9/2/2008
Reviewed on: 1/29/2009 by christian-dark

Starring: Cherokee, Tootsie, Skyy Black, Nat Turnher, CJ Wright, Samone Taylor, Sierra Lust
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Black Ice has been hit or miss 4 me as of late. This one here is like a flesh wound not life threatening, but shit man you still shot!!!!!!!!!! Skyy has picked up some weight(I like big girls so don't bother me much) Samone, Tootsie and Sierra are relatively new. But Cherokee ain't, and with that mountain she calls an ass back there I'm going to be clocking at least 1 out of 5!
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Bubble Butts 3
White Bubble Butts 3 

Release date: 9/23/2008
Reviewed on: 11/20/2008 by revco

Starring: Rico Strong, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Ricki White, Ethan Hunt, Kelly Divine, Rachel Solari, Nicole Banks, Leenuh Rae
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: White Bubble Butts 3 is a new movie from Black Ice. It deals with, as the title would suggest, white bubble butts. Overall the movie is good, the sex is pretty hot and the women are good looking (more on this next). The downside of the movie is that, while the sex is pretty hot, there is no anal and a couple of the cum-shots are 'pullout and hit her ass' (I much prefer oral). As I said, the women are good looking, the problem I have is that almost all of them have very large tattoos. While I can deal with tattoos, I find large ones 'distracting'. If you are a big butt fan and must have everything than this film is for you.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nuthin' Butt Net is an all-black film feauring ladies who are wearing fishnets. This fact, along with the impressive cast, should make for an interesting movie, to say the least.
read the complete review
Review brief: Freaknic....................just the name brings back memories. For the uninformed Freaknic was an event in Atlanta back in the days that was the pinnacle of fun. Chicks damn near naked, ass all over the place. Freaky activities taking place all over! Thousands upon thousands of people (mostly women) flocked here and it was POPPING!!!!!!!!! That was then, Freaknic died a slow death as people just stopped coming (because the city pretty much shut it down). When I seen that Black Ice had a movie of the same name, I had 2 give it a shot. As far as the actual event goes in the movie, its nothing more than maybe 4-5 chicks, a few cars, a couple of dudes, 2 bikes and a parking lot. Not very Freaknic-ish. But the cast of females (Pinky, Roxy, Cherokee, Beauty, Vida, Luscious K, Stacie Lane, Kandee Lixx, Stacy Adams, and Sierra Lust) is!!!!!!!! Great sex throughout the movie, fuck how the event came out!!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Kelly Divine, Ricki White, one movie is all good with me. But its not what you might think it is. Kelly is the standout here. She did a hell of a job. Her cowgirl in the movie is the reason for the stars. No one else did much, but be eye candy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Night Vision (Black Ice)
Night Vision (Black Ice) 

Release date: 4/22/2008
Reviewed on: 10/15/2008 by christian-dark

Starring: Pinky, Crystal Blue, Skyy Black, Beauty Dior, Ice Cold, Megan Pryce, Miss Tia
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Night Vision is a semi P.O.V flick from the good folks at Black Ice. I say "semi" because the guy doing the actual fucking is not the one holding the camera. Its done rather well though, and has one of the ass-siest casts in history. Yes you read right I said ass-siest(pronounced ass-c-s I think its a pronoun!!!). Tia, Skyy Black, Pinky, Beauty, and Megan Pryce. Here comes the highlights, let's go to the video tape(dvd, you know what the hell I mean)!!
read the complete review
Review brief: Black babes with big bouncy boobies . Anal lovin' ? Sadly, no . Big Fakies ? Thankfully, no . Lovely ladies ? Mmmm, yes...especially Stacie Lane & Kandee Lixxx .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Let Off In Me 4
Let Off In Me 4 

Release date: 2/5/2008
Reviewed on: 5/4/2008 by picman

Starring: Tia, Mr. Marcus, Olivia Winters, Rico Strong, Jon Jon, CJ Wright, Melrose Foxxx, Ethan Hunt, Stacie Lane, Paradise Charm
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Creampies and lively fucking highlight a fairly good video, with solid scenes by Olivia Winters and Melrose Foxxx in particular.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sometimes you have to take the good with the bad and over all this is just the bad. The god news is that if you're like me and the best thing in life is to see, or better yet have a womans lips wrapped around a cock you get plenty of that here. The girls range from so so to good in appearance with a few diamonds hidden in the rough. Its entirely shot POV which is a shame it keeps all of the girls in the same on knees cock sucking position and doesn't let us get any looks at their asses, or really of their ties or anything else. We don't get much gagging or spit which is either a good thing or a bad thing, for me it just makes each scene a little boring. For me none of the girls truly sand out in terms of their performance so pick which girls you think are the sexiest watch their scenes and toss this back in the bin.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice)
Big Black Racks 3 (Black Ice) 

Release date: 9/28/2007
Reviewed on: 12/4/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Byron Long, Devlin Weed, Rico Strong, Ethan Hunt, Stacy Adams
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Big, bouncy, black breastesses to go bonkers over . Old school lovelies like Carmen Hayes are here, & also newbie cuties, like Stacy Adams . Sex is all vaginal, all the time...but there is some tit-fuckage . Oh, and some BBW action as well .
read the complete review
Review brief: Crude Oil 2 overall was pretty good. Check it out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good title if you're into oil play as the ladies do some serious dousing of their bodies to start the scenes. The camera does its job too taking this all in with some amazing closeups-- the asses in particular receive this treatment and as an ass fan I appreciated it and so should you. There is some anal but not in each scene and for the most part the girls take the cumshots right to their faces/ mouths. The other main ingredient besides the oil in the scenes is the inclusion of black cocks so some big schlongs lay the pipe here and we get to enjoy the show and I'd say it's a solid one throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quick take on this All Black girl bj dvd from Black Ice. If you're into good POV dick sucking by some good looking sistas then this is a good pick up as a rental or purchase. The dominant theme has the girls taking the pops to their "grills" aka face or teeth area but most don't really taste much of the cum with a couple notable exceptions. Jemeni closing out the dvd probably had the best finish I recall. The one big problem I had with this title is not knowing who the girls were as they weren't ID before the scene, the menus didn't list names and if the girl didn't say who she was I pretty much had no idea other than Ariel Alexus who I know and the last girl said who she was. Beyond that I thought this was a good bj dvd with some great close up dick sucking. Usually there was a little tease before they get down to the head cleaning with again some notable exceptions with a couple licking at their nipples. There aren't any extras beyond trailers so some BTS would have been nice so far as giving ID's.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:02 Cast listing: Scene 1 Lorena Blonde (a) with Franco Roccaforte Scene 2 Lisa Ann with Rico Strong Scene 3 Mayara Rodrigues (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 4 Babalu (a) with Kid Jamaica Scene 5 Lauren Phoenix (a) with Rico Strong My very short review: White Bubble Butt Sluts 2 demonstrates Black Ices willingness to dip into the Brazilian female talent pool. Accompanying the stateside talent of Lisa Ann (in the only non-anal scene) and Lauren, this interracial porno features 3 Brazilian girls Lorena, Mayara, and Babalu. And based on my viewing, we should deport Lorena and Babalu. Just kidding. In all seriousness, the Lisa Ann, Mayara and Lauren scenes each hit a home run. I would love to see Lisa Anns fine ass pounded by a big black schlong but here we have to settle for vag only. And Rico does a hell of a job going deep into her snatch. The chemistry wasnt all there but Lisa Ann was clearly digging the dark meat, especially on her back and with her legs splayed where Rico was getting his schlong balls deep.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Domination
Black Domination 

Release date: 5/16/2006
Reviewed on: 7/19/2006 by howie

Starring: Tony, Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Brian Pumper, L.T., Jane Darling, Sarah Twain, Niki Dark, Courtney Cummz, Katja Kassin
Studio: Black Ice

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:03 Cast listing: Scene 1 Sarah Twain with Kid Jamaica Scene 2 Courtney Cummz with Brian Pumper Scene 3 Niki Dark with Kid Jamaica and Tony Scene 4 Katja Kassin with L.T. Scene 5 Jane Darling with Franco Roccaforte My very short review: Black Domination is a unique twist in the interracial genre for the white girl dominates the guy. The opening tease segment has every guy with a leash around his neck and the leash is kept on for the duration of the scene. Once the sex starts the dom/sub stuff fades away and its a good ol fuck fest that features anal in each and every scene. The female cast was strong and the sex action was better than average. There were some foot fetish stuff as Courtney uses her bare feet to stroke Brians cock at the end of the scene. Brian takes over and strokes himself off onto Courtneys feet and she licks it off. Also, in Katjas scene, L.T. cums on Katjas boots and she licks some of it off. The weakest scene was Nikis. Niki brought the goods and heat but Tony was a limp noodle.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time for the female talent to turn the tide a bit on their male counterparts. This Black Ice series has the girls taking on a more domiant role in regards to how the scene goes. Rather than the man taking charge you see the girls leading him in with the chain around their neck, they lick the girls feel/ heels rather than the girls doing it to them. So for a change of pace slip this one in your player. You get the talents of Katja, Jane Darling and Courtney Cummz displayed. Let's hit some highlights. Sarah Twain: Our first scene begins like I just described the guy is led in with the chain around his neck and it's him doing the feet licking and usually you might have the guy standing over the girl skull fucking them. Well here we have Sarah straddling this lucky mans face and her pussy is shoved down and he gets to have a good time licking that inviting slit. Sarah then shows some love dropping down but at his level and sucking his cock. The bj style here was perfect, I love seeing a woman slowly worshipping a cock and Sarah does a great job of it here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Thai Affair (3rd Degree)
Black Thai Affair (3rd Degree) 

Release date: 3/28/2006
Reviewed on: 5/31/2006 by konyx

Starring: Asia, Brian Pumper, Lyla Lei, L.T., Roxy Jezel, Arcadia, Keeani Lei, Jean-Claude Batiste, Dawayne Dane
Studio: 3rd Degree

Directed by: Dawayne Dane
Review brief: The Technical Aspects Audio/Visual:The lighting and color are good.Audio is clear,with no background noise, Condoms:None used The Extras Behind The Scenes Photo Gallery Trailers The Feature SCENE ONE:Asia with Dawayne Dane Asia begins by shaking her ass at the camera before playing with herself for a bit.Dawayne Dane enters the picture and finger fucks her before letting her suck his dick which she does quite well.Double D eats her before fucking her pussy in several positions.She seems to enjoy the anal as she says ..."fuck this little ass". The scene concludes with D.D leaving a small deposit on Asia's lips. Rating:8 out 10 SCENE TWO:Keeani Lei with L.T Keeani is dressed in an itty bitty skirt and half a blouse which barely covers her tiny tits. L.T pulls down her white panties so we can watch her finger her asshole.He tastes her ass before going down on her pussy but he doesn't say which tastes better.Keeani gets her pussy pumped,then she tries to deep throat L.T's big schlong.L.T strokes her ass and dumps a load of cum on her tongue. Rating:8.5 out 10 SCENE THRE
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Dawayne Dane Running time: 2:04 Cast listing [scene rating with 5 being the best]: Scene 1 Rebecca Linares, Claudia Rossi, Vanessa, Sharka Blue, Diana Gold with Kid Jamaica [3] Scene 2 Trina Michaels, Cindy Sterling, Daryn Darby, Courtney Cummz, Aurora Snow with L.T. [3] Scene 3 Jane Darling, Niki Dark, Sarah Twain, Janet Alfano, Veronica Da Souza with Franco Roccaforte [3] My very short review: I Got 5 On It is an interesting take on the reverse gangbang genre with an interracial twist. Each scene has a single black dude paired with 5 white chicks and for the most part, each of the girls gets a little of pussy and anal action. The female cast featured some lovelies and familiar names but the girls kind of got lost in the crowd. The 1st and 3rd scene had Euro talent while the 2nd scene featured domestic chicks. What held this movie back slightly was that it wasnt until the last of the 3 scenes where the girls didnt just sit around and wait for their turn at the meat puppet.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Bubble Butt Sluts Studio: Black Ice Category: Interracial Director: Dawayne Dane Starring: Franco Roccaforte, Kid Jamaica, Mia Bangg, Francesca Felucci, Susie Diamond, Simone Style, Dawayne Dane, Sandra DeMarco Synopsis When the title "White bubble butt sluts" hit my desk, I set high expectations, due to the great cast and the well chosen work art, let's see how black ice is ready to handle so much amount of white delicious bootie.... scene 1-Simone Style The first scene features a gracious Eurogirl, I been following for a while now, she was in the cover of one of the early reviews I did Ass crackin' 2, she is presented and her derriere too, for us to admire, how healthy that white bubble butt is.
read the complete review
Review brief: White Bubble Butt Sluts STUDIO: Black Ice DIRECTOR:Dawayne Dane CAST:Francesca Felucci, Simone Style (Simona Peach), Mia Bang, Sandra De Marco, Susie Diamond, Kid Jamaica, Franco "Teo" Roccaforte & Dawayne Dane Black Ice Simone Style Sandra De Marco This is the first Black Ice title I've seen. Overall quality is great. I'm very familar with the cast so there aren't many surprises. I was kind of surprised to see Mia Bang in a mostly Euro girl cast though. Really can't deny that body anyway. They show a decent amount of chemistry but it doesn't really translate in the motions. All the averageness ends with a decent cumshot in the mouth and some sucking. I felt Francesca Felucci's scene was average but not quite as average. It has it's moments but you get that sense that it's just constant pounding and not much more than that. Still, there's a decent amount of chemistry involved and the fucking is on the rough side. Dawayne Dane only appears in the first few moments of the scene.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Dawayne Dane X

Available Filters
Trailers (21)

Category
Studio
Director