All Movie Reviews  > David Wexler

All Movie Reviews directed by David Wexler

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for Easy Inn
Easy Inn 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 9/20/2002 by billyjizz

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Stuart, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro, Michael Cooper, Dewayne Gill, Mack Kurtis, Seth Tochet
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Whoa! I think Ive actually stayed at this place in SF or a place just like it! Never saw any of these goings on there, though. :) Scene One -- Tom Vaccaro and Ric Hunter. HmmLets seeTom Vaccaro topped Dean Coulter in an outstanding scene in Sexpack Two and Ric Hunter did the same to Deans bubble butt in Boner!, so Im wondering whos gonna do what to who here. After the obligatory prelim foreplay, we get down to the meat of the storyToms meat, to be exactwhich Ric eats with some gusto. (BTW, I know Titan men dont shave but Tom Vaccaro looks hairier, rougher, skankier in this scene than in some of his others, which is, of course, OK by me.) (Also, as Ive mentioned in another review, you gotta really, really like the look of Tom Vaccaros dick. I mean, its not the biggest in gay porn, but its really full-sized and thick, nicely proportioned, with a great head.) Then Ric slides around to plant his face and tongue on Toms very hairy asshole (did I mention he hadnt shaved any body parts for this flick?) Great close-up shots here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 9/19/2002 by billyjizz

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Two other reviews of this DVD (Joeblow69 and Netguy) give good synopses of the sex basics of the four scenes. My comments are supplemental views on these. Scene One--This is a hot scene. Tom Vaccaro, looking lean and mean, does a lot of horseplay with Blake Harpers ass and then horse plugs his ass. I loved the shots of Tom finger-playing with Blakes hole and, from the looks on his face, Blake did too. You could tell there was a lot of chemistry in this scene. Much more than two guys just going through the motions. Blake Harper is almost always an excellent bottom, as he is here. But if I may inject a note of restraint, I dont think Tom Vaccaro was quite as hot in this scene as he was with Dean Coulter in the first scene in Sexpack Two. Maybe thats because I always get an immediate hard-on when I see Dean Coulter in action. Which brings us to Scene Two--Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter get together in a fairly hot scene that had more potential than it delivered.
read the complete review
Review brief: Chapters is reminiscent of early days of gay porn (like the Colt series)little plot or dialogjust lots of fucking sex among some big cocked, muscled, often hairy guys. Which is precisely the kind of sex one would expect from Titan. No twink lovers need apply here. The movie consists of 4 chapters: Blake Harper and Jason Branch having fun; a threesome with Jacob Scott, Jeff Halsey, and Scott Malone; a solo effort by Mark Wadsworth (how appropriate that name); and a hot session with Dean Coulter and Mike Roberts, with a suggestion of B&D. The whole thing is tied together (heres where what little plot there is comes in) by Ken Butler looking through a book of still B&W photos of sex scenes which then fade into the four Chapters. (Get it? A more original plot device for a gay porn film I couldnt imagine. Not.) Anyway, getting down to the sex (which is, after all, why were here), Chapter 1 with Blake and Jason is fairly hot. I mean great bodies, great dicks and good action.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 1/13/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Director: David Wexler Cast: Blake Harper, Eric Masterson, Ric Hunter, Lance Gear, Mike Roberts, Dean Coulter, Tom Vaccaro Story: Titans dog mascot Boner introduces four unrelated sex scenes. Scene One Wow! This scene smokes! Blake Harper stops by Tom Vaccaros house for a massage, and ends up getting the royal treatment. Tom starts by slowing rubbing some oils into Blakes sexy little body, and things progress very nicely from there. I have to say, no one looks as good with fingers up his ass as Blake! These two guys totally hit it off. Its one of Blakes best scenes you can tell he really is loving every inch of Toms big dick up his ass. Scene Two Next up are Dean Coulter and Ric Hunter ( in a cute little leather outfit). Both guys are big, buff and hairy just how I like em! Boy, Ric sure seems to like getting his ass played with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Inn
Easy Inn 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 5/24/2001 by netguy

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Stuart, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro, Michael Cooper, Dewayne Gill, Mack Kurtis, Seth Tochet
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Easy Inn was a bit of a disappointment, especially coming from Titan who have had such previous well done productions like Heat. With no story and not the best performers it was somewhat of a let down. Its a series of 4 vignettes that all take place in various hotel rooms of the Easy Inn. It started out great with Ric Hunter and the dreamy Tom Vaccaro. These two were extremely hot together with plenty of passionate foreplay before Rick goes down on Tom. They take turns licking each others ass before Rick lies on his back and Tom fucks his ass. Some great closeup shots, some 69 action and hot fucking. Tome eventually shoots his load, which we see from two different angles, all over Rics face then kisses and licks it off. Its really hot! Ric jerks himself off. They are great together. Next up was Lance Gear and Michael Cooper. Lance never really did it for me but to each his own. Lance is in leather chaps and is getting sucked off by Michael. Plenty of sucking and spitting before Jack Stuart walks in and they have a three- way.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Inn
Easy Inn 

Release date: 2/18/2001
Reviewed on: 5/4/2001 by joeblow69

Starring: Jason Branch, Jack Stuart, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro, Michael Cooper, Dewayne Gill, Mack Kurtis, Seth Tochet
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Easy Inn is a series of vignettes shot in a sleazy little motel somewhere in California. As you would expect from Titan, theres no twinkies here. In fact, these are some of the most rugged guys Ive seen in a Titan pic. Some have shaved heads, some are balding, and just about all of them are sporting goatees. If youre into older, more mature guys, look not farther Titan has you covered! Rick Hunter returns to his room to find Tom Vaccaro laying back on his bed all primed and ready for action. Toms got a great looking cock nice big head, and a thick shaft. Rick sucks that beauty for a while, then the two give each other rim jobs. Thats one thing I love about older guys they dont shy away from the ass lickin. They stick their tongues right in there and get down to business! Once Rick is sufficiently loosened up, Tom shoves that big sausage of his up Ricks ass. After a thorough fucking, they head back for a little 69, and then Rick blows his load all over Toms engorged dick.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Boner! - Man's Best Friend
Boner! - Man's Best Friend 

Release date: 12/12/2000
Reviewed on: 1/27/2001 by netguy

Starring: Mike Roberts, Eric Masterson, Dean Coulter, Blake Harper, Lance Gear, Ric Hunter, Tom Vaccaro
Studio: Titan Media

Directed by: David Wexler
Review brief: Although the sex is hot this particular Titan release didnt live up to my expectations and believe me my expectations arent that high. I just felt considering the past releases which were filmed in semi-exotic locations this just didnt seem up to Titans reputation. I was a bit disappointed with the cast as well although I still have a fondness for Blake Harper and Eric Masterson gives a great debut performance the rest of the cast didnt thrill me. It begins with Titans mascot, Boner, wondering around before settling in for some porn watching on TV. Blake is on the massage table of Tom Vaccaro and begins to receive the massage we all dream about. Blake sucks Toms 9 incher and its not long before Tom shoves into Blakes nice, wet asshole. The camera work here is great and you get some awesome penetration shots.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
David Wexler X

Available Filters

Category

Studio