All Movie Reviews  > Darren Morgan

All Movie Reviews directed by Darren Morgan

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 8
Little Brown Fucking Machines 8 

Release date: 11/4/2013
Reviewed on: 1/29/2014 by loverboy

Starring: Nuch, Fon, Pui, Allen, Bew
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Four scenes featuring Thai looking ladies. I've reviewed many of these releases previously and this one is pretty good. Two of the scenes feature the ever horny stud Allen (or Alan...Third World never credits the male cast :( ....) with two other guys also featured. The ladies are petite and are couple are just stunning. Another solid Third World presentation. Ladies shower after every scene is included for your hygiene pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Little Asian Genie
My Little Asian Genie 

Release date: 7/29/2013
Reviewed on: 10/15/2013 by loverboy

Starring: Sativa, Kush, Indica, Bong
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Third World's Asian loving stud Allen (or is it Alan? Third World never identifies their male stars) is at it again, this time with an "I Dream of Jeannie" type theme. Cute fantasy idea, although with these women he really doesn't need any other wishes to come or cum true.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 6
Little Brown Fucking Machines 6 

Release date: 9/24/2012
Reviewed on: 11/9/2012 by loverboy

Starring: Kim, Bo, Na, Muei
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Third World Media's asian entries have been kinda hit and miss. Some are so hot they are on the frequent viewing pile. This one is pretty lackluster in comparison to those. Four scenes featuring the same guy (he looks a little like Voodoo in his earlier years minus the big tool and dirty talk). Unfortunately the few words he does speak he has a very thick accent. So no dirty talk here and barely any sounds out of him at all as he goes through the positions. The women are cool and the scenes are nice and long allowing for the action to progress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Thailand 4
Teen Thailand 4 

Release date: 7/2/2012
Reviewed on: 9/20/2012 by loverboy

Starring: Pui, Pim, Pra, Aeing
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Here are another four hotel bedroom sex scenes with Australian (?) accented guy Allen and four petite Thai ladies. I've seen several of this series and this is another solid performance. Some of the others in the series have better setups but the fuck scenes themselves are just as awesome as ever.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 4
Little Brown Fucking Machines 4 

Release date: 11/7/2011
Reviewed on: 4/20/2012 by loverboy

Starring: Pat, Nan, Nay, Pra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: I've reviewed several entries of this genre and since the others were reviewed first, they had more of a freshness about them. Stud Allen (or is it Alan?...Third World never tells you who the guy is)....returns to fuck four Thai women in his hotel room. The action is very watchable featuring Alan's dirty talk and the ladies providing some good sex...It gets a little predictable though, down to the most every scene starting with music, followed by the bj, sex on a bed, and the woman showering and dressing before she leaves at the end. I guess this series is all about the same and I would still recommend the dvd I reviewed earlier where there were some bathtub and shower scenes included...at least it wasn't predictable.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines 5
Little Brown Fucking Machines 5 

Release date: 1/16/2012
Reviewed on: 3/12/2012 by loverboy

Starring: Jam, Sukanja, Sunisa, Suwana
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: If you haven't seen the recent dvd I reviewed called "Siam Soapland", then read that one and watch that first. It's more fun. This entry "Little Brown Fucking Machines #5" is based on the same premise...without the very erotic shower/bathtub/soapy massage action. Aussie stud Allen (or is it Alan??..who really knows who this guy is??..Third World Media doesn't list the guys on their credits. I found the name on a website...) returns with director Darren Morgan on camera. Four Thai based sex scenes mean the action isn't rushed which makes it nice for long drawn out teases before the main "showtime" as Allen calls it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Siam Soapland
Siam Soapland 

Release date: 12/19/2011
Reviewed on: 2/29/2012 by loverboy

Starring: Ning, Nok, Suwanna, Min
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This one is definitely a repeat watch and I have already several times. Four scenes in a Thai massage parlor with four petite women individually taking care of their client. Scenes start off with shower together, then tub, then slipping around on a floor mat. Great tease before the real stuff...If that doesn't get you wet, then the action moves to a bedroom where the real fun starts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs
Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs 

Release date: 8/15/2011
Reviewed on: 11/29/2011 by tankdog

Starring: Cherry, Benz, Nay, Aor
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: "Teeny Tiny Thai Twigs" is a great Asian teen transsexual DVD with cute little Asian trannies who get fucked without condoms worn! 5 out of 5 stars! Highly Recommended!!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Thai Torture Chamber
Thai Torture Chamber 

Release date: 7/10/2011
Reviewed on: 8/23/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Zara, Mintra, Weene, Thanya
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This one just didn't work for me. The BDSM seemed off somehow and there was an inconsistent feeling jumping around in some of the scenes that just didn't work for me. The technical aspects seemed nicely done for the release, but there's no real effort put into the extras. Aim low on this one if you need to check it out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Little Brown Fucking Machines
Little Brown Fucking Machines 

Release date: 3/28/2010
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Linda, Kanda, Niche, Mintra
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This really should be two DVDs: one with Thai women in goth makeup, and the other with Mintra taking charge for some very stimulating material. All in all, we get four main scenes with Thai women, plus two scenes of bonus oral on the cameraman.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 10
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 10 

Release date: 2/21/2011
Reviewed on: 3/29/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Zara, Mo, Mod, Nung
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: This series is one of my favorites and this one didn't let me down. Four scenes of petite Thais have sex with an uncredited tatted guy with a British type accent. Action takes place in a hotel room, scenes start out with the women clothed and while music plays they either strip or are stripped. After the act, they take a shower and re-dress with the camera rolling. He and the women are there for one reason and it "cums" across well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Thailand 3
Teen Thailand 3 

Release date: 12/13/2010
Reviewed on: 3/25/2011 by daf1740

Starring: Eve, Bunny, Bali, Pai
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: 4 scenes of hot to decent-looking Thai teens, having great sex in a hotel with an English guy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Thailand 2
Teen Thailand 2 

Release date: 2/22/2010
Reviewed on: 8/22/2010 by daf1740

Starring: Coco, Paris, Kanda, Niche
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: Four scenes featuring Thai women who appear to have left their teen years behind them around a decade ago. In the first two, they fuck scuzzy-looking Thai guys in the second, they fuck old white guys who pretend to be asleep in the beginning.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Ladyboys 3
Teen Ladyboys 3 

Release date: 3/8/2010
Reviewed on: 5/12/2010 by electriccore

Starring: Ola, Gypsy, Pammy, Carey
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: We have had girls from Japan, girls from Thailand and even Gia Darling step up and show off how cute they are in their sexy costumes. Today, we are back to Bangkok, only this time we have some sweet young Ladyboys who enjoy dressing up super cute and getting off ultra-hard!!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 9
Bangkok Suckee Fuckee 9 

Release date: 2/2/2010
Reviewed on: 2/22/2010 by loverboy

Starring: Zara, Mintra, Weene, Tsanya
Studio: Third World Media

Directed by: Darren Morgan
Review brief: I have reviewed a few others in this series and found them all entertaining as they featured petite Thai/Oriental women with Western well endowed guys. This episode of the series however uses local guys that are, well, petite too and kinda scary. One even wears phony nails or at least nail polish. Anyhow, the sex is average with not much emotion or verbalization between the couples, so there really isn't much to review.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Darren Morgan X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio