All Movie Reviews  > Danny G.

All Movie Reviews directed by Danny G.

Showing 1 - 6 of 6 Reviews
Boxcover for Little Pink Cheeks
Little Pink Cheeks 

Release date: 1/15/2014
Reviewed on: 3/14/2014 by dandaman

Starring: Maria, Dasha, Ira, Oksana
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: "Little Pink Cheeks" from Dirty Laundry Pictures is an okay movie with only four scenes that didn't get me as excited as some others from the same company, maybe the outfit thing which is okay but that can be removed as the scene progresses to showcase these young chicks bodies instead of hiding them, but I guess that was the trick and some may enjoy it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry)
From Russia With Lust (Dirty Laundry) 

Release date: 10/23/2013
Reviewed on: 11/19/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Tamara, Veronika, Alina, Dominika
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Dirty Laundry Pictures "From Russia With Lust" to me it felt short on a couple of aspects, only four scenes, (I don't mind when they are good ones and you know that) bonus scene is the same they keep giving us, (good one but still...), third scene is really lacking something. In conclusion two scenes can't help the whole movie, hopefully is just this one and they correct themselves next time, a so so to good rent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Young To Know Better 4 (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young To Know Better 4 (Dirty Laundry) 

Release date: 8/7/2013
Reviewed on: 9/26/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Skye, Deena Davee, Renae Cole, Sindee Lake
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: "Too young To Know Better # 4" from Dirty Laundry Pictures follows and sits in the success of the first two of the series but barely delivers. In a four scene movie you should get, IMHO, a longer than 19 minute scene, unless is so scorching that fans are quite satisfied in the first ten minutes, which never happens, then you have to deduct the joking and dick around from the guys, (which sometimes make me mad instead of horny), this from a regular fan POV, and you got the idea, very edgy on the eye candy which most of the time makes it up for the lack of heat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young, Ripe & Russian
Young, Ripe & Russian 

Release date: 7/3/2013
Reviewed on: 8/23/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Sveta, Dasha, Julia, Nadya
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Dirty Laundry Pictures "Young, Ripe & Russian" catch my eye with the title alone, and let my imagination fly high, but settle rather quickly with only four scenes you have to have way better scenes to top a five one, which I never mind instead of throwing there the tiresome fillers, 1/2 and 1/2 sex wise still doesn't make it to upgrade the score and the low light and shaky camera work, not bad, but not as good as it can be with a penny more of care.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry)
Too Young To Know Better (Dirty Laundry) 

Release date: 3/30/2011
Reviewed on: 8/22/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Karmin Steel, Salina Fine, Mandy Blu, Sindee Slade, Melissa Mane
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: I wish I was young not to know better, I'm pretty old and still know nothing. Dirty Laundry Pictures present you "Too Young To Know Better" and since is the first one I review from them, I promise to be gentle
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts
Big Perky Tits Tight Young Butts 

Release date: 5/4/2011
Reviewed on: 6/7/2011 by loverboy

Starring: Melissa Mane, Emma Star, Claire Bennett, Kim Love, Tracy Lyons
Studio: Dirty Laundry Pictures

Directed by: Danny G.
Review brief: Five scenes of what is probably Euro shot porn. The few bits of dialog certainly aren't anything I understand. Due to the lack of dialog, moaning and groaning takes its place and sometimes it is a bit much. Women all have English sounding names but these are obviously stage names. Camera work is ok but camera guy needs to grease his tripod or camera zoom as it constantly creaks and groans through the film! One stand out scene featuring milk is worth mentioning, other than that, it's the usual bedroom scene stuff. Male cast isn't ID'd anywhere.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Danny G. X

Available Filters

Category
Studio