All Movie Reviews  > Dan Silver

All Movie Reviews directed by Dan Silver

Showing 1 - 25 of 29 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Older gents picking up younger Sluts in the streets/bar.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 3
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 3/15/2009 by heynow

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Nikki Kane, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: It's a little charmer. A movie? A girl? Pretty much the enchanting little Sindee Jennings! Of course! And she looks so great on the cover with her smiling little mouth open and waiting. "Cum in my mouth baby - I want it bad!" Anyhow, it's one on one, shot Point Of View style with a dude with a camera. I'm guessing it's Dan "The Man" Silver. We get Naomi Cruise with a hairy pussy. Jenny Hendrix performing fine as always. Sindee "The Happy Birthday Girl!" Jennings...mmm-yummy-oso! Then Nikki Kane and even sweet Sandy Sweet with balloons all around, a great scene and then oh God, Rebeca Linares in pigtails, no less. Very cute. She has her leggings on and gaaaaa...just watch!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 4
Barely Legal P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 2/24/2009
Reviewed on: 3/4/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Aiden Starr, Britney Stevens, Hannah West, Dirty Dan, Barbie Addison
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: A new pov title from Hustler which features a nice variety of gal from petite to busty, all with a healthy lust for cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V. 3
Barely Legal P.O.V. 3 

Release date: 1/27/2009
Reviewed on: 1/30/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Rebeca Linares, Jenny Hendrix, Sindee Jennings, Naomi Cruise, Nikki Kane, Sandy Sweet
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This was a pretty solid pov title featuring some cute younger girls with Rebecca Linares probably being the oldest of the bunch and pushing it so far as 'barely legal' goes but hey it's Rebecca so I think she's good in anything, even a MILF title!! Lots of good POV head and the pops to close out are all towards open mouths save for one scene, Nikki Kane's, and I thought that should've been a bonus scene. Overall the action's there, the shots are good and you had good sex-- same positions sure but hey we had cute young girls getting boned and taking pretty good open mouth pops for the most part, a solid rental option.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Anal Divas 2
Beautiful Anal Divas 2 

Release date: 4/3/2008
Reviewed on: 6/6/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain, Laurie Vargas, Bree Olson, Angelica Lane, Maya Gates
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Beautiful babes being boinked in the butt . Oh, and it's shot POV style . Yummy cast : Bree Olson, Maria Bellucci, Sandra Romain . Good stuff here .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Beautiful Anal Divas
Beautiful Anal Divas 

Release date: 8/2/2007
Reviewed on: 9/13/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Marie Luv, Rebeca Linares, Lorelei Lee, Annette Schwarz, Bobbi Starr, Dan Silver, Keeani Leis
Studio: Bad Seed

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Anal lovin' shot POV style . Lovelies include : Rebeca Linares, Marie Luv, & Bobbi Starr . Cute as hell cast, nasty sex = good times . Definite good choice for viewage .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal P.O.V.
Barely Legal P.O.V. 

Release date: 7/17/2007
Reviewed on: 8/28/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Veronique Vega, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Renae Cruz
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: POV-style sex with nubile cuties like : Bree Olson & Whitney Stevens. Pretty enjoyable, however, the sex is all-vaginal, all the time . For fans of POV style sex, & the listed lovelies .
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 87 min. Production Date: 10 / 5, 7, 12 / 2005 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Barbara Summer, Cherokee, Holly Wellin, Mysti May, Sophia, Barry Scott, Evan Stone, James Deen, Jack Lawrence, and Trent Tesoro The Short Story Initial Expectations: There's a pretty good cast here and Dan Silver has impressed me with some of his past work. That said, there's something about this one that makes me a little nervous... Initial Reaction: It's about as average as average can get. Who Should Watch It : Anybody looking for a fairly generic porno Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting something that seems special or unique in any way The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format and is a touch weaker. There are some very noticeable lighting inconsistencies and lots of very noticeable camera motion.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Full Service Fuckers
Full Service Fuckers 

Release date: 5/2/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Cherokee, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Trent T.
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Full Service Fuckers Studio: Hustler Category: All Sex Director: Dan Silver Starring: Evan Stone, Sophia, Cherokee, Barbara Summer, Jack Lawrence, Holly Wellin, James Deen, Misty May, Barry Scott, Mysti May, Trent T. Peremptory synopsis I hope this is not a DVD/catalog like if we were at the shopping network, with categories and all, but better yet a good sex celebration with my quasi GF Misty May and her incredible pretty boobies. Let's see what in the carte..... Scene 1- Holly Wellin Holly lips service start the catalog of beauties, who will be we us today, she looks in my honest opinnion better in a clear tone of hair, like today, she shows a good temper while BJ, then move to let the guy check more of the services, he can't stop just in her swet pussy but instead goes for her delicate ass, she fr sure will get a raise for the effort, she catch the cum in her mouth and seems to swallow.
read the complete review
Review brief: A movie with a light bondage and sadomasochistic theme combined with sex. Girls play either prisoners with prison striped lingerie or prison guards dressed more like police officers. Avena Lee: Avena Lee plays a prison guard to Sascha who his cleaning his prison cell. I think she's one of the pretty Asian girls in porn. Even though she's the guard, he's using the paddle on her butt. Lighting is dim as expected from a prison cell with a reddish tint in the background. Eventually handcuffs come out but they're only cuffing Avena's hands. The sex was standard with the cumshot on the pussy. Haley Page: Alec Knight is interrogating a resistant Hailey Page. She responds to most of his questions with a "fuck you" so he takes her down to the "dungeon" where he has his way with her. Sex on a swing. Again dim lighting as expected in a dungeon. Haley is beautiful but her blowjobs are shallow in this scene. Guess they're only shallow when the guys don't force it down her throat as compared to some of her other scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 9/13/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Well there's not much of a plot here as the dialogue seems to just move the sex around. The setting was inside the house that didn't have that much of a western feel. This is just an excuse to dress girls in Western wear, put on cheap straw cowboy hats, and have them fake a Texas accent. I was bawling when I heard Michelle B BBQ, an English girl, attempt that accent as she seduces cheating Scott Nails. Cherokee, Scott's girlfriend, is worried when Scott didn't return last night so she asked Tommy Gunn to go look for him. Before leaving, he gets a little inspiration from her in the form of sex. Nothing is mentioned of Cherokee's Native heritage. By the time Kurt Lockwood gets his hand on Tyla Winn, we find out that hypocritical Cherokee discovered Scott's cheating. There's not much of a premise to Kurt boning Tyla other than that they happen to be in the same room but Tyla does produce the best accent and she does give up the butt. Sascha is bummed about something while his bartender Kinzie Kenner tries to cheer him up.
read the complete review
Review brief: Im no Roger Ebert, so sometimes my reviews might go off on horrible tangents or simply seem to be written by an incoherent man. I think this one is the best of the stack of DVDs I am currently reviewing. This one has a few guys against 1 girl, poking at her every which way (yes, even THAT way), this one is nastier than the typical Hustler flick. Might it win over a few fans.? Every scene here is a winner. I wont get into each (no need to detail you get sex and heaping serving of it) and usually the girls arent the big of deal to me I often dont know their names. But contradicting what I just said, I did immediately pick out Tyla Wynn (a favorite of mine) and I thought it was Ariana Jollee but I guess it was actually Sandra Romain. I am shit ass dumb sometimes! Well, they both have great scenes here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuckeroos
Fuckeroos 

Release date: 5/30/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Cherokee, Kinzie Kenner, Michelle B., Tyla Wynn, Tiffany Holiday
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This is my first Colossal release so I had no idea what to expect. It's a porno western filmed movie. The first 3 scenes were decent, but it's the last 2 that made me write this. Michelle B. & Scott Nails. Pretty standard scene, didn't know they had big ass implants in the old west. Michelle doesn't do that much for me, but it's a decent scene. Tommy Gunn & Cherokee. First time I have seen Cherokee, not bad, nothing out of the ordinary here. Tommy does a nice job, the accents are funny on the actors. Tyla Wynn & Kurt Lockwood. I like Tyla. I like her lisp. I like her tits. Here she doesn't look as good as usual, and I have seen her a lot lately so this scene was just ok in my opinion. Ok, Kinzie Kenner & Sascha. This scene was one of the best one I have seen in a long time. I haven't seen Kinzie in a movie in a few months, in January I got Intensities in 10 cities, and watched Hellcats where she was with Manuel Ferrara. Both good movies, and Kinzie looked great. She looks better here, and is a better performer now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Twat Squad
Twat Squad 

Release date: 2/1/2005
Reviewed on: 7/3/2005 by james-raven

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Shy Love, Trina Michaels, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Kline
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: I rented this movie because I had enjoyed a Colossal picture before called "Fuckaroos", which featured a Kinzie Kenner scene which was once of the better scenes I have seen in my recent porno history. Dan Silver seems to like to throw a little plot with his porn, which is a refreshing change of pace. I saw that TWAT (trained whores against terrorism) SQUAD featured Lauren Phoneix, Samantha Ryan, Kelly Kline, and Trina Micheals and a few others. Sounds like good shit to me. First scene, Lauren and Sam Ryan are together (!) They are police assigned to investigate a murder of a guy with a nude chalk outline. Van Damage pulls out his schlong and says "what do u think of this?" And Samantha Ryan smiles and says "it looks like we are in for a fucking good time!" Lauren and Samantha look good in the unis and this is a great pairing. I can't get enough Lauren Phoneix, the best part of her act, besides her huge ass (which is filmed quite well here) is that she talks shit the whole time Samantha is sucking dick or getting fucked.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] --> The "Rustic Ranch Spa" is a special place where rich businessmen and rockstars go to get some special attention. This theme unites all of the scenes, but the acting is very brief.  Each scene begins with a separate tease followed by a V.I.P. client being greeted at the spa by one of the ladies. You know what happens next porn believer...      SCENE 1: Haley Paige VS. Scott Nails Anal, A2M, Facial [ /image ] -->             ENERGY: 3.5 OVERALL SCORE:  3.25   For the tease we see Haley kneading her supple tits between her fingers, and there are interchanging cuts between that and her gorgeous bum with her tight slit peeking out from beneath the crevasse of her flesh. She adds some oil on her boobs, producing a heavenly sheen which she works in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Twat Squad features some semi-rough sex with a cast of very attractive ladies. The plot revolves around a team of female cops who fuck every guy in sight as they battle terrorists. Okay, so the storyline is lame. The sex is good and the girls look great. Blond Lauren Phoenix and brunette Samantha Ryan take on Van Damage in the opening scene. Lauren takes it in the pooper and Sam does some A2M before collecting Vans sperm sample in her mouth and sharing it with Lauren. After all these years, blond cutie Roxanne Hall is still hot! When shes getting pounded hard by Kurt Lockwood, she gives a couple of her trademark snarls that is just plain sexy as hell. Too bad Kurt feels the need to step on her face during doggy. She still knows how to take a facial well. Blond Brittney Skye romps with Jean Valjean in a throw-away scene before we see a terrific 2-on-1 with super hotties Kelly Kline and Shy Love tag-teaming Justin Magnum. The two brunettes seem to enjoy each other as much as the hard dick between them.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm always in the mood to look at women with nice big healthy chests and we have some good ones here and yes some have enhanced breasts but I'm down with those also when they are done right or at least not hideously large. There is a nice mixture of new talent and more established starlets so I'm looking for a good time! Haley Paige: I'm always ready to watch this busty beauty on my tv and starting with those melons filling up the screen was a great shot and you get some shots of her trimmed pussy and ass as well. Miss Paige has really come into her own this past year combining that killer body with some understated gonzo performances that have carved a nice niche for her in the industry. I could watch her caress those boobs for hours and when she licks them I just say thank you and move on! In addition to her tremendous boobs Haley is blessed with a nice bottom and a cute face also. Well this tease was good , then we cut to a man coming to the front door and Haley is dressed nicely in black.
read the complete review
Review brief: Many porn fans will remember the first one in this series as it had Keri Sable fronting the cover and a very nice cover it was. Now the gist of the series is the young girls thinking up ways to seduce the older guy and trust me girls it won't take much to yield to the charms of a hot 18 year old! We have a new batch of hotties in this one so I say get ready for some hot sex featuring some pretty young girls. Vanessa Michaels: We start with Vanessa fantisizing about her tennis instructor and we flash to them engaged in a lesson and naturally Vanessa is being a big flirt grinding herself against Justin as he tries to show her the proper "stroke" and he finally gets the hint she wants to be hitting his balls instead of the green fuzzy ones! The two start kissing and he pulls out one of her tits as some nice mood music plays along. You also get a fine ground shot looking up at her ass which is being covered by white panties at the moment. The two then decide to head inside where the kissing continues.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" 63 [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 9, 2005 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be  deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "Easy Prey 2" a Dan Silver Production from Smash Pictures Easy Prey 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] -->  Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Dan Silver Studio: Smash Pictures Cast: Eva Angelina, Kat, Jessica Sweet, Vanessa Michaels, Tina Fine, Kurt Lockwood, Nick Manning, Justin Magnum, Alex Rox,  Brian Surewood Release Date: 27th January, 2005 Total Run Time: 1 hr 51 mins Total Scenes: 5 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS -SHOES ON/OFF] -  Kissing, Tit Sucking, Pussy Licking, Fingering, Rimming, Ball Licking, BJ, Deep Throat, Fingering, Vaginal Sex, PTM, Anal Sex, ATM, Facial, Cum-swallowing  Front Cover Easy Prey 2: Selena Silver's "Inside View"
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 11 / 23 - 24 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Kat, Kurt Lockwood, Eva Evangelina, Nick Manning, Vanessa Michaels, Justin Magnum, Tina Fine, Alex Rox, Jessica Sweet (aka Britnney Rears), and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im not a fan of barely legal movies, but I was impressed with Easy Prey and have been looking forward to its sequel for quite a while. Initial Reaction: It seems like a pretty typical barely legal movie. Who Should Watch It : Barely legal fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nasty or really attractive barely legal girls The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video isnt quite as good, but is still above average. Its nicely lit but theres a hint of pixelation.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Playtoy 3
My Playtoy 3 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 1/22/2005 by md-james

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: Title: My Playtoy #3 Released by: Smash Pictures/Digital Skin Reviewed by MD James "My Playtoys" should be the correct title of this interactive sex simulator, because here you get TWO sex simulators for the price of one. Now when this reviewer saw that this DVD featured both Lauren Phoenix and Adult DVD Talks own celebrity reviewer Selena Silver, I knew I had to check this one out, and I certainly wasnt disappointed with what I saw. First things first: kudos to Smash Pictures/Digital Skin for NOT force-feeding us trailers when the DVD starts! Instead, right after the prerequisite FBI warning, we go right to the title scene, featuring both lovely ladies. Sadly, though, this is the ONLY time that you will see both women at the same time. Once you get past lengthy intro video, you get to the main menu. Sadly, there are not many options here. Click on Start and you go right to Selena playing with herself in "nice" mode. There are no pretenses or games to play to get to the sex on this DVD, which is another big plus.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cream on Genie
I Cream on Genie 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 1/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Katie Morgan, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: This is a feature that is a send-up of one of my favorite show (who couldnt get enough of Barbara Eden in those outfits? What a woman). Each guy goes into a townhouse and pulls out a genie lamp. After rubbing it, guess who appears? It is an idea that has been done so many times before ( I Dream Of Jenna quickly comes to mind), so you will be familiar with it. The best scene in the DVD involves Missy Monroe and Katie Morgan, giving double duty to one lucky stud. They do the nasty in a variety of positions (cowgirl, RC, doggie, mish), and the highlight of the scene is when Katie is riding our hero in cowgirl, bucking her hips back and forth, Missy rubs her pink pussy to two nice squirts while dirty talking the couple. For fans of squirting, she does it once more while getting fucked in doggie, but unfortunately, it is poorly captured. The rest of the DVD is solid, but not great. And, the two things that really disappointed me about this DVD is that 1, there are nor in-scene points on the DVD and 2, the only way to watch the DVD uninterrupted is to play it straight through.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Cream on Genie
I Cream on Genie 

Release date: 12/7/2004
Reviewed on: 12/9/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Katie Morgan, Brittney Skye, Lauren Phoenix, Jayna Oso, Missy Monroe, Shy Love, Sammie Rhodes
Studio: Colossal Entertainment

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: If you have a genie fetish then I think this dvd will be just what you need to sratch that itch! What a great group of lovelies you have to choose from, Sammie Rhodes, Missy Monroe, Katie Morgan, and Brittany Skye to name just four. So get ready, rub your "special lamp" and watch the babes pour out! Brittany Skye: Ok we start with this sexy blond and after the guy has released her we watch as she wastes little time in kissing him and this scene is actually her wish coming true! Brittany unleashes her boobs for a quick suck then it's on to her pussy for some licking before Miss Skye gets to suck some cock. As for sex check out the great cowgirl shot, awesome views of her bootie from the floor. You also get a fine reverse cowgirl, then doggie, and they close with some mish before the guys pops across her belly and tits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Easy Prey
Easy Prey 

Release date: 8/6/2004
Reviewed on: 10/28/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Brandon Iron, Dale Dabone, Joey Ray, Monica Sweetheart, Jazmin, Kayla Marie, Kathleen Kruz, Brodi, Keri Sable
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: When I first heard this title, I didn't think it was such a good idea to associate porn with images of victims. Then I saw the box cover with the label "Teenage Girls Stalking Older Guys" and thought... oh okay. The older guys are the victims. Then I have to remind myself not to discriminate that way. It's not like we have a title out there in porn called Sexual Predator. Oh wait. We do. Aww fuck it, I don't know where I was going with this commentary. Let's check out some porn. Keri Sable & Joey Ray: Keri, the cover girl, is a pretty girl but I bet you she would be more attractive if she'd increase her diet by 500 calories a day. One of the lines of the year, "I'm gonna have him eating out of my hand... and my ass". Lighting in this scene is overexposed at certain points with bleaching of the Keri's skin. Maybe it's because she's too pale. Keri's white outfit doesn't help either.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Playtoy 3
My Playtoy 3 

Release date: 9/13/2004
Reviewed on: 10/8/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Nick East, Brian Surewood, Kris Slater, Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Dan Silver
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: approx. 190 min. split over two angles Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2004 Director: Dan Silver Cast: Selena Silver, Lauren Phoenix, Nick East, Kris Slater, and Brian Surewood The Short Story Initial Expectations: I cant help but have sky high expectations for this one. To start with, Dan Silver really impressed me with Easy Prey. Ive also been really impressed with Selena Silver and Lauren Phoenix lately. Finally, I had several questions from Smash on interactive DVDs, so I cant wait to see what theyve done here! Initial Reaction: It has a few problems, but its easily the best Playtoy so far. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting an interactive DVD that puts more emphasis on the nasty then the nice Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a flawless interactive DVD The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, although there are a couple spots which feel just a little hollow.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Dan Silver X

Available Filters
Trailers (9)

Category
Studio