All Movie Reviews  > Dale Jordan

All Movie Reviews directed by Dale Jordan

Showing 1 - 21 of 21 Reviews
Boxcover for Face Down Ass Up: Asian Style (Hustler)
Face Down Ass Up: Asian Style (Hustler) 

Release date: 1/26/2008
Reviewed on: 2/16/2008 by matt47

Starring: Mika Tan, Asia, Lyla Lei, Roxy Jezel, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: This is another chapter in this anal-centric series from Hustler, but featuring an all-Asian cast with the overall results being somewhat mixed. I happen to really like Mika Tan and Kaiya Lynn and so was mostly looking forward to their scenes, but Roxy Jezel and Lyla Lei also provide much fun and energy in their respective scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 1/16/2008 by hell-mutt

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: "Attack that ass soldier and that's an order!" This is an anal flick with a military theme to it. All the girls are dressed up in camouflage outfits and look sexy as hell! Attack is the key word in the title of this movie because the sex is hard and fast in most of the scenes and they all end with the soldiers launching their semen of mass destruction up the girls butts. This movie is solid all around and gets 4 stars from this soldier.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Attack That Ass
Attack That Ass 

Release date: 5/24/2007
Reviewed on: 10/27/2007 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Sophia, Sergio, John West, Cheyne Collins, Isabel Ice, Sativa Rose, Electra, Shannon Kelly
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Hustler has released another themed DVD, (although it was produced over a year ago), titled Attack That Ass. The premise here is that Flynt's Armed Forces are looking for a few good women to help carry out Operation Attack That Ass. The guys here are happy to play target practice with the women's buttcheek bulls-eyes. But we're not just talking about any ordinary anal here, folks. You see, there is an anal creampie in every scene, just to show that all is fair in love, war and porn debauchery.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2
Barely Legal: Princess Diaries 2 

Release date: 3/20/2007
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by boner-jams

Starring: Karlie Montana, Renee Perez, Christina Aguchi, Isabella Dior, Aurora Jolie, Tiffany Price
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Despite some attractive female talent, Hustler's Barely Legal Princess Diaries #2 fits the bill of an unnecessary sequel. Lackluster performances and terrible scene setups doom this one from the start. Actresses such as Tiffany Price and Aurora Jolie do their part to lift this title from bargain bin to average. This dvd is gearing toward the barely legal (duh!) lolita pigtails type fan. As far as reaching a target audience, it works. For all other intents and purposes, it falls a bit short.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot
Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot 

Release date: 11/15/2006
Reviewed on: 8/23/2007 by ai-no-corrida

Starring: Sarah Blake, Page Morgan, Emily Evermoore, Ryme
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Another chapter in the outstretched line that is Barely Legal, this one has many beautiful ladies, but they all seem to be in the wrong movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot
Barely Legal: Drop It Like It's Hot 

Release date: 11/15/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Sarah Blake, Page Morgan, Emily Evermoore, Ryme
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: The Barely Legal franchise focuses on strippers for this release. Stripper school, action in the strip club, and girls who want to see if they have what it takes to be a stripper with their father's friends. Yes, it sounds like it could have potential, but the entire move comes off so generic and cheesy that it's easy to completely forget about the entire movie five minutes after you watch it. Add to that how Huster forces you to watch a complete commercial before the movie (not even allowing you the option to scan through it) and a doesn't deliver on the extras advertised on the box and you have a sure loser of a DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 85 min. (cover states 92 min.) Production Date: 12 / 1 - 2 / 2005 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Dana Vespoli, Kelly Wells, Mika Tan, Naudia Nyce, Sandra Romain, Buster Good, Cheyne Collins, Jay Ashley, John West, Lee Stone, and Talon The Short Story Initial Expectations: Hustler's put out some very good movies, but Dale Jordan's never impressed me too much. There's a good cast here, but I just can't get too excited about this one. Initial Reaction: It's quite possibly the worst Hustler movie I've seen so far, and I couldn't wait for it to be over. Who Should Watch It : Extreme anal sex fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting camera work at least at an average level or who wants all anal and no vaginal sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I don't think I noticed a single background noise. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows just a hint of grain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot
Eye Candy: Camp Fuck-a-lot 

Release date: 6/13/2006
Reviewed on: 8/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Cindy, Jenna, Cali, Valerie, Jessi Summers, Chloe Morgan, Leola, Dragon Lily
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Synopsis A remake/update of the mid 90's original that featured hotties: Jill Kelly, Avalon, & Randi Storm. 'Eye candy' prsent here includes Franchezca Valentina, Jessi Summers , & Jenna Presley. So, is 'candy' sweet or sour ? Let's see. Scene 1 Chloe Morgan & Anthony Hardwood. Petite brunette Chloe gets ravaged by buff hiker Anthony, lotsa energy here. Oral face fuck, standing cowgirl, doggy, mish, cowgirl, mish, reverse cowgirl ( standing)...face pop. All vaginal, but kinda rough. Scene 2 Jessi Summers & Lee Stone. 'Head' camp counselor Lee makes sure camper Jessi has a ' good camping experience', apparantly by boinking him ! Lol. Foot fetishists rejoice ! Lee licks/fondles Jessi's feetsies followed by Jessi stroking Lee's dick with her footsies. All vaginal: mish, cowgirl, doggy, reverse cowgirl, mish, and.....feetsies coated with come, which Jessi licks up and makes all gone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Nasty Hardcore Fucking, A Studio: Hustler Category: Straight Director: Dale Jordan Starring: John West, Cheyne Collins, Anthony Hardwood, Talon, Desire Moore, Trina Michaels, Veronica Jett, Alicia Alighatti, Ana Nova, Barbara Summers, Buster Goode Synopsis A hardcore nasty fuck from Hustler is offered to you by Dale Jordan, hope is not too scary for you and me, lol, they start every scene with a set of stills, let's review the action.... Scene 1- Veronica, Desire Veronica Jett and Desire Moore will be the first treat to our eyes, in the beginnig they do the presentation and they even play with a red dildo, when the male talent show up they BJ at duo, or better say, one BJ the other is bussy kissing some HMA, the sex is ok, but not that nasty, things get better when the anal sex starts, both girls take up the ass, with some flacid dick trouble when trying to go in Veronica's ass, they share a decent pop, to finish a good scene. Scene 2- Anna Nova We start with an impressive shot at Anna's ass, this time in a dark haired tone, she does a tease over a desk, there where she ta
read the complete review
Review brief: This year in AEE 2004, I saw this huge octagon shaped booth that was manned by a company I had never heard of before. Cherry Boxxx. I enjoyed the bevy of girls that were available to sign but I couldn't tell the distinction that this new company was going to set out for itself. So I checked out this title and figured this would be interesting. I love boxing and I love women. Ironically, I hate women's boxing; not for the idea but for the lack of quality. The premise of this movie is girls having sex in a boxing ring and that's it. The girls on the cover, however are hot, so... Jassie: Jassie is a very cute half-asian that needs to eat more. The thing I dig about her most is her freckles. She steps in the ring. Right away I notice the lighting makes the scenery and Jassie seem bleached. She teases us for a bit before she is joined by some skinhead. I've seen this guy before in a Barely Legal movie with Jassie so I'm guessing it's her ex-boyfriend.
read the complete review
Review brief: Booty Central Studio: DVSX Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Angel Eyes, Jada, Heaven St Claire, Adina Jewel, Queenie Pipes, Sky Jolie, Japan, Promise, Guy Di Silva, Devlin Weed, Domineko, Julian St Jox, Cuntre Pipes, Wesley Pipes Running time: 1hr 53mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 DVSX broaden their appeal with an all black cast in this competent but somewhat erractic collection of straight-up sex scenes from Dale Jordan. Angel Eyes Dressed in rather naff spangly stripper attire, this very pretty, curvy girl with striking eyes (contacts?) and long straightened hair tells of the nasty stuff she hopes to do in her scene with Domineko.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations Anarchy is a brand new studio, so I have no feel for their releases. They have announced several titles that sound interesting, but the proof is in the pudding (as they say). Capsule Review This is a highly inconsistent movie. At it's best, it is a little above average. At it's worst, it is terrible. Technical The technicals here leave a lot to be desired. The entire flic has a "produced on the cheap" feel to it. The video is never quite crisp. The audio is never quite clear. Not that they are bad, just not good. This is definitely b-grade production quality. Director Dale & Corey Jordan Extras Behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Barely legal fans Scene Review Note: There is no way of positviely ID'ing the girls in this flic. I have done my best to ferret it out, but Anarchy needs to correct this deficiency pronto! Scene 1 - Kalani Kalani is a brunette with a fair amount of baby fat. I like my girls long & lean and Kalani falls a little short of that standard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakazoids 3
Freakazoids 3 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 4/2/2003 by lunacy

Starring: India, Hazel, Cashmere, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Nicole Le
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Freakazoids #3 ByElegant AngelStarlet's Kiwi Cashmere Hazel Luci Pearl Sumone India Nichole Le PenisesTony Everready Wesley Pipes HighlightsAnal Brown Skin Girls Facials Natural Breasts       At First Glance      Yummy! Brown skinned goddesses gettin' freaky! The Basics -Freakazoids #3-Genre: Straight - 6 chapters-Overall Value- $10.00The Run Down      Each scene starts pretty much the same, a small introduction from each girl along with a strip tease, dance then on into their scene. I rather prefer this format, no failed attempts at dialogue to muddle through.          This was really an odd combination of scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakazoids 3
Freakazoids 3 

Release date: 7/10/2002
Reviewed on: 9/2/2002 by bono-one

Starring: India, Hazel, Cashmere, Kiwi, Luci Pearl, Nicole Le
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: This is my second all Black performer series I am seeing today and I must say I was more impressed with this title than I expected which is always a good thing. We start off things with Kiwi, a nicely built woman with some nice large breasts posing for us. She is soon joined by two gentlemen who show off her pussy and also suck on her ample breasts. We also get a nice shot of her ass and the two guys flip a coin and both win because one gets a blowjob while the other gets to lick some pussy. There is some nice eye contact as she sucks cock also rubbing her bountiful breasts at the same time. We get some three finger action in her pussy and she gets to taste her own juices when they are removed. There is some nice doggy action shot while she is sucking on the other guy. The two guys then trade spots for a bit before she climbs on a cock in reverse cowgirl and we get to see those wonderful breasts bounce up and down with each cock thrust.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Freakazoids
Freakazoids 

Release date: 5/15/2002
Reviewed on: 6/12/2002 by flash

Starring: Paige, Lexi, Destiny
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Freakazoids A disc review by Flash Movie Specs: Distributor: Elegant Angel Run Time: One hour and 50 minutes Rated: XXX Year of Release: 2001 Director: Dale Jordan Written by: uncredited Cast: Destiny, Ebony Sinclair, Miss Lucy, Paige Lasalle, Lexi, Victoria Styl, Karl Blackwood, Lexington Steele, Guy DiSilva Disc Specs: Audio: 2.0 English Mono Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 Disc: Single Sided, Single Layered Special Features: none Synopsis: Freakazoids is a plotless gonzo style all-sex film. Video/Audio: Freakazoids is presented in the full screen aspect ratio, 1.33:1, which appears to be the original aspect ratio for the film. The picture is soft with no artifacts or blemishes present. The color levels are correctly set. The available audio track is a 2.0 English Mono track which is more than adequate for the film. There is no dialog to the film and the music sounds good. As the music is not present during the sex scene, it never drowns out the sex noises.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 5/23/2002 by dick-fittswell

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: This is my first review; I hope you find it helpful. Each scene in the movie starts off with the girl saying Hi and telling you her name. Then each girl dances around a bit and teases the viewer while the Cumback Pussy Song is playing in the background. Cast: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Belladonna, Brie Brooks, Pat Myne, Joel Lawrence, Tyce Bune, Mario, and Lee Stone(not listed in credits) Quick Synopsis: I loved this movie. I thought all the girls were really hot. The scenes had lots of energy. If youre a fan of the series youll like this one. Scene 1: Calli Cox and Pat Myne The scene starts with Pat looking in on Calli. He then goes into her room and they fuck. Pat fingers Callis pussy and eats her ass. He then switches and eats her pussy while fingering her ass, unfortunately this was all the anal in this scene. Calli proceeds to give him a blowjob. After that he fucks her in a variety of positions including mish, doggie, and cowgirl. He cums on her face and in her mouth. I really liked this scene, Calli is a sexy girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cumback Pussy 48
Cumback Pussy 48 

Release date: 3/6/2002
Reviewed on: 5/13/2002 by kobiata

Starring: Belladonna, Aurora Snow, Alexandra Quinn, Calli Cox, Brie Brooks
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Cumback Pussy 48 by Dale Jordan Elegant Angel / February 2002 / 115  Minutes DISC FEATURES   Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer   Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3   Audio: - English   Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access   Additional Features: - "Behind the Scenes"  - Photo Gallery - Trailers Starring: Calli Cox, Alexandra Quinn, Aurora Snow, Catalina, Bella Donna, and Bre Brooks Synopsis: It's the 48th installment of one of Elegant Angel's longest running series. Overall: Eh! This is not a good DVD at all. I thought Elegant Angel made progress with Exxxplosion! When I think they have made progress, they back pedal to where they started from. There really is nothing to talk about the DVD since it is very bland. DVD Quality: Some of the scenes like Calli's could use more lighting. Extras: The extras are humorous but soon gets old very easily. I question the replayability of such extras.  LIKES: None. DISLIKES: Alexandra Quinn and Bre Brooks Calli Cox Recently, Calli Cox has been in several movies f
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Dale Jordan Starring Kuriass, Kim Eternity, Lola Lane, Janet Jacme, Nita, and Victoria Style. Also starring Karl Blackwood, Julian St. Jox, Jasper Wade, and Santino Lee. SCENE ONE : Janet Jacme and Julian St. Jox on a bed. She starts grabbing at his crotch as he kisses her tits. She gives him a bj and they move into a 69. He fucks her pussy (doggy into missionary) and she gives him another bj. She gets fucked in her pussy again (cowgirl into doggy) as she fingers her ass. He pulls out and cums on her face and tongue. SCENE TWO : Lola Lane and Kim Eternity with guy. They lick each others nipples on a bed before a guy walks in and takes off his pants and shirt. He gets on the bed, they both give him a bj. Kim goes into a 69 with the guy as Lola gives him a bj. Kim gets fucked in her pussy (cowgirl) and Lola gives guy another bj before she gets fucked in her pussy (reverse cowgirl). Kim is sitting on the guys face before she gets fucked (missionary) and Lola (doggy) and back and forth between the two in doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Real Nice Butts
Real Nice Butts 

Release date: 9/19/2001
Reviewed on: 9/27/2001 by astroknight

Starring: Vince Voyeur, Jessica, Erik Everhard, Catalina, Marc Davis, Mario, Kimi Lixx, Michele Katz, Lainey, Melissa Walker
Studio: Volcanic

Directed by: Dale Jordan
Review brief: Running Time: 101 min. Production Date: 8 / 17 / 2001 Director: Dale Jordan Cast: Melissa Walker, Michele Katz, Kimi Lixx, Catalina, Jessica, Lainey, Mario, Marc Davis, Erik Everhard, and Vince Voyeur Initial Expectations: With Kimi Lixx in it, I cant help but have some expectations even if I havent heard of the company. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but nothing too special. Who Should Watch It : Raincoaters who like anal sex and slightly nastier sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like anal sex or nastier sex, anybody who wants plot Audio /Video Quality: Its obviously a lower budget feature and has some of the limitations associated with it. Theres a little bit of background noise, but the rest of the audio is pretty clear. The video also has a few of the limitations, but looks very good for low budget gonzo. There arent many soft focus problems and the lighting is normally pretty even.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Dale Jordan X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director