All Movie Reviews  > Craven Moorehead

All Movie Reviews directed by Craven Moorehead

Showing 1 - 25 of 42 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Review brief: This one's a low level rental at best, which is really too bad. The cast does a very nice job, with big tit newbies Barbie Smiles and Cassidy Banks holding their own against Anissa Kate and Mia Rider. The DVD falls short, however, due to weak camera work, substandard technical aspects, and a lack of care towards the extras. This release has a solid cast, and it's too bad they didn't have any decent support behind the camera or towards the overall product.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Giant Juicy Juggs 2
Giant Juicy Juggs 2 

Release date: 4/23/2014
Reviewed on: 5/22/2014 by astroknight

Starring: John Strong, Riley Evans, Clover, Xander Corvus, BiBi Noel, Natasha Vega, Jasmine Caro
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: This is another lackluster release from Peter North. There's some decent chemistry and female talent here, but the movie is a bit generic. The overall DVD is held back by a weak non-anamoprhic widescreen presentation as well as the usual lack of care towards extras. Rent this one if you must, but you can find a lot better products out there for the same or less money than this.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Cream Filled Cracks 3
Cream Filled Cracks 3 

Release date: 3/19/2014
Reviewed on: 4/13/2014 by astroknight

Starring: Johnny Castle, Aubrey Addams, Clover, Katrina Kay, Xander Corvus, Dani Daniels, Sandy Ambrosia
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: This is the best release I've seen from North Pole, but still falls short due to a non-anamorphic transfer. The sex is fun, and three of the four scenes look to have completely real cream pies (with Clover once again falling short as a cocksman). In addition tot he technical aspects being sub-par, there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a rental at best.
read the complete review
Review brief: Although a bit on the short side, this is a solid barely legal lesbian release with a nice focus on beauty along with some good chemistry. The technical aspects show very nice care and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a nice pair of bonus scenes. This one's worth checking out if you like barely legal lesbian action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent compilation. There's a nice mix of big tit girls including notables such as Natasha Nice, Brandy Talore, Rita Faltoyano, and Anastasia Christ, and the action is decently captured with a nice focus on the tits. As usual with Peter North's films there's no effort towards the extras, but the full frame format is pretty good. This one's worth checking out if you're a fan of big tit babes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an average at best release. The ladies are good, but the guys are all mopes, the technical aspects are weak with a non-anamorphic video transfer, and there's no real effort put into the extras. This one's a cheap rental if you're a fan of the girls but that's about it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Why did I give this Peter North production a high rating? The sex for the most part takes place on the same couch with a sheet over it. There isn't much of any attempt at a set up to the scenes. Why? The women are eager and the guys are extremely horny so it works very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: This one should be easy to pass by. Although Sienna Day and Rikki Sixx take a nice cream pie, Presley Hart's cream pie is questionable and Layla Sin takes her pop on her pussy rather than in it. The camera work is lackluster and the technical aspects leave plenty to be desired largely due to a non-anamorphic video presentation. Add in a lack of effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that's hard to recommend even as a cheap rental.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 2
Young Chicks Love Big Dicks 2 

Release date: 10/16/2013
Reviewed on: 11/23/2013 by astroknight

Starring: Billy Glide, Dominic, Clover, Cindy Starfall, Mia Malkova, Kennedy Leigh, Ariana Marie
Studio: North Pole

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: Although not outright bad, this extremely mediocre release should be an easy release to pass by. The girls are cute and do a good job, but the male talent is pretty much a low level mope squad, the technical aspects are weak, and there's no effort put into the extras. There's some very nice female talent here, but you can find them in a lot better scenes for about the same money elsewhere.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Craven Moorehead rounds up an okay cast of MILFs for MILFS LOVE IT HARDER (2013, Peter North Presents) featuring two indoor scenes with dark haired lovelies and two exterior scenes with blondish types for this 90 minute DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good volume of the series with cute girls taking some monster and some not so monster facials.
read the complete review
Review brief: Great looking cast with running time reminiscent of the VHS days (four scenes totalling about 1 1/2 hours)! Not much time used for set up, but it is there for the fantasy factor before the action starts. Peter North "produced" this but isn't seen in front of the camera. Sigh. Director is Craven Moorehead.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fucking Hostile Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Craven Moorehead Starring: Sophia, Dana Vespoli, Leah Luv, Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne, Gianna Lynn Peremptory synopsis there's always a thin line between good and bad, between saint and sinner, but I can't find the difference between Rough and hostile, the start of this DVD that by the way is the first one of Craven Moorehead for DVSX, maybe the beginning of the first scene something like hostile, with the guns already drown, but that turn into a joke that I didn'y get it, Scene 1- Melissa Lauren Melissa is gun pointed and told that the ransom wasn't pay, the joke is the last request for her... They don't fuck her down there but the scene goes to a living romm. Scene 2- Jasmine Byrne She is spank by two guys, without us to know what she did wrong, that's not nice, and even when we know what she can do and with two guys, she is not anally fuck. Hope she does worse things next time.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Peter North's P.O.V.
Peter North's P.O.V. 

Release date: 5/29/2004
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Monica Sweetheart, Lilly Thai, Bobbi Eden, Lena Juliett, Marie Luv
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: PETER NORTH'S POV #1 is about lovely girls draining a load of warm cum from the Peter Norths dick and taking it in the mouth and/or on the face. Scene 1 Lily Thai YOU LIKE YOUR COCK IN MY MOUTH, DON'T YOU ? { 9 out of 10 } Lovely Lily is about to make breakfast but Peter wants to get his cock sucked and fucked. Lily gives Peter great head in the kitchen. She puts cream on the cockshaft and tries to reach for it by deepthroating but Peter's rod is to big for her. This does not spoil the fun for Peter and she continues her oral arts. On the bed she says she wants to fuck him now and does so in cowgirl and reverse cowgirl with some sucking in between. Lying back on the bed again Peter fucks her fiercely in doggy-style. In the end she moans as she jerks Peter's cock which soon releases a massive load on her tongue. The cum flows out of her mouth and the scene ends. Scene 2 Monica Sweetheart I WANT YOU TO STICK YOUR BIG COCK IN MY MOUTH { 9 out of 10 } Monica puts on lingerie and gives Peter a blowjob as he lies back on the bed.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Only Krystal Ray (scene 9) and Kaylynn (scene 12) qualify as sucking machines. Scene 1 Charlie Marie & Simone WE GONNA SUCK OFF A GUY { 7 out of 10 } Charlie & Simone start 'doing' Peter as he sits back on the couch where each girl in turn licks the shaft or powersucks the dickhead. This gets Peter gasping for breath and they continue this routine as he stands over them. Simone teases the head by slapping her tits with it and Charlie deepthroat Peter's cock almost completely. Although it is clear the girls like giving Peter head they are somewhat startled as he flings his cumshot at their faces. Soon they recover, giggle and Charlie does some cleaning up of the dickhead. Scene 9 Krystal Ray I AM THE BEST AT SUCKING COCK { 9 out of 10 } Krystal moans and smiles as she gives Peter an all-out demonstration of her oral skills. Peter sits back on the couch and sighs as she begins easily sucking cock and teasing head with her trained lips but he gasps for breath as she deepthroats.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 103 min. Production Date: 3 / 13, 15, 22 / 2006 Director: Richie Zaye (movie credits), Craven Moorehead (boxcover) Cast: Cherry Rose, Cindy Crawford, Jasmine Tame, Katja Kassin, Roxetta, Anthony Hardwood, Barry Scott, Joe Friday, Marco Banderas, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Cindy Crawford, Katja Kassin, and Roxetta all in one movie? How could one go into this without high expectations???? Initial Reaction: Boredom. Who Should Watch It : Anybody who wants to see how basic an anal movie can be or who misses anal movies of the mid-nineties Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting an anal movie with plenty of passion and good camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are okay. The audio is clear and nicely balanced. The video is decently lit but disappointing. It has a pixelated look that gets worse with motion, and theres some ghosting that also shows up. Basically the video reminded me of internet video rather than DVD quality.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Jenny Rider & Maria are by far the best tag-team that perform oral techniques on Peters cock. Sami (scene 5) and Maria (scene 7) are the best deepthroating stars in this flick Scene 2 Lannie Barbie & Alexia Knight CUM IN MY FACE ! { 7 out of 10 } Lannie & Alexia start giving Peter head as he sits back on the couch. Lannie uses her hands to much throughout the scene but Alexia makes up for that with powersucking the head (nice pov). It gets Peter gasping for breath and soon he is on his feet standing over the babes. Alexia continues powersucking the head but turns to ball-licking as Lannie uses her hands again. Luckily for Peter Alexia takes over again putting vacuum on his balls and after some last fateful attempts by Lannie he cums in their faces. Unfortunately there is no clean-up here. Scene 5 Tia Maria & Samy WE GOTTA SUCK SOME COCK NOW ! { 7 out of 10 } In a double semi-69 Samy & Tia do Peter in their turn either licking his balls or sucking big cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Deep Throat This 26
Deep Throat This 26 

Release date: 6/21/2005
Reviewed on: 5/10/2006 by amsterdam-2-b

Starring: Terri Summers, Gianna, Shai Lee, Annie Cruz, Angelina Hart, Alektra, Roxetta, Nicki Hunter
Studio: Northstar Associates

Directed by: Craven Moorehead
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Gianna is really living up to the title of this scene by DEEPTHROATING PETERS COCK CONTINUOUSLY and Annie Cruz really DRAINS the cum from Peter and SWALLOWS it - Both MUST-SEE scenes with ladies that understand mens needs ! Scene 1 Gianna NOW THERE IS SOME GOOD COCK ! { 10 out of 10 } WOW - The scene starts with Gianna fully deepthroating Peters cock as he lies back on the bed in a semi-69 . Grabbing his balls she lubricates Peters cock with bucketloads of saliva and easily shoves it down her throat. When she is not deepthroating she sucks like there is no tomorrow. Next with Peter standing at the side of the bed Gianna first gently his his balls and then again sucks his cock heavily, this time gagging and moving it against her tonsil (excellent pov). This notably gets Peter very hot and he grabs her head and starts skullfucking her.
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North : Hannah Harper & Ariana Jollee are both HOT in this flick ! Scene 1 Wendy James SUCKING COCK IS MY FAVORITE THING { 3 out of 10 } Wendy James is just new in the business and I am afraid it shows. Instead of actually sucking Peters cock I more get the impression she just moves her head hence and forth. The only nice bit is when she facefucks Peter towards the end of the scene. When Peter shoots his cum and Wendy immediately closes her mouth to it I moved on to the next scene.. Scene 5 Hannah Harper I WANT YOU TO CUM IN MY FACE { 9 out of 10 } Hannah does some nasty sucking of Peters cock (nice pov) making him gasping for breath. She facefucks him fanatically as he stands over her. In turn he takes control by grabbing her hair and by ramming his massive cock in her eager mouth - WOW ! After this heat she facefucks him again and eats/licks his balls. After some more intense facefucking Peters cock bursts open and shoots cum over her face and in her mouth.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue With all the maneuverings going on between RLD and Evil Angel at the turn of the year, not much notice was taken about similar shifting around at DVSX. They seemed to have retooled with some new directors, and amongst them is Craven Moorehead, formerly of Northstar. This title sounds like he's stepping into Guy Capo's arena and making a variation of Grudgefuck. The cast is very nice, with some standout performers in Melissa Lauren, Jasmine Byrne and Leah Luv sharing the cover. Dana Vespoli, Gianna Lynn and Sophia round out the lineup. Only Gianna would be suspect in a take no prisoners sexual scenario, but that remains to be seen. Let's see how the "new" DVSX shapes up. Melissa Lauren is being dragged into a rocky canyon by two would be kidnappers. She's gagged, and they tell her that her father won't pay the ransom. Guns are aimed at her head and she's asked if she has any last requests. Andrettihe gag is pulled off and Melissa says: "I want you guys to fuck me really good".
read the complete review
Review brief: I will only comment on scenes with Peter North. Scene 3 & 13 are both absolute MUST-SEE flicks ! Scene 1 Monica Sweetheart DO YOU WANT ME TO SUCK YOUR COCK ? { 9 out of 10 } Monica start giving Peter an excellent BJ as he is sitting on the couch with lots of attention for the head but no deepthroating. Next to the cocksucking she introduces ball-licking/sucking as Peter has stood up from the couch. In the end Peter covers her face with cum amazing everybody. Some cum ends up on her talented tongue which she probably swallowed together with the cum she drain from Peters cock as she cleaned it. Scene 3 Margo WILL YOU CUM IN MY FACE, PLEASE ? { 10 out of 10 } The lovely Margo proves to have great oral skills in sucking Peter dry. She fanatically sucks Peters cock as he lays back on the bed. Much to Peters liking she slurps and deepthroats his meat eagerly. He moans all through the scene as she never lets go of his cock. With Peter standing up she again agressively facefucks his cock almost choking in doing so.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd with a title that certainly brings about a specific image meaning a girl under the age of 18 but it's clearly stated in the small print,lol, on the backcover that while they are over the age of consent they are still "inexperienced" in the ways of love so in that regard they are still under the age of... So basically it's a young themed title with a huge slant towards the idea these girls are highschoolers. All this doesn't mean to much to me but there are some who have that real young fetish so this title is curtailed to your interests. I do like some of the girls in the cast that I've seen before such as Courtney Simpson, Roxxxy Rush and Penny Flame. Our first scene stars Adrianna Faust and the gist here is we find Christian along with our director coming in on a couple of guys playing football on their XBox or PS2 I couldn't tell.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having seen volumes #2 and #8 of this disappointing series, I can only say that despite the impressive billing of three absolute superstars, #5 is only a marginally better edition. The improvement here can be summed up in just two names: "Nicole" and "Brazzle". *****NICOLE BRAZZLE***** Now you may or may not know this, but besides being a lucid wet dream, Nicole Brazzle is a performer who givess 100. Take the oral sex segment for example: Endless eye contact, deep throat (complete with "GA!, GA!, GA!, GA!" sounds), dick slapping herself in the face with such vigor that the black weiner becomes a blur, endless trash talk, and more, more, more. The camerwork does her beautiful face and cock-suckery skills the justice they deserve. You don't in any way need me to describe how fucking good this tastey little tart looks being humped from behind. "Deep Throat This Vol. 23" is the only other movie I've actually seen Nicole perform in ( an amazing all oral/ monster facial flick in itself; Ms.
read the complete review
Review brief: I've been an avid devotee of Peter North's long running "North Pole" and "Deep Throat This" lines. As I see it, he went on to produce and star in two of the finest series currently available in their categories: "First Offense" (Young Cuties) and Peter North's P.O.V. Perhaps it was inevitable that Northstar Associates would try and bring the same amazing production values to the fiendish popularity that surrounds interracial porn. WCGBB #8 back cover boasts two ladies who are nothing short of stunning (Jewel and Lain Oi) along with three other cuties who don't look bad at all. But it's not the ladies who screw things up: ****GOLDIE COXXX**** As highly fuckable as she may be, Goldie's features don't particullarly stand out among the myriad of skinny blonde cuties that infest interracial flicks. Yes, she does have a perfect, little, white-girl ass that her two black Johns, Weed and Billy Banks, marvel over. Neither Weed nor Billy's equipment would fall into the monster-dick category; no fucking way.
read the complete review
Review brief: I rate each scene on a scale of 1 to 10. Ten is a perfect score. Scene One (Loni, Sledgehammer) I remember Loni from the movies she did for Redlight District early in her career. Shes not a white chick like the title would suggest, but a pretty asian babe with a awesome natural rack. Speaking of that awesome rack, Sledgehammer starts sucking those boobs right away as he lays her down on the bed. Next he decides to give her sweet pussy and asshole a taste. When its her turn to give oral, she delivers a great looking blowjob. She also sucks his balls, but the best part was the POV angle, seeing her pretty face and gorgeous eyes staring into the camera. Its time to get her pussy fucked and the first position on the menu is mish. I loved watching those tits bounce. Next we get a nice view at her ass when they move to cowgirl. After some ptm she rides reverse cowgirl. Theres more action in spoon and doggie. This scene ends with a cumshot that misses her face.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Craven Moorehead X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio
Director