All Movie Reviews  > Claudio Maloney

All Movie Reviews directed by Claudio Maloney

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 10/19/2007 by sean-renaud

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: Send it down is exactly what it claims to be, a blow bang with one poor unfortunate girl forced to suck dick after dick until eventually they flood her mouth with loads of cum. With some of the cutest girls Ive seen in porn like Aubrey Addams and Amber Rayne this film has the look. The problem is it simply lacks the pure fire and energy that great porn needs to have.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 10/12/2007 by porn-scout

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: This is a fairly average to below average blowbang/cum swallowing DVD.
read the complete review
Review brief: Only one anal scene, but still a pretty good vid.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another flick from the Platinum X stable featuring some of the latest up and cummers in the porn biz. I am looking forward to this release as I am a fan of young girls and always enjoy seeing new girls too. A couple of the girls I have enjoyed in other films, and I am a great fan of Paige Taylor so I am looking forward to her scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 7/16/2007 by gonzoguy

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: Fairly formulaic mini-blow bang vignette vehicle, each chapter ending with a series of oral pops and swallows. Amber Rayne shines with her oral skills, but ought to cool the alley-cat verbal.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good solid title featuring some of porns hot newer talent. You get another English hottie showing how much fun it is to listen to as well as watch them fuck and I'm talking about the covergirl here Leah Jaye. You also get the busty Paige Taylor and Cassidy Essence doing what I'm sure is one of her first scenes. Well worth a rental for the cast of hotties assembled. No anal but lots of strong vaginal sex with a healthy inclusion of knob polishing and well placed pops.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good title with some of porns newer girls with obviously Bree Olson being the one name most will recognize but each girl does good here from Lexi Belle to Riley Evans to Fayth Deluca and finally Desiree Diamond. The swinging dicks do their job with Mr. Pete and Mark Wood doing some good female pleasuring in their scenes before satisfying the ole cock urge! Worth a look.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 6/12/2007 by leescott

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: It's time for another new swallowing series, and this time it is Send it Down by Platinum X. The second installment is already released but I decided to check out this one first, with girls like Amber Rayne and Britney Stevens in it, it has to be a winner doesn't it?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Send It Down
Send It Down 

Release date: 11/20/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Amber Rayne, Aubrey Addams, Britney Stevens, Richelle Ryan, Tawni Ryden
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Claudio Maloney
Review brief: Welcome fans to an all oral dvd from PXP and the title kinda says it all, Send It Down! No mystery here as to what these pretty girls will be doing. You have five scenes in this one and if you're into all blowjob titles this is well worth checking out. The mixture of girls is good too from the cute Aubrey Addams to the busty Britney Stevens. The scenes follow similar patters with some solo tease to warm you up and then the girl is surrounded by 4-5 guys and the blowbangs commence. I'd say the more aggressive girls in this were Amber Rayne and Richelle Ryan who tilted their attacks more towards that side while Aubrey, Britney and to a lesser degree Tawni did the slower style which I like better. I think this is my first exposure to Britney Stevens but I've seen her sister Whitney a few times now and you can easily see the resemblance facially and then of course the hooters are remarkably similar.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Claudio Maloney X

Available Filters

Category
Studio