All Movie Reviews  > Clara G

All Movie Reviews directed by Clara G

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 5
My Evil Sluts 5 

Release date: 1/29/2010
Reviewed on: 7/13/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Bambi, Britney, Jana Cova, Angela Winter, Clara G, Cindy Hope, Kathia Nobili, Cecilia Vega, Lea Lexis, Alien
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This is another nice addition to a solid series. Clara decides to leave the guys behind and just focus on girls playing with themselves and each other, and does so with great results. Most of the action is nasty with plenty of extreme finger play, large toys, and a bit of anal action, but it really shines when it gets to Kathia Nobili and Lea Lexus getting it on with a fantastically playful scene. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's a nice touch of effort in the extras with a Jana Cova bonus scene. This is well done DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 5
My Evil Sluts 5 

Release date: 1/29/2010
Reviewed on: 3/1/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Bambi, Britney, Jana Cova, Angela Winter, Clara G, Cindy Hope, Kathia Nobili, Cecilia Vega, Lea Lexis, Alien
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This almost 3 Ĺ hour 7 scene including bonus Euro girl single disk release grabs you by the short and curlies and doesnít let go. Clara G has become one of Europe's hottest XXX directors because her mind is as sexy as her physical presence. Her new, all-girl My Evil Sluts 5 proves again that she has mastered both the technical slickness and the sexual nastiness of producer/director Raul Cristian's Cruel Media company. These last two sentences are promo lines borrowed to describe Clara G. This release has a total of 4 girl/girl romps and also 3 solo girl scenes. Donít let that breakdown fool you as the solo scenes, except Jana Covaís, deliver just as hard of an anal pounding as the non solo ones.
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Evil Sluts 4
My Evil Sluts 4 

Release date: 7/31/2009
Reviewed on: 2/2/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Mandy Bright, Titus Steel, Mya Luanna, Lana Croft, Clara G, Carla Cox, Mike Angelo, Sochee Mala, Anita Pearl, Abbie Cat
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This is a good release to check out if you're a fan of more intense sex and solo action with large toys. The cast looks very good, and although some of them go a little overboard with their vocals Clara G. captures the action nicely and interacts very well with them from start to finish. The technical aspects are above average, but have the typical problems with shadows and minor camera motion that often goes along with true gonzo porn. Although the movie runs over three hours, the DVD also falls a little short due to a lack of extras and only delivering seven scenes rather than the six advertised on the cover. This is a hot release, but still had a few faults to hold it back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition
Give Me Pink 6: The Blonde Edition 

Release date: 5/14/2009
Reviewed on: 5/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Bianca, Leila, Alexis, Carol, Britney, Dorina, Chrystine
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This is a fairly hit or miss release due to some of the styles in the movie. There's a large amount of food play with the masturbation, and while many of the girls feel fairly fresh some of them seem a little too clueless and held back the scenes by just moaning uncontrollably. The technical aspects show nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras with a nice bonus scene. This isn't a bad release, but it is worth renting before shelling out the big bucks in case its style doesn't have much replay value for you.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Give Me Pink 4
Give Me Pink 4 

Release date: 7/7/2008
Reviewed on: 7/21/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Sonya, Peaches, Tanya James, Zuzana, Eve Angel, Angie Savage, Alexis Love
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Clara G
Review brief: This is a pretty hot female masturbation release. The girls are hot and there's a nice mix of action between vaginal only scenes and anal scenes. The scenes all last about a half hour, which is a bit of a blessing and a curse as it sometimes gets a little long. The technical aspects are nicely done, and there's a good bonus scene as well with Peaches. This is a hot solo release that exceeded my expectations.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Clara G X

Available Filters
Trailers (3)

Category
Studio