All Movie Reviews  > Christoph Clark

All Movie Reviews directed by Christoph Clark

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 25 of 249 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Boxcover for Christoph Meets The Angels 3
Christoph Meets The Angels 3 

Release date: 6/16/2014
Reviewed on: 6/29/2014 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Christoph Clark, Babette, Jessica Swan, Alexis Brill, Meg Magic, Rosalina Love
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Christoph Meets the Angels 3 is the latest from Christoph Clark and explores the older guy younger girls concept. The problem with this release is that Christoph Clark is a fossil and is way past his prime compared to his earlier pron performance days with Anabolic from the long ago early 00ís.
read the complete review
Review brief: A recent g/g release from Christoph Clark. This show features a sexy cast of Euro babes fucking one another. You have four scenes here all featuring excellent ass licking from the women. You also have some of the best boob play you'll see in the scene featuring Marina Visconti with Claire who does most of the boob kissing but with some great shared nipple play from Marina! The scenes so feature some toy action though only one scene had them dominate while the others had a much better balance to the action.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another Christoph Clark production that focuses on dressing up the ladies in suitable raunchy attire and is also focuses on some pretty hard sex scenes as well. Christoph generally gets these productions right and on this occasion he has done so again, particularly with a couple of the scenes. In addition to the scenes, he has some behind the scenes videos in the actual video and whilst this does detract from the overall video, it a still a very good production. However, Christophs haircut is even worse than the interruptions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Not a bad title from Christoph Clark from Evil Angel with the focus on girls with great tits. The sex was pretty hot and all the girls had real breasts with no implants. Some of the girls are very hot and the sex is pretty good. I have seen better performances from some of the girls, but all in all the DVD would certainly be a rental for sure. I am not sure of the wisdom of a girl with a blue wig doing the introductions, but it was a nice change from the norm.
read the complete review
Review brief: As usual with Christoph Clark behind the camera, this one's filled with plenty of beautiful nastiness. Kathia Nobili and Madison Parker really shine in this one, but only Xandra and Jennyfer's scene let me down at all. The technical aspects show some good care and there's also a nice touch of effort put into the extras. This one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 8
Top Wet Girls 8 

Release date: 3/7/2011
Reviewed on: 2/29/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Terry, Eufrat, Kate Gold, Aleska Diamond, Kattie Gold, BiBi Noel, Alma Blue, Nataly Von, Erica Fontes
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is a great all girl release. As usual with Christoph Clark behind the camera, the girls are beautiful, the sex is nasty, and there's plenty of chemistry. There wasn't a single scene that disappointed me, and the action is all very well captured. Although the technical aspects showed some very nice care, the extras were a little weak and did hold back the overall release slightly. That shouldn't stop you from checking this one out, as this is one smoking hot all girl release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 19
Angel Perverse 19 

Release date: 2/11/2011
Reviewed on: 11/4/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Kid Jamaica, Anabell, Melanie Memphis, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although it's a little light on the extras, the women are as beautiful as normal and the chemistry is plenty strong. Figure in Lisa Ann in two scenes and plenty of nasty action in the others with Bella and Alma Blue, and you have a darn hot release that's well worth checking out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 10
Top Wet Girls 10 

Release date: 9/12/2011
Reviewed on: 10/14/2011 by stinkfist

Starring: Lana, Eve Angel, Aliz, Brandy Smile, Sasha Rose, Antonya, Melanie Memphis, Amabella, Avril Sun, Norah Swan
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: What a mouth watering prospect is in store in the shape of Top Wet Girls 10,i have already seen a few of the girls listed on the box cover in previous Top Wet Girls titles but it will be a pleasure to see them once again and with them teamed up with new girls this is going to be one hell of a treat.Im hoping for some explosive partnerships,here goes for what promises "on paper" to be a classic from Christoph Clark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 7
Top Wet Girls 7 

Release date: 1/10/2011
Reviewed on: 9/22/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amelie, Eufrat, Anabell, Brandy Smile, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Chirstoph is back with another great installment to what's been a great all girl series. This time he lets Lisa Ann shine in five scenes with gorgeous European girls, and she gets nicely nasty a few times dishing out the anal. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also a touch of effort put into the extras. This is a hot all girl scene that continues to show why Christoph Clark deserves a lot more attention than he seems to get.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 7
Top Wet Girls 7 

Release date: 1/10/2011
Reviewed on: 8/17/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Lisa Ann, Amelie, Eufrat, Anabell, Brandy Smile, Alma Blue
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: When Christoph did this one he forgot to name it: Lisa Ann an the rest of the girls or something like that, instead it was named the Lisa Ann Edition quite cool right ?. She is in every scene and not complaining but asking more of her she is been tested by the industry and getting better with the time gaining experience and fans, she is now on charge of getting these girls real wet.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 

Release date: 1/8/2010
Reviewed on: 7/27/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Hoping that you enjoy the Summer as much as I do, nothing like the beach to cool down this close to three digits temperatures, or if you're Christoph Clark find Top Wet Girls to see if that helps. For what I saw on the previous review of the series this is not so soft lez only but instead a matching between top girls on this one a mix of both continents cast.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 15
Angel Perverse 15 

Release date: 5/7/2010
Reviewed on: 4/2/2011 by astroknight

Starring: David Perry, Bailey, Ian Scott, Kid Jamaica, Greg Centauro, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Dianna, Bea Stiel
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is another winner from Christoph Clark. Although the movie is a touch on the short side coming in at under two hours ten minutes, it has all of the great hard anal action that one's come to expect from Christoph along with plenty of oversized toys for the girls to play with. The technical aspects show some good care, but sadly there's virtually no effort put into the extras. This is a good movie on a DVD that surprisingly could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 6
Top Wet Girls 6 

Release date: 11/10/2010
Reviewed on: 3/13/2011 by stinkfist

Starring: Bailey, Donna Bell, Antonya, Rihanna Samuel, Melanie Memphis, Lucy Bell, Honey Demon, Carmen Rose, Ashley Brooke
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: "I wanted to make this lesbian DVD a major moment. I wanted fashion and very nasty girls. We find new models of value and what is for me very important, some new gapes." - Christoph Clark
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 5
Top Wet Girls 5 

Release date: 4/9/2010
Reviewed on: 3/12/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Alexa, Liana, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Kathia Nobili, Donna Bell, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Christoph Clark has delivered again if you want your all girl action nasty but still want chemistry. Not only do Bobbi Starr and Dana DeArmond deliver nicely in three of the four scenes here, but the other girls keep up very nicely with them. The technical aspects show some nice care with Christoph showing his usual solid care behind the camera, but sadly the extras don't show much effort and are devoid of anything really unique. This is a very good movie on a DVD that could have used a touch more effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 

Release date: 1/8/2010
Reviewed on: 2/20/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: This is easily one of the best all girl movies I've seen come out of 2010. Not only are the girls drop dead gorgeous, but they're naturally nasty which leads to plenty of great chemistry in each scene. The action is all extremely well done, but I think Dana DeArmond's scene with Antonia might have edged out the others to be my favorite. Sadly there isn't much effort put into the extras, but the technical aspects look great and make this one all the easier on the eyes. This is one heck of a great release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 3
Top Wet Girls 3 

Release date: 8/24/2009
Reviewed on: 2/8/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Bianca, Peaches, Antonia, Wiska, Pink Angel, Blue Angel, Sorana, Yoha, Brandy Smile, Samy Omidee
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: If you want beautiful women seeing just how nasty they can get, this is the DVD for you. Christoph Clark has assembled a great group of beautiful nasty girls who seem like one of their greatest goals in life is seeing how much ass they can eat and seeing how much their asses can take. The action is nicely consistent from scene to scene, and Christoph captures it all extremely well. The technical aspects show some nice care, and there's even a bit of effort put into the extras. This is a very nicely done DVD.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 5
Top Wet Girls 5 

Release date: 4/9/2010
Reviewed on: 12/29/2010 by gs500

Starring: Alexa, Liana, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Kathia Nobili, Donna Bell, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: A decent girl girl flick, lots of extreme rough dildos, foot work, strap on play and wet kisses. Oh, ass play. Lots of ass tonguing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 

Release date: 1/8/2010
Reviewed on: 12/16/2010 by aaryanna

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: The first time I previewed this movie, I was probably pretty disgusted. But as Ive always said -- watching two pretty girls doing something nasty is a great way to expand your sexual horizons. So watching this video from start to finish certainly gave me a taste of my own medicine. But heres what I learned. a) That a womans pussy and ass hole are a lot more elastic than I had ever imagined. b) That fisting a womans pussy and anus is a lot more exciting and a more effective method for dilating a womans lower orifices than using toys or dildos. c) And finally, that girl-girl anal fisting makes a womans backdoor seem to be a lot more sexy. Or maybe I just had a little too much to drink. Enjoy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster
Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster 

Release date: 5/19/2002
Reviewed on: 8/28/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Jessica, David Perry, Christophe Clark, Nancy, Sandra, Karma, Jana, Ellen, Ian Scott
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 7: Anal Ringmaster (2000) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Fetish, Domination Starring: Karma, Ellen, Sandra Kay, Jana, Jessica, Nancy, Christoph Clark, David Perry & Ian Scott Produced & Directed by: Christoph Clark Something tells me this is going to be a fuck of a ride and one of Christoph Clarks best works! Its Christophs birthday and hes in a restaurant, eating salad with breadsticks. Also hes shaved. No hair on his face, which makes him look more twisted, if not already the twisted asshole-loving nasty motherfucker that he is! He goes in a house where theres several fit, athletic, fineass European pointing and he picks Sandra Kay to join him in a bedroom, where shes collared and leashed. He slaps her up a little before getting in that ass of hers with his fingers, face and tongue. He pulls out some rubber gloves and goes to work in her with those. I dont think Ive said this already, but in many of the scenes that Christoph shoots, theres lots of heavy breathing from the male and female talent.
read the complete review
Review brief: Euro Angels Hardball 6: Anal Maniac (1999) THEMES: Foreign (European), Anal, Ass Obsession, BDSM, Domination, Fetish Starring: Daniella Rush, Meridan, Venus, Nicole Taylor, Linda, Gloria, Sheila Rossi, Carla, Michaela, Angela, Christoph Clark, Michael Chapman, David Perry, Alberto Rey, Mike Foster, Leslie Taylor, etc Written and Directed by: Christoph Clark In my years of porn viewing, I have not seen many Christoph Clark videos. I believe this is my third or fourth Christoph video Ive seen and Ill admit while the man has his own style which I appreciate, his older videos (1998 to 2001) happen to be his absolute greatest. I am not interested in most of his works, the recent ones. In fact, I like his older works better than most of the shit thats out now and the earlier installations of his Euro Angels Hardball series is more entertaining than most of the videos Jay Sin releases. Christophs videos have a very rough and super-nasty edge in them, similar to the works of Mike Adriano and Jake Malone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 directed by Christoph Clark stars Bobbi Star, Gitta Blond, Alysa, Logan and Eloa Lombard. Every scene has anal and multiple partners.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Top Wet Girls 4
Top Wet Girls 4 

Release date: 1/8/2010
Reviewed on: 7/19/2010 by stinkfist

Starring: Alexa, Antonia, Cristal, Wiska, Dana DeArmond, Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Blue Angel, Brandy Smile, Valery Summer
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Before i start this review i must mention that i am jumping in at the deep end with Top Wet Girls 4,which would be fantastic i must add but the truth is i have not seen any of the previous Christoph Clark series.A quick note to anyone from Evil Angel who reads this review Box Covers DO work,i simply bought this title on impulse..well that would be the romantic notion but the truth is after a sleepless night then onto work my cock was furious and i think HE dragged me along to my local smut shop to seek out a title for..(cough,cough) educational purposes and the box cover caught my eye.I think my cock is making the big decisions in my life these days..im proud of him lol. So why Top Wet Girls 4 and Evil Angel i hear you cry,quite simply i want beautiful sexy girls performing naughty scenarios on camera and captured through the eyes of Christoph Clark,yes the man with the Midas Touch-everything he touches turns to Gapes,or is it Gold.Well here goes for this review the cover girls look great and nasty girl/girl action is promised maybe even girl/girl/girl action,bring on the bumhole sh
read the complete review
Review brief: Angel Perverse 14 from Evil Angel is presented in widescreen format. The disc runs about 1 hour, 58 minutes, and has decent chapter stops. So, what do we have here? Christoph Clark directs some gorgeous angels who get it on with more than one guy. The girls (Bobbi Starr, Alysa, Gitta Blond, Logan, Alysa, and Eloa Lombard) get down and nasty, with plenty of anal and gaping, and even a bit of double anal. Definitely worth having! I know I want to check out the rest of the series now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 13
Angel Perverse 13 

Release date: 11/9/2009
Reviewed on: 2/13/2010 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Antonia, Ian Scott, Wiska, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Madison Parker, Juliana Grandi, Yoha, Black Sonja
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: Christoph Clark takes a bevy of Eurpeoan ladies, like Madison Parker, Kyra Black and Juliana Grandi, and films then getting down and dirty, to include four scenes with anal sex, and two solo scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Angel Perverse 13
Angel Perverse 13 

Release date: 11/9/2009
Reviewed on: 12/13/2009 by t0mbone

Starring: Antonia, Ian Scott, Wiska, Mike Angelo, Kyra Black, Madison Parker, Juliana Grandi, Yoha, Black Sonja
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Christoph Clark
Review brief: ANGEL PERVERSE 13 (2009, Evil Angel) is the latest from Christoph Clark and his Clark Euro Angel company. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Christoph Clark X

Available Filters
Trailers (60)

Category
Studio
Director