All Movie Reviews  > J.D. Slater, Chris Ward

All Movie Reviews directed by J.D. Slater, Chris Ward

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Review brief: Two perfectly silly pseudo S & M flicks combined on one dick numbing DVD. Guys are bound and then seemingly tortured in ways that wouldnt cause anyone to break a sweat. The bound are given minute shocks to their tits and genitals, swatted with tiny whips that couldn't hurt a fly if you hit one dead on, and other ridiculous hokum. Now Im certainly not suggesting that guys be actually hurt in these films, but with the technical demands available these days they could make it seem a bit more real. The only painful endurance involved here is on the part of any viewer who sits through them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Five: Dirty Deeds
Sexpack Five: Dirty Deeds 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 7/30/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Buck Phillips, Matt McGrath, Robert Black, Bryce Pierce
Studio: Raging Stallion

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chris Ward and J.D. Slater Cast: Bryce Pierce, Robert Black, Matt McGrath, Joe Stack, Michael Soldier, Buck Philips Scene One: Fed XXX Starring: Buck Philips, Michael Soldier Now this is a great way to start out a video! Michael Soldier shows up in Bucks basement wearing a sexy UPS uniform, and delivering some smut. Both these guys have that ruggedly-hansome, slightly hairy daddy next door look going on. Michael is a very eager cocksucker, and an extremely vocal bottom. Theres a substantial amount of fucking here, and you can tell the guys are really into it the whole time. Easily the best scene of the DVD. Scene Two: Cock Stuffer Starring: Joe Stack, Matt McGrath Its too bad the first scene was so good, because it makes this one seem that much worse. Theres way too much oral in this scene. Joe sucks on Matt for what seems like hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Two (Raging Stallion)
Sexpack Two (Raging Stallion) 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 6/5/2002 by billyjizz

Starring: Frank Parker, Joe Stack, Robert Black
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Review brief: Note on Rating: My vote is split: Parts I (especially) and II sure as hell worked for me. Part III is a solo dick playing scene where the guy is getting a tattoo colored. And Part IV involves guys with metal in places Id not seen before. Fascinating, erotic, exciting, but the sex just wasnt up to the standard set by the first two scenes. Based on the hotness of scenes I and II, Im giving this a somewhat positive 3 stars. But read the other reviews before you jump on this. Tom Vacarro and Dean Coulter Two American Booties If youre into fairly intense sex between two really great looking beefy guys, without any additions like bootlicking, tattooing and pierced body parts of all sorts, youll probably love this episode the best. Both guys are big and muscular, but Dean is really well muscled. Which is fine with me cause I usually find it a turn-on when the bigger guy is the bottom. Anyway, Tom Vacarros dick is probably the nicest Ive seen in a while in gay pornreally long, thick but not too thick, and able to salute on cue.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Five: Dirty Deeds
Sexpack Five: Dirty Deeds 

Release date: 1/16/2002
Reviewed on: 3/11/2002 by dick-herts

Starring: Buck Phillips, Matt McGrath, Robert Black, Bryce Pierce
Studio: Raging Stallion

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Review brief: I have to admit Im pretty impressed with the Sexpack line of films from Raging Stallion. Although Sexpack Five Dirty Deeds is bit too hardcore for me, at least a couple of the segments, but for those of you into this scene will surely enjoy it. It begins with Fed XXX in which a burly delivery man, Mike Soldier, drops off a package of smut to Buck Phillips. Mike chokes on Bucks big, hard dick to start things off and ends with him getting his ass plowed. Mike gets a bit annoying as hes somewhat vocal as he whimpers and moans, but hey! I guess I would too getting fucked like mad. Bucks extremely good looking I thought and fucks like a wildcat! Mike takes it up the ass in a variety of positions and jerks off while hes getting fucked on his back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Two (Raging Stallion)
Sexpack Two (Raging Stallion) 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 2/12/2002 by netguy

Starring: Frank Parker, Joe Stack, Robert Black
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Review brief: From the looks of the box cover (I put the back online too so you get more of a feel for the film) I really expected Sexpack Two: A Kinky Twist to be a lame compilation just thrown together. Well, like the old saying goes, dont judge a book by its cover! This one is pretty hot especially those of you into kink and leather! Im not a big fan of it but I was pleasantly surprised at this offering. The dvd gets right to the action and theres no bullshit. The dvd has the usual extras and one nice touch was 5 electronic musical compostions by JD Slater. The scene that I thoroughly enjoyed was the first one which features two great performers, Tom Vacarro, a tall, hairy and well hung man and the popular bottom Dean Coulter. Their episode is entitled Two American Booties. It opens with Dean coming home only to find Tom waiting for him on a large futon in a gorgeous house. Dean wastes no time going down on Toms throbbing cock and balls and Tom plunges it down his throat.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Sexpack Two (Raging Stallion)
Sexpack Two (Raging Stallion) 

Release date: 10/5/2001
Reviewed on: 11/14/2001 by joeblow69

Starring: Frank Parker, Joe Stack, Robert Black
Studio: IMD

Directed by: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chris Ward, J.D. Slater Cast: Tom Vacarro, Dean Coulter, Frank Parker, Joe Stack, Robert Black, Michael Corey, Bryce Pierce Story: No story here just four scenes of hot, manly men doing what they do best. Two American Booties Dean Coulter heated up the first scene in Sexpack One, and hes back one again to get things started in Sexpack Two this time with well-hung Tom Vacarro. Deans definitely one of my favs. Hes cute, muscular, has an awesome bubble butt, and always gives a top-notch performance.
read the complete review
Review brief: Sexpack One is made up of four scenes, each starring mature, rugged, hairy models. These are the types of guys that youd expect to see in a Titan release, so if youre looking for twinkies, youre going to have to look elsewhere. Sweat If youve been wondering why you havent been seeing Dean Coutler in any of the latest Titan flicks, heres your answer: Hes now an exclusive model for Raging Stallion. In this scene, Dean runs into Matt McGrath in a locker room. Matts muscular, tall, and very hairy. Were talking hair on his shoulders and even on his back! Yikes! By the way Dean gobbles on Matts cock, youd think he hasnt eaten in weeks! After some very enthusiastic ass munching, Matt shoves his pierced cock up Deans bubble butt. They use a condom at first, but later switch positions and screw bareback.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
J.D. Slater X
Chris Ward X

Available Filters

Category

Studio