All Movie Reviews  > Chris Rolie

All Movie Reviews directed by Chris Rolie

Showing 1 - 25 of 90 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Those European pornstars can be dirty people, and Jules Jordan Video know it. How? Well, they keep churning out more additions to the All Internal series, wherein every scene ends with...you guessed it, a creampie. In Volume 12 you get six scene, half of which features anal, (and there's even some DP action going on in one scene).
read the complete review
Review brief: In Anal Sluts We Trust 9 is from Jules Jordan video, and is directed once again by Raul Cristian. The movie is shot in widescreen and runs 2 hours and 49 minutes. Extras include trailers, a photogallery, and websites. This is a great entry in the series, and features six European women who like to get fucked in the ass, and only the ass. Theres plenty of gaping, and some good cocksucking as well, and its recommended if youre a fan of anal sex.
read the complete review
Review brief: Yet again its time to triapse across the great big pond: the Atlantic Ocean, and to see several sexy European gals take some man-hose in their nether regions.
read the complete review
Review brief: "In Anal Sluts We trust 9" from Raul Cristian and Cruel Media presented under the Jules Jordan seal is a fun anal ride, with good looking to beautiful girls that we trust, this one with at least four of the girls sipping sperm direct from the source to please the eye of the anal aficionado and more, I'll say if not for the final glictch on my disc this will be reaching the 4 star rating, oh well next time, you can buy it around the middle.
read the complete review
Review brief: "All Internal 12" from Cruel Media and distributed by Jules Jordan Video is a movie I want to review for two reasons: Black Angelika and Jenny Baby and I'm pretty satisfied with the end results, Jenny take up her asshole and Black Angelica's breast wasn't balloon size yet and she looks adorable. the movie wasn't bad either minor flaws but excellent product an the end, rating according to me is a bit down, but you know what to to if you like me are a fan of any of the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All Internal 17
All Internal 17 

Release date: 9/27/2011
Reviewed on: 3/20/2013 by dandaman

Starring: CJ, Lauro Giotto, Mugur, Alisha Sweet, Jenna Lovely, Zafira May, Effy, Clarissa Bianco
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: Jules Jordan Video and Cruel Media "All Internal 17", is one of the series I have to check, since all the ones I did before were all excellent, this one OTOH..., if only one scene make the whole movie it will be a super hit all of time, sadly the Jenna lovely scene was the first and start falling from there, in the girls looks and sex presentation, last girl wasn't that bad just maybe too late to safe the whole product.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jules Jordan release of the Cruel Media " Best Of Internal Cumshots 2" is a very good compilation of the early releases from Chris Rollie, very good chance to catch on some hot chicks having most of their holes filled, only a couple of them have vaginal sex only, one of them was Madison Parker, still cute though, Black Angelica stole the show for her tremendous beauty and skills to take dick up her ass,
read the complete review
Review brief: All internal 16 is a movie full of energy, I think even a bit higher than the 18 of the series, maybe the looks of the girls aren't as high but they make it up to us, Madison Parker is a doll and Alma Black is a mature angel that just happen once in a while and it did. this one is a keeper IMHO.
read the complete review
Review brief: US Sluts 3 is from Jules Jordan video. It was directed online by livegonzo.com members and filmed by Chris Streams. It runs about 2 hours and 30 minutes and is presented in widescreen. It also looks like it was shot in the same location as Gapeland, which seems likely given the company and other information. Extras include backstage, trailers, a photo gallery, and websites. This disc features some nasty US sluts performing in scenes for your viewing pleasure. So how nasty are they? Lets find out...
read the complete review
Review brief: In Anal Sluts We Trust #2 is part 2 in the (currently) 4 part series from Jules Jordan video. This DVD came out in 2010 and somehow I missed it, so I had to pick it up. If youre looking for vaginal sex, look elsewhere these girls are here for anal sex and nothing but anal sex. Well, ok some oral and dp too, but mostly they want to get fucked hard up their asses and show off some nice gapes. The DVD runs 2 hours and 52 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, trailers, and websites.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oh sure, apple pie may be a symbol of all good things American, but the people at Jules Jordan Video are serving up a few slices of hair-pie, such as from the likes of Gracie Glam and Bella Resse, that just might do the trickand with fewer calories.
read the complete review
Boxcover for In Anal Sluts We Trust 3
In Anal Sluts We Trust 3 

Release date: 9/1/2011
Reviewed on: 3/11/2012 by big-raider-fan

Starring: Sahara Knite, Candy Cat, Maria Mia, Jessica Night, Kitty Brown, Jenna Lovely
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: In Anal Sluts We Trust 3 is from Jules Jordan Video. Its directed by Chris Rolie, and if youve ever seen one of his movies you know whats coming: hot Eurosluts who are downright nasty (in the best possible way) and eager for a cock or two. Unlike a lot of anal features, theres no pussy fucking here, except when the girls take a dp. Its straight to the ass, and only the ass, with the girls taking some hard pounding action before getting cum on their pretty faces. The movie runs about 3 hours and 17 minutes, and is presented in widescreen with good picture and sound. Extras include a photo gallery, websites, and trailers.
read the complete review
Boxcover for U.S. Sluts 3
U.S. Sluts 3 

Release date: 2/8/2012
Reviewed on: 3/7/2012 by captain-jack

Starring: Erik Everhard, Mr. Pete, Manuel Ferrara, Katsuni, Jasmine Tame, Bridgette B., Gracie Glam, Bella Reese
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: Does anyone else find it ironic that, in a title that celebrates “the hottest stars from the States”, that Raul Cristian features one slut that was born in France and one that hails from Spain? If you can get past that, this title has a dynamite cast that includes Gracie Glam, Bella Reese, the return of Jasmine Tame and the two aforementioned babes, Katsuni and Bridgette B.
read the complete review
Review brief: The people at Jules Jordan Video cast their discerning eye overseas to capture a half dozen scenes featuring some buxom European beauties, to include two backdoor scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Experience does count for something, and in the world of Jules Jordan Video, these MILFs, such as Lisa Ann and Julia Ann, show that they know how to use their holes and finely-tuned sexual skills to get their partners off.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another installment in the ever-popular All Internal lineup. We have pretty Euro girls getting pumped full of cum from muscled dudes with accents. The girls are all young, nice bodies and keep their fake moaning to a minimum!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lots of European style anal sex here. Several outdoor scenes give some variety. It definitely gets the job done. Kudos to Cruel Media for identifying who is who in the scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: Amazing Headlights, from Jules Jordan video, gives us a bevy of beauties with big luscious tits getting down and nasty. Its directed by Chris Rolie, so you know its going to be very European and very dirty (in a good way). The DVD runs 2 hours and 38 minutes, and extras include a photo gallery, extra scene, cumshot recap, trailers, and websites. Whats missing? A scene with Bonny Bon. But you will find some other hot ladies to enjoy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cruel Media and Jules Jordan Video present: "Big Rack Attack" for those who like double breast turkey on this holiday, with the cover girl Aletta Ocean's big balloons and five wel endowed Euro girls, we can't go wrong with this especially this time of the year
read the complete review
Boxcover for My Shemale Sluts
My Shemale Sluts 

Release date: 8/8/2011
Reviewed on: 10/22/2011 by stroker

Starring: Claudia, Fernanda, Aisha, Brenda, Andreia Mel, Patrizia, Lana Hilton
Studio: Jules Jordan Video

Directed by: Chris Rolie
Review brief: Seven shemales in seven scenes of solo-masturbation. The performers are a bit above-average attractiveness on the shemale scale. The compilation is over 3-hours so scenes last for awhile. It's not particularly inventive or surprising, but it's consistently good throughout.
read the complete review
Review brief: Another good entry from JJ, good looking girls who love taking it up the ass. Some mild gaping, but doesn't detract from the general theme.
read the complete review
Review brief: On this evidence, EA should sign Chris up for a long running series, utilising the best talent that the US has to offer. Not only does Chris shoot the action so well, as evidenced by the superb opener with Alexis, but he also seems to facilitate some real fun and spontaneity from his performers which makes the action all the hotter. If you take the film together with the bonus scene, then this is a real strong title, with plenty of variety, hot women and solid sex. If youre reading this Mr. Stagliano, then please start casting for volume two.
read the complete review
Review brief: Quickie review time for U.S Sluts from JJV. I picked this up for one reason and one reason only; the cumswapping scene between Lexi Bell and Kagney Lynn Karter.
read the complete review
Review brief: Wrapped in the American flag and proud to be from the United States, these sluts are some of the finest around! Alexis Texas, Phoenix Marie, Kagney Linn Karter, Lexi Belle and Aubrey Addams, not to mention Crissy Moran in a bonus scene! Get out your Lee Greenwood tracks and get ready to R.O.C.K. in the USA!
read the complete review
Review brief: Lisa Ann and Julia Ann are making a killing at this MILF thing and in this one, they both do anal! I’ve been a huge fan of Lisa Ann in forever and never get tired of watching her. Also featured in this one is another of my personal favorites in India Summer. I’ve seen her in about 10 scenes so far and have never been disappointed.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Chris Rolie X

Available Filters
Trailers (80)

Category
Studio