All Movie Reviews  > Chris Charming

All Movie Reviews directed by Chris Charming

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Review brief: This is a nicely done titty fucking movie with plenty of gre4awt big tit girls. Abbey Brooks, Claire Dames, and Gianna Michaels were my favorites here, but there really isn't a bad scene here. The technical aspects show some nice care and there's also some very nice care put into the extras with a pair of bonus scene as well as a behind the scenes featurette. This one's well worth a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent titty fucking movie. There's a wife range of girls with some decent effort towards the titty fucking. The technical aspects are pretty average, but there's some nice effort put into the extras with both a bonus scene and a nicely done behind the scenes featurette. If you're a fan of titty fucking, this one's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an okay release that isn't quite my thing. There's plenty of well captured titty fucking as well as some nice tease, but I never found myself being drawn into the movie and instead was very easily distracted from start to finish. The technical aspects show some good care, and as usual with Elegant Angel, there's also some nice effort put towards the extras. Rent this one before you spend the big bucks unless you know this series is your thing.
read the complete review
Review brief: Dry titties getting fucked . That's the gist, sound good ? No penile insertion, period . No tit-fuckage-to-completion . Pass .
read the complete review
Review brief: Well this one is pretty easy to recommend if you're at all a big boob fan this is worth checking out. The main focus is the female breast and you start with some solid teases with the melons not staying hidden long, some nipple licking from the women-- could've been more but still some is better than none. The main focus of the scenes would be the titty fucking but you also get some blowjob footage mixed in and we close with the jizz splashing across the melons so pretty easy scenes and the girls seemed to enjoy themselves led by Gianna who is just taylor made for this type of scene and she relishes the chance to show off her amazing juggs. Abbey Brooks stands out in this one too I thought, a solid rental for big boob fans.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Perv
POV Perv 

Release date: 5/5/2008
Reviewed on: 6/28/2008 by roger-herraw

Starring: Angel Long, Simony Diamond, Vanessa Hill, Luscious Lopez, Samilia Hall
Studio: Combat Zone

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: This dvd is a collection of older material mixed in with newer footage from 2007.
read the complete review
Review brief: Getting your rocks off between a nice pair of tits, what could be better? This movie fills that roll, and only that roll, as it is a theme movie. While the scenes were pretty good and some energy, some of the girls didn't seem "into it" and were just going through the paces. How can the viewer be into it if the stars aren't? Don't get me wrong, this isn't a bad movie, it just isn't a great one either.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we go fans with a quick take on this boob centric title from Elegant Angel. There isn't a whole lot to this one and that's cool when porn can be so simple. The premise has the girls each doing a solo tease sequence where they show off their tits for us, some do brief nipple licking/ sucking though that wasn't done nearly enough nor long enough in my estimation. The action which follows is predominantly titty fucking with variations in each scene of how they do it and you'll be the judge on how effective the girls were in selling this as a fun act. There is some blowjob action too but the stress is more on the titty fucking than on the knob polishing. The visuals for each scene were strong and for fans of big tits you'll certainly get your fill of seeing them filling the screen. I love boobs myself so seeing tits as the sole focus was something I enjoyed and I just wish for a few changes in future volumes. Keep the great boob shots, that is being done well. I would like to see the girls doing more self boob play meaning licking/ sucking on their nipples.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Chris Charming gives us this anal-centric release, where the girls play ' fuck dolls'. Literally. Hmm, wonder if I can get one for Christmas..... Scene 1 Marie Luv with Harley . 'Chocolate Doll'. After boinking a blow-up boink doll, Harley spies a self pleasuring Marie... Oral/mouthfuck, doggy vaginal, reverse cowgirl anal. A2m with more rcg ride-age.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to check out a series where the emphasis is on fucking which isn't new but rather than a sweet juicy pussy or tight ass to slip your pipe into you instead get to slide your schlong between some huge ole knockers!! Titty fucking is usually included in most busty scenes I watch and now Elegant has a series devoted solely to that and not much else from what I see. The girls come on and play some with their tits, maybe lick their nipples and of course you get the shaking and squeezing together of those large melons. I would have liked to see some dick sucking but most of the scenes I watched had only the ladies being titty fucked before taking the pop and maybe giving some cleanup. There were some exceptions to this and you got some knob polishing but for the most part it was the boobs being nailed and then a face being plasterzied. Let me hit a few scenes as there were some really hot busty babes in this. Sara Stone: This woman gets the cover for this title and for good reason, her tits are some of the best large natural boobs in the biz today.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 2/14/2006 by gof

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: INTRODUCTION Point of view or first person perspective is all the rage in video games at present and is designed to give the player an immersive experience but Im less sure whether its applicable to the adult film genre. Point of view camera work has always been a part of gonzo right from Buttman through to the likes of Jules Jordan and I particularly enjoy watching POV blowjobs where the girls face and eyes are prominent. Im less convinced however, that a film shot completely in POV will deliver the variety in angles with which to capture a hot sex scene. So with those reservations let us see whether Chris can overcome these limitations and produce a hot anal skin flick. Tory tells us that she owns a car body shop but its Chriss tool that she is soon putting in her mouth. Whatever, you think of Torys shop bought tits, she has a beautifully slutty face and so the POV blowjob is guaranteed to get you hard. The sex begins with pussy missionary but soon switches to Torys ass with Tory getting vocal and Chris stroking deep in her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel)
Please Drill My Ass 2 (Elegant Angel) 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 1/11/2006 by picman

Starring: Chris Charming, Kat, Sandra Romain, Marie Luv, Tory Lane, Joe Rock, Katja Kassin
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Prologue Elegant Angel has handed the camera to another pornstar, Chris Charming, and he's started a series of POV scenes. Probably a wise move because although Chris is preternaturally endowed, he's not the best looking of male performers. Regardless, he's assembled an all star cast here. Covergirl Tory Lane, Marie Luv, Katja Kassin, Sandra Romain and Kat. Can't get much better than that. I normally find POV to be too limiting but with a cast like this I'm intrigued. Tory Lane posing on a red Corvette, wearing a checkered flag halter, smoking a cigaretted and a voice over reading a letter she sent to Chris about her "body" shop. Cut to Tory in a zebra print outfit that's coming off quickly upon Chris' arrival. She pulls her leather thong through her cameltoe and fishes Chris' power tool out of his pants. He orders Tory to her knees, but first she shows her flexibility by sucking him bent only at the waist. She gets her tits involved in the bj, squeezing his cock and spanking herself with it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Please. . .Drill My Ass #1 STUDIO: Elegant Angel DIRECTOR:Chris Charming CAST:Jasmine Byrne, Smokie Flame, Naudia Nice, Vanessa Lane, Gabriella Banks & Chris Charming REVIEW: This was okay. I've seen all of these ladies before so I didn't get any surprises. I've seen Gabriella Banks (left,middle) in a scene with Mr. Marcus and a couple of other brothers. Wasn't really impressed. She's pretty but she didn't change my mind yet. I've seen Smokie Flame (right,bottom) in a NJ Films flick and maybe something else. She would be soo much more attractive if she weren't so pale. She wears sneakers during the action, which is one of my pet-peeves. I've seen Vanessa Lane (left,bottom) and her beautiful bubble butt in a few flicks; namely Ass Worship #7 and Altered Assholes. Vanessa should be booked for every ass and anal oriented line out there, seriously. She has a great scruffy voice (Similar to Venus), big beautiful eyes and a extra tight body. I liked her scene. I've seen Naudia Nice (left,top) in several flicks.
read the complete review
Review brief: I was a little surprised from just the title that this was a pov offering from Chris Charming. Every scene begins with the girls teasing the viewer with a voiceover that sounds like they're writing a letter to Chris begging him to fuck their asses. That he does and the sex is pretty standard anal sex. I had wanted to watch Smokie Flame get drilled in the ass since I had never seen her do anal before. Looking at her is like looking at a cross of Sarah Blake and Justine Joli, two other pretty redheads. Smokie is basically naked except for these black Vans skateboarding shoes which looks tacky on the bed. The anal scene with her was so so as she exhibits what I call the clenched butt syndrome while she rides the cock in her ass. As for Chris's POV proficiency, it needs more work. His camera got shaky at moments and he's also blocking the light at times making the shadow obscure the girl. Listening to him is sort of similar to a Steve Holmes POV since they share a german accent.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 7/8/2005 by laszlo

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: There are so many POV titles out now it's a daunting task to steer clear from the mediocre and sub-par ones. The ones that feature fine asses and /or anal are a little more uncommon than the oral-themed variety. Unfortunately, Rear POV falls a little short in this sub-genre but is redeemed slightly by the inclusion of Melissa Lauren & Lucy. The sex scenes are shown after a brief BJ for all the girls here. All the girls do anal - but scene quality varies and not all girls take facials. Melissa Lauren Melissa is dark-haired here and she looks good with minimal make-up and casual attire. She heats things up with very nice eye contact during an energetic BJ which is standard for her. It ends with a weak pop onto her breasts. Melissa takes some hard thrusts in doggy as well as RC. Anal doggy-style is fairly intense but she's done many more hotter scenes elsewhere as her fans should already know.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Rear POV
Rear POV 

Release date: 2/8/2005
Reviewed on: 3/31/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Chris Charming, Renee Pornero, Lucy Lee, Melissa Lauren, Sharon DeVale, Lotti, Gloria Summer
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Chris Charming
Review brief: Rear POV Studio: DVSX Director: Chris Charming Year: 2005 Feature Time: 2:07:24 Extras: Behind the Scenes and Trailers (0:07:12) Starring: Lucy Lee Melissa Lauren Renee Pornero Lotti Sharon DeVale Gloria Summer Themes: POV, Anal DVSX is a relatively new studio that appears to put out some solid gonzo DVD's. I have only seen a couple, the early "Travel Sluts" featuring Taylor Rain, which was solid, and the recent "Gothsend," a goth-themed feature from director Guy Capo. A lot of DVSX movies, from what I can tell, are vignette-based features, where the sexual action is set up through a number of (usually short) plot devices. Thankfully, there is really none of that here. The girls get right down to business in this straightforward gonzo release. This film is also one of a number of DVD's in the "POV" genre, which stands for "Point of View" and is meant to bring the viewer directly into the action. All sex is shot from the perspective of the male talent. Some love POV, and some hate it. I personally like it, but it makes for little variety in the male performers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Chris Charming X

Available Filters

Category

Studio