All Gay Movie Reviews directed by Chi Chi LaRue

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Hands On (Mustang)
Hands On (Mustang) 

Release date: 1/23/2006
Reviewed on: 5/29/2008 by joe-shaver

Starring: Damien, Mike Dixon, Vince Rockland, Aaron Austin, Joey Morgan, Rick Lawrence, Reed Bronson
Studio: Mustang Ranch

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: An early work of Chi Chi LaRue for Falcon's Mustang. A shaky plot with an anti-climactic finale. Interesting for an early appearance of porn legend Vince Rockland where he bottomed. (Star status soon stopped that.)
read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Search: The Evidence Is In
Body Search: The Evidence Is In 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 4/15/2007 by billy-starr

Starring: Tom Katt, Wes Daniels, Steve Regis, Rick Bolton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Way over the top in plot, you will get lost trying to follow it all. You might get annoyed, too, since the dialog and acting seem to take significant time from the sex scenes. But some of those scenes are quite hot, particularly a three-way with Jack Dillon, Rick Bolton (the main character of the flick), and Wes Daniels. And the cast is great eye candy even when the sex is less than scintillating. The directors commentary is a nice addition, too. All in all, a fun flick that could have been hotter. But if you get it as part of the Chi Chi LaRue Collection, Vol. 1 3-disc set, its a bargain.
read the complete review
Review brief: A three-disc set of Total Corruption 1 & 2, Body Search, and Hologram (see individual reviews). Although from the early part of Chi Chis career, these HIS DVDs are very well done. Some great stars (Zak Spears, for one) and a quality group of guys in all four features. Both Hologram and Body Search have separate audio programs that feature Directors Commentary, a real plus. The production values are aces above most gay porngreat videography, lighting, and sound. And a lot of the action is just fine. There are misses here and there but with a cumulative running time of well over four hours and 20 sex scenes there are bound to be. In the overpriced world of gay porn, this collection is a true bargain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Good interracial gangbang DVDs are hard to find. In my opinion, they usually have the following shortcomings ... black gangbangers who cant get it up and/or keep it up unattractive white gangbangee poor production values and bad camera work instead of focusing on one bottom servicing lots of tops, theres too much side action and things turn into an orgy instead of a gangbang Luckily, it looks like All Worlds Video (now merged with Channel 1 Releasing) is looking to revive its Black Balled line of interracial videos in a big way. In case youre interested, Black Balled 1, 2, and 3 are old and not worth checking out. BB 4 is OK and features former Falcon guy Rob Romoni (famous for turning his then boyfriend Matthew Rush into an on-screen bottom.) Black Balled 5 is much much better and casts another Falcon regular, Dean Monroe as the lucky white guy who gets gangbanged. The plot of BB5 is short and sweet: Dean plays an arrogant straight soap opera star who mistreats people.
read the complete review
Review brief: Clocking in an 3 1/2 hours, this movie will leave your dick drained and spent. Yes, I blew multiple loads while viewing this movie. :D This All Worlds flick directed by Chi Chi LaRue is at his/her flithy best. At an astounding 9 scenes, there's going to be at least one scene that will take you over the edge again, and again, and again. Raunchy and flithy sex at it's best is the only way to describe this film because any other kind of words I could use to describe this movie would not do it justice! It's that good. All the performances were excellent but if I have to narrow it down the top 3 performers in this movie are Steve Cassidy, Carlos Morales, and Lance Gear. Trust me it was damn near impossible to narrow it down to just those.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stone Fox
Stone Fox 

Release date: 3/20/2004
Reviewed on: 3/15/2005 by rubyred

Starring: Danny Vox, Eddie Stone, Johnny Hazzard
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: I really wanted to see Johnny Hazzard in a scene, and I found this one for under $40, so I thought, why not. The cast looked hot enough. Was I happy with the outcome? The Movie: This is basically an all sex movie. There is no dialogue, and the only thing attaching the scenes together is shots of Eddie Stone (the cover model) turning to a new add in a magazine. Still, the movie is very well shot, and turned out looking far from sleazy. The first scene is the Eddie Stone and Johnny Hazzard scene. This scene could have been really hot! It COULD have been. The problem is that the set that the scene is filmed causes the action to be kind of silly. Things start out with Johnny and Eddie in this half globe, glass thing that is suspended from the ceiling. As attractive as both guys are, I have to say, their asses don't look to good pressed up against glass. Still, once the action starts, things get pretty good. Both guys go down on each other, and rim each other. Actually, when Eddie rims Johnny, the scene starts to show its first signs of sillyness.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Detention: Oral Exams 2
Chi Chi LaRue's Detention: Oral Exams 2 

Release date: 8/8/2003
Reviewed on: 1/16/2005 by skeeter

Starring: Logan Reed, Kyle Kennedy, Chad Hunt, Matt Summers, DC Chandler
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: I only wish detention in my school had been like detention in Chi Chi LaRue's Oral Exams: Detention 2. At my school guys just suffered in silence; in Chi Chi's school they have a lot more sense and have an orgy. Now that is what I call progressive education! In the first scene, Matt Summers takes it in both ends from horse-dicked DC Chandler. If you have never seen Matt Summers perform, you owe it to yourself to see the incredible things he can do. No matter how big the cock, Matt can deep throat it and take it in the ass. It is truly awesome to watch. Neither Matt nor DC are 10's in looks, but their sex is so hot that looks don't matter. In the next scene, cute, cute, cute Kyle Kennedy gets his ass reamed by three studs. And not only does he take it up the ass and take three loads of cum right between the eyes, he GRINS the whole time (unlike most porn stars who mouths coundn't be opened during money shots to the face with the jaws of life).
read the complete review
Review brief: I was disapointed with the final product of Bolt, especially in light of the hype and promise of the promotion. The sex is fine, but nothing new or original. A lot of jumping from angle to angle by the camera which causes it to feel disjointed and tends to blur what little story line there is which weakly tries to string the vignets together. (They would have been better off ditching the story and just filming the sex.) The hour long orgy is about 30 minutes too much as it becomes repetitious and doesn't feel as if an actual orgy was taking place but individual scenes pieced together with some performers getting more than their fair share of screen time while others are left in the cold. It all ends rather abruptly with no real sense that anything other than that the clock ran out of steam. The hottest scene is the first with Zak Spears and Johnnie Hazzard, the weakest is the tattoo scene. The bloopers are sort of fun, but manage to reinforce the idea that the orgy was not a set piece nor spontaneous in nature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Main Plot You get 5 scenes of studs who have to stay after school for detention. And these are some of the hunkiest school boys I've ever seen! First up is Matt Summers with teacher DC Chandler, who makes Matt earn his way to a better grade. If you've ever seen a Matt Summers movie, you know how this boy can deep throat a cock! This scene is a hot start to the movie, and the following scenes are even better. They include a student who gets punished by his teacher and coaches by being forced to suck cock and take it up the ass, a student who gets it on with the janitor in the broom closet, and a student who gets caught in the bathroom without a hall pass. The final scene is an orgy in the classroom when all of the students decide to make detention a little more fun! DVD Quality The quality of the DVD is excellent. The extras are decent, with some previews and a review of cumshots. What I Disliked Kyle Kennedy. Ugh. This guy does nothing for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: What I Liked The main thing that turns me on about this DVD is the theme. If you're into older guys paired with younger guys, or if you find the idea of incest hot, then you'll be sure to love this one! I owned the VHS tape years ago, so I was excited that All Worlds had finally released this one on DVD! The basic plot of the movie is that a group of fathers bring their sons to a meeting of their secret society in order to initiate them into man-on-man sex. There are 4 different scenes in which one of the fathers has sex with one of the other guy's sons. Then the final scene is an orgy with all the fathers and sons, including a sequence in which one of the sons lovingly gives his father a blowjob. Makes me shoot my load everytime! What I Disliked There's not too much to dislike about this movie. Perhaps the orgy scene goes on a little too long. And it would be nice if you had a better idea of which father belonged with which son so you would know exactly when the taboo of incest is occurring.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Body Search: The Evidence Is In
Body Search: The Evidence Is In 

Release date: 6/3/2003
Reviewed on: 7/23/2004 by joe-shaver

Starring: Tom Katt, Wes Daniels, Steve Regis, Rick Bolton
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Its 1967 and Rick Bolton is in bed sucking on Johnny Rahms unique dick. Rick is a handsome young man, a true bi-sexualas Chi Chi LaRue tells us in her commentary that accompanies the filmwho enjoys sex equally with either gender. He certainly does a good job of sucking Johnnys distinctive dick and taking it up the ass. And thats not an easy task. Johnny Rahm is one of my favorite performers from the last decade. (He justly won an award for his performance in this film.) In an interview of the time Johnny described himself as goofy. It is an unjust description. He always raised my lust level and fueled many of my fantasies. He was slender with a long (looooong) slightly twisted cock, and handled dialogue as well as he handled dick. Rick has long sideburns for this part of the film, making him resemble Elvis Presley. (If you ever wanted to see Elvis with a dick up his ass, this is the closet you are likely to come.) Peace signs on the wall, and one of those hideous lava lights remind us its the 60s.
read the complete review
Review brief: Rome is one of my favorite cities and I have been there many times, but nothing as exciting happened to me as happens to tourist Eddie Stone in Chi Chi LaRues WHEN IN ROME. The plot is credited to Chris Steel, but he has lifted the idea from an earlier film that Ive seen. So the plot held no surprises. But the sex is something else, and Chi Chi is at her best in this one. The film stars the incomparable Eddie Stone. Absolute perfection from the top of his raven hair to the tips of his suckable toes, Eddie Stone is a walking wet dream. My god, but he is gorgeous! One of the handsomest men in porn, he is a consummate cocksuckerdeep-throating some big ones, a voracious rimmer, andalthough he is a versatile sexualistis the most beautiful bottom ever to appear on film. If this were ancient Rome, Eddie would be the second most powerful man in the empirethe emperors favorite. On his first day in this city of seven hills, Eddie is mugged. His money, passport, everything is all gone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gangbang Cafe
Gangbang Cafe 

Release date: 2/21/2003
Reviewed on: 12/30/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Michael Brandon, Spike, Andy Hunter, Ryan Chandler, Colton Ford
Studio: Men of Odyssey

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: You would think that with a cast like this and a directorix like Chi Chi at the helm this would be one hell of a film, right? Wrong! There are some beautiful studs here, such as the hunky Australian Joey Caruso; and some big cocks like Spike, Colton Ford, and Michael Brandon. But its just fuck-for-the money, folks. I suppose when one cranks out as many films as Chi Chi some of them have to be clinkers. This one goes Clunk! It starts with Spike and his lover Ryan Chandler sitting at an outdoor café. The waiter is having to wait as Ryan goes under the table to suck on Spikes spike. They soon move indoors and thats where the trouble begins. The problem is with a ceiling fan that plays holy hell with the lights on the white tablecloths. Its an inadvertent strobe effect guaranteed to bring on epileptic seizures. An orgy develops as other customers, the waiter, and finally the cook join in. And so for 40 minutes we watch these hunks having lethargic sex as the ceiling fan whirls about driving the viewer nuts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jumper
Jumper 

Release date: 4/18/2003
Reviewed on: 12/14/2003 by lindi

Starring: Ryan Yeager, Danny Sommers, Wes Daniels, David Rockmore, Tom Farrell, Adam Archer, Alex Thomas
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Description This is a funky Chi Chi LaRue feature. Ryan Yeager plays the title character, Jumper, an angel sent back to earth to do good deeds. General Impression Fun. Although I gave this one the same rating I gave to the last Chi Chi LaRue movie I saw (All About Steve), I personally liked this one much better. I've only seen a couple of gay porn movies before, and frankly I felt they were very heavily yang, with no yin. Many sweaty macho men getting it on. Okay, duh, right -- I've had a bit of alcohol, but bear with me here. This movie has a more relaxed humor, some boyish uncertainty, and some intimate, affectionate energy. This balance worked better for me. Sex Adam plays an uptight fashion designer, though he also has cute, wistful, worried eyebrows. Ryan goes home with him and sensuously wets his fingers to trace lines over Adam's chest, before displaying himself in Adam's jacket and asking how he looks in it. "Hot as hell," says Adam, wrapping his lips around Ryan's meaty unit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for All About Steve
All About Steve 

Release date: 4/25/2003
Reviewed on: 11/30/2003 by lindi

Starring: Tyler Scott, Johnny Rahm, Cliff Parker, Derek Cruise, Hank Hightower, Jason Andrews, Zak Spears, Mark West
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Description This is a gay porn 'remake' of All About Eve. The main character 'sleeps his way to the top.' General Impression It has its moments of kitschy fun, but the acting is better in many a high school play. Actually, the acting varies widely - it's great fun to see Jason Andrews playing the 'Bette Davis' role, but a few others in the cast can't match his talent. The sex is pretty hot and enthusiastic in the third and the last scenes. Disclaimer - I'm a straight female, and this is only the second gay porn movie I've watched. Sex In the first scene, Tony tries to placate and calm Jason. Their initial sparring settles into something more sensual, but the scene is a weak one - far, far into the scene, Tony is still not fully hard. Chi Chi mentions on the director's commentary that this scene was a tough one to shoot as the men are longtime old friends, and hadn't really contemplated ever doing a scene together. The longer foreplay was good, though, and the way Tony handles his dick as he holds it up for Jason to taste in short, choppy dips.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Man's Tail, A
Man's Tail, A 

Release date: 9/11/2003
Reviewed on: 11/29/2003 by joe-shaver


Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: No, its not supposed to be A MANS TALE. And its not supposed to refer to getting a piece of mans tailwell, not entirely. In this charming fantasy from Chi Chi LaRue, Anthony Shawthat handsome, feral, longhaired, blond who is a voracious bottomis a merman. Not Ethel Merman, the kind of merman who has the torso of a man and the tail of a fish. Ah, yes, this fairy tale is indeed a fairy tale. In a prologuewhich in fact is really an epilogueAlex LeMonde that mouth-watering Canadien stares at the sea bemoaning his lost love whom he last saw disappearing into that vast expanse of water with a strange being. Alex speaks of his regrets at his shameful treatment of his lover Joe and his own infidelities. Now, in this cautionary tale, Alex warns us If you mistreat your boyfriend he [the merman] may show up and take him away from you.forever. We jump back to the time when Alex and Joe were together. The camera shows us a photo of the lovers on a bedside table and then pans over to show them together in bed. Joe is sleeping, but Alex is awake. He begins taking care of his morning stiffy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Jacked To Vegas
Jacked To Vegas 

Release date: 12/27/2001
Reviewed on: 3/22/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Spike, Patrick Allen, Nino Bacci, Shane Bailey, Jason Hawke, Emilio DiMedici
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Title: Chi Chi LaRue's Jacked To Vegas Studio: Channel 1 Releasing Producer: Joe Slade Director: Chi Chi LaRue Videographer: Hue Wilde Editor: Scott Coblio Music: Rock Hard Cast: Kyle Kennedy, Mason Jarr, Jason Hawke, Nick Yeager, Patrick Allen, Doug Jeffries, Jeremy Tucker, Shane Bailey, Nino Bacci, Emilio DiMedici, Spike, Julian Pierce, Chi Chi LaRue & Mistress Mona Date of Production: May 2000 Running Time: 85 minutes Menus & Chapters: 4 chapters with also 4 cumshot chapters Extras: 3 Hardcore Previews; Photo Galleries of the models, a hardcore photo gallery and then a Chi Chi LaRue photo gallery; Behind The Scene Outtakes and of the porn convention and then a night out at the Vegas bar, Links to Chi Chi's sites Packaging: Jefferson designed the package and it was awesome. It's a lot like the menu screen on the film which is kind of unique.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Starting Young
Starting Young 

Release date: 1/28/2003
Reviewed on: 3/2/2003 by joe-shaver

Starring: Kyle Kennedy, Jason Hawke, Julian Pierce
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: I am told that in the old days, writers would say to the studio heads, What do you want? A musical? Or something with a plot? I guess the same can be applied now to porn with a slight variation: What do you want hot sex, or something with a plot? Of course its always nice to have both, but give me a good tune, or some great sex. In STRICTLY YOUNG Chi Chi LaRue dispenses with plot, but gives us some truly great sex. A group of giggling twinks is sitting around to introduce the scenes with only one or two set-up lines. Its the most clichéd of all porn gimmicks, but you wont care. The first of these younguns to get it on are blond Trey Alimore and the present love-of-my-life Trent Austin (who also has performed using the name Diabut whats in a name?) This twink has an adorable smile and always seems so fucking happy. (That can also read so happy fucking.) They suck one another before Trey gets to eat and bang that cute butt. Trey then sits on Trents stiffy. These guys are just having so much fun that you will, too. Next up (literally) we have Jason Hawke and Fitch Abel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Lickity Split
Lickity Split 

Release date: 5/24/2002
Reviewed on: 2/5/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Thomas Bond, Tiger, Logan Reed, Lance Gear, Rick Ritter, Chad Hunt, Jackson Price, Evan Taylor, Logan Krewe
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Lickity Split was described as An Oral Confection and boy is it! Shot in Studio 5533 in North Hollywood, California, this delectable flick offers us some interesting choices in flavors. The basic storyline revolves around young Jackson Price and his buddy Tiger working behind the counter of a 50s style ice cream shop. Both wear these sailor hats and striped shirts that gave me this weird feel to them. Tiger isnt really my taste anyway, and his Depeche Mode hair dangling down underneath a sailor hat made this look very gay. Jackson had blonder hair here than I was used to seeing (this film was shot in May of 2001), but the hat totally made him look hot. The little spiky gay boy hair peeking out and his olive colored skin with those piercing green eyes. He was the perfect ice cream parlor boy. I thought the credits were a neat touch as well. As the picture introduces us to the setting (Chat Hunt, Dante Foxx, and Logan Reed all eating ice cream), neon colored credits appear on the bottom of the screen. Each buzzes when the next one is displayed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Posing Strap
Posing Strap 

Release date: 10/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/2/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Randy Mixer, Blue Blake, Dave Logan, Zak Spears, Mark West, Johnny Rey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Mark West, Zak Spears, Randy Mixer, Blue Blake, David Logan, Johnny Rey, Matt Dietz, Jimmy Toro, Lance Bronson Story: A museum exhibit of 50's gay erotica sends Zak down memory lane, giving his new friend an insider's look at all the torrid sex that went on behind the scenes. What I liked Zak Spears is the main attraction here. He looks incredible, and does a great job in both of his scenes. The first is an all oral with Lance, and while Lance doesn't reciprocate much, the cumshots are extra tastey. In his other scene, he tops Blue Blake and Jimmy Toro. I just can't say enough good things about Zak. I swear, I'd get a hard-on watching him hang wallpaper! Of course, if you love guys in posing straps, there's quite a bit of that here.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want to see how gay porn has changed in the last 30 years pick up a copy of THE BACK ROW that contains Jerry Douglas original of 1972 and Chi Chi LaRues of 2002. Its not just that one is bareback the other uses condoms, the whole focus has changed. Douglas was making a story film with sex; LaRue was making a sex film with a story. The plot of both is as follows: A gay man wanders into one of the numerous porn theatres in NYC. Behind him a man and a sailor have sex. Afterward the civilian offers the gay man a popper; he refuses and leaves the theatre. Entering the Port Authority Bus Terminal, he spies a handsome young cowboy just in from Montana. They exchanged hot glances and the cowboy follows the man onto the subway to the Christopher Street/Sheridan Square stop. Our hero is stringing the cowboy along like an expert fisherman who has hooked a big one and is enjoying the contest. He goes into a porn emporium and examines some of the things on display. When he picks up a penis pump, the cowboy imagines him naked and using it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Park Ranger Chris Steele not only has a big prickhe is one. We first see him bawling out two subordinates, Haus Weston and Sam Crockett for smoking in the woods. He then proceeds to harass three campers, Doug Jeffries, Jeremy Tucker, and Shane Bailey. He turns off their boom box; berates Jeremy for pissing in the open (Chris then goes and does the same thing himself); and finding the three jerking off to girlie magazines, calls them perverts and orders one of them to suck his cock. Shane rushes unhesitatingly to do so. Whether this is because Chi Chi told him to or because hes coming out of the closet is hard to tell. I think possibly the latter because the other two exchange something like a who-would-have-thunk-it glance. Shane is certainly not a novice. Chris then gets the others in on the action by going down on each in turn. Chris says it is getting dark (which is obviously news to the lighting man) so they move indoors to continue the action. Shane then sits on Chris face. Jeremy fucks Shane as Doug fucks Jeremy. Jeremy then sits on Chris cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show
Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 10/9/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Lance Gear, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Aaron Tanner
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Word of Warning This movie contains multiple instances of people licking fingers that had just been shoved up someone's ass. It didn't faze me in the least, but I've read this tends to freak some people out. Cast: Julian Pierce, Sebastian Cole, Andy Hunter, Evan Taylor, Peter Raeg, Lance Gear, Travis Reed, Matt Summers, Bailey Parks, Aaron Tanner, Jon Ashe Scene One Starring: Matt Summers, Julian Pierce I almost didn't recognize Julian in this scene. In the movie he has a goatee, but on the cover of the DVD, he doesn't. If it wasn't for that bellybutton tattoo, I'd probably still be wondering who the heck that stud in scene 1 was! The facial hair definitely suits him, though. He's got a great dick too, and Matt spends quite a bit of time gnawing on it. I actually really enjoyed the oral half of this scene. It's shot well, and both guys really seemed into it. The fucking is a little on the tame side, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Idol Country
Idol Country 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Tanner Reeves, Ryan Idol, Steven Marks, Trent Reed, Marco Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Director: Chi Chi La Rue Writer: Gender Videographer: Bruce Cam & Kathy Mack Running length: 1 hr 25 min. DOP: 7/94 Male cast: Ryan Idol, Tyler Regan, J.T. Sloane, Tanner Reeves, Wolff, Marco Rossi, Grant Larson, Rod Majors, Mike Chavez, Steve Marks, Trent Reed, Jake Andrews Audio/Video: The video was excellent throughout, sharp and colorful. Most of it is shot outdoors, without any of the drawbacks that can sometimes hamper these things, such as wind noise and assflys. I have no complaints about the audio, other than it's hard to get that theme music out of my head sometimes. Extras: Animated scene selection Photo gallery trailers Condoms: Yes, although they were fairly inconspicuous. ************************************************************* ************************************************************* The Movie: Finally, a really great couples movie! Filled with lots of kissing, love and romance, hot sex, and attractive people having fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi Larue Cast: Chris Steele, Sam Crockett, Haus Weston, Kyle Kennedy, Doug Jeffries, Shane Bailey, Eric Scott, Paul Carrigan, Jeremy Tucker, Patrick Allen, Shane Rockford Story: Chris Steele stars as the hard-as- nails Park Ranger who does his best to make the forest a better place for you and me. If that includes fucking the hell out of some poor lost little twinkie boy, well then so be it. Scene One Jeremy Tucker, Doug Jeffries and Shane Bailey are camping out in the wild when a three-man circle jerk breaks out. Ranger Chris doesnt take too kindly to guys jerkin off in public, and decides to punish the guys by giving them some real action. Chris looks great (as usual), but so do Jeremy and Doug. Im not so sold on Shane, though. He reminds me a lot of a less buff version of Lance Gear. After some decent cocksucking, they head back to the saloon where things get all hot and heavy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Gay X
Chi Chi LaRue X

Available Filters

Studio