All Movie Reviews directed by Chi Chi LaRue

Showing 50 - 59 of 59 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Lickity Split
Lickity Split 

Release date: 5/24/2002
Reviewed on: 2/5/2003 by folkyboy

Starring: Thomas Bond, Tiger, Logan Reed, Lance Gear, Rick Ritter, Chad Hunt, Jackson Price, Evan Taylor, Logan Krewe
Studio: All Worlds Video

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Lickity Split was described as An Oral Confection and boy is it! Shot in Studio 5533 in North Hollywood, California, this delectable flick offers us some interesting choices in flavors. The basic storyline revolves around young Jackson Price and his buddy Tiger working behind the counter of a 50s style ice cream shop. Both wear these sailor hats and striped shirts that gave me this weird feel to them. Tiger isnt really my taste anyway, and his Depeche Mode hair dangling down underneath a sailor hat made this look very gay. Jackson had blonder hair here than I was used to seeing (this film was shot in May of 2001), but the hat totally made him look hot. The little spiky gay boy hair peeking out and his olive colored skin with those piercing green eyes. He was the perfect ice cream parlor boy. I thought the credits were a neat touch as well. As the picture introduces us to the setting (Chat Hunt, Dante Foxx, and Logan Reed all eating ice cream), neon colored credits appear on the bottom of the screen. Each buzzes when the next one is displayed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bite (New Machine)
Bite (New Machine) 

Release date: 10/3/2002
Reviewed on: 12/7/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Randy West, Mike Horner, P.J. Sparxx, Buck Adams, Alicyn Sterling, Alexandria Quinn, Lorraine Day
Studio: New Machine

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Running Time: 69 min. Production Date: 1991 Director: Scotty Fox Cast: Alexandra Quinn, Alicyn Sterling, Lorraine Day, P. J. Sparxx, Buck Adams, Mike Horner, and Randy West Initial Expectations: New Machine has been doing an okay job with their early 1990s features. Im expecting another okay DVD here. Initial Reaction: Its pretty typical early 1990s porn, but still fun. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting some fun and light porn Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting nastier sex or a great transfer Audio /Video Quality: The audio is clear and normally well balanced. The video shows a fair amount of grain that continues evenly to the edge of the screen, and feels like it might have been taken directly from VHS. The lighting is well done, and shows few unnecessary shadows, although there are a few remnants that flash by here and there. Music: The music blends classical music done on an organ to give it a creepy feel, with cheesy porn music. Both work very well for the movie, but are normally a bit loud.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Posing Strap
Posing Strap 

Release date: 10/21/2002
Reviewed on: 12/2/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Randy Mixer, Blue Blake, Dave Logan, Zak Spears, Mark West, Johnny Rey
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Cast: Mark West, Zak Spears, Randy Mixer, Blue Blake, David Logan, Johnny Rey, Matt Dietz, Jimmy Toro, Lance Bronson Story: A museum exhibit of 50's gay erotica sends Zak down memory lane, giving his new friend an insider's look at all the torrid sex that went on behind the scenes. What I liked Zak Spears is the main attraction here. He looks incredible, and does a great job in both of his scenes. The first is an all oral with Lance, and while Lance doesn't reciprocate much, the cumshots are extra tastey. In his other scene, he tops Blue Blake and Jimmy Toro. I just can't say enough good things about Zak. I swear, I'd get a hard-on watching him hang wallpaper! Of course, if you love guys in posing straps, there's quite a bit of that here.
read the complete review
Review brief: If you want to see how gay porn has changed in the last 30 years pick up a copy of THE BACK ROW that contains Jerry Douglas original of 1972 and Chi Chi LaRues of 2002. Its not just that one is bareback the other uses condoms, the whole focus has changed. Douglas was making a story film with sex; LaRue was making a sex film with a story. The plot of both is as follows: A gay man wanders into one of the numerous porn theatres in NYC. Behind him a man and a sailor have sex. Afterward the civilian offers the gay man a popper; he refuses and leaves the theatre. Entering the Port Authority Bus Terminal, he spies a handsome young cowboy just in from Montana. They exchanged hot glances and the cowboy follows the man onto the subway to the Christopher Street/Sheridan Square stop. Our hero is stringing the cowboy along like an expert fisherman who has hooked a big one and is enjoying the contest. He goes into a porn emporium and examines some of the things on display. When he picks up a penis pump, the cowboy imagines him naked and using it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Park Ranger Chris Steele not only has a big prickhe is one. We first see him bawling out two subordinates, Haus Weston and Sam Crockett for smoking in the woods. He then proceeds to harass three campers, Doug Jeffries, Jeremy Tucker, and Shane Bailey. He turns off their boom box; berates Jeremy for pissing in the open (Chris then goes and does the same thing himself); and finding the three jerking off to girlie magazines, calls them perverts and orders one of them to suck his cock. Shane rushes unhesitatingly to do so. Whether this is because Chi Chi told him to or because hes coming out of the closet is hard to tell. I think possibly the latter because the other two exchange something like a who-would-have-thunk-it glance. Shane is certainly not a novice. Chris then gets the others in on the action by going down on each in turn. Chris says it is getting dark (which is obviously news to the lighting man) so they move indoors to continue the action. Shane then sits on Chris face. Jeremy fucks Shane as Doug fucks Jeremy. Jeremy then sits on Chris cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show
Chi Chi LaRue's Peep Show 

Release date: 5/29/2002
Reviewed on: 10/9/2002 by joeblow69

Starring: Lance Gear, Matt Summers, Evan Taylor, Aaron Tanner
Studio: Channel 1 Releasing

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi LaRue Word of Warning This movie contains multiple instances of people licking fingers that had just been shoved up someone's ass. It didn't faze me in the least, but I've read this tends to freak some people out. Cast: Julian Pierce, Sebastian Cole, Andy Hunter, Evan Taylor, Peter Raeg, Lance Gear, Travis Reed, Matt Summers, Bailey Parks, Aaron Tanner, Jon Ashe Scene One Starring: Matt Summers, Julian Pierce I almost didn't recognize Julian in this scene. In the movie he has a goatee, but on the cover of the DVD, he doesn't. If it wasn't for that bellybutton tattoo, I'd probably still be wondering who the heck that stud in scene 1 was! The facial hair definitely suits him, though. He's got a great dick too, and Matt spends quite a bit of time gnawing on it. I actually really enjoyed the oral half of this scene. It's shot well, and both guys really seemed into it. The fucking is a little on the tame side, though.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Idol Country
Idol Country 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 8/24/2002 by dumblonde

Starring: Tanner Reeves, Ryan Idol, Steven Marks, Trent Reed, Marco Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: Director: Chi Chi La Rue Writer: Gender Videographer: Bruce Cam & Kathy Mack Running length: 1 hr 25 min. DOP: 7/94 Male cast: Ryan Idol, Tyler Regan, J.T. Sloane, Tanner Reeves, Wolff, Marco Rossi, Grant Larson, Rod Majors, Mike Chavez, Steve Marks, Trent Reed, Jake Andrews Audio/Video: The video was excellent throughout, sharp and colorful. Most of it is shot outdoors, without any of the drawbacks that can sometimes hamper these things, such as wind noise and assflys. I have no complaints about the audio, other than it's hard to get that theme music out of my head sometimes. Extras: Animated scene selection Photo gallery trailers Condoms: Yes, although they were fairly inconspicuous. ************************************************************* ************************************************************* The Movie: Finally, a really great couples movie! Filled with lots of kissing, love and romance, hot sex, and attractive people having fun.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Where The Boys Aren't 14
Where The Boys Aren't 14 

Release date: 3/25/2002
Reviewed on: 4/13/2002 by spetz

Starring: Taylor Hayes, Jenna Jameson, Dasha, Briana Banks, Chelsea Sinclaire
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: "Girl/girl? You watch lesbians?" Yes! I do! Watching girls having sex turns me on! Can't help it! "But what makes it so exciting?" These were the questions from someone who claims he had never seen a lesbian movie before. He said he disliked the idea of women having sex with women. I knew that one DVD could change his mind, so I showed him Jenna's latest girl/girl feature. I was right! After he saw it (at his own place) he called me and his only words were: Jesus that's hot! Hot! That's the one word that completely describes this new Jenna Jameson movie. Hot! Scorching! Flaming! Where the boy's aren't 14 is more than just a lesbian film. Not only is it a film with s'worlds cream de la cream of porn but the sex is also truly amazing. CHI CHI the director did an excellent job. His product has everything a porno needs. He didn't use any special tricks, not many different camera angles and most important of all: he was always on top of the sex- action. That really makes this movie so different from other films.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> Director: Chi Chi Larue Cast: Chris Steele, Sam Crockett, Haus Weston, Kyle Kennedy, Doug Jeffries, Shane Bailey, Eric Scott, Paul Carrigan, Jeremy Tucker, Patrick Allen, Shane Rockford Story: Chris Steele stars as the hard-as- nails Park Ranger who does his best to make the forest a better place for you and me. If that includes fucking the hell out of some poor lost little twinkie boy, well then so be it. Scene One Jeremy Tucker, Doug Jeffries and Shane Bailey are camping out in the wild when a three-man circle jerk breaks out. Ranger Chris doesnt take too kindly to guys jerkin off in public, and decides to punish the guys by giving them some real action. Chris looks great (as usual), but so do Jeremy and Doug. Im not so sold on Shane, though. He reminds me a lot of a less buff version of Lance Gear. After some decent cocksucking, they head back to the saloon where things get all hot and heavy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Idol Country
Idol Country 

Release date: 4/24/2000
Reviewed on: 12/18/1999 by alan-benson

Starring: Tanner Reeves, Ryan Idol, Steven Marks, Trent Reed, Marco Rossi
Studio: VCA

Directed by: Chi Chi LaRue
Review brief: IDOL COUNTRY, 90 minutes directed by Chi Chi LaRue HIS Video REPORT CARD: A- Ryan Idol was one of the biggest superstars of early 90's gay porn. (He's still around today--back in the business and doing well, after some very troubled times.) This hot, and sometimes silly, star vehicle was made during the height of his popularity. If you know and love Ryan, this is a must-have! If not-- it may still be worth your consideration. Great guys, nice scenery and solid action. Six scenes: four duos, a group and a solo... The story? A friend bets Ryan that he can't "last the weekend" with just one guy, tricking him into spending some time on a farm in the midwest. Ryan, of course, not only loves the farm eventually, but falls for the farmer... First up: the buff and beautiful--but wooden--Marco Rossi and his "lover" play around the pool. Fuck-wise, not a bad scene, but a bit lacking in camera-angle variety. Second, the party scene. Ryan gets serviced by (and fucks) a pair of guys, including TJ Sloane, as another pair watch and jack off.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 3 First  <  2    Page:
Current Filters
Chi Chi LaRue X

Available Filters
Trailers (12)

Category
Studio