All Movie Reviews  > Celeste

All Movie Reviews directed by Celeste

Showing 1 - 25 of 131 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Digital Playground presents a compilation disk of their most gorgeous babes over the years! Everyone from Jesse Jane, Jessica Drake and Sophi Santi to Teagan Presley, Janine, Devon and Belladonna!
read the complete review
Review brief: Nineteen scenes lasting nearly three and a half hours with stars like Jesse Jane, Belladonna, jessica drake, and Teagan Presley all with solid technical aspects for about fifteen bucks. There's no doubt that Digital Playground is giving you your money's worth with this compilation. No, there's not much for extras, but that's easy to look past with this release and the price tag attached. This one's definitely worth the purchase.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Is He There
Is He There 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 12/11/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Jenna Presley, Mason Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Celeste delivers a very artistic feature with this release. Although it doesn't even last an hour and a quarter it has some decent depth and is helped out by some nice acting as well as solid fucking from the cast. Add in well done technical aspects and a fun behind the scenes featurette and I can't help but recommend people check this one out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another well done Digital Playground release. The setups are almost philosophical, but never get so deep as to take away from the sex. The sex is very well captured and passionate with Riley Steele turning out three great scenes and Jenaveve Jolie and Britney Brooks joining her to round out the movie. Throw in a nicely done behind the scenes featurette and great care towards the technical aspects and you have a winner of a release.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new Riley Steele vehicle and this comes with a bit of a story to it. Riley is on the trail looking for love/ lust and not quite knowing how the two interact but it will be a lot of fun for you the viewer to watch her go on this journey along with costars Jenaveve Jolie and Britney Brooks. Solid cock work too from Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Scott Nails and Ben English. If you enjoy Riley you'll certainly want to check this one out as she graces the screen in three full scenes taking some good facial pops too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Love And Other Mishaps
Love And Other Mishaps 

Release date: 6/15/2010
Reviewed on: 6/16/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Christian XXX, Mr. Pete, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Nicole Ray, Tony De Sergio, Sasha Grey, Stoya
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Alright fans we get some new Stoya scenes, three as a matter of fact. Plus add in single turns from Sasha Grey and Nicole Ray and this makes for one can't miss dvd. Fans of Stoya will certainly want to take a look, no anal here but plenty of great cock sucking and some good fucking too. A couple good 69's are worked in too with Stoya and Sasha in her scene. An easy rental for the three young ladies shot and for Stoya fans wishing for new product you've got your wish granted here and then some.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a new one from Celeste which stars several lovelies, among them Digital Playground contract hottie Riley Steele who graces the screen in two scenes one of which pairs her with Marie McCray as the two have some fun with Erik Everhard. Isis Taylor, Kagney Linn Karter and Nicole Ray round out the impressive cast. These ladies are following some rules in their scenes too which you'll see listed to open each scene. Well worth it for Riley fans.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good release, albeit a short one. The story is on the light side, which isn't unusual for Digital Playground, and the mood of the movie is a bit melancholy with a slightly artistic presentation. Thankfully the sex is very strong, with Riley Steele turning out three very strong scenes and Tori Black, Sindee Jennings, and Dani Jensen coming in hot on her heels. The technical aspects show plenty of care, and there's also a bit of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. The sex is hot in this one, but the melancholy mood and short running time holds it back a little.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Celeste which focuses on one Riley Steele who graces the screen in three scenes so her fans should for certain check this one out. It's got a plot which you may or may not find interesting but the big draw here in Riley with a one scene entry from Tori Black which should be enjoyed too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Is He There
Is He There 

Release date: 12/1/2009
Reviewed on: 12/27/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Tori Black, Mick Blue, Ben English, Katsuni, Scott Nails, James Deen, Jenna Presley, Mason Moore
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: Here we have a new one from Celeste but it's a bit short on length in the scene times. There is a story here which isn't hard to follow but I was mainly interested in the sex. In that regard we had good results as Katsuni does two scenes with single turns from Mason, Tori and Jenna. No anal but we got some good pops to end the scenes. I see this one mainly as a rental due to it's running time which clocked in at barely over an hour. But having said that the sex was good, it just could have been longer and it missed some anal action in Katsuni's scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riley Steele: Honey
Riley Steele: Honey 

Release date: 10/27/2009
Reviewed on: 11/1/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Evan Stone, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Nicole Ray, Riley Steele, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: This is an okay release. Riley Steele does a nice job in her three scenes, and although the movie has a different style it isn't the most conducive to generating heat and the scenes come off being a bit too similar. It also falls a bit short in the running time department, as it doesn't even last an hour and a half and the behind the scenes featurette is short and bland. There is some decent style that's helped out by the technical aspects, but that's not enough to save this release. Taken in small parts this isn't a bad release, but as a whole it leaves a bit to be desired.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is another very nice addition to a great series. The openings are very nicely done and help to often give the movie a creepy feeling that knows when to disappear for the hot sex. Stoya turns out three great scenes here and is joined by a cast that also did a very nice job. The Love twins teaming up on Evan Stone didn't do much for me, but that was the only hiccup in the movie. The technical aspects are very nicely done with great care put into the video, and the extras show some nice effort as well. This is yet another nice addition to a very reliable series.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Riley Steele: Honey
Riley Steele: Honey 

Release date: 10/27/2009
Reviewed on: 10/29/2009 by bono-one

Starring: Evan Stone, Mick Blue, Scott Nails, Danny Mountain, Nicole Ray, Riley Steele, Allyssa Hall
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: So here we have a new one from Celeste and it focuses quite a bit on Riley Steele who appears in three full scenes so fans of hers will certainly want to grab this one, she also takes two great facials here. Alyssa Hall and Nicole Ray also chime in with good work here so an easy rental for the sex captured within.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a great release. Digital Playground lets some of the horror movie openings fall a little to the side by scaling it back to scary stories most of the time, but it works well by making the movie a little more fun and using it to build chemistry between the players. The sex is remarkably consistent from start to finish with Jana Cova turning out three very hot scenes along with a great anal scene for Maya Hills and a nice threesome from Rachel Roxxx. The technical aspects show the usual great care one expects from Digital Playground, and the fun behind the scenes featurette helps out the extras. This is a very enjoyable and very well done DVD that deserves to be checked out.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a pretty good movie that doesn't quite hold up against the earlier installments of the series. There's nice chemistry in each of the scenes, with the opening scene between Riley Steele, Stoya, and Erik Everhard really shining, but many of the scenes are held back by camera work that often gets way too close and editing that's a little too choppy as well as feeling the need to do close-ups of the guy's face. The technical aspects are nicely done with good care for some lower light situations, and the extras are enjoyable with a very nice behind the scenes featurette. This is a nice movie, but it has enough holding it back that it easily comes in as the weakest installment of the series.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a showcase for Sophia Santi captured during her time with Digital Playground so this one's been in the can for some time probably. It features this lovely woman in three scenes along with an opening solo tease. Lots of toy play in the g/g scenes so don't expect to see a whole lot of pussy eating. Three b/g scenes here too with Misti Love and Maya Hills shining here. Worth a rental for the Sophia fan who hasn't seen her in awhile, you see her pretty body naked a lot here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Jesse In Pink It features the beautiful Jesse Jane,Jana Cova and Shay Jordan in a quest for the perfect mind-blowing, knee-shaking, earth-shattering orgasm! Watch Jesse in girl / girl, boy / girl and even an awesome threesome!
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is great if your a Shay Jordan fan as she is in three very hot scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: This movie is a good starring vehicle for Jesse Jane as she is in three scenes.
read the complete review
Review brief: An interesting one from Celeste, no clothes for the ladies, we instead see rope used to create what outfits they have for lack of a better word. You have Karina Kay in the house in half the scenes but she's not an active participant beyond being naked with ropes on her body. Shay Jordan's here in three scenes and we get Priva doing some anal in hers as well as taking a great open mouth pop. Worth a look see for Shay fans certainly.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here have a new one from Celeste though the footage I'm sure is a bit old as we have Sophia Santi in this and she's not been with Digital now for at least a year I think. But who cares, I love this woman's body and we get her in three scenes here, lots of toy play including a big amount of fake cock sucking from Sophia, so those who lust for her to suck dick get a little love here. The b/g scenes were strong in this too with Kimberly Kane boning Tommy Gunn into submission and then we cumclude with a rather nice romp between Lindsey Meadows and Tony DeSergio. Well worth a rental for the cast and action captured.
read the complete review
Boxcover for You & Us
You & Us 

Release date: 6/23/2009
Reviewed on: 7/14/2009 by astroknight

Starring: Mick Blue, Katsuni, Nikki Benz, Scott Nails, James Deen, Danny Mountain, Angelina Armani, Madison Ivy
Studio: Digital Playground

Directed by: Celeste
Review brief: This is a very sexy release that works on style while showing hints of very strong underlying substance. The movie works around the theme of relationships while giving a great emotional feeling of need and presents itself with a very nice artistic style that seemed a bit unique and really worked well for me. Katsuni and Madison Ivy's scenes came out on top for me, but only Angelina Armani's scene fell as low as the above average mark. The technical aspects show some very nice care and there's also a bit of care put into the extras to help out the overall release. This is a very nicely done release that's worth checking out.
read the complete review
Review brief: A strong showcase here for Jesse Jane fans as she's in three scenes, two b/g and one g/g. Miss Jane is equally aggressive in this one too whether it's a cock or a juicy pussy before her so enjoy if you're a fan of this blonde hottie. Zeina Heart also has a nice turn in this so fans of hers should have a look too.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we get a solid collection of scenes directed by Celeste. Sophia Santi is the main focus here doing three all girl scenes with some toy play too, the fake cock action is the best, just teasing you about how it'd be for Sophia to do the real thing! Some good b/g work here too, notably the cum play after the Devaun scene plus Micah Moore has some fun and we end with a nice b/g/g with Cody Lane and Italia Christie both doing anal with Marco. So lots of fun things here to check out.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have another installment in the Scream series, this time it's Riley Steele's turn for the frights and fucks! You also have Carmen McCarthy, Alexis Texas, Kelly Divine and Madison Ivy too so lots of hot girls here. The chills are not as big in this one but the sex more than keeps the pace of the scenes flowing nicely. Riley is in three scenes so fans of hers should definitely take a look here. The Evan Stone clown scene is not to be missed!
read the complete review
Page 1 of 6 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Celeste X

Available Filters
Trailers (129)

Category
Studio
Director