All Movie Reviews  >  Bryan Xin  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by loraine-sgpc-1092

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A.N.A.L. 4 Directed by Bryan Xin. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, DVSX has one of the better series here as every scene in the A.N.A.L. skips vaginal sex entirely and goes straight to anal sex. Every scene in this movie is 1 on 1. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. I have seen previous editions of this series and I thought Bryan Xin does another great job here with the fourth installment. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. The only thing I disliked was that the lighting and color throughout much of the movie seems especially bright. It doesn't necessarily make the scenes any less enjoyable for me, but I can't help but notice this. Overall, I was impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Roxy Jezel with Talon.
read the complete review
Review brief: A.N.A.L. #4 features some attractive female talent and some very hard, abusive sex. If you get off on slapping, gagging, hair pulling, anal, A2M, and facials, this is for you. Think the complete opposite of couples sex. Each of the six girls is introduced and almost immediately the anus assault begins. The girls have fingers and dildos thrust into their waiting bums, and the guys start fucking them with little or no attention paid to their front slits. The girls basically do nothing to the guys; its all done to them. They dont suck cock; the guys ram their cocks down their throats. The girls get roughed up so much, they are hardly attractive by the end of the scenes, with beet red butt cheeks (from the constant spanking) and messed up hairdos (from the hair pulling). Theres mascara running (always a pretty sight!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 5
Truly Nice Tits 5 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Misty, Sheila, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Jennifer, George Uhl, Jessi, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Mandy May, KK
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. ( cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Brooke, Joel Lawrence, Mandy May, KK, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Joe Monti, George Uhl, Jessi, Steve Hatcher, Sheila, Jane Darling, and Misty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I often enjoy Bryan Xins artistic eye, this series hasnt worked for me quite as well as some of his Truly Nice Ass series. That probably has a lot to do with me being more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but Ive been impressed enough that Im still curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its truly nice! Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a bit of titty teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats so focused on tits that it forgets women have other body parts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and nicely free of background noises. The video is just as nice. Its very clear and very well lit.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum fans to the latest ass fucking dvd from Mr. Bryan Xin. It stars a bevy of beauties and I see no need to grease your wheels, I'll let his fine camerawork and the girls beauty sell this dvd! So sit back and watch as some really hot girls get their bums violated. Roxy Jezel: We start strong with this hot English girl. The tease is oh so good with her bending over for a long time showing off her bum and she even uses a nice big toy to pry her ass open and naturally she licks the toy clean before asking about her cock!! Talon soon obliges and he goes straight for her ass tonguing it causing Roxy to laugh. Then he gets serious sliding inside her pooper in mish so no bj before the sex. Roxy does some A2M and you see some light choking and his hands are rubbed over Roxy's face. The heat rises nicely when the shot changes to cowgirl anal-- her ass is looking really good here and Talon gives it a few spanks as she rides him.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 6/30/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/28/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A beautiful ass is something to behold, caressed, kissed, and thoroughly fucked!! Bryan Xin has done all these things rather well so far with this series and I'm expecting no less with this entry. For those not familiar with Mr. Xin's work I say you're in for a real treat as he does a fabulous job capturing each female ass in it full glory from up close, pulled back, the lighting aids in this presentation so I say relax and prepare to be ASSstonished with the results. Katja Kassin: Leading off with this Euro hottie is a great choice as Katja certainly knows how to push my buttons and I suspect many others of you as well. The lime green mesh stockings go all the way up over her ass but the view is hardly obstructed and the floor shot of her spreading and then shaking her ass cheeks is amazing! Bryan wisely keeps her glorious buttocks in close view for quite some time so all cocks should be rock hard when the action really gets humming. Katja then starts working some fingers in her ass and Mr. Xin then works a few facial shots of Miss Kassin in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having just reviewed an ass themed flick I thought I'd continue my fixation on the female ass. Like a pretty face or a great rack a hot female ass is a thing of beauty and there isn't a much better guy at capturing them onscreen than DVSX director Bryan Xin. Like the companion series Truly Nice Ass he focuses most of his attention on the bootie and DVSX does such a good job shooting their dvds I suspect crystal clear images along with hot action and good climaxes. The Premise: Well it's a pretty simple one. The girls come on and we see their hot asses displayed before a toy is used and then it's off to the races sucking and fucking!! Bryan gives us gorgeous views of each girls body, loved the floor view looking up to Sophia's giant boobs. You will see a fair amount of caressing over the body and a toy is used like I said to pry open the bootie for later action with the real deal. The close images of the crystal clear toys parting each inviting ass was a site to see. The girl might also lick her own juices off the toy adding in a nasty side to the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #22 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "A.N.A.L 2" a Bryan Xin Production from DVSX A.N.A.L 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Bryan Xin Studio: DVSX Cast: Gen Padova, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Dark, Sophia, Janet Alfano, Linda, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, K.K, Robert Rosenberg, Maurice, George Reno, Stanley, Joe Monti Release Date: February 10, 2003 Total Run Time: 01:53:27 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Strip Tease, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Tit-Fucking, Choking, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Anal Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating, Cum Farting  Front Cover A
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 

Release date: 9/10/2003
Reviewed on: 9/23/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Straight X
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters

Category

Studio