All Movie Reviews  >  Bryan Xin  > Busty

All Busty Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 1 - 25 of 26 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 

Release date: 1/11/2007
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked 2
Naturally Stacked 2 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Talon, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Overview Mrs B and I really enjoyed version 1, so we're hoping that number 2 maintains the same high quality and enjoyment that we got out of the first installment. What I Liked Casting. I didn't think it could be done, but this talent rivals the first. Brandy's back, Sara Stone, Alexis Silver, & Carly ( yum) Kaleb. If only Gianna coulda come back, and Texas Presley been involved, we'd be talking casting nirvana. Glad the tease aspect remained. Mrs B and I love seeing the girls' breasts get fondled and lotioned/oiled up before being ravished by the male talent. Most unique tease: Sara Stone's who bathes her big 'uns under a bathtub faucet, while we also get to see her breasts underwater to boot. Different. The scenes ? Shit, what can I say. Each damn one had some element or aspect that we each loved. Most were just killer throughout. It's hard to single 1 or 2 out, since we loved them all to varying degrees, but 2 really stood out to us both. Sara Stone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well in this review I get to welcome back an old friend in the biz and that's Bryan Xin. He's been out of action for almost a year now but he's back with this line as well as another line for this company. Now this one deals with girls who just so happen to be well endowed in the chest dept. You have some of porns biggest stars in this featuring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, and on the bonus disc a trio of girls who put on one hell of a boob sucking show and those ladies are Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige, and Lain Oi. This is an interesting package in that when you open it up right there on the cover inside you get the girls listed in the order they appear along with the male or in one scene there are two male costars so everyone is ID'd which is helpful. You have a few options to watch this movie. There is the play movie which will take you right to scene one and play on through. You have select a scene and that lists the girls who we can see on disc one in the order they appear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Review brief: It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 7: Super Sized 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Zdenka, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice My Life as of January 23, 2004 -- On the tube: Arrested Development. A friend brought this show to my attention a few weeks ago and I havent missed an episode since. Imagine The Simpsons or Family Guy in a live-action environment but with The Royal Tenenbaums replacing the families from both of those shows. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Napoleon Dynamite." I haven't actually watched it yet, it's just IN the DVD player. In the CD Player/Winamp: The Game, The Documentary. Not a bad debut by G-Unit/Shady/Aftermaths newest signee. Not instant classic like everyone has been saying, but the tracks by Timbaland, Kanye West and Jeff Bhasker will have your head noddin and put that ugly look on your face. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The more I watch Bryan Xins movies the more Im convinced that we, in fact, share the same brain.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Zdenka, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice, George Uhl, JJ, Joe Monti, Lee Stone, Neeo, Reno, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little hit or miss for me, but since the later episodes have been impressing me more Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done and something tit-fans definitely need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin and DVSX, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. Theres almost a hint of grain and a few areas seem just a little dark, but theres no glaring problems like shadows interfering, camera shakes, or soft focus blurs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 5
Truly Nice Tits 5 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Misty, Sheila, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Jennifer, George Uhl, Jessi, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Mandy May, KK
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. ( cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Brooke, Joel Lawrence, Mandy May, KK, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Joe Monti, George Uhl, Jessi, Steve Hatcher, Sheila, Jane Darling, and Misty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I often enjoy Bryan Xins artistic eye, this series hasnt worked for me quite as well as some of his Truly Nice Ass series. That probably has a lot to do with me being more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but Ive been impressed enough that Im still curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its truly nice! Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a bit of titty teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats so focused on tits that it forgets women have other body parts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and nicely free of background noises. The video is just as nice. Its very clear and very well lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lucy, Vanessa, Melody Magic, Nancy, Elena, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Pamela Killmen, Samanta, Lauro, Boby, Joe Monti, and Johnny Slovak The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im more of a butt-man than a tit-man, but Bryan Xin has been good enough behind the camera that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but it didnt come close to converting me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is nicely done. Theres a few points where the natural light gets a little much and starts to bleach out the color, but it doesnt happen very often.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 11/28/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. (cover states 6 Scenes 2 Hours) Production Date: 04 / 13 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Avy Scott, Anastasia Christ, Carol, Denisa, Laura Lion, Shonna Lynn, Sissi, Brett Rockman, George Uhl, Joel Lawrence, Boby, Jazz Duro, Joe Monti, K. K., and Rick Masters The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has done some hot stuff, and throwing Avy Scott and Anastasia Christ in the mix only raises my hopes higher! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of tease or a POV style of camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a little hiss in the background in a few spots, but mostly is clear and well balanced. The video is also very nicely done. Its well lit and clear enough that you can often make up the tiny hairs on each girls body when Xin sees how close he can zoom in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/3/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: I sure hope you are a fan of big breasts and I mean BIG! Mr. Xin has brought in some mighty melons for this latest installment. Whether or not you like breasts this big Bryan has to be commended for finding the girls he wants and so let's see some bodacious ta ta's squeezed, sucked, and titty fucked! Carmen Hayes: For a tit themed movie Bryan throws a curve and starts the tease here following Carmen up the stairs and we see besides big breasts she's also got an ample bootie. There is also a good floor level used to show off her pussy and yes the funbags do come out and there's even a little nipple licking. We get good amounts of caressing and squeezing her tits as well. Carmen then leans over so she can shake her boobie and boy do they flop about. Soon Carmen lies back as Reno joins her and they both do some shared nipple licking which was real hot. Carmen then gets to show off her oral prowess and just listen to the vibrant sounds of her sucking him off. Some titty fucking is next before she lies back and Reno starts pounding her in mish.
read the complete review
Review brief: Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 9/24/2003 by flash

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 3: Naturally Stacked! A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: DVSX Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 10. 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 113 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Denisa, Laura Lion, Anastasia, Carol, Shonna Lynn, Syssy, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Boby, George, Joe Monti, Rick Masters, Brett Rockman, K.K       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Solo Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Truly Nice Tits 3: Naturally Stacked! is an all sex adult film which contains six sex scenes and that focuses on women with large, but not enhanced breasts. Audio/Video: Truly Nice Tits 3 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is perfectly acceptable for the material being presented on the disc.  Given
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 

Release date: 9/10/2003
Reviewed on: 9/23/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 8/1/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Avy Scott, Denisa, Laura Lion, Anastasia, Carol, Shonna Lynn, Syssy, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Boby, George, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman, Rick Masters, K.K. Running time: 1hr 53mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 "Made for tit lovers by tit lovers!" is the proud boast on the cover of this Bryan Xin movie, all about girls who are "Naturally Stacked". This all sounds pretty good to me, and with this (mainly) excellent cast all ready to make good on the promise, let's check out how it all stacks up, no pun intended. Avy Scott Trying to find something to complain about on this scene is hard.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 6/26/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I really like DVSX as a studio... they tend to put out some great releases. Especially when Bryan Xin and Alan Ladd enter the scene. However, big tit movies aren't generally my favs, since I tend to like girls with a slight build. So it will be interesting to see which way my feelings go on this release. Capsule Review This release is like two different DVDs glued together. The first 4 scenes are extremely good, and almost manage to turn me into a maven of the genre. However, the last 2 scenes realize my fears and feature girls that are far too overweight to be attractive to me. Fans of heavier girls should adjust my ratings accordingly. Technical Per Xin's usual standards, the video is sharp, the audio is clear, the lighting is bright and the mastering is good. Nice job! Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, gallery, trailer, cumshot review Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Y'know, I'm still not sure what I think of Avy Scott.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 6/18/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum to Boobapalooza #3 brought to you by Mr. Bryan Xin and the good folks at DVSX. Along with the two big natural tit lines from RLD this series has starred some of the hottest and bustiest babes working in porn today. In this volume you get a real treat with the appearance of Avy Scott and her twin peaks which have suprisingly grown!! There are some other fine looking ladies along for the ride so sit back and let Xin Vision deepen your appreciation of the large natural female breast!! Avy Scott: This release pulls no punches and comes out strong with this awesome boobalicious performer and of course she starts out nude!! Tease: Bryan really knows how to shoot these types of scenes be it for the Truly Nice Tits line, this one, or the Truly Nice Ass series. We witness Avy try on several outfits all the while her bodacious ta ta's are prominently displayed. There are also a few shots of her juicy ass and her closely shaven pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 5/24/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX presents A Xin Vision Production Starring Chaka T, Wendi White, Jade Feng, Mery, Laura and Daria, and Alicia Rhodes with Denis Marti, Claudio, Johnny Slovak, George, and K.K. SCENE ONE : Chaka T, a decent to slightly below average looking black woman with huge tits, encased in a tight white top, opens this scene up by talking about a guy named Denis as she cleans some dishes. She dips her still concealed tits into the soapy water, and continues on to pour water over em, eventually freeing them from their confines. A pair of hands feels them up before she spoons some ice cream onto her chest, along with other sundae treats, and licks it up. After getting all messy, she heads for a shower to clean up and plays with her pussy, briefly, then she gets dressed and ready to meet Denis. When Denis arrives the two of them talk and move to a couch where they kiss, he feels her up, moving his hand down between her legs as he tit fucks her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 11/23/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I'm looking forward to watching this DVD since it is the first DVD I will watch from the brand new studio, DVSX. These folks have been great to converse with and their web site looks good... let's see how they do with a disc! Capsule Review This is a great first release for a new studio. There are a few filler scenes here, but the strong scenes point to good things ahead from Xin and DVSX. The scenes are clear and bright, and the sex is well filmed. Technical This is a very solid release. The audio, video, lighting and mastering are all very good. Director Bryan Xin Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans, fans of new girls Scene Review Scene 1 - Chakat Right off the bat, I can tell this scene is not for me. It features a very chunky, extremely overendowed black woman in a tank top. Hardly the frilly lingerie and petitie girls with nice boobs that I have grown to love. Anyway, she wets down the top and shows off these gigantic gozangas.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Busty X
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters

Category
Studio