All Movie Reviews  >  Bryan Xin  > All Sex

All All Sex Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Review brief: A nice montage starts the movie with sexy girls all over the place. I'm not sure what this movie is about or what the title refers to exactly, we will just have to see - looking forward to Maya Hills, Roxy, Riley Shy...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 

Release date: 1/11/2007
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Colors (Vivid)
Colors (Vivid) 

Release date: 12/6/2006
Reviewed on: 12/23/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Marcos Leon, Jack Venice, Kaiya Lynn, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Synopsis Bryan Xin brings us this Savanna Samson vehicle....a unique twist, each scene has a different color scene/theme to it. Interesting. Hows' the sex ? Onward.... Scene 1 Savanna Samson with Manuel Ferrara. Red. Mmmm, red teddy with black stockings ? Me likey ! Solo dildo tease, mutual oral, 69 oral . Spoon, then cowgirl vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, missionary vaginal with Manuel...giving Savanna's chest a good come showering. Scene 2 Naomi with Marcos Leon, & Tommy Gunn . Black. Solo finger fuckage, double oral on the dudes . Guys take turns getting oral favors and doggy dicking Naomi vaginally. Spoon vag & p2m on Marcos, then Tommy and Marcos switch off having Naomi ride their weenies in reverse cowgirl anal, and cowgirl anal, respectively . Naomi then alternates receiving doggy anal dicking from Tommy, & rcg anal ride-age with Marcos . Finally the guys cover & coat Naomi's purty face with their liquid love . Scene 3 Savanna Samson with Faith . Pink.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Ass 7: scRUMPtious 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero and Sarah Blue My Life as of January 22, 2004 -- On the tube: Thinking XXX. The hour-long documentary about the making of the book, XXX: 30 Pornstar Portraits. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: The Village. I saw the ending coming a mile away but it was an enjoyable, evenly-paced and suspenseful journey up until that point. In the CD Player/Winamp: Queens Greatest Hits. With a band named QUEEN, no one should have been surprised when Freddie Mercurys sexuality was revealed. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Although hes since severed his relationship with DVSX, Bryan Xin remains one of the industrys top and most-wanted rookie directors. He saw great success as a first-time director (easily outselling his mentor) with DVSX, after short low-profile stints with Elegant Angel and then Sin City.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by zoid

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Renee Pornero, Sarah Blue, Mick Blue, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Talon, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a very nice job lately, and this is a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This one bottoms out in the right way! Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to get right to the action without any tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Brian Xin does a great job of working with a voyeuristic style as well as making things a little artistic. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft feel that works very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: All I can say when I look at the cover girls of Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass 7 is... Damn. Suzie Carina & Mick Blue: I know that Suzie has been in a couple of DVSX movies but I'm only familiar with her work in Rocco Meats Suzie. She's a very attractive euro blonde with a great perky body. After a tease sequence against the wall by a window, Mick jumps into the scene. Mick doesn't wait for a blowjob as he goes straight to fucking her doggy. Then a wide angle switch to a standing side fuck from the bottom. Some very strange camera edits around a shallow blowjob. Wide angle standing mish from the bottom to emphasise Suzie's booty before they finally go to a bed where they engage in anal. Suzie's face and body is flushed at this point. Suzie gives a weak attempt at an ATM before Mick puts the schlong into the pussy. They fuck intimately close for a good in reverse spoon while before Mick pulls out and spooges between her butt cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 10/17/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Bryan Xin is a man of many talents two of which are finding girls with great large natural breasts and also ladies with asses to die for. This series celebrates one of those talents and Bryan really has done a great job culling some of the finest asses gracing the screen today for this dvd led by arguably the best rookie of 2004 in Miss Teagan Presley plus add in Lauren Phoenix and Euro hottie Liliane Tiger and this baby promises lots of highlights. Let's go find them! Suzie Carina: As this first scene opens we find Suzie assuming the position against the wall-- you know the "spread em" position! Boy would I love to do the body search on this girl. Bryan mixes in the views nicely but the floor shot gives the key view of her beautiful ass. We see Suzie peel some clothing off letting more of her ass come into view and there are splashes of fucking mixed in which we'll be seeing shortly. Wow is this one hot ass and it's only the first scene, this bodes well. Mick Blue joins Suzie and he goes right for her bootie shaking it as well as tonguing her ass.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess we all have our own idea of what a Total Babe should be. Is it a girl with a phat ass, huge firm breast, legs up to heaven, or all of the above? That being said, I wasnt sure what to expect from my first taste of DVSXs Total Babe series. Without further ado, lets jump on it. Cindy Lords [ /image ] --> Youll have to excuse my vast knowledge of hotel rooms, but this one had the feel of a Holiday Inn Express, circa 2003. Cindy was a pretty girl with a lot of makeup on. She started by giving her co-stars head. Before she could get them good and slobbed down. One guy was already at the backdoor exploring anal. This was heavy on anal, and for an ass lover like me, that was great. Unfortunately, the scene lacked heat, and made for a slow start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Alexa May [ /image ] --> This girl has gone by at least two other names, but the one constant is her killer smile and body. This was another two on one scene. Just like before, it was like on vag, and moved quickly to anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Like usual when I come to a series I start with the latest volume and work my way back. Why do this you ask? Well its simple, there are so many dvds out there and so little time. Does that make sense? Well if it doesnt thats fine but it makes sense to me. Okay there is a good cast lined up such as Brandi Lyons, Alexa May and Victoria Swinger. The other girls I am not too familiar with so if I didnt mention them that is why. Bryan Xin directs this film which to me means good and bad news. Now I like Bryan s films dont get me wrong but they are on a softer side from what I usually watch and thats okay its just that sometimes I feel that a scene is held back because of that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #36 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 

Release date: 10/28/2003
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004 by aybesea

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I have mentioned on any number of occasions that the first volume of this series is one of my favorites. I'm definitely looking forward to number 2. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Wonderful lighting. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva & Lenny Rabbit Eva is a hot brunette with a very toned body. She sports a pink micro mini dress. We find her on the couch passionately kissing Lenny, a dishwater blonde with a good body. She is wearing a little black dress. There is some good upskirt shooting here as Bryan teases us with these two. After some very brief oral, Eva gets fucked vag while Lenny lends a hand. Next Lenny gets vag while Eva offers up PTM. Then both girls take anal and do a little ATM. The cum shot is to both of their tongues. Good opener. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Alexis Malone Alexis is a tasty blonde wearing a very sexy filmy dress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 

Release date: 10/28/2003
Reviewed on: 1/4/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: This is the latest fom director Bryan Xin and the title says it all, Total Babe! Lots of gorgeous girls sucking cock and also being drilled in both their ass and pussy. So get ready and let Xin Vision be your guide. Eva & Lenny Rabbit: This scene starts nicely as the two girls are kissing. Their names come onscreen, Eva is in the pink dress while Lenny is in the black one. Some great breast kissing is shot on both girls and they continue to twirl tongues. The video quality is always good with a DVSX release so the action is easy to see. Lenny soon is tasting Eva's pussy and soon after we get to watch Eva suck a cock while the oral continues to her. Robert Rosenberg is soon hammering Eva hard in spoon and Lenny does some P2OGM. A nice 69 is shot with Lenny getting drilled n RCA so mroe great boob movement and Eva does some A2OGM this time. The anal action then moves to spoon and it is Eva's ass he is drilling. The views are excellent for this scene especially from up close.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 

Release date: 3/20/2003
Reviewed on: 5/22/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 

Release date: 3/20/2003
Reviewed on: 3/30/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
All Sex X
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category

Studio