All Movie Reviews  >  Bryan Xin  > Page 4

All Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 75 - 94 of 94 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: This is the latest chapter in Bryan Xin's ASStounding series celebrating the bootie. DVSX films are always gorgeously filmed and when the area is so hot, the female ass, then my interest is peaked even further. We have some good looking rumps to feast our eyes upon so without further ado lets ASSume the position, grip the remote and lets see some Truly Nice Ass!! Ariana Jollee: Well Bryan leads off the film with my favorite current performer!! Tease: Let me paint a picture! Ariana walking and the main focus is on her ass which is neatly covered by some ripped jean shorts but you have a little bit of ass cheek hanging out on both sides! Add in a red fishnet see thru top and matching stockings and we have ourselves one smokin ensemble. As Ariana arrives to a brightly lit room she turns around giving us a shot of her pretty face.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 8/1/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Avy Scott, Denisa, Laura Lion, Anastasia, Carol, Shonna Lynn, Syssy, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Boby, George, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman, Rick Masters, K.K. Running time: 1hr 53mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 "Made for tit lovers by tit lovers!" is the proud boast on the cover of this Bryan Xin movie, all about girls who are "Naturally Stacked". This all sounds pretty good to me, and with this (mainly) excellent cast all ready to make good on the promise, let's check out how it all stacks up, no pun intended. Avy Scott Trying to find something to complain about on this scene is hard.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well business is about to pick up my friends. The Xin man is back and he is bringing some hot anal lovin gals along for the ride! There are some truly gorgeous babes on tap to get their booties stuffed so welcum to Xin Vision where all the action is 20/20!!! Ashley Blue: This girl might be the James Brown of porn today, she is in a lot of scenes plus she gives excellent efforts each time out. Tease: Ashley starts out in a skin tight white dress and being an anal themed flick Miss Blue's bootay gets an early look and I think one will be pleased. The way DVSX shoots their scenes is also a treat as the action is so clear and the performers look really good. We soon see a glass toy used to probe Ashley's bum but any fan of hers knows she will be ready when it's ass fucking time! The shots are super close as Ashley's ass gets stretched by the toy. Being such a nasty girl Ashley is happy to lick that toy clean. Soon a live cock is introduced and Ashley wraps her mouth around it really gagging hard on the cock.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 6/27/2003 by gabriel-nine

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Ass 3 Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Katja Kassin, Allisa, Julie Night, Jessica Dee, Ginger, Mark Ashley, Jay Ashley, Tyler Wood, Dick Tracy, Joe Monti, Max, Lauro Running time: 1hr 54mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 The most politely titled anal series in porn continues with an appealing cast checking in for the all-anal show. Another line with a butt-obsessed guy checking out the ample asses of beautiful girls, and turning 'em over to a bunch of studs for the hardcore action? Let's just say the revolution does not begin here.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 6/26/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I really like DVSX as a studio... they tend to put out some great releases. Especially when Bryan Xin and Alan Ladd enter the scene. However, big tit movies aren't generally my favs, since I tend to like girls with a slight build. So it will be interesting to see which way my feelings go on this release. Capsule Review This release is like two different DVDs glued together. The first 4 scenes are extremely good, and almost manage to turn me into a maven of the genre. However, the last 2 scenes realize my fears and feature girls that are far too overweight to be attractive to me. Fans of heavier girls should adjust my ratings accordingly. Technical Per Xin's usual standards, the video is sharp, the audio is clear, the lighting is bright and the mastering is good. Nice job! Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind the scenes, solo scenes, gallery, trailer, cumshot review Target Audience Gonzo fans, big breast fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Y'know, I'm still not sure what I think of Avy Scott.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 6/18/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum to Boobapalooza #3 brought to you by Mr. Bryan Xin and the good folks at DVSX. Along with the two big natural tit lines from RLD this series has starred some of the hottest and bustiest babes working in porn today. In this volume you get a real treat with the appearance of Avy Scott and her twin peaks which have suprisingly grown!! There are some other fine looking ladies along for the ride so sit back and let Xin Vision deepen your appreciation of the large natural female breast!! Avy Scott: This release pulls no punches and comes out strong with this awesome boobalicious performer and of course she starts out nude!! Tease: Bryan really knows how to shoot these types of scenes be it for the Truly Nice Tits line, this one, or the Truly Nice Ass series. We witness Avy try on several outfits all the while her bodacious ta ta's are prominently displayed. There are also a few shots of her juicy ass and her closely shaven pussy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 6/8/2003 by kobiata

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Ass 3 by Bryan Xin DVSX / March 2003 / 111 Minutes DISC FEATURES Specifications: - DVD-Video - Single Sided Single Layer Aspect Ratio(s): - 4:3 Audio: - English Standard Features: - Interactive Menus - Scene Access Additional Features: - Photo Gallery - Behind the Scenes - Solo Scenes - Trailers Starring: Katya Kassin, Malorie Marx, Julie Night, Ginger, Alissa, and Jessica Dee Synopsis: It's the third volume of the Bryan Xin's ass worship series! Overall: Bryan Xin's is DVSX's version of an assficionado! His brand of ass worship is too extreme for the common viewer because of the anal toys used. Simply put, in order to like this DVD you have to really like ass worshipping. To the average viewer, the first few minutes of every scene can be gross, but at least there is some good sex that follows, especially in Jessica Dee's case. DVD Quality: It's good. Extras: The extras didn't really catch my eye, but at least the photo gallery was presented well in full-screen photos. LIKES: Jessica Dee DISLIKES: Malorie Marx and Julie
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 5/29/2003 by livewire

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Starring Malorie Marx, Katja Kassin, Allisa, Julie Night, Jessica Dee, Ginger, Mark Ashley, Tyler Wood, Jay Ashley, Dick Tracy, Joe Monti, Max, Lauro Director Bryan Xin Synopsis Big, juicy booty series from DVSX. Scene 1 - Katja Kassin Katja, in doggie position, is dressed in red fishnets and has her plump, delicious (damn that's thick!) ass in the air. Bryan Xin, the director, pulls aside her red thong to reveal a plastic loop sticking out of her butthole. This is soon revealed to be anal beads as they are pulled out excruciatingly slow. If that weren't enough, he plugs her ass with a fat glass butt plug that let's us see inside that wonderful booty of hers. I must have replayed this scene lead up 4 or 5 times! Next up, she takes on two guys and there's some truly nice ass (had to say it) bouncing in cowgirl position while she's giving head. The best of the best comes when she gets down on the floor in doggie and the guys take turns filling her ass and receiving some ATM.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 5/24/2003 by bigmike

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX presents A Xin Vision Production Starring Chaka T, Wendi White, Jade Feng, Mery, Laura and Daria, and Alicia Rhodes with Denis Marti, Claudio, Johnny Slovak, George, and K.K. SCENE ONE : Chaka T, a decent to slightly below average looking black woman with huge tits, encased in a tight white top, opens this scene up by talking about a guy named Denis as she cleans some dishes. She dips her still concealed tits into the soapy water, and continues on to pour water over em, eventually freeing them from their confines. A pair of hands feels them up before she spoons some ice cream onto her chest, along with other sundae treats, and licks it up. After getting all messy, she heads for a shower to clean up and plays with her pussy, briefly, then she gets dressed and ready to meet Denis. When Denis arrives the two of them talk and move to a couch where they kiss, he feels her up, moving his hand down between her legs as he tit fucks her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 5/22/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations The first two installments of this series were super. And the second one was stronger than the first. I'm hoping that the trend continues. Capsule Review This is a great disc. It feature some outstanding anal footage and some super tease. It's hard to believe, but this one is even hotter than the second volume. Bryan Xin is quickly becoming one of my very favorite gonzo directors! It is with great pleasure that I bestow upon this DVD, aybesea's Whackmeister Seal of Approval! Congratulations Bryan. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, anal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katja Kassin I positively love the opening of this scene. Katja, buns up in a pair of bright red fishnet pantyhose, moves her thong aside to show a string of jumbo anal balls shoved into her ass. Bryan reaches down and slowly pulls them out.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 

Release date: 3/20/2003
Reviewed on: 5/22/2003 by aybesea

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I generally love DVSX releases, and after reading Bono's review of this DVD, I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This disc is right up my alley. It features good looking girls getting dressed up for the viewers in all kinds of sexy attire. Plenty of attention is paid to hot outfits and great makeup. I hope this series continues at a rapid pace, since I can't wait to see more of this kind of action! Nice job. Technical The technical aspects of this disc are wonderful. Bryan has done a great job with the video, audio, lighting and mastering. Director Bryan Xin Extras Solo scenes, behind the scenes, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, sexy clothing afficianados Scene Review Scene 1 - Avy Scott Avy sets the pace to start this movie, by slowly dressing herself in some very sexy lingerie. She starts with some black stockings. Then she adds a garter belt, black miniskirt and tight top.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe
Total Babe 

Release date: 3/20/2003
Reviewed on: 3/30/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly, Max, Cheyne Collins, Adriana, Peter Rain, Kathy Anderson, Ashley Long, Slim Shady, Avy Scott, Jazz Duro, Nella, Judy Star
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Wow, when I see Avy Scott on the cover of any dvd I pretty much want to check it out and then add to the mix the studio being DVSX this became a must see!! What's not to like? You have several willing and attractive women taking cock in all their holes plus you have a sizzling lesbian pairing which I will touch on later. Bryan Xin is at the helm and I've like what I have seen from him so far and I will let it out now that he has done another fabulous job with this title. So let's dive in babes okay!! Avy Scott: This vision of loveliness is out first performer and as her scene opens you see her already nude and she's trying on some clothes trying to find the right outfit for her encounter with Cheyne Collins. It was different seeing the girl put on her clothes and makeup, usually they are getting out of their clothes ASAP!! Good call Bryan and you see this style in just about every scene save Kelly's and the two girl scene..
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations DVSX has come on the scene like a whirlwind and they have really packed a punch. I like the first volume of this series and I'm really looking forward to this one. Capsule Review This is a great gonzo flic. The content is stronger than the first volume, and that's saying something. Unfortunately, there is a nasty technical glitch... Technical While the video work is clear and crisp, the MPEG encoding seems to really show some problems. Most of these display themselves as artifacting, particularly around sharp constrast lines (a known problem with MPEG, but particularly bad in this release). The result is that the first scene (and it is HOT) is plagued with terrible artifacting around Katie's legs since she wears those fishnet stockings. This is really too bad. The audio is fine. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, bonus footage, photo gallery, behind the scenes, trailers Target Audience Anal fans, Gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Katie Morgan Katie is a real cutie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Katie Morgan, Donna Marie, Austin, Butter, Alaura Eden, and Sandy Style with Brett Rockman, Frazer, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Cheyne Collins, Boby, and Johnny Slovak. SCENE ONE : Bryan, proving why its good to be the director, feels up the wonderful ass of Katie Morgan, who is wearing black fishnets, black panties, and a tight white top. Katie, for those of you who dont know, is a hot and natural bodied blonde, looking too damn hot as Bryan steps out from in front of the camera, leaving her with her face down, ass up for Brett Rockman. Brett gives her a bit of oral before she returns the favor, with her top now off, revealing a full fishnet bodysuit. She gets fucked vaginally, doggy, to begin, with Brett holding onto a belt she has on. They move through a few various positions of vaginal only fucking, and youre probably thinking, okay, wheres the anal? With a title like Truly Nice Ass, youve gotta be thinking that ass fucking is gonna be the theme, but not in this scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/15/2002 by bigmike

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Directed by Bryan Xin A Xin Vision Production Starring Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, and Suzie with Pat Myne, K.K, Boby, Mario, and Brett Rockman. SCENE ONE : Malorie Marx, a hot girl with a natural bod and a very nice, very full ass, gets introduced by Bryan Xin, followed by some nice butt tease before she crawls on her knees to suck Pat Mynes cock. She gives him a lengthy bj, then he gets to give her bald pussy a bit of oral, digging in good. After a bit of that, he pounds her pussy good, but she doesnt get analized, which seems like a bit of a let down considering the title is Truly Nice Ass. She does, however, get treated to a nice facial, no swallowing though, to end a pretty hot scene. SCENE TWO : Sabina Black, a dark haired girl, wrapped in a towel, walks to a tanning bed, and Bryan is there to rub her down with oil. She gets out, wraps the towel around herself, once again, and walks to another room. When she gets to the other room, she removes the towel, exposing a very hot natural bod to two guys who are waiting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/13/2002 by astroknight

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Running Time: 110 min. (cover states 120 min.) Production Date: 09 / 01 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, Melanie Jagger, Melody, Olivia Saint, Nicky Reed, Suzie, Pat Myne, K. K. Boby, Mario, Brett Rockman, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role Initial Expectations: Ive been hearing quite a bit about DVSX, and most of its been good. Ive got high expectations for this one. Initial Reaction: If I wasnt an ass-man before watching this movie, it would have turned me into one. Who Should Watch It : Fans of the female ass and anal sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants a plot or commentary with their porn Audio /Video Quality: The audio is very clear and well balanced, although a few spots are obviously dubbed. Theres a couple spots where I thought I heard the hint of a background noise, but it was so low I couldnt be sure. The video is just as good. Its clear and well lit. Theres a few shadows, but all of them feel natural. Music: None. Disc Problems / Complaints: The time stamp is kind of odd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 12/13/2002 by bono-one

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX is a newer studio on the block but they have come out swinging with several series and the one here deals with the female posterior or booty if you will. Director Bryan Xin has found 7 lovely ladies to show off their asses and he leads off with the delicious Malorie Marx. We begin her scene with the director getting up close and personal to get a feel for his performer,lol, and I bet it felt damn fine!! Next we follow the camera as it focuses on Malorie and her booty as she crawls up to a lucky dude sitting on a couch. I liked how this was filmed with her crawling up to him and subsequently we swing around for an excellent side view as Malorie works the cock in and out also licking his balls some. There are also excellent shots of her ass as she is standing and bending over as she sucks cock. Malorie's ass also gets several squeezes from her partner and also she gets fingered in her pussy/ass. Next we get some great oral done to Malorie, superb tongue work and her soft moans are proof of that.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass
Truly Nice Ass 

Release date: 11/12/2002
Reviewed on: 11/29/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Pat Myne, Melody, Suzie, Mario, Nicky Reed, Brett Rockman, Olivia Saint, Melanie Jagger, Malorie Marx, Sabina Black, K. K. Boby
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I have good expectations of this disc after watching Truly Nice Tits. That movie was surprisingly strong on the technical details so I expect the same of this one. And I like the theme of this movie more than I did of that one. Capsule Review This is a good, strong anal gonzo flic. If you are looking for straightforward anal sex with no plot to get in the way, give this DVD a shot. Technical This is the second DVSX movie I have seen, and again I am very pleased with the technical details. The audio, video, lighting and camera work are all strong. Director Bryan Xin Extras Assturbation, behind the scenes, bonus footage, trailers, photo gallery Target Audience Raincoaters, anal gonzo fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Malorie Marx Malorie is a cute latino girl. She has too many tattoos and piercings for my tastes, but she is cute none the less. She has a reasonably nice ass, but it is a little too flabby for the sort of worship they want to display here. Malorie does a nice job of blowing the guy she is set up with.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 11/23/2002 by aybesea

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I'm looking forward to watching this DVD since it is the first DVD I will watch from the brand new studio, DVSX. These folks have been great to converse with and their web site looks good... let's see how they do with a disc! Capsule Review This is a great first release for a new studio. There are a few filler scenes here, but the strong scenes point to good things ahead from Xin and DVSX. The scenes are clear and bright, and the sex is well filmed. Technical This is a very solid release. The audio, video, lighting and mastering are all very good. Director Bryan Xin Extras Bonus footage, photo gallery, trailers Target Audience Raincoaters, barely legal fans, fans of new girls Scene Review Scene 1 - Chakat Right off the bat, I can tell this scene is not for me. It features a very chunky, extremely overendowed black woman in a tank top. Hardly the frilly lingerie and petitie girls with nice boobs that I have grown to love. Anyway, she wets down the top and shows off these gigantic gozangas.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits (DVSX)
Truly Nice Tits (DVSX) 

Release date: 10/23/2002
Reviewed on: 11/6/2002 by mask

Starring: Laura, Claudio Meloni, Mery, Johnny Slovak, George Uhl, Chaka T., Alicia Rhodes, Daria, Denis Marti, K.K., Jade Feng, Wendi White
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: When I was first told of the film I'd be reviewing, I had a moment of fearful anticipation. Would I be sitting through a DVD full of women who had suffered through quite obvious breast augmentations? Constance Le assured me that all of the girls' breasts in the DVD were 100 percent natural. As I gave the DVD case the once over, I quickly found myself falling in lust with covergirl, Wendi White. As a lover of both beautiful girls and large bountious breasts, I wondered idly if director, Bryan Xin was going to be able to deliver the goods as promised on the cover. Indeed it appears as if he has... General Impression In a word, Truly Nice Tits was hot. Scalding, even. All seven of the girls were beautiful and blessed with a body and a set of breasts that only nature could grace them with. In each of the six scenes, the sex was torrid and enthusiastic.
read the complete review
Page 4 of 4 First  <  2 3    Page:
Current Filters
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio