All Movie Reviews  >  Bryan Xin  > Page 3

All Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 50 - 74 of 94 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Ok it's another go round with the Xin Master! This has been a good series for him, heck all of his rock!! The star power has certainly been amped up for this one as we get the newest Digital Playground girl, Teagan in one of her final gonzo scenes perhaps and we also have Asian cutie Nautica Thorn and get your rain gear ready when Cytherea takes the screen. Sound good to you, press onward then porn soldier. Teagan Presley: The teast starts with a slow pan up her body arriving at her cute as a button face. Teagan does lots of moaning as she pinches and fondles her perky tits plus Bryan zooms in close on her pussy, though it's covered up to start. Teagan is soon stroking away as we continue traveling around her delictable body. Bryan really gets you in close on her pussy and I mean close baby. Ok enough with the kittie play we want that bootie and Teagan graciously turns around and lowers her panties so we can gasp in awe at her ass. I could almost bust a nut each time I see that naked ass, damn that is one fine tush.
read the complete review
Review brief: friday night porno event: total babe 4 subtitled it girls, brought to you in xinvision, and featuring the lovely teagan. lets get it on... teagan play by play: oral > mish > cowgirl > reverse cowgirl anal > doggie anal > decent facial commentary: the it girl of double o four shows up in a hot pink top and matching bottoms that accentuate her bootylicious bum. her makeup and hair are fantastic and methinks she would have no problem being crowned miss teen anal usa. after teagan shows off her wares, including some camel toe action, kris slater joins her on a couch and they exchange pleasantries. i like the fact that her top stays on for the entire scene, often obscuring one or both of her undersized breasts, but with the nipples still clearly visible. teagan is quite demonstrative, telling kris to show me what youre made of, and pound that lil ass. theres no question teagan is a total babe, but i dont think shes totally believable; the more vociferous she got, the less aroused i got.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 9/2/2004 by the-pocketcomb-pimp

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: It didnt take Bryan Xin more than 5 seconds to piss me off here. He put Katjas ass so deep in the camera that I thought it was fish eye. He teased it and squeezed it, and welcomed me to Truly Nice Ass 6. Well sir, I dont appreciate you dangling all that ass in my face like kids who did the ice cream dance in front of me when I was young and poor. Im well beyond the free lunch, and government cheese these days, but you still might catch a bolo if you every have the stones to smile and parade ass across my flat screen TV again. Katja [ /image ] --> If porn were currency, somebody would have to put her body on the one-dollar bill. Could you imagine all those curves underneath In ass we trust. Anyway, I have no idea where this girl came from, or even the first time I saw her, but I will say shes bad. Dude got right to rimming, and made sure you ass was good and greasy. I can only assume that Katja is a girl with issues. You know the saying, Sick in the head, freak in the bed. Keep something cold to drink, cause this scene is hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 8/30/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Ok, there is no mystery concerning what this title is about. These girls will all be taking schlongs up their poopers and with Bryan Xin at the helm I feel confident we will enjoy the ride. So buckle up and get ready for ass now and ass later!! Lauren Phoenix: Wow, leading off with the current Buttwoman is a fine choice. Miss Phoenix looks real nice in her white lace lingerie and Bryan lets the camera glide all over this young ladies body. Loved the floor level ass shots and Lauren does some fine caressing to those two lovely butt cheeks plus she slips a few fingers up her ass and then it's toy time for the bootay. After some good toy play has spread her ass for battle Lauren is joined by Lee Stone and she's soon engulfing his stiffy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Most would say that the title is self-explanatory. Me on the other hand took issue with it. Should I allow Brian Xin, or DVSX define for me, what Truly Nice Tits are? I am a hound when it comes to big round fake breast. So many women in porn have truly nice breast. After seeing this title I see that Mr. Xins definition is large naturally breasted women. Lets begin. Darina & Jennifer [ /image ] --> Two women that were new to me. Both attractive, and both with amazing racks. The male talent was packing, but damn near looked homeless. Im not a fan of Euro works, but this scene really got good when the anal kicked in. In addition, the titty fuckin was off the chain. I wouldnt want to see an entire scene of titty smashing sex, but this was the first time I liked it. Great scene and rocket start to this title. Female Looks 9/10 Sex Rating 9/10 Black Diamond [ /image ] --> Very Dark ethnic female. Not very large in the chest, but incredible physique. The sex was routine, and not much else to speak on except for the big pop at the end.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 8/9/2004 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A.N.A.L. is short for Ass Now Ass Later and is DVSX's exclusively anal line. There's no pussy fucking at all. Now contrary to popular belief and despite the fact that I have every edition of every Rocco's True Anal Stories, I'm not really into anal. No, really. I'm not. I don't practice anal sex in my private life nor do I really fantasise about it. It just so happens that so much good porn these days involve anal simply because there's heavy demand by the fans. When I write my reviews, I try to make note of whether the scene has anal because so many people look for the shit. Heh. Sorry. Bad pun. Not that I hate anal, it's just something different. Lauren Phoenix & Lee Stone: Lauren Phoenix is tall, sexy, and from Toronto. I guess we all can't be perfect. There's something about her lips that just drives me crazy.
read the complete review
Review brief: I guess we all have our own idea of what a Total Babe should be. Is it a girl with a phat ass, huge firm breast, legs up to heaven, or all of the above? That being said, I wasnt sure what to expect from my first taste of DVSXs Total Babe series. Without further ado, lets jump on it. Cindy Lords [ /image ] --> Youll have to excuse my vast knowledge of hotel rooms, but this one had the feel of a Holiday Inn Express, circa 2003. Cindy was a pretty girl with a lot of makeup on. She started by giving her co-stars head. Before she could get them good and slobbed down. One guy was already at the backdoor exploring anal. This was heavy on anal, and for an ass lover like me, that was great. Unfortunately, the scene lacked heat, and made for a slow start. Female Looks 8/10 Sex Rating 7/10 Alexa May [ /image ] --> This girl has gone by at least two other names, but the one constant is her killer smile and body. This was another two on one scene. Just like before, it was like on vag, and moved quickly to anal.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is one of my favorite series from DVSX. Bryan Xin has shown remarkable skill at finding big natural breasted women who also love to fuck. Add in the high class technical aspects to the DVSX dvd and you've got one good mixture. There are six scenes here with one featuring two girls, so let's see some boobies!! Jennifer & Darina: The girls start out with a little caressing over each other. Darina is in the red & white dress while Jenniferhas a hot revealing blue shirt and black skirt on. Great breast play and Bryan is right there with the shots you'd want, mainly up close and personal like! We get some lotion spread over both sets of tits which are then pressed together. We get some kissing and the girls are then joined by George and we continue the hot breast sucking. The girls share nicely during the blowjob and they both are pumped hard by his cock with plenty of P2OGM and bouncing titties are everywhere! You even see anal for Jennifer in spoon and Darina's bootie is invaded doggiestyle. Both girls are titty fucked before the pop is shot to their chests.
read the complete review
Review brief: I love tits. I love big natural tits. I love big natural tits on slim girls. That's what Brian Xin is trying to present with Truly Nice Tits 6. Looking at the girls on the cover, I'm screeching "Guddamn!!!". Where the hell did he find these beautifully stacked girls? Heh... only in Europe. Jennifer, Darina, and George Darina is a beautiful pale blonde. Jennifer is a tan blonde that looks like a cross between Brooke and Autumn Austin with her hair in a bun. Both have great racks although Darina has the bigger and the better. Darina is also the more attractive of the two. They must be European. Darina and Jennifer play with each other a bit. Lots of nipple licking, lotion rubbing, and kissing. It's a beautiful sight. George joins in. What a lucky man. This seems like a DDF scene. Darina is a very shallow blowjobber. More like a handjobber. Jennifer goes deeper but it lasts about 20 seconds. Jeeze.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 6/30/2004 by coyote22

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Well for you Xin fans here is another Truly Nice Ass film! This is the 6th volume of the popular series and this time brings with it Katja Kassin and Friday! These of course are my highlights but all of the girls in the film are rather fine! So this series is not really my favorite of all the ass films out there and why you ask? Well because they arent really nasty and the sex usually seems rather worked through and there isnt usually any energy or heat between the performers. However this volume might change that. VIDEO/AUDIO: The video was in full frame and was pretty good. Not the best but good.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reviewed By: Coyote22   INITIAL THOUGHTS: Like usual when I come to a series I start with the latest volume and work my way back. Why do this you ask? Well its simple, there are so many dvds out there and so little time. Does that make sense? Well if it doesnt thats fine but it makes sense to me. Okay there is a good cast lined up such as Brandi Lyons, Alexa May and Victoria Swinger. The other girls I am not too familiar with so if I didnt mention them that is why. Bryan Xin directs this film which to me means good and bad news. Now I like Bryan s films dont get me wrong but they are on a softer side from what I usually watch and thats okay its just that sometimes I feel that a scene is held back because of that.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #36 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - June 1, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver. Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 5/28/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A beautiful ass is something to behold, caressed, kissed, and thoroughly fucked!! Bryan Xin has done all these things rather well so far with this series and I'm expecting no less with this entry. For those not familiar with Mr. Xin's work I say you're in for a real treat as he does a fabulous job capturing each female ass in it full glory from up close, pulled back, the lighting aids in this presentation so I say relax and prepare to be ASSstonished with the results. Katja Kassin: Leading off with this Euro hottie is a great choice as Katja certainly knows how to push my buttons and I suspect many others of you as well. The lime green mesh stockings go all the way up over her ass but the view is hardly obstructed and the floor shot of her spreading and then shaking her ass cheeks is amazing! Bryan wisely keeps her glorious buttocks in close view for quite some time so all cocks should be rock hard when the action really gets humming. Katja then starts working some fingers in her ass and Mr. Xin then works a few facial shots of Miss Kassin in.
read the complete review
Review brief: Title: Truly Nice Ass #2 Cast: Sandy Style, Alaura Eden, Katie Morgan, Austin, Donna Marie, Butter, Cheyne Collins, Brett Rockman, Ian Tate, Jay Ashley, Frazer, Johnny Slovak & Boby Director: Bryan Xin Whats Happening?: straight, anal, double penetration, ass 2 mouth, pussy to mouth, facials Scene One Katie Morgan: Katie Morgan is a pretty cute blonde starting the scene off in a fishnet outfit, t shirt, belt & high heels. She loses all but the fishnets. Located in a secluded mountain type area, Katie bends over and introduces her ass to the camera (she doesnt have much ass). The director plays with her ass a little bit then the hired gun comes in to take over. He fingers her pussy and asshole some & then receives a blowjob. It then switches to doggystyle, and the guy uses the belt around her waist for a little grip. Theres some p2m, before it switches to cowgirl. Katie finds a butt plug somehow & plays with it a little bit while she rides him. She loses the butt plug at some point & that was truly the only anal penetration youll get in this scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having just reviewed an ass themed flick I thought I'd continue my fixation on the female ass. Like a pretty face or a great rack a hot female ass is a thing of beauty and there isn't a much better guy at capturing them onscreen than DVSX director Bryan Xin. Like the companion series Truly Nice Ass he focuses most of his attention on the bootie and DVSX does such a good job shooting their dvds I suspect crystal clear images along with hot action and good climaxes. The Premise: Well it's a pretty simple one. The girls come on and we see their hot asses displayed before a toy is used and then it's off to the races sucking and fucking!! Bryan gives us gorgeous views of each girls body, loved the floor view looking up to Sophia's giant boobs. You will see a fair amount of caressing over the body and a toy is used like I said to pry open the bootie for later action with the real deal. The close images of the crystal clear toys parting each inviting ass was a site to see. The girl might also lick her own juices off the toy adding in a nasty side to the scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is always a series I look forward to reviewing as Bryan Xin has a knack of finding girls with asses of gold! I see several fine babes listed among them Katrina Kraven so I'd say a bone stiffening time is forthcoming! Pason: We start with one of ADT's own and this cute redhead gets her cute ass featured nicely by Bryan although he starts with some close shots of her tits, almost thought I was watching a Truly Nice Tits scene!! Pason gives her lovely ass some playful slaps and the extended close shots give you plenty of time to get hard. As the director he must make sure the ass is worthy so he gets a little hands on inspecting the bootie even using a pink toy to probe her ass. Brett Rockman then jumps in tasting her boobs before moving around to her ass/ pussy. Pason does a good job moaning and then she wants a go at Brett's cock so a fun bj is shot. I liked the throat fucking we also see as well as her furiously fingering her pussy.
read the complete review
Review brief: Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" #22 [ /image ] --> [ /image ] --> The Inside View with Selena Silver - February 17, 2004 The Inside View is published once weekly by porn actress Selena Silver.  Each week, Selena brings you an inside look at a movie good enough to be   deemed a Selena Silver "Pick of the Week" with the goal of adding the perspective of someone who has worked with the studio, director, or stars of the movie.    "A.N.A.L 2" a Bryan Xin Production from DVSX A.N.A.L 2:  "At a Glance" [ /image ] --> Overall Rating: 4.0 Director Bryan Xin Studio: DVSX Cast: Gen Padova, Katrina Kraven, Jennifer Dark, Sophia, Janet Alfano, Linda, Kurt Lockwood, Brett Rockman, Chris Charming, K.K, Robert Rosenberg, Maurice, George Reno, Stanley, Joe Monti Release Date: February 10, 2003 Total Run Time: 01:53:27 Total Scenes: 6 Scenes Fetish Summary: [NO CONDOMS; SHOES ON/OFF] - Kissing, Strip Tease, Masturbation, Toys, BJ, 2-Cock BJ, Deep Throat, Rimming, Tit-Fucking, Choking, Anal Sex, ATM, Gapes, Anal Cream-Pie, Cum-Eating, Cum Farting  Front Cover A
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 

Release date: 10/28/2003
Reviewed on: 2/7/2004 by aybesea

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Expectations I have mentioned on any number of occasions that the first volume of this series is one of my favorites. I'm definitely looking forward to number 2. Technical The technicals are outstanding. Nice camera work, audio and mastering. Wonderful lighting. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo Fans, Tease Fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Eva & Lenny Rabbit Eva is a hot brunette with a very toned body. She sports a pink micro mini dress. We find her on the couch passionately kissing Lenny, a dishwater blonde with a good body. She is wearing a little black dress. There is some good upskirt shooting here as Bryan teases us with these two. After some very brief oral, Eva gets fucked vag while Lenny lends a hand. Next Lenny gets vag while Eva offers up PTM. Then both girls take anal and do a little ATM. The cum shot is to both of their tongues. Good opener. Whack Factor: 7 Scene 2 - Alexis Malone Alexis is a tasty blonde wearing a very sexy filmy dress.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Total Babe 2
Total Babe 2 

Release date: 10/28/2003
Reviewed on: 1/4/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Robert Rosenberg, Cheyne Collins, Venus, Nika, Alexis Malone, K.K., Joe Monti, Claudia Rossi, Lenny Rabbit, Sarah O'Neil, Carrie Cruise
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: This is the latest fom director Bryan Xin and the title says it all, Total Babe! Lots of gorgeous girls sucking cock and also being drilled in both their ass and pussy. So get ready and let Xin Vision be your guide. Eva & Lenny Rabbit: This scene starts nicely as the two girls are kissing. Their names come onscreen, Eva is in the pink dress while Lenny is in the black one. Some great breast kissing is shot on both girls and they continue to twirl tongues. The video quality is always good with a DVSX release so the action is easy to see. Lenny soon is tasting Eva's pussy and soon after we get to watch Eva suck a cock while the oral continues to her. Robert Rosenberg is soon hammering Eva hard in spoon and Lenny does some P2OGM. A nice 69 is shot with Lenny getting drilled n RCA so mroe great boob movement and Eva does some A2OGM this time. The anal action then moves to spoon and it is Eva's ass he is drilling. The views are excellent for this scene especially from up close.
read the complete review
Review brief: N.B. Please note that, since this movies have no real plot or acting, the Plot/Acting part in the rating section is used to report the general attitude of the performers. Also note that IF there is some kind of a plot or atmosphere setting, it may boost or lower the rating of this section. N.B. In the summary, the first number in parenthesis next to each girls name represents the rating for her look and the second number is her attitude (both on 5).
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations DVSX generally puts out a quality product, and with subject matter like this, I can't wait to check this one out. Technical The technicals of this DVD are outstanding. Bryan Xin has does a great job here. Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind The Scenes, Solo Scenes, Photo gallery, Trailers Condom Use No Target Audience Gonzo fans, Barely legal fans Scene Review Scene 1 - Ashley Blue Let me start by saying that I am not a huge Ashley Blue fan. I don't find her terribly attractive, in body or actions. But Xin has done an outstanding job of making this girl look quite enticing. She is wrapped in a skin tight white PVC dress and stockings. Bryan takes a huge glass dildo and probes her ass for the camera, and then feeds it to her. The scene then shifts to a really drolly BJ and some rimming. After some anal and ATM, he cums in her buns. Whack Factor: 6 Scene 2 - Lucy Lee Ahhh, now here's a delectable brunette. She looks great in a long, red sarong.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 9/24/2003 by flash

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 3: Naturally Stacked! A disc review by Flash Release Specs: Distributor: DVSX Edition Details: Standard MSRP: $39.95 DVD Release Date: June 10. 2003 Movie Specs: Genres: All Sex Run Time: 113 minutes Rated: XXX Release Year: 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Written by: uncredited Cast: Avy Scott, Denisa, Laura Lion, Anastasia, Carol, Shonna Lynn, Syssy, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Boby, George, Joe Monti, Rick Masters, Brett Rockman, K.K       Disc Specs: Audio: English 2.0 Stereo Subtitles: none Video: Full Screen, 1.33:1 Video Format: NTSC Regional Code: 0 (All) Disc: DVD 9 (SS, DL) Special Features: Behind the Scenes, Photo Gallery, Solo Scenes, Cumshot Recap, Trailers DVD-ROM Special Features: none   [ /image ] --> Synopsis: Truly Nice Tits 3: Naturally Stacked! is an all sex adult film which contains six sex scenes and that focuses on women with large, but not enhanced breasts. Audio/Video: Truly Nice Tits 3 is presented with an English 2.0 Stereo track, which is perfectly acceptable for the material being presented on the disc.  Given
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 4
Truly Nice Tits 4 

Release date: 9/10/2003
Reviewed on: 9/23/2003 by bono-one

Starring: Trevor, Joel Lawrence, George, Pamela, Egypt, Brett Rockman, K.K., Jazz Duro, Nancy Sweet, Denise Davies, Tina Holly, Anna Nikova, Jenny Ryder
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: I have loved every volume in this series as Bryan really seems to love the female body and the two Truly Nice series really capture that love perfectly!! As you can guess the focus in this series is on busty girls and there's a good cast on hand so sit back, relax, and let Xin Vision be your guide on this boobalicious journey!! Jenny Ryder: Great first words have never been spoken, "You wanta play with my tits!!" Wearing nothing but a white sheet that gets pulled down and some fine caressing is done to those funbags! The close ups are most welcum indeed. A little baby oil gets rubbed in giving a nice shine to her boobs. Brett Rockman soon gets involved and he's quickly sucking and sqeezing on her breasts before there's some titty fucking! Some superb bj footage is then shot especially from the floor level.
read the complete review
Review brief: Expectations I love this series... I mean it! To say that I'm geeked is an understatement. Technical Director Bryan Xin Extras Behind the scenes, Assturbation, Solo Scenes, Trailers, Photo gallery Target Audience Gonzo fans, Anal fans Condom Use? No Who's Hot? Arianna Jollee Ariana is a big assed hottie. She struts around in red fishnets and booty shorts, shaking it for the world to see. Bryan captures her tease with panache and Ariana demonstrates what a tease she can be. The butt plug play is spectacular. And the rest of the scene continues to deliver! What's not to like? Whack Factor: 10 Melissa Golden Ooh... Melissa is a very sexy brunette. I like! She teases in a far more subtle way than Arianna did, but it is every bit as effective. And I like the purple anal beads as well. I feel like the scene loses a little momentum after the tease ends, but it is still a very strong scene. Whack Factor: 9 Olivia O'Lovely Olivia is a really dirty girl. I mean, she truly seems to enjoy being a dirty girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: A.N.A.L. Studio: DVSX Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Ashley Blue, Lucy Lee, Crystal Ray, Nomi, Patricia, Angelika, Julie Night, Joel Lawrence, Jazz Duro, Jean Pallet, Cheyne Collins, Boby, Joe Monti, Brett Rockman Running time: 1hr 56mins Video Format: NTSC / All regions Audio Format: Dolby 2.0 Disc Features: Behind the scenes, solo scenes, photo gallery, trailers, cumshot recap I suppose it had to come to this, as porn is boiled down to its basic components and the supposedly unnecessary froth is removed. The premise of A.N.A.L. is simple: each scene goes straight to anal sex.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 
Current Filters
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio