All Movie Reviews  >  Bryan Xin  > Page 2

All Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 25 - 49 of 94 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Review brief: It took a few extra months but I finally got my hands on this title. Just the site of Sammie Rhodes and her beautiful natural rack on the cover gets me hard, then add in Angel Dark and the bountiful mellons of Brandy Talore and I'm about to explode just typing,lol. I have really enjoyed this series being a breast fan myself and also it's sister series Truly Nice Ass for which Angel and Sammie could also appear in as each has the total package so far as porn bodies go. Bryan promises extra boob footage here and you do indeed get that during the opening tease sequence for each scene. Since this has been out awhile I won't go into huge detail for each scene but touch some on what I saw as the high points for each girl. Sammie Rhodes: Our first girl up and Bryan leads off first with some good upskirt shots of her ass and like I said she's got the total deal going on so having to wait a little before seeing her titties is ok.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 6
Truly Nice Ass 6 

Release date: 5/10/2004
Reviewed on: 4/13/2005 by loraine-sgpc-1092

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Janny, Nikol, Friday, Thomas Stone, K.K., Joe Monti, Luisa Rosso, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DVSX Anal Bryan Xin Friday, Janny, Joe Monti, Joel Lawrence, K.K, Katja Kassin, Luisa Rosso, Nikkol, Robert Rosenberg, Thomas Stone A couple of very well written reviews already exist for this film here at ADT, each with detailed scene breakdowns, so rather than duplicate those, I'll give you an overview then tell you in more detail about the last scene which is my favourite of the film and one I intend watching again -- soon. This DVD follows a basic format that has each scene beginning with the female performer usually dressed, or semi dressed showing off her ass in a number of ways -- bent over, slapping herself, handling her gorgeous ass flesh, and engaging in some toy play (often with beautiful glass toys), before being joined by a male partner or in the case of this DVD, often two male partners. The female stars in this DVD are very attractive and the guys are in good shape -- although we still don't see a lot of their male performer's faces, which was a tiny bit disappointing for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Total Babe 4: "It" Girls DVSX Running Time: 112 minutes This selection highlights who DVSX believes are going to be the next big things in porn. For the most part I would have to agree. The first girl up on the plate is Teagan. Teagan in case you don't know is pretty big now. Although she was just starting out when she made this. The scene starts with her lightly playing with herself. After a little bit of that the guy comes in. After a couple minutes of sucking on both parts the sex begins. The guy really gives it to her hard as she moans and screams. He pops on her face and she scoops up what landed outside her mouth a swallows. A nice twist when most girls avoid that. Then we get to watch Brittney Skye perform. This scene is also hot. The scene starts pretty much the way the last one did. Only we find out that she has a butt plug in her. They start fucking in diferent positions and she even gets some real meat inside her tight ass, while she uses a pocket rocket on her pussy. The next 3 scenes are what kept me from giving this DVD an overall 5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 2/17/2005 by mr-october

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: A.N.A.L. 4 Directed by Bryan Xin. While there is no shortage of anal themed movies, DVSX has one of the better series here as every scene in the A.N.A.L. skips vaginal sex entirely and goes straight to anal sex. Every scene in this movie is 1 on 1. Each scene begins with a short tease and masturbation sequence. I have seen previous editions of this series and I thought Bryan Xin does another great job here with the fourth installment. The fact that all scenes skip vaginal sex and go straight to anal sex makes me want to recommend this one even more. I am always more pleased to see anal scenes of this type as opposed to those which devote half or more of the scene to vaginal sex. The only thing I disliked was that the lighting and color throughout much of the movie seems especially bright. It doesn't necessarily make the scenes any less enjoyable for me, but I can't help but notice this. Overall, I was impressed with the movie and look foward to future editions of this series. SCENE 1: Roxy Jezel with Talon.
read the complete review
Review brief: A.N.A.L. #4 features some attractive female talent and some very hard, abusive sex. If you get off on slapping, gagging, hair pulling, anal, A2M, and facials, this is for you. Think the complete opposite of couples sex. Each of the six girls is introduced and almost immediately the anus assault begins. The girls have fingers and dildos thrust into their waiting bums, and the guys start fucking them with little or no attention paid to their front slits. The girls basically do nothing to the guys; its all done to them. They dont suck cock; the guys ram their cocks down their throats. The girls get roughed up so much, they are hardly attractive by the end of the scenes, with beet red butt cheeks (from the constant spanking) and messed up hairdos (from the hair pulling). Theres mascara running (always a pretty sight!).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/23/2005 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 7: Super Sized 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Zdenka, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice My Life as of January 23, 2004 -- On the tube: Arrested Development. A friend brought this show to my attention a few weeks ago and I havent missed an episode since. Imagine The Simpsons or Family Guy in a live-action environment but with The Royal Tenenbaums replacing the families from both of those shows. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: Napoleon Dynamite." I haven't actually watched it yet, it's just IN the DVD player. In the CD Player/Winamp: The Game, The Documentary. Not a bad debut by G-Unit/Shady/Aftermaths newest signee. Not instant classic like everyone has been saying, but the tracks by Timbaland, Kanye West and Jeff Bhasker will have your head noddin and put that ugly look on your face. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: The more I watch Bryan Xins movies the more Im convinced that we, in fact, share the same brain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Ass 7: scRUMPtious 2004, 2 hours 10 minutes DVSX Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero and Sarah Blue My Life as of January 22, 2004 -- On the tube: Thinking XXX. The hour-long documentary about the making of the book, XXX: 30 Pornstar Portraits. Mainstream Flick in the DVD Player: The Village. I saw the ending coming a mile away but it was an enjoyable, evenly-paced and suspenseful journey up until that point. In the CD Player/Winamp: Queens Greatest Hits. With a band named QUEEN, no one should have been surprised when Freddie Mercurys sexuality was revealed. [ /image ] --> What You Should Know: Although hes since severed his relationship with DVSX, Bryan Xin remains one of the industrys top and most-wanted rookie directors. He saw great success as a first-time director (easily outselling his mentor) with DVSX, after short low-profile stints with Elegant Angel and then Sin City.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 3
Truly Nice Ass 3 

Release date: 3/27/2003
Reviewed on: 1/21/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Ginger, Jay Ashley, Alissa, Dic Tracy, Tyler Wood, Mark Ashley, Malorie Marx, Joe Monti, Jessica Dee, Katja Kassin
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. Production Date: 3 / 11 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Alissa, Ginger (aka Erika Fire), Jessica Dee, Julie Night, Katja Kassin, Malorie Marx, Jay Quarantine Ashley, Dic Tracy, Joe Monti, Lauro De Giotto, Mark Ashley, Max, Tyler Wood, and Bryan Xin in a non-sex role The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has impressed me quite often. I cant help but have high expectations here. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best work Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a wide variety of sex scenes The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a few minor background noises. The video is nicely done. It has almost a hint of grain that gives it a slightly more artistic look. Its also very well lit. Music: Theres a little music during the tease portion of the scenes, but thats about it. Menus: The menus are okay.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 1/20/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 6 / 14 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Zdenka, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Ester, Lisa Sparxxx, Alice, George Uhl, JJ, Joe Monti, Lee Stone, Neeo, Reno, and Rudy The Short Story Initial Expectations: This series has been a little hit or miss for me, but since the later episodes have been impressing me more Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its nicely done and something tit-fans definitely need to check out. Who Should Watch It : Fans of big natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants really nasty sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin and DVSX, the technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear, well balanced, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is much the same. Theres almost a hint of grain and a few areas seem just a little dark, but theres no glaring problems like shadows interfering, camera shakes, or soft focus blurs.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bryan Xin's last movie with DVSX. Even though I prefer his Truly Nice Ass series, I decided to check the last edition of TNT because of Sammie Rhodes. She's one of the most beautiful girls I've ever met. They don't build many like her. Sammie Rhodes & Talon: Sammie Rhodes walking up the stairs in hot pink lingerie. I think I've seen her in that outfit in another movie before. I'm surprised to see a setting that's not from a hotel room. Lots of upskirt teasing. I love her honker. Deep blowjob. Titty fucking. Sammie coughs and gags a couple of times on the blowjob. Shows the balls some loving though. I like the natural lighting in this scene. Longest position was in the reverse cowgirl where Bryan likes to shoot from underneath. Most interesting was a piledriver position because of the way Sammie's boobs looked. Cumshot on the boobs. Very good scene. Angel Dark & Dillon: Angel is a tan brunette with incredible tits. I think I may have seen her in Denys Defranco's work. Again Bryan uses natural lighting and what looks to be a house. She's not really deep on the blowjob.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 5
Truly Nice Tits 5 

Release date: 3/5/2004
Reviewed on: 1/19/2005 by astroknight

Starring: Steve Hatcher, Misty, Sheila, Joel Lawrence, Robert Rosenberg, Brooke, Jennifer, George Uhl, Jessi, Jane Darling, Joe Monti, Mandy May, KK
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 111 min. ( cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 16 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Brooke, Joel Lawrence, Mandy May, KK, Robert Rosenberg, Jennifer, Joe Monti, George Uhl, Jessi, Steve Hatcher, Sheila, Jane Darling, and Misty The Short Story Initial Expectations: Although I often enjoy Bryan Xins artistic eye, this series hasnt worked for me quite as well as some of his Truly Nice Ass series. That probably has a lot to do with me being more of an ass-man than a tit-man, but Ive been impressed enough that Im still curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its truly nice! Who Should Watch It : Fans of hot sex with a bit of titty teasing Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a movie thats so focused on tits that it forgets women have other body parts The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and nicely free of background noises. The video is just as nice. Its very clear and very well lit.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 109 min. (cover states 2 Hours) Production Date: 12 / 15 / 2002 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lucy, Vanessa, Melody Magic, Nancy, Elena, Krystal DeBoor, Veronika, Pamela Killmen, Samanta, Lauro, Boby, Joe Monti, and Johnny Slovak The Short Story Initial Expectations: Im more of a butt-man than a tit-man, but Bryan Xin has been good enough behind the camera that Im really looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: Its okay, but it didnt come close to converting me. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting extremely passionate sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also nicely done. Theres almost a hint of grain, and the lighting is nicely done. Theres a few points where the natural light gets a little much and starts to bleach out the color, but it doesnt happen very often.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 12/8/2004 by dreamweaver

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: DVSX A.N.A.L.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 3
Truly Nice Tits 3 

Release date: 5/28/2003
Reviewed on: 11/28/2004 by astroknight

Starring: Shonna Lynn, Rick Masters, Anastasia, Joel Lawrence, Carol, Denisa, Brett Rockman, Avy Scott, K.K., Joe Monti, Jazz Duro, Laura Lion, Syssy
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 113 min. (cover states 6 Scenes 2 Hours) Production Date: 04 / 13 / 2003 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Avy Scott, Anastasia Christ, Carol, Denisa, Laura Lion, Shonna Lynn, Sissi, Brett Rockman, George Uhl, Joel Lawrence, Boby, Jazz Duro, Joe Monti, K. K., and Rick Masters The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has done some hot stuff, and throwing Avy Scott and Anastasia Christ in the mix only raises my hopes higher! Initial Reaction: Its okay, but far from Xins best. Who Should Watch It : Fans of natural tits Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who doesnt like a lot of tease or a POV style of camera work The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio has a little hiss in the background in a few spots, but mostly is clear and well balanced. The video is also very nicely done. Its well lit and clear enough that you can often make up the tiny hairs on each girls body when Xin sees how close he can zoom in.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 11/26/2004 by zoid

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Since I consider woman's ass to be one of the most important, "external" factors, video such as this should be exactly my cup of tea. And it was. I've never seen anything by Bryan Xin before, but after watching this one, I'll surely keep my eye on him. Let's start by saying that the cast in this flick is exceptionally good, especially look-wise. What to think of Teagan, Lauren Phoenix, Renee Pornero. Needless to say, all girls have beautiful behinds as could be expected. The sex for the most part is very hot and there is also great chemistry between the performers. There isn't any roughness like gagging, hair pulling, face slapping and suchlike, and I thought that was pretty cool for a change. There was plenty of cowgirl riding which of course is the best position when you have a movie dedicated to the ASS. The scene with Sarah Blue and Dillon stood out for me because well... I thought it was damn hot. It featured some A2P switches which is one of my micro-fetishes. Teagan's scene, on the other hand, was somewhat disappointing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 4
A.N.A.L. 4 

Release date: 11/4/2004
Reviewed on: 11/22/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Lee Stone, Reno, Mick Blue, George Uhl, Talon, Roxy Jezel, Jayna Oso, Katrina Kraven, Melissa Lauren, Suzie Carina, Angel Dark
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcum fans to the latest ass fucking dvd from Mr. Bryan Xin. It stars a bevy of beauties and I see no need to grease your wheels, I'll let his fine camerawork and the girls beauty sell this dvd! So sit back and watch as some really hot girls get their bums violated. Roxy Jezel: We start strong with this hot English girl. The tease is oh so good with her bending over for a long time showing off her bum and she even uses a nice big toy to pry her ass open and naturally she licks the toy clean before asking about her cock!! Talon soon obliges and he goes straight for her ass tonguing it causing Roxy to laugh. Then he gets serious sliding inside her pooper in mish so no bj before the sex. Roxy does some A2M and you see some light choking and his hands are rubbed over Roxy's face. The heat rises nicely when the shot changes to cowgirl anal-- her ass is looking really good here and Talon gives it a few spanks as she rides him.
read the complete review
Review brief: Total Babe #4 is a pretty good flick, considering only about half the girls could be considered babes by my definition. Teagan is absolutely a babe, and she takes on Chris Slater in the opening scene. Theres plenty of chemistry between the two and the heat they generate is way above most porn standards. She takes it up the ass and accepts an open-mouth facial (which she swallows) to end a very good scene. Brittney Skye doesnt do much for me with her bottle blonde hair and fake tits. She and Barrett Blade engage in some lukewarm action that includes some anal and a cumshot across her not-so-little belly. She gives some PCH. Ive seen Nautica Thorn looking better, but she aint bad. The brunette simply goes through the motions with Joe Friday and tops things off with an open-mouth facial. Bruno Assix gets to play with two average-looking Euros (I think), Kelly and Veronica Carso. There is very little interaction between the girls as they simply play with themselves while waiting their turn with Bruno.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 130 min. Production Date: 7 / 29 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Lauren Phoenix, Teagan Presley, Liliane Tiger, Suzie Carina, Renee Pornero, Sarah Blue, Mick Blue, Joel Lawrence, Dillon Day, Talon, and Reno The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been doing a very nice job lately, and this is a great cast. Im really looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: This one bottoms out in the right way! Who Should Watch It : Ass fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants to get right to the action without any tease The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. The video is also very nicely done. Brian Xin does a great job of working with a voyeuristic style as well as making things a little artistic. Its nicely lit and has a slightly soft feel that works very well.
read the complete review
Review brief: Total Babe 4: Production date 6-2-2004 Teagan [ /image ] --> Cute girl, at times resembles Brittney Spears. Earlier this years I predicted that both of these women would be out of business by the end of the year, guess I was half right. Ive seen Teagan in a few scenes now, and I still have the same question, Whats the fuss? I see nothing that she does that other women dont. The guy in this scene is getting a lot of work as of late, and I have to say that he has earned it. Later on, Teagan gives up the ass. For an anal junkie like me, I bet you think this sealed the deal. Well, Ms, Presley is unwatchable in my opinion, and not even anal could save this scene. Female Looks 7/10 Sex Rating 5/10 Brittney Skye [ /image ] --> Gorgeous is a word I never use, but its fitting for this woman. I thought Brittney was the cutest girl in porn until I found out she was almost 30! She does a good job of hiding her age, but when wrinkles come calling, you have to answer the door.
read the complete review
Review brief: All I can say when I look at the cover girls of Bryan Xin's Truly Nice Ass 7 is... Damn. Suzie Carina & Mick Blue: I know that Suzie has been in a couple of DVSX movies but I'm only familiar with her work in Rocco Meats Suzie. She's a very attractive euro blonde with a great perky body. After a tease sequence against the wall by a window, Mick jumps into the scene. Mick doesn't wait for a blowjob as he goes straight to fucking her doggy. Then a wide angle switch to a standing side fuck from the bottom. Some very strange camera edits around a shallow blowjob. Wide angle standing mish from the bottom to emphasise Suzie's booty before they finally go to a bed where they engage in anal. Suzie's face and body is flushed at this point. Suzie gives a weak attempt at an ATM before Mick puts the schlong into the pussy. They fuck intimately close for a good in reverse spoon while before Mick pulls out and spooges between her butt cheeks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Ass 7
Truly Nice Ass 7 

Release date: 10/11/2004
Reviewed on: 10/17/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Joel Lawrence, Dillion Day, Reno, Mick Blue, Renee Pornero, Talon, Lauren Phoenix, Sarah Blue, Teagan Presley, Suzie Carina, Liliane Tiger
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Bryan Xin is a man of many talents two of which are finding girls with great large natural breasts and also ladies with asses to die for. This series celebrates one of those talents and Bryan really has done a great job culling some of the finest asses gracing the screen today for this dvd led by arguably the best rookie of 2004 in Miss Teagan Presley plus add in Lauren Phoenix and Euro hottie Liliane Tiger and this baby promises lots of highlights. Let's go find them! Suzie Carina: As this first scene opens we find Suzie assuming the position against the wall-- you know the "spread em" position! Boy would I love to do the body search on this girl. Bryan mixes in the views nicely but the floor shot gives the key view of her beautiful ass. We see Suzie peel some clothing off letting more of her ass come into view and there are splashes of fucking mixed in which we'll be seeing shortly. Wow is this one hot ass and it's only the first scene, this bodes well. Mick Blue joins Suzie and he goes right for her bootie shaking it as well as tonguing her ass.
read the complete review
Boxcover for A.N.A.L. 3
A.N.A.L. 3 

Release date: 6/18/2004
Reviewed on: 10/16/2004 by gof

Starring: Bruno Sx, Lee Stone, Thomas Stone, Corina, Nikki Montana, K.K., Lauren Phoenix, Cory Baby, Ricardo Bell, Poppy Morgan
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Ass Now Ass Later, is DVSXs contribution to the all anal genre. Theres already stiff competition out there from the likes of RLD, Platinum X and Zero Tolerance so lets see whether this title has what it takes to stand out from the crowd. Lauren Phoenix is certainly a woman who stands out in a crowd, and not just because of that long slender frame. This is the first time Ive had the pleasure of viewing Lauren and she has now taken over the mantle of my favourite Canadian from Celine Dion. She looks stunning here with her tight body, all over tan and white six inch heels, but, from what I have read, her popularity is due in large part to her sexual energy and intensity and while she certainly doesnt go mad here, you can tell that this woman loves her work. Lauren shows the colour of her love by giving some exuberant deep throat to Lee and then doesnt think twice about opening her ass for Lee to pound her in missionary. All the standard positions are covered with RCA looking wonderful with some ass to mouth from Lauren.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 112 min. Production Date: 6 / 9 / 2004 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Teagan Presley, Kris Slater, Brittaney Skye, Barrett Blade, Nautica Thorn, Joe Friday, Amanda, Lauro Giotto, Bruno, Veronica Carso, Kelly, Bruno Sx, and Cytherea The Short Story Initial Expectations: DVSX has been impressing me quite a bit lately, and the little Ive seen of Bryan Xins work has also been pretty good. With the cast theyve put together this time I cant help but go in with very high expectations. Initial Reaction: Its a little inconsistent, but when its on its really on. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of gonzo sex scenes Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting really glamourous artsy porn The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is pretty clear and has a nice balance, but there is a very quiet hum that does appear in the background. The video is also pretty good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Truly Nice Tits 7
Truly Nice Tits 7 

Release date: 9/2/2004
Reviewed on: 10/3/2004 by bono-one

Starring: Zdenka, Lee Stone, Reno, Ester, George Uhl, Neeo, Joe Monti, Mandy May, Carmen Hayes, Lisa Sparxxx
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: I sure hope you are a fan of big breasts and I mean BIG! Mr. Xin has brought in some mighty melons for this latest installment. Whether or not you like breasts this big Bryan has to be commended for finding the girls he wants and so let's see some bodacious ta ta's squeezed, sucked, and titty fucked! Carmen Hayes: For a tit themed movie Bryan throws a curve and starts the tease here following Carmen up the stairs and we see besides big breasts she's also got an ample bootie. There is also a good floor level used to show off her pussy and yes the funbags do come out and there's even a little nipple licking. We get good amounts of caressing and squeezing her tits as well. Carmen then leans over so she can shake her boobie and boy do they flop about. Soon Carmen lies back as Reno joins her and they both do some shared nipple licking which was real hot. Carmen then gets to show off her oral prowess and just listen to the vibrant sounds of her sucking him off. Some titty fucking is next before she lies back and Reno starts pounding her in mish.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio