All Movie Reviews  > Bryan Xin

All Movie Reviews directed by Bryan Xin

Showing 1 - 25 of 94 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: A nice montage starts the movie with sexy girls all over the place. I'm not sure what this movie is about or what the title refers to exactly, we will just have to see - looking forward to Maya Hills, Roxy, Riley Shy...
read the complete review
Review brief: Girl On Girl Action! Don't be fooled by their innocent demeanor, because these lesbian lovers can get down like some insane clowns. Watch as they push the threshold over and over again as they attack at full force with the biggest dongs and fingers galore. We've got Paulina James, Alexis Love, Avy Lee Roth, and Sammie Rhodes leading this cast of dick-deprived dykes that know exactly what they like, so what are you waiting for? We've got tongues... we've got twats... and come to think of it... we've got a lot!
read the complete review
Boxcover for 4 Finger Club 23, The
4 Finger Club 23, The 

Release date: 1/29/2007
Reviewed on: 3/6/2007 by pwing

Starring: Gianna, Kaiya Lynn, Alektra Blue, Maya Hills, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, Riley Shy, Cayton
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Performers:Alecktra Blue, Kaiya Lynn, Gianna, Tia Tanaka, Roxy Deville, Riley Shy, Maya Hills, Ariel X, Satine Phoenix, CaytonProduction Date:10.17.06 - 12.23.06Directed by Bryan Xin for New Sensations What's the Deal? I never thought I would be reviewing an all-girl production but I like the assembled cast here. Honestly I find most girl-on-girl action boring but I've got an open mind and hopefully 4 Finger Club 23 will change my perspective a bit. The idea here is that every girl here gets at least four fingers crammed in her pussy at some point during their scenes. Alecktra Blue & Cayton "The Admirer" Cayton is the "admirer" here but her role errs more on the side of stalker. The camera follows Alecktra through a series of corridors as she furtively looks back obviously concerned with who's following her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Super Naturals 6
Super Naturals 6 

Release date: 1/11/2007
Reviewed on: 2/2/2007 by bono-one

Starring: Jerry, Lee Stone, Mark Ashley, Michael Stefano, Gianna, Whitney Stevens, Emily George, Chavon Taylor, Natasha Nice
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Welcome fans to a big natural breast themed DVD courtesy of the mind of Bryan Xin. He's brought out some of porns hottest natural racks for Supernatural 6. The ultra hot Gianna can make you cum just by pulling those huge knockers out of her bra. Add in newcummers Natasha Nice and Whitney Stevens and we've got a recipe for a very good big boob dvd. There are five scenes here featuring Chavon and Emily in the remaining scenes but it's those first 3 scenes which make Supernatural 6 highly recommended.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Colors (Vivid)
Colors (Vivid) 

Release date: 12/6/2006
Reviewed on: 12/23/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Naomi, Tommy Gunn, Manuel Ferrara, Savanna Samson, Marcos Leon, Jack Venice, Kaiya Lynn, Derrick Pierce
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Synopsis Bryan Xin brings us this Savanna Samson vehicle....a unique twist, each scene has a different color scene/theme to it. Interesting. Hows' the sex ? Onward.... Scene 1 Savanna Samson with Manuel Ferrara. Red. Mmmm, red teddy with black stockings ? Me likey ! Solo dildo tease, mutual oral, 69 oral . Spoon, then cowgirl vaginal. Reverse cowgirl anal, missionary vaginal with Manuel...giving Savanna's chest a good come showering. Scene 2 Naomi with Marcos Leon, & Tommy Gunn . Black. Solo finger fuckage, double oral on the dudes . Guys take turns getting oral favors and doggy dicking Naomi vaginally. Spoon vag & p2m on Marcos, then Tommy and Marcos switch off having Naomi ride their weenies in reverse cowgirl anal, and cowgirl anal, respectively . Naomi then alternates receiving doggy anal dicking from Tommy, & rcg anal ride-age with Marcos . Finally the guys cover & coat Naomi's purty face with their liquid love . Scene 3 Savanna Samson with Faith . Pink.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 116 min. Production Date: 2 / 28 / 2006 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Exotica, Flower Tucci, Holly Wellin, Kylee King, Missy Monroe, Nikki Hunter, Savanna Samson, Christian, Derrick Pierce, Marco Banderas, Scott Nails, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin landing at Vivid was a definite shock, but with how good of movies he's made in the past I can't help but have very high expectations here. Initial Reaction: It's pretty good, but definitely held back by the low lighting. Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting Vivid girls with harder sex Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a plot The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are a bit on the artistic side. The audio is clear and nicely balanced, but there are a couple very minor background noises. The video really shows an artistic feel, starting with low lighting throughout the entire movie. There's also a touch of grain, with much of the video feeling like it's been treated with filters.
read the complete review
Review brief: The End of an Era Cheek Freaks 2 2006, 3 hours and 27 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brooke Haven, Luscious Lopez, Chelsie Rae, Charlotte Stokely, Jada Fire & Amber Peach What You Should Know: Some folks have all the luck. I actually felt sorry for Bryan Xin and his ended relationship with Pulse distribution when I first got wind of it. I thought to myself, Poor guy. He cant seem to catch a break. I started to wonder what this guy had done to inspire such awful karma, to keep this dark cloud perpetually looming over his head. Little did I know that things would work out in the best of ways for Bryan and honestly, it couldnt have happened to a better and more talented guy. Well, yeah, it could have but all those guys already have pretty sweet deals as it is. If youre confused as to what Im talking about click this link for the whole story. With that bit of news now common knowledge, I guess we can call this the last CHEEK FREAKS well get from Xin and Pulse Pictures.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naturally Stacked 2
Naturally Stacked 2 

Release date: 4/17/2006
Reviewed on: 4/26/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Christian XXX, Sascha, Talon, Lain Oi, Brandy Talore, Alexis Silver, Sara Stone, BeBe Boobs, Carly Kaleb
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Overview Mrs B and I really enjoyed version 1, so we're hoping that number 2 maintains the same high quality and enjoyment that we got out of the first installment. What I Liked Casting. I didn't think it could be done, but this talent rivals the first. Brandy's back, Sara Stone, Alexis Silver, & Carly ( yum) Kaleb. If only Gianna coulda come back, and Texas Presley been involved, we'd be talking casting nirvana. Glad the tease aspect remained. Mrs B and I love seeing the girls' breasts get fondled and lotioned/oiled up before being ravished by the male talent. Most unique tease: Sara Stone's who bathes her big 'uns under a bathtub faucet, while we also get to see her breasts underwater to boot. Different. The scenes ? Shit, what can I say. Each damn one had some element or aspect that we each loved. Most were just killer throughout. It's hard to single 1 or 2 out, since we loved them all to varying degrees, but 2 really stood out to us both. Sara Stone.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Short & Sleazy
Short & Sleazy 

Release date: 12/19/2005
Reviewed on: 2/23/2006 by charlie

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jersey Jaxin, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Well. I really ought not to be writing this at all as I have only seen the first two vignettes.Still.......... I have been a collector of porn for a long, long time and in recent years have been more inclined towards more genuine amateur productions (like Bubble Girls and In the Crack + some others) because, quite frankly, the mainstream stuff has ceased to have any degree of excitement for me. It is all so predictable and phony - and way too slick. But this is different! The two most exciting and sexy girlfriends I ever had were both quite small. They seemed to be naturally good fuckers and totally without inhibitions. Mind you, they were not as small as the girls in this movie, but as I am 6'2" and way above average height where I live, they were small. I still dream about them. Now comes this movie and I am in heaven!! I just loved the dirty talk and equally dirty actions of the first girl here. The segments are quite long and there are two disks.
read the complete review
Review brief: A Trip Outside of the Comfort Zone Short & Sleazy 2005, 2 hours and 56 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Penny Flame, Jersey Jaxin, Vanessa Lane, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn & Courtney Simpson What You Should Know: Today my horoscope read "Destruction is part of growth." When things falls apart, you build something new with the remains. Bryan Xin has had many things fall apart in his relatively short career as a director but hes always managed to pick up the pieces and come back better than before. Known primarily as a man who focuses on movies whose themes are large natural tits and nice asses, Bryan took a swing at asians with his Pervasian and once again takes a stab at a unique choice, short women. Now having seen my fair share of stars in person, I thought they were all short so I was curious as to how Xin was going to make this work.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is actually one of the coolest if not the coolest adult movie I have ever seen. If you want an adult film that is both, hot and couples friendly, this is the dvd to get. Somehow Zinn combines great, extremely hardcore sex with a kind of innocence, he makes hardcore sex seem fun, which is the way it should be. For those of us who have girlfriends (which many of us do) but also like hardcore dvds, Zinn's film is nothing short of perfection. This is a great DVD period. And in my view superior to even jules jordan's productions.
read the complete review
Review brief: Empire of the Sensei: Bryan Xins PervAsian Its been exciting to follow Bryan Xins recent career as a skin-lenser, as he has moved into a primary slot at gonzo start-up Pulse Pictures. His first two productions Cheek Freaks and Naturally Stacked were upscaled versions of the two lines Xin was best known for at DVSX. But PervAsian is a fresh departure: an Asian girl title that, as far as I know, is the only Asian girl title in porn actually masterminded by an Asian. The niche is a choppy (not chop-socky) one at best, but has been growing as more starlets of Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Filipino, Korean and other nationalities pour into the business. (Though, lets face it, most of the girls who claim the heritage grew up in Orange County not Osaka but as porn critic Roger T. Pipe observes in a brief Q&A included on the bonus disc, its refreshing to see an Asian flick where the girls are all actually Asian and not, say, Mexican or Puerto Rican).
read the complete review
Boxcover for Short & Sleazy
Short & Sleazy 

Release date: 12/19/2005
Reviewed on: 1/13/2006 by howie

Starring: Mark Ashley, Barrett Blade, Penny Flame, Vanessa Lane, Jersey Jaxin, Courtney Simpson, Cassie Courtland, Kaiya Lynn
Studio: Pulse Pictures

Directed by: Bryan Xin
Review brief: Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:54 Cast listing: Scene 1 Penny Flame with Mark Ashley [vag] Scene 2 Jersey Jaxin with Christian [vag] Scene 3 Vanessa Lane with Christian & Sascha [anal] Scene 4 Cassie Courtland with Barrett Blade [vag] Scene 5 Kaiya Lynn with Mark Ashley [anal] My short review: Short & Sleazy is Bryans tribute to petite girls (the tallest female cast member is 52) and how they can fuck just as well as those longer-limbed. I wasnt drawn to this title based on the girls heights but to see Kaiya take a huge cock up her poop chute. Plus, we get the promise of Bryan capturing the special moment with his expert camerawork skills. Each scene starts with an extended sequence where the girl teases the viewer with some dirty talk and masturbation.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 201 min. (144 min. Disc 1; 56 min. Disc 2) Production Date: 7 / 8 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Kaiya Lynn, Keeani Lei, Nyomi Zen, Taya Cruz, Veronica Lynn, Sascha, Reno, Brian Surewood, Mark Ashley, James Deen, Van Damage (bonus scene), and Arnold Schwarzenpecker (bonus scene) The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin has rarely disappointed me, and has been in top form for his first two Pulse releases. I cant help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its another winner from Xin, whos continuing to show himself as being at the top of his game right now. Who Should Watch It : Fans of Asian girls and tease Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: As usual with Bryan Xin, the technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and although I did hear a couple background noises they were extremely minor and barely audible. The video is much the same way.
read the complete review
Review brief: Xins serves up some fresh take-out you just might wanna keep in... PervAsian 2005, 3 hours and 23 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Kaiya Lynn, Veronica Lynn, Keeani Lei, Taya Cruz, Nyomi Zen & Lucy Lee What You Should Know: The same way a Hispanic person wouldnt go to Taco Bell for real mexican food, the same way no company would be boneheaded enough to let a Brit helm a black-themed POV series, when it comes to Asians, you shouldnt settle for pale substitutes. Thats not to say that only directors of Asian decent should ever direct Asian lines but one must admit that you can feel a certain air of familiarity and authenticity permeating the overall ambience in Bryan Xins latest, PervAsian. With the teddy bears, baby tees with cute catchphrases on them and REAL Asian newbies, it is what youd come to expect from a guy who was likely raised on a steady diet of Speed Racer, J-Pop, giant mecha anime, Ko-Girls and Bachelor magazine.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Bryan Xin My short review: Following up on Bryan Xins visual masterpiece that was Cheek Freaks, we have here a 2-disc porno focusing on the Asian girl genre and Im happy to report that there are no Latinas posing as Asians. Seriously, why do other studios try to pull a fast one and cast Jasmine Byrne in an Asian girl flick? Anyway, as confirmed by Bryan in the BTS segment, this is quite a departure from his usual tits/ass focus but this yellow fever sure has its place in porn. Admittedly, I dont seek out Asian titles as I lean towards Eurobabes but a good looking woman is a good looking woman regardless of color or race.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue A big to do was made out of Brian Xin's joining the new company, Pulse! I have to admit that I've totally missed the train on Mr. Xin until now. I've been aware of his videos and all the accolades they've received, but somehow haven't partaken. It's almost unforgivable on my part because Brian works in areas that I'm drawn to, or at least have a mild interest in. Big butts and boobs. I'm expecting something stylish, with enough nastiness to satisfy my darker impulses. The covergirl, Flower Tucci, is a good start and with Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg and Sydnee Capri, Brian's assembled a winner of a cast. I've never seen or heard of Goldie Coxxx before, and one of my favorites, Kami Andrews, is relegated to a bonus scene. Let's investigate the hype and see if it's justified. Flower Tucci, teasing us with her humongous rump in a beatiful sunroom that provides a very high key backdrop.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Mrs B and I had high expectations from the onset for Naturally Stacked since: a) we both LOVE all-natural, well endowed women, and b) two of our' faves, Aspen Stevens & Gianna(!) were in the cast. Since several of ADT's crack team of reviewers have broken down N.S. in fine detail,Mrs B and I will instead try to share an ordinary, porn loving couple's impressions of this title. What We Liked First off, we loved the intros to each girl's scene...a little tease, a little self breast love, some solo pussy play,etc. they were all well done and a sexy start to each scene. Especially noteworthy were Mia's ice cream breast massage, and Aspen's business woman attire tease. Going in, I wasn't the biggest Brandy Talore guy, but her performance here was an eye opener. She sucked and fucked with more passion than any previous titles i'd seen her in. Mrs B felt Brandy was truly enjoying herself, which in turn made it hot for Mrs B. As stated before we love Gianna, and she deepened our affection for her with this scene. After a oil and tit tease, she's on to business.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 152 min. Production Date: 6 / 19 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Aspen Stevens, Bailey, Brandy Talore, Gianna, Mia Bang, Barrett Blade, Brian Surewood, Christian X., James Deen, and Joel Lawrence The Short Story Initial Expectations: Xin really came out on top of his game for Pulse with Cheek Freaks. I cant wait to see what he does here! Initial Reaction: Its another great Xin movie. Who Should Watch It : Boob fans Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of group or girl - girl action or silicone The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very well done. The audio is clear and well balanced throughout the movie, and I dont think I heard a single background noise. The video is also very well done. Im pretty sure Bryan shoots most of his movies by hand, yet theres barely ever any camera motion to interfere with things. The scene are also nicely lit and free of grain, with the exception of a small portion of the fourth scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 9: The DVSX-Less Version Naturally Stacked 2005, 2 hours and 32 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige & Lain Oi What You Should Know: This is a stupendous second effort from upstart Pulse Pictures and their neophyte exclusive director, Bryan Xin. If youve picked up any big-boob movie in the past year, youve likely seen at least one member of this cast. The most impressive big-breasted newbies from this years current crop are in this cast from phenom Brandy Talore to Gianna with another popular starlet Bailey and veterans Sammie Rhodes and Haley Paige representing some more choice picks. I asked Xin himself why he prefers his busty women all-natural as opposed to helming a series that featured an enhanced cast or perhaps a mix and match. His response? Big natural tits are like riding Harley's -- if you have to ask, you wouldn't understand. I had to nod and laugh. Its so true.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well in this review I get to welcome back an old friend in the biz and that's Bryan Xin. He's been out of action for almost a year now but he's back with this line as well as another line for this company. Now this one deals with girls who just so happen to be well endowed in the chest dept. You have some of porns biggest stars in this featuring Brandy Talore, Gianna, Bailey, Aspen Stevens, Mia Bangg, and on the bonus disc a trio of girls who put on one hell of a boob sucking show and those ladies are Sammie Rhodes, Haley Paige, and Lain Oi. This is an interesting package in that when you open it up right there on the cover inside you get the girls listed in the order they appear along with the male or in one scene there are two male costars so everyone is ID'd which is helpful. You have a few options to watch this movie. There is the play movie which will take you right to scene one and play on through. You have select a scene and that lists the girls who we can see on disc one in the order they appear.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director: Bryan Xin Running time: 2:41 Cast list (in scene order): 1. Flower Tucci with Van Damage 2. Sydney Capri with Christian 3. Mia Bangg with Sascha 4. Goldie Coxxx with Sledge Hammer 5. Courtney Cummz with Kurt Lockwood My very short review: I hate to have to follow heavyweights such as Cruxifixio Jones and astroknight in reviewing a title, especially when they had written such fine reviews. But it was based on their reviews that I knew I had to get my hands on Cheek Freaks to see what the buzz was all about. I was a Xin-virgin prior to this title and I can see why Pulse Pictures snapped up this behind the camera talent. This fine flick is a must have for fans of the female butt. Look at the female talent assembled and tell me that there isnt a whole lot of ass to love in this porno. The sex action was blistering with chemistry and the heat was scalding. The only non-anal scene was Goldies but who can blame her since her male counterpart was Sledge Hammer and he is packing a sizable schlong.
read the complete review
Review brief: I expected the girls but its BRYAN XIN that truly lets it all hang out Cheek Freaks 2005, 2 hours and 43 minutes Pulse Pictures Directed by Bryan Xin Starring Flower Tucci, Courtney Cummz, Mia Bangg, Sydney Capri, Goldie Coxxx & Kami Andrews What You Should Know: Ask any NBA player or fan of the league when players get better and none of them will tell you that it is during the eighty-two game regular season. Nor is it the playoffs. Every fan and player knows that it is the off-season, the summer, when players get to work out and hone their skills for the grueling upcoming year. When you think about it, it almost doesnt make sense. One would think youd get better as you constantly did something, not the three or four months you have off and arent doing it. But its true. Weve all seen players who before merely had potential one season, work hard during the summer months, return a new man and have a breakout season the next.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 162 min. (cover states 168 min.) Production Date: 5 / 16, 18, 20, 28 / 2005, 6 / 1 / 2005 Director: Bryan Xin Cast: Courtney Cummz, Flower Tucci, Goldie Cox, Mia Banggs, Sydney Capri, Christian XXX, Kurt Lockwood, Sascha, Sledge Hammer, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: Bryan Xin has really impressed me with most of his movies, and only seems to be getting better over time. With the cast hes put together here I couldnt help but look forward to this one with sky high expectations. Then it arrived, and my expectations shot even higher. Why? The box. Cheek Freaks comes in a Super King jewel case and the cover has a comic book styled look that made the package remind me of those super cool old comics that you always dreamed of having as a kid (or college student or even as a grownup) that was packaged super tight at the comic store and displayed up on the wall. Yeah, Im a geek, but I cant remember the last time I saw a DVD package come out looking this cool. Okay, yes I can.
read the complete review
Review brief: Truly Nice Tits 8 - Breast Friends DVSX Dir: Brian Xin Cast: Sammie Rhodes, Angel Dark, Jessica Sweet, Karina, Lilit, Brandy Talore, Julie Silver, Daria Glower, Talon, Dillon, Reno, Joe Monti, Thomas Stone, Sergio, George Uhl. Extras: Trailers: A.N.A.L. 4, Sakura Tales 6. Both in one clip running 2mins 20secs. BTS footage: Footage of people sitting around. Awful audio. We get to watch Sammie Rhodes have a shower. Apparently, the Water is cold. YAWN. 3mins 40secs of uselessness. Solo scenes: Some 1-3min long masturbation shorts, featuring all the individual female cast. Too short to get "worked up" about, so nothing special. Just add this bit to cap the long boob-tease in the actual scene. Photo Gallery: 4 minutes of auto-changing still shots. Hot Shots: The last few seconds of sex of each scene followed by the cumshots. All condensed into one nearly 11-minute clip.. Internet Access: "Web-enable this disc by inserting it into your PC's DVD-Rom drive." A quick notes on scene ratings - unlike many reviewers of different things who tend to rate "average" as 7/10.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Bryan Xin X

Available Filters
Trailers (1)

Category
Studio