All Movie Reviews  >  Movie Trailers  > Brother Love

All Movie Reviews with Trailers directed by Brother Love

Showing 1 - 25 of 25 Reviews
Review brief: Digital Sin has a new production arm called Pure Passion. They present 5 scenes covering 2 hours and 40 minutes of lust unleashed. Ella Milano gets the boxcover but Holly Michaels and Tiffany Brookes also lend their considerable talents to this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SOS: Sex On The Streets
SOS: Sex On The Streets 

Release date: 10/3/2011
Reviewed on: 4/25/2012 by dandaman
movie trailer

Starring: Brother Love, Tara Lynn Foxx, Jessi Palmer, Brooklyn Lee, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Word of wonder for this one WOW!, most of the flicks of these kind offers a lot on paper, but most of the time don't deliver what they promise, this one is one of a kind while they are risky for the surrounding they are shot at, they chose the better wisely when only a BJ or flashing is required, and the sex is good.
read the complete review
Boxcover for SOS: Sex On The Streets
SOS: Sex On The Streets 

Release date: 10/3/2011
Reviewed on: 11/14/2011 by fu_q
movie trailer

Starring: Brother Love, Tara Lynn Foxx, Jessi Palmer, Brooklyn Lee, Nicole Aniston
Studio: Vivid

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: "SOS -- Sex on the Streets #1" is an off-the-chain production from Vivid and producer Axel Braun that puts forth some wild and crazy public sex. Unlike some titles that purport to feature such risque activity and then fail to deliver, this one is no bull-shit. Presented here is a plethora of thrilling, high-energy fucking--a good deal of which does indeed occur in very public places. This is especially true for the opening sequence featuring Tara Lynn Foxx and Criss Strokes. In all honesty, it's jaw-dropping, adrenaline-inducing material that will leave your heart pounding and your balls drained. The other sequences are no slouches, either, and have plenty of in-public antics, as well. In all, this release is really, truly something to behold. I can't recommend it highly enough.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mann Handled
Mann Handled 

Release date: 6/26/2008
Reviewed on: 11/14/2009 by zarinafan
movie trailer

Starring: Flower Tucci, Richard Mann, Brianna Beach, Nikki Grind, Kendra Secrets, Ginger Blaze
Studio: Bone Digital

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Richard Mann gained fame as one of the main go to guys for the highly controversial Hush Hush. He's now struck out on his owned, but he had a previous starring flick (something which few men in the business get), Mann Handled. It co-stars Ginger Blaze, Kendra Secrets, Brianna Beach, Nikki Grind and Flower Tucci. Running time: 2 hours 30 mins.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 14
It's Huge! 14 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 4/10/2008 by barrettman
movie trailer

Starring: Tricia Oaks, Megan Monroe, Kendra Kay, Carmella Diamond, Chloe Chanel, Kayme Kai
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Sizeable snatch swordsmen, Ramon & Shane Diesel star in this IR fuckfest . Brave babes being boinked here include : Kayme Kai, Chloe Chanel & Kendra Kay . No anal lovin' . Best boinkage happens in Carmella Diamond & Kendra Kay's scenes .
read the complete review
Review brief: Oral, oral, & more oral . You likey oral ? You had better if you watch this dvd, as big dicked Shane Diesel gets blown by a bevy of beauties . Which ones, you ask ? Aline, Naomi Cruise, Paris Gables...... Did I mention there's lotsa oral ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz Is Back 2
Biggz Is Back 2 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2008 by barrettman
movie trailer

Starring: Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Mr Biggz, Rosario Stone, Claudia Downs, Sophie Sotto
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: A bevy of all natural babes are boinked by Biggz . Interracial ingenues include : Charley Chase, Paris Gables, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' ? No sir . Facials/mouthfulls ? In every scene . You likey IR lovin' then 'Biggz 2' is meant for you .
read the complete review
Review brief: The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent interracial vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 7
POV Fantasy 7 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/8/2008 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Brother Love, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Nicara
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is a nice twist on the typical POV porn. Although Brother Love might turn some people away by talking through the scenes as if it's a typical porn scene, he also adds quite a bit to the genre making things fun with scenes like Bree Olson the maid and Melissa Lauren the vampire (which were two of the best scenes here). The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras barely make it past the average mark by just including a bonus scene that's the same as was used in the last installment of the series. This is a nicely different take on POV porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott
movie trailer

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 11
It's Huge! 11 

Release date: 10/23/2007
Reviewed on: 12/19/2007 by zorge
movie trailer

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Ricki White, Kandi Hart, Maya Gates, Bree Barrett, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I found something to like in 4 of the 5 scenes here, so I think this might be worth a look for those into the themes here. I really like watching Bree Barrett, but Maya and Ricki also put some good energy into their scenes, and Kandi looked pretty cute getting stretched out by the Diesel.
read the complete review
Review brief: We got five girls here taking on Shane Diesel in one on one action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I very much enjoyed this interracial vid, all the chicks are hot, Shane stretches out their snatches very well. The Cadence Calibre and Leah Jaye scenes are my favorites. There is a bit of choking here and there, avoid this vid if that type of behavior is offensive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 5
It's Huge! 5 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 10/5/2007 by roger-herraw
movie trailer

Starring: Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Sierra Sinn, Candy Jones, Mia Freak, Bebe Minx
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This was an enjoyable interracial vid, the Candy Jones, Bebe Minx and bonues Eva Angelina scenes are very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 10
It's Huge! 10 

Release date: 9/11/2007
Reviewed on: 9/24/2007 by leescott
movie trailer

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Gabriella Romano, Mr Biggz, Megan Monroe, Franky Vixen, Bree Bennett
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Its time to check out the tenth anniversary release of the It's Huge series, with a fine cast and some hot one on one sex promised I am really looking forard to this one. Hopefully it will be better than number nine which was a bit of a disappointment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 8
It's Huge! 8 

Release date: 5/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by gonzoguy
movie trailer

Starring: Ramon, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Jacky Joy, Isabella Pacino, Mia Grey
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: A series of vignettes built around girls who encounter big dicks, driven by Ramon and Shane Diesel. Oddly, the extras make the disc.
read the complete review
Review brief: Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of big dicks and single chicks, rejoice. Otherwise, try to suppress a yawn. The performers, if based on nothing but their "Behind the Scenes" interviews, appear to be having a good time riding the substantial rod of Shane Diesel. But this collection of five vignettes featuring five women with the same Shane breaks no new ground. Tell me if you haven't seen this before, dozens of times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 

Release date: 5/7/2007
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by roger-herraw
movie trailer

Starring: Ramon, Lexi Love, Jacky Joy, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Tiffany Rox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Cute chicks are stuffed like Christmas turkeys by Ramon's jumbo sausage for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge 9
It's Huge 9 

Release date: 7/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/24/2007 by leescott
movie trailer

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Lindsey Meadows, Michelle Avanti, Amina Sky, Emma Cummings, Jenae Kae
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The It's Huge series is one line that has produced some great girls in action with some of the biggest black cocks in the business. I am looking forward to this release as well, as I alway try to check out the latest It's Huge productions by Brother Love. I hope this one live up to the reputation set by the predecessors which I have really enjoyed over the past year or so!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 

Release date: 7/10/2007
Reviewed on: 7/23/2007 by leescott
movie trailer

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 

Release date: 4/16/2007
Reviewed on: 6/13/2007 by leeroy-magic
movie trailer

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by astroknight
movie trailer

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Trailers X
Brother Love X

Available Filters

Category
Studio