All Movie Reviews  >  Brother Love  > New Sensations

All New Sensations Movie Reviews directed by Brother Love

Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 7
POV Fantasy 7 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/8/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Brother Love, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Nicara
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is a nice twist on the typical POV porn. Although Brother Love might turn some people away by talking through the scenes as if it's a typical porn scene, he also adds quite a bit to the genre making things fun with scenes like Bree Olson the maid and Melissa Lauren the vampire (which were two of the best scenes here). The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras barely make it past the average mark by just including a bonus scene that's the same as was used in the last installment of the series. This is a nicely different take on POV porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 

Release date: 5/7/2007
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Ramon, Lexi Love, Jacky Joy, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Tiffany Rox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Cute chicks are stuffed like Christmas turkeys by Ramon's jumbo sausage for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 

Release date: 7/10/2007
Reviewed on: 7/23/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006 by picman

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Review brief: Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: P.O.V.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
New Sensations X
Brother Love X

Available Filters
Trailers (4)

Category
Director