All Movie Reviews directed by Brother Love

Showing 50 - 66 of 66 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Review brief: Who else here likes WOMEN in their porn? Older Women Need Love, Too #2 2006, 1 hours and 55 minutes New Sensations Directed by Brother Love Starring Andrea Jaxxx, Veronica Rayne, Cheyenne Hunter, Kala Prettyman & Rossana De La Vega What You Should Know: Im not sure if its because Im getting older or Im just bored with the barely legal genre in porn but the emergence of more mature women titles lately has captured my interest. The truth is, the vast majority of the women who are typecast in these MILF movies either dont have kids or are hardly old enough to be considered older. Or maybe I just tell myself that so Ill feel less guilty when Im watching them. But why the guilt? Im probably closer to their age than that of 18-year-old little girls like Aubrey Adams. For anyone else that is feeling those pangs of guilt, Ive got your back.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V.
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 

Release date: 11/27/2006
Reviewed on: 12/11/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Mia Rose, Jasmine Tame, Sara Stone, Lela Star, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Synopsis Ah yes, some POV fun courtesy of Brother Love. Mmmm, Lela, Sara...& Mia ? Nice . Onto da sex . Scene 1 Jasmine Tame . All vaginal . After a lengthy set-up involving meeting at a park, & a photo shoot back at the (porn) house, nastiness finally ensues. Oral, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, p2m . **ALERT** Baby oil tit-fuckage !!! Yessss . Missionary then doggy, with Tame's tongue getting a taste of baby batter . Scene 2 Sara Stone . All vaginal . Picked up at the mall, gives Brother some road head in the SUV before getting to the porn house . Another photo shoot premise...which allows us to enjoy seeing Sara rub lotion slloooowwwwllyy all over her gorgeous gazongas !! Oral/tit fuck,doogy dickage, missionary, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl ( Sara's tocchis filling the entire screen !) . More cowgirl and doggy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 6
POV Fantasy 6 

Release date: 8/28/2006
Reviewed on: 11/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Rayveness, Brother Love, Jasmine Byrne, Amy Ried, Tia Tanaka, Kelly Cameron, Katie Cameron
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 10 / 19, 24 / 2005, 1 / 22 / 2006, 3 / 9 / 2006, 6 / 25 / 2006 Director: Brother Love Cast: Amy Ried, Jasmine Byrne, Katie Cameron, Kelly Cameron, RayVeness, Tia Tanaka, D-Snoop in a non-sex role, and Brother Love himself The Short Story Initial Expectations: It's been a long time since I checked out POV Fantasy 2, but it sticks in my mind as one heck of a great POV movie. With the cast Brother Love has here I can't help but look forward to this one! Initial Reaction: It has potential, but fell short of where it could have went. Who Should Watch It : POV fans who don't mind close-ups and camera movement Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting smooth and natural POV action The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are fairly hit or miss. The audio is clear and well balanced, but there are a couple minor background noises that pop up. The video is presented in the full frame format, and shows a bit more variety.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pretty simple premise here. Cute girls try to handle the huge cock of Shane Diesel. Fun to watch, but be warned,if you're a female porn viewer, this should come with an advisory not to attempt at home. Just the site of Mr. Diesel's penis would send most amateurs screaming into the night. The 7th installment in this series definitely has some highlights including the fresh, new talent of Lorena Sanchez and Crystal Clear. Both take on the big guy and both fare pretty well. If you like girls taking on big cocks, these scenes should work well for you....Then there's Mysti May. Many of you already know Mysti, who is becoming well known for lots of dirty talking and giggling during almost all of her scenes. If you like her style, and I do most of the time, this is a pretty hilarious romp. The comments she makes while trying to ride the Diesel are laugh out loud funny.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 5/25/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 129 min. Production Date: 1 / 31 / 2005, 4 / 2, 3, 25, 30 / 2005 Director: Brother Love Cast: Dani Woodward, Eva Angelina, Jackie Ashe, Penny Flame, Roxy Jezel, and Brother Love The Short Story Initial Expectations: POV porn rarely does much for me, but it sounds like Brother Love mixes it up a bit. Im curious about this one. Initial Reaction: Its good enough that its one of the few POV series Ive seen that make me want to see more. Who Should Watch It : Anybody curious about POV porn being taken to the next level Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting the standard POV porno or lots of anal The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced for the most part, although there are a few background noises in a couple of the scenes and Evas vocals at the start of her scene were a little hard to make out. The video is pretty good for POV porn. The action is nicely lit, but a little soft.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Dippin' Chocolate 4
Dippin' Chocolate 4 

Release date: 1/16/2006
Reviewed on: 5/20/2006 by picman

Starring: Mr. Pete, Mark Ashley, Marie Luv, Alayah Sashu, Candace Von, Kapri Styles, Roxy Reynolds
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Tyrone Shuz, Brother Love
Review brief: Prologue NS/DS has moved their ethnic lines to a new label, Veangance. Dippin' Chocolate is one that brings the "other interracial" to our screens, and so far, has been pretty good. This edition has the adorable Kapri Styles; Alayah Sashu, who has an unreal lower shelf; the sumptuous Candace Von; pretty Roxy Reynolds; the incomparable Marie Luv. It all sounds good to me. They even kept the male cast down to just two guys that seem to have a special affinity for chocolate, Mark Ashley and Mr. Pete. It would be hard to mess this one up. Alayah Saschu's amazing ass fills the screen. Mr. Pete is stalking her as she writhes against a column. He closes in on her and gets a handful of that action. Then a face full of that bayou bung. Panties get peeled away. Halter top dangles from Alayah's neck and Pete sinks to his balls in her pussy, doggystyle. A few dips and he has to sit down. Alayah crawls to him and sucks some cock, putting on a show with her ass shaking as she bobs. The hard dick gets mounted in CG.
read the complete review
Review brief: Director Brother Love has been doing a wonderful job shooting Pov movies. The first time that I have seen his work was in the blowjob movie, "In Your Mouth and On Your Face 2". When his new movie "Face First" was released, I went out and bought it immediately. As it turns out, this new movie is every bit as good as his last blowjob movie. You should also be aware that in this new movie, Brother Love has added things like ball punching, and these short ball-torture moments might not be to everyones tastes. There are ten scenes here, plus a bonus scene in the extras section. All the blowjobs here are mostly on the seductive side, but there are a few short moments with some forced deepthroat and ball torture. From begining to end, this movie is packed with attractive young girls such as Haley Scott, Tia Tanaka, Allie Ray, and Franchezca Valentina. The ten girls are not just pretty faces though, they perform really well while making good eye contact with the camera. As usual, Brother Love does a great job with the POV camera work.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by jayo

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I don't have a fetish for big toys, but I do like masturbation videos and I was intrigued. This is a collection of six girls going to town on themselves with "big toys." The girls are all slender and pretty, except for Alyssa Knight, who's got medium-sized boobs and is strikingly beautiful. There's a nice mix between blondes and brunettes. Some are more talkative than others, though the bad audio makes it difficult to hear what they're saying. The scenes are all variations on the same thing. The girl starts out wearing little and caresses herself, then begins working herself over with dildos and vibrators of various size and shape. Honestly I'd only rate a couple of them as being truly BIG, and both are handled by Alektra Blue--a great big purple dildo and a huge red butt plug. In both cases there's a little bit of a cheat, in that they only go in part way--so if you you are looking to see these girls truly get stretched out by these monster toys, you're going to be disappointed, or they're fucking double-dildos that are longer rather than wide.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 4
POV Fantasy 4 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 4/4/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Brother Love, Jamie Elle, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason, Allie Ray, Alena Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Man, you watch a series for a while and you kind of expect something even if it's not your fancy. In this case, the director of this pov series is known for something and that is he likes his balls abused which also known as ball breaking. So instead of gauging anything else, I went through 3 scenes before I confirmed some the ball breaking by seeing cute Riley Mason pummeling away at his balls. Allie Ray Aleia Tyler Lacie Heart Riley Mason (ball breaking) Jamie Elle Brother Love uses a 24p camera which I prefer when the scenes are lit naturally. Some of the girls look absolutely beautiful with this camera especially Jamie Elle and Lacie Heart. However it is obvious that there is some stabilisation feature that is being used because the camera becomes jittery (like the image frames are freezing) as his hands become unsteady when he's about to pop. Behind the scenes show the girls being interviewed pov style (while they're giving him a bj or a hj).
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 4
POV Fantasy 4 

Release date: 2/22/2006
Reviewed on: 3/11/2006 by heynow

Starring: Brother Love, Jamie Elle, Lacie Heart, Riley Mason, Allie Ray, Alena Tyler
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Amen!! This one is definitely a divine example of what can happen when 5 young fine ladies come together and commit the worst in extreme ball cruelty. Yep, this is the dude that really likes to get socked in the ball sack. I really hope he isnt doing lasting damage. His nuts really look plump. There is even a piece of extra footage of one of the girls repeatedly closing a toilet seat cover onto his waiting ball. Wow. I could barely watch and it hurts to even think about it. This HAS to be a first for all special features everywhere but I would allow that maybe there is an easter egg special feature out there somewhere with the same thing happening to someone like Gary Busey. So, Brother Love likes to get his nuts punched. Part 2 of this series was quite memorable to me as that was the first time Ive ever seen THAT much testicle abuse. He actually got kicked in that one. Oh, how that wrinkled ball sack must ache by now! The girls really seem to have a fun time here there is some nice interaction along with some interesting outfits for the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 3
POV Fantasy 3 

Release date: 9/25/2005
Reviewed on: 10/29/2005 by masamune

Starring: Kat, Promise, Brother Love, Jenni Lee, Karina Kay, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: POV FANTASY 3: Cast:  Kat, Jenni Lee, Julia Bond, Promise, Karina Kay New Sensations, a BROTHER LOVE p.o.v., released Oct. 2005, 1 hr 55 min .............................................................................................
read the complete review
Boxcover for She Squirts 15
She Squirts 15 

Release date: 6/11/2005
Reviewed on: 9/12/2005 by jr

Starring: Isabel, Roxy Jezel, Missy Monroe, Flower Tucci, Kirsten Price
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is the first time I have ever sen a She Squirts title. I must say, if the rest of the series is like this, I may have to become a much more frequent viewer. I initially got this disc because Flower Tucci was on the cover, and my thinking is, even if the rest of the disc sucks donkey balls, as long as she is in it, there is at least one scorching scene to get off to. This woman never seems to go half-ass (like she really has an ass that can be considered half) so if her scene sucked (which is beyond normal thinking) then I would be depressed. Thankfully, not only is her scene through the roof, the rest of the girls on this disc more than live up to the challenge. SCENE ONE has Roxy Jezel, a pretty, although thin (for my taste) starlet from across the pond. After slowly stripping off the very sexy outfit she has on, she masturbates her clit under her panties. She also gives a spit-shining BJ to the dildo that she is using. Great oral action here, and this is coming from someone who never has found giving a dildo a BJ very exciting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 9/7/2005 by heynow

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: What a title! Ill give a brief rundown of my favorite 3 scenes (5 total) here and for once Im going to name names! The first scene starts with a guy picking up a willing Roxy Jezel to give him a blowjob in a vehicle. They move to a hotel room and start going at it. Shes on top and either she pulls up or his cock falls out and you naturally think she is going to lean down and suck him. Nope. She punches him right in the ball sack. Repeat: right in the ol wrinkled ball sack! And again. And again. Wow. Maybe I live a sheltered life but in what must be pushing 2000 titles over the years I have never seen such testicle abuse. But the guy seems fine with it and in the end she gets what is coming to her by the way of a nice facial spraying though she does get off a couple of kicks to his balls before this. Now it makes more sense why she is credited as a Randy Lil Fucker on the backcover! She is paid with a rare $1000 bill for her fine performance and a grade of A+ from me. Eva Angelina with glasses has another great scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Love Big Toys
I Love Big Toys 

Release date: 4/27/2005
Reviewed on: 8/14/2005 by walter

Starring: Dillan Lauren, Tiffany Holiday, Keeani Lei, Tory Lane, Victoria Sweet
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I Love Big Toys Distributor: Digital Sin Production Date: 03/07/2005 Director: Brother Love Females: Tory Lane Tiffany Holiday Victoria Sweet Keeani Lei Dillan Lauren Introduction: This is a new masturbation series from New Sensations / Digital Sin which focuses on big toys, as the title suggests. I have seen almost every masturbation DVD or video that New Sensations has made and have not seen a bad one yet. (Although I must point out that most if not all of the volumes of the She Squirts series have scenes where the female does not squirt; it is a high quality but misnamed - and therefore somewhat disappointing - series). Anyway, the women are very attractive and enthusiastic, the sound and picture are outstanding, and the camerawork is just about perfect for this sort of movie. The camera manages to present very nice close up shots of their pussies while simultaneously getting a clear view of their face and upper body so you can really see how their bodies respond. The movies all stick to the same formula, but it is a very good formula.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 2
POV Fantasy 2 

Release date: 6/17/2005
Reviewed on: 7/31/2005 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Roxy Jezel, Dani Woodward, Penny Flame, Eva Angelina, Brother Love, Jackie Ashe
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is probably the best POV movie I've seen which is impressive considering Mike John did not direct this. What sets this movie apart besides the fine cast is the Digital Sin / New Sensations camera. Shit, even a standard hotel room looks snazzy with this camera. The thing that sets this movie apart is this director Brother Love. For those of you familiar with some of the Anabolic/Diabolic website clips, Brother Love is this guy Daniel that was on some of their behind the scenes clips. The only reason I know it's him is because I saw him in some recent NS/DS behind the scene. There is one thing that really stands out about this guy. He really likes being hit in the nuts and that's how I figured that Brother Love was him. Roxy Jezel goes to town pummeling his balls like a heavy bag while riding him in her ass and talking in that cockneyed accent of hers. Dani Woodward refrained from the ball abuse but she still looks spectacular.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin)
Watch Me Cum 1 (Digital Sin) 

Release date: 6/1/2005
Reviewed on: 6/21/2005 by rld-fiend

Starring: Penny Flame, Jenaveve Jolie, Trina Michaels, Sunny Lane, Julia Bond
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Watch Me Cum Studio: Digital Sin Director: Brother Love Year: 2005 Feature Time: 1:38:42 Extras: Bonus Scenes / Behind the Scenes / Trailers (0:55:12) Starring: Julia Bond (Cover Girl) Penny Flame Trina Michaels Jenaveve Jolie Sunny Lane Themes: Masturbation Cover Quote: "Look Me in the Eyes as I Cum!" The hot newbie Julia Bond graces the cover of this, a new masturbation movie from New Sensations/Digital Sin. She's trying to get what looks like a rubber fist into her pussy, which seems almost impossible. It's kind of disturbing to see her attempt to fuck herself with a disembodied artificial arm. With a title like "Watch Me Cum" I'm expecting a straight-ahead female masturbation title, with maybe a little squirting thrown in for good measure, hopefully. This is a pretty solid cast as well introducing the new girls Julia and Sunny Lane, and featuring the red-hot Penny Flame. Scene 1: Julia Bond The incredible Julia's up first. She's very hot but she has some serious piercings and tattoos.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy
POV Fantasy 

Release date: 3/25/2005
Reviewed on: 6/8/2005 by linus

Starring: Rita Faltoyano, Tory Lane, Brother Love, Vanessa Michaels, Annmarie Michelle, Sunny Lane
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: P.O.V.
read the complete review
Page 3 of 0 
Current Filters
Brother Love X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director