All Movie Reviews directed by Brother Love

Showing 25 - 49 of 66 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25 | 50
Boxcover for It's Huge! 14
It's Huge! 14 

Release date: 2/18/2008
Reviewed on: 4/10/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Tricia Oaks, Megan Monroe, Kendra Kay, Carmella Diamond, Chloe Chanel, Kayme Kai
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Sizeable snatch swordsmen, Ramon & Shane Diesel star in this IR fuckfest . Brave babes being boinked here include : Kayme Kai, Chloe Chanel & Kendra Kay . No anal lovin' . Best boinkage happens in Carmella Diamond & Kendra Kay's scenes .
read the complete review
Boxcover for First Time Ball Busters
First Time Ball Busters 

Release date: 2/12/2008
Reviewed on: 2/21/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Mia, Kala, Brother Love, Amy Ried, Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, Leighlani
Studio: Voodoo House

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Combatative cuties biting, kicking, & punching a prone penis . Yup, thats the hook here . Fistic femmes include : Maya Hills, Sasha Grey, & Cherry Poppins . A lovely time is had by the ladies....and eerily enough, the recipient of the poundage as well . Unique, and oddly intruguing .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Stretched Out Snatch 7
Stretched Out Snatch 7 

Release date: 12/13/2007
Reviewed on: 2/8/2008 by bono-one

Starring: Nika, Shane Diesel, Brianna Love, Naomi Cruise, Harley Valley, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Brother Love, Shane Diesel
Review brief: This dvd is a showcase for the huge cock of Shane Diesel's and the ladies all seem to relish the opportunity to take it on and in! Nika is a girl I've seen a few times now and like a lot, Brianna Love is always welcome on my computer screen and Naomi gives the best scene I think closing this one out using ReddiWhip topping in a sexy manner to get her scene going. Barbie Cummings also makes a good showing in the bonus scene for this title.
read the complete review
Review brief: A good IR flick with super hot sluts working big black beasts in 5 one-on-one scenes. In the end the average sex in every scene holds this disk back from being great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Oral, oral, & more oral . You likey oral ? You had better if you watch this dvd, as big dicked Shane Diesel gets blown by a bevy of beauties . Which ones, you ask ? Aline, Naomi Cruise, Paris Gables...... Did I mention there's lotsa oral ?
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz Is Back 2
Biggz Is Back 2 

Release date: 12/17/2007
Reviewed on: 1/25/2008 by barrettman

Starring: Charley Chase, Paris Gables, Mr Biggz, Rosario Stone, Claudia Downs, Sophie Sotto
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: A bevy of all natural babes are boinked by Biggz . Interracial ingenues include : Charley Chase, Paris Gables, & Rosario Stone . Anal lovin' ? No sir . Facials/mouthfulls ? In every scene . You likey IR lovin' then 'Biggz 2' is meant for you .
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 3, The
Diesel Has Landed 3, The 

Release date: 11/28/2007
Reviewed on: 1/22/2008 by zorge

Starring: Patricia Petite, Shane Diesel, Paris Gables, Megan Reece, Melissa Julianna, Jordan Nevaeh
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The third installment of this series gives us 5 scenes, each featuring one lucky girl taking on Shane Diesel in one-on-one action. All of the ladies are fairly attractive here, and I appreciate the cuteness of Melissa, Jordan and Megan, all of whom are new performers to me.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decent interracial vid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for POV Fantasy 7
POV Fantasy 7 

Release date: 4/30/2007
Reviewed on: 1/8/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Nautica Thorn, Melissa Lauren, Brother Love, Bree Olson, Natasha Nice, Nicara
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This is a nice twist on the typical POV porn. Although Brother Love might turn some people away by talking through the scenes as if it's a typical porn scene, he also adds quite a bit to the genre making things fun with scenes like Bree Olson the maid and Melissa Lauren the vampire (which were two of the best scenes here). The technical aspects are nicely done, but the extras barely make it past the average mark by just including a bonus scene that's the same as was used in the last installment of the series. This is a nicely different take on POV porn.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz is Back
Biggz is Back 

Release date: 11/12/2007
Reviewed on: 1/3/2008 by leescott

Starring: Mr. Biggz, Nikki Hilton, Alexa Lynn, Sindee Jennings, Hottie Hollie, Carmen Minor
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The phenomenal MR Biggz returns for some more pussy pounding fun, as he gathers up some more beauties to be fucked hard style for our pleasure! Of course the action is one on one throughout and we have some very pretty young girls, not least th likes of Nikki Hilton an Sindee Jennings who we have enjoyed a lot in recent times. I certainly look forward to checking out these girls in action!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance)
Big Cock Crazy (Vengeance) 

Release date: 12/10/2007
Reviewed on: 12/27/2007 by barrettman

Starring: Ramon, Kandi Hart, Riley Evans, Alicia Tyler, Evie Delatosso, Lyanna Lee
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Bouncy & beautiful breastesses & big-weenied Ramon has the pleasure playing with them all . No anal lovin', vag only i'm afraid . 4 ouuta 5 scenes see the sexy seductresses enjoy a face/mouth full of liquid love .
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 11
It's Huge! 11 

Release date: 10/23/2007
Reviewed on: 12/19/2007 by zorge

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Ricki White, Kandi Hart, Maya Gates, Bree Barrett, Kendra Secrets
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: I found something to like in 4 of the 5 scenes here, so I think this might be worth a look for those into the themes here. I really like watching Bree Barrett, but Maya and Ricki also put some good energy into their scenes, and Kandi looked pretty cute getting stretched out by the Diesel.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Diesel Has Landed 2, The
Diesel Has Landed 2, The 

Release date: 10/29/2007
Reviewed on: 12/18/2007 by zorge

Starring: Shane Diesel, Lorena Sanchez, Gia Marley, Rosario Stone, Audrey Elson, Aarielle Alexis
Studio: Vengeance XXX

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: We got five girls here taking on Shane Diesel in one on one action.
read the complete review
Review brief: I very much enjoyed this interracial vid, all the chicks are hot, Shane stretches out their snatches very well. The Cadence Calibre and Leah Jaye scenes are my favorites. There is a bit of choking here and there, avoid this vid if that type of behavior is offensive.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 5
It's Huge! 5 

Release date: 1/15/2007
Reviewed on: 10/5/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Carly Parker, Shane Diesel, Sierra Sinn, Candy Jones, Mia Freak, Bebe Minx
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: This was an enjoyable interracial vid, the Candy Jones, Bebe Minx and bonues Eva Angelina scenes are very hot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 10
It's Huge! 10 

Release date: 9/11/2007
Reviewed on: 9/24/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Trisha Rey, Gabriella Romano, Mr Biggz, Megan Monroe, Franky Vixen, Bree Bennett
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Its time to check out the tenth anniversary release of the It's Huge series, with a fine cast and some hot one on one sex promised I am really looking forard to this one. Hopefully it will be better than number nine which was a bit of a disappointment.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 8
It's Huge! 8 

Release date: 5/21/2007
Reviewed on: 9/19/2007 by gonzoguy

Starring: Ramon, Holly Wellin, Veronica Jett, Shane Diesel, Jacky Joy, Isabella Pacino, Mia Grey
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: A series of vignettes built around girls who encounter big dicks, driven by Ramon and Shane Diesel. Oddly, the extras make the disc.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4
Busty College Coeds P.O.V. 4 

Release date: 7/16/2007
Reviewed on: 9/10/2007 by leescott

Starring: Brother Love, Riley Evans, Angel Amore, Angelica Raven, Evie Delatosso, Kenzie Kyle
Studio: Greedy

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Time to review the fourth installment of this great series, and some may remember that I gave a rave review to the last installment right here on ADT! Well, I now have the pleasure to check out number four, with some nice newcomers showing what they have got, and the action looks like it is going to be hot!
read the complete review
Review brief: Fans of big dicks and single chicks, rejoice. Otherwise, try to suppress a yawn. The performers, if based on nothing but their "Behind the Scenes" interviews, appear to be having a good time riding the substantial rod of Shane Diesel. But this collection of five vignettes featuring five women with the same Shane breaks no new ground. Tell me if you haven't seen this before, dozens of times.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 

Release date: 5/7/2007
Reviewed on: 9/2/2007 by roger-herraw

Starring: Ramon, Lexi Love, Jacky Joy, Cadence Calibre, Frankie Vargas, Tiffany Rox
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Cute chicks are stuffed like Christmas turkeys by Ramon's jumbo sausage for our viewing pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: I thoroughly enjoyed the first release of this series which featured ten hot as hell girls showing how to please a huge cock with their mouths and hands, and Shane was only too happy to sample their pleasures. Another ten girls are up for the task in this release, and we shall see how they take to having a face full of Diesel, I know for sure I will enjoy this one...
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge 9
It's Huge 9 

Release date: 7/2/2007
Reviewed on: 7/24/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ramon, Shane Diesel, Lindsey Meadows, Michelle Avanti, Amina Sky, Emma Cummings, Jenae Kae
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: The It's Huge series is one line that has produced some great girls in action with some of the biggest black cocks in the business. I am looking forward to this release as well, as I alway try to check out the latest It's Huge productions by Brother Love. I hope this one live up to the reputation set by the predecessors which I have really enjoyed over the past year or so!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2
Ramon Is Packin' Meat 2 

Release date: 7/10/2007
Reviewed on: 7/23/2007 by leescott

Starring: Ramon, Christina Agave, Lana Croft, Lielani, Thea Marie, Amina Sky, Gia Gold
Studio: New Sensations

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: Its time for me to investigate another new series that is being directed by Brother Love, the man behind I Cant Believe I Took The Whole Thing and may other quality inter-racial lines. I am new to Ramon, but I have been assured that he is on a par with Shane Diesel when it comes to stretching young girls pussies and filling them up. the cast looks good and I hope I will enjoy the action too.
read the complete review
Boxcover for It's Huge! 7
It's Huge! 7 

Release date: 4/16/2007
Reviewed on: 6/13/2007 by leeroy-magic

Starring: Lexi Leigh, Kitty, Ramon, Gianna, Shane Diesel, Riley Shy, Charly Fire, Lucy Fire
Studio: Vengeance

Directed by: Brother Love
Review brief: It's Huge #7 has one great scene with Lexi. The rest are ok to below ok.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis The man with the mightiest meatsword in the land, the Duke of dick, the Potentate of penis...Shane Diesel is back to give 5 lucky femmes the ride of a lifetime . Onward..... Scene 1 India Summer. All vaginal . Oral, doggy,p2m, missionary, p2m, cowgirl . Reverse cowgirl, more doggy dicking, spoon . More mish, then Ms.
read the complete review
Page 2 of 0 
Current Filters
Brother Love X

Available Filters
Trailers (25)

Category
Studio
Director