All Movie Reviews  > Brian Pumper

All Movie Reviews directed by Brian Pumper

Showing 1 - 25 of 34 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25    Sort: 
Boxcover for Stretched Out By Black Meat
Stretched Out By Black Meat 

Release date: 5/28/2012
Reviewed on: 3/9/2013 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Juelz Ventura, Alanah Rae, Lux May, Scarlett Sweets
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire get you "Stretched Out By Black Meat", while not the most over the budget flick of the year, it has a good feeling, and some tricks not quite used, always good to see someone flipping the switch to give more spice over the same acts. B. Pumper is very creative.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Latin Phatty
Latin Phatty 

Release date: 7/5/2012
Reviewed on: 12/14/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Brian Pumper, Charley Chase, Katie Cummings, Emy Reyes, Catalina Taylor, Aleksa Nicole
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: The Freaky Empire and B. Pumper, nail it !, these is the best Latin theme movie I have seen in a long while, it didn't matter that it was all vaginal play on it, the girls are hot and curvy, all of them fill the expectations and a bit more. On the technical aspects, you cannot ask for more, excellent shots, the tease, the outfits and the sex were top notch, ( B. Pumper wasn't trying to be the show but just part of an excellent show. )
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butthole Expansion
Butthole Expansion 

Release date: 1/16/2012
Reviewed on: 4/27/2012 by dandaman

Starring: Francesca Le, Brian Pumper, Christina Agave, Aurora Jolie, Kelly Divine, Charlotte Vale
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Butthole Expansion from B Pumper and the Freaky Empire deliver again some hard core anal action, nothing short of what we expect in a tittle like this maybe not some many round gapes but instead some wearing asses that are expanded indeed.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Sleeze Bucketz
White Sleeze Bucketz 

Release date: 12/23/2011
Reviewed on: 4/18/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Brian Pumper, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Chayse Evans, Kirra Lynne, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper gets to play hide the salami with the like of Chayse Evans (which entails an anal scene), as well as erotic superstar Bobbi Starr and other hot to trot ladies.
read the complete review
Boxcover for White Sleeze Bucketz
White Sleeze Bucketz 

Release date: 12/23/2011
Reviewed on: 3/30/2012 by astroknight

Starring: Brian Pumper, Bobbi Starr, Mackenzee Pierce, Chayse Evans, Kirra Lynne, Nikkie Vixon
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: This is a hot compilation release that falls short due to deceptively putting itself forward as a fresh release rather than a compilation. The action is solid and the technical aspects pretty good. The extras aren't overly impressive, but that's nothing new with compilations. I'd be recommending this release if it would have put itself forward as a compilation, but instead I hope people pass this one by.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Open Meat
Open Meat 

Release date: 1/23/2012
Reviewed on: 3/29/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Brian Pumper, Anita Blue, Kelly Wells, Dana DeArmond, Rosario Stone, Sisi Sinz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper and a buddy or two fuck the daylights out of some hot chicks, such as Kelly Wells, Dana Dearmond and Paris Mayne.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Ass In Your Face
Black Ass In Your Face 

Release date: 1/30/2012
Reviewed on: 3/5/2012 by christian-dark

Starring: Brian Pumper, Karmela, Ms. Phatty, Asliyah
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Okay its been awhile since I reviewed a Brian Pumper movie and with good reason. Dude can be a real weirdo in his flicks!!!!!!!! Asshole sniffing, feet sniffing, under arm sniffing, shit borderlines to tell you the truth. I keep getting the feeling he's going to end up a case study for some young psych student. But he does have an eye for sexy women which is shown off here. thing is this is just a comp flick from his other movies. He's been doing comps for awhile now, but here actually he keeps the bullshit to a minimum. I enjoyed this movie somewhat. And the women were really good looking.
read the complete review
Review brief: Instead of being a nicely done compilation release featuring big asses and big women, Brian Pumper kills this release by masquerading it as a fresh release. There's some decent action here, but due to Pumper's deception I can't recommend anybody spend their hard earned money on it.
read the complete review
Review brief: A new one from Brian Pumper and the Freaky Empire "Spread your ass for me baby", With some of the most famous asses of late, All the girls have sex one way or another sadly not Alexis who does a solo scene, all of them spread their asses for our pleasure.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes of ass and panty-sniffing, featuring white college-aged girls with big butts.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phat Round Spanish Butts
Phat Round Spanish Butts 

Release date: 3/29/2011
Reviewed on: 5/8/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Brian Pumper, Olivia O'Lovely, Luscious Lopez, Laurie Vargas, Leona Dulce, Alexis Breeze
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper's PHAT ROUND SPANISH BUTTS (2011, Freaky Empire) is a compilation disguised as a new release. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pussy Leaking Cum
Black Pussy Leaking Cum 

Release date: 3/21/2011
Reviewed on: 5/6/2011 by astroknight

Starring: Carla, Alicia, Jordan, Apple, Brian Pumper, Ke Ke
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Pass this one by. Although it looks like a brand new cream pie release, instead it's a compilation of four to five year old scenes with little known girls. The sex is hot and the technical aspects are good, but it isn't in 16:9 HD widescreen as the cover claims and it sure as hell isn't new or worth the price tag it's put at.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bust a Nut or Die Tryin'
Bust a Nut or Die Tryin' 

Release date: 1/17/2011
Reviewed on: 2/4/2011 by t0mbone

Starring: Brian Pumper, Kristina Rose, Samone Taylor, Lana Violet, Juelz Ventura, Bethany Benz
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper creates and produces BUST A NUT OR DIE TRYING' (2011, Freaky Empire) with a lovely cast of 5 ladies and funny man Young Jack Thriller in tow. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: ***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Wide Open Slippery Ass Meat (2010) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Masturbation Starring: Kelly Divine, Ashli Orion, Katie Angel, Lea Lexis, Claudia Valentine, Sarah Sherron, Mya Nichole, Violet Monroe & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper B. Pumper proves, again, why he is my favorite porn director as of now. Like John Buttman Stagliano, Santino Lee, Mike Adriano and even the likes of Belladonna, the man shoots the female beauty and the female buttocks with class and relentless gusto! The man is a Godsend, especially in a time where porn has gotten nastier and nastier. I remember in the old days, the early 90s, where the nastiest thing youd see in porn in a man cumming on a womans pussy lips, only for her to wipe it in and tasting it. Nowadays, its all about butts, asses, rough anal sex, anal gapes, creampies and explicit ass worship. This is the kind of sex that I love, not only in porn, but in my personal life! I wanted to see this video as it would have been the second flick Id seen from Pumpers company, Freaky Empire.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman 4
Gapeman 4 

Release date: 2/15/2010
Reviewed on: 11/7/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Brian Pumper, Lisa Sparkle, Bianca Love, Tricia Oaks, Tatiana Kush, Aliz, Aleska
Studio: Freaky Empire

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: ***a bonus LONG NOEL review*** Gapeman 4 (2010) THEMES: Anal, Ass Obsession, Interracial Starring: Tricia Oaks, Lisa Sparkle, Aleska, Aliz, Tatianna Kush, Bianca Lovely & B. Pumper Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper Special Features: BTS Footage, Trailers, Bonus Scene, Photo Gallery First of all, I just want to say that I just wanted to review a few B. Pumper videos from his new company, Freaky Empire (founded in 2009, after his termination from Evil Angel for forging STD test results somehow). Owning his own company is something I believe he wanted to begin with. I recall years ago how people complained that Jules Jordans DVDs were expensive. Pumpers new videos are very expensive Even at a website like AdultDVDMarketplace, some sellers carry his videos for anywhere between $30 to $45. Though I would never spend more than $25 on a DVD, B. Pumpers videos are worth it as hes the greatest director in the industry right now, next to Mike Adriano. Pumpers videos are extremely graphic and nastily filled with nasty ass obsession (minus milk enemas).
read the complete review
Review brief: ***A Special Long Noel Review*** LATIN BUTTHOLE STRETCHERS (Summer, 2009) THEMES: Ass Obsession, Anal, Latin, Gonzo, Interracial, Ethnic Starring: Laurie Vargas, Francesca Le, Nataly Rosa, Luscious Lopez, Christina Agave,B. Pumper, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong & Mr. Marcus Produced & Directed by: B. Pumper In-House Suggestions: Buttmans Rolling Cheeks Mami Culo Grande 2 Mami Culo Grande 5 Latina House of Ass Big Booty Revenge Big Booty Revenge 3 Ive been such a fool to sleep on this one. When it came out, I was interested in seeing it, but somehow, I lost it. Latin Butthole Stretchers was B. Pumpers last movie for Evil Angel, unfortunately, before he was kicked out for acting severely irresponsible. Ive heard from a few sources that he was caught faking STD tests, not once, not twice, but three times. As a result, he lost the best distribution deal in the business and lost the deal for his videos to be distributed by the best porn company, ever.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Phat Round White Booty directed by Brian Pumper is an interracial ass movie featuring 5 long scenes with a total run time over 3 and a half hours. There are 4 boy girl scenes with Kelly Divine and Anita Blue taking it up the ass with Alice Bell and Mackenzee Pierce just offering up there vaginas. Austin Taylor takes on two black guys but she only gives up one of her downstairs holes. Brian Pumper, Lexington Steele, Wesley Pipes and Rico Strong provide the meat. Having watched this though Im not a big fan of Brin Pumper and wont be seeking out any of his other releases. The scenes lacked any chemistry and even the girls with loads of personality struggled to give a hot scene. The behind the scenes was hotter with the interviews and the girls talking about sex. The tease segments were good and there was nothing wrong with the filming/lighting/direction etc I just didnt find it enthralling. There are plenty of extras including a bonus scene
read the complete review
Review brief: You know, as far as what the average porn viewer gets off on, for some, itís Brazilian porn. For some, itís fellatio-only movies. For others, itís rough sex. For me, itís white women with big butts!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman 3
Gapeman 3 

Release date: 7/10/2009
Reviewed on: 8/1/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Brian Pumper, Poppy Morgan, Jamie Elle, Alexa Benson, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Yes, Sir! When I saw the trailer for this, I just knew it was gonna be another B. Pumper flick I had to see. Like the first Gapeman, the cast is incredible.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 8/1/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Melody, Crystal, Brian Pumper, Nat Turnher, B. Pumper, Toni Sweets, Alay Milan, Lacy Davis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: One of the five greatest black-on-black porn movies ever thought of and created. B. Pumper is ahead of the game and he cranks out the best black-on-black sex in the market!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gapeman 3
Gapeman 3 

Release date: 7/10/2009
Reviewed on: 7/22/2009 by bluey37

Starring: Brian Pumper, Poppy Morgan, Jamie Elle, Alexa Benson, Kelly Divine, Chayse Evans, Olga Cabaeva
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Gapeman 3 is another all anal gaping extravaganza from Brian Pumper. The first four scenes of this movie are very good. Good looking girls are getting fucked in the ass and their assholes are gaping all the time. Scene 5 is the weakest one. You wont see many gapes in this movie. At the beginning of every scene the girl is playing with herself and you wont see Brian. What is very distracting is that you hear the Gapeman music then. In every scene you hear this music the first 15 or 20 minutes. My rating is 4. Without the annoying music it would be a 4,5.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8
Phattys Rhymes & Dimes 8 

Release date: 11/24/2008
Reviewed on: 5/31/2009 by the-metropolitan

Starring: Melody, Crystal, Brian Pumper, Nat Turnher, B. Pumper, Toni Sweets, Alay Milan, Lacy Davis
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: Brian Pumper really outdid himself here. What a beautiful cast he has assembled. Alay Milan was flawless, Toni Sweets' body was incredibly hot, Crystal was amazing with maybe the most beautiful eyes I've seen and Lacy Davis did a great job for a newcomer. My favorite was Melody, whose beauty and enthusiasm was unmatched. Every scene seemed to work in fact, the only gripe I have was the background music, which thankfully was present only in two scenes, but was rather distracting. Other than that, a fine release from Pumper.
read the complete review
Review brief: Brian Pumper's JUICY LATIN COOCHIE (2009, Evil angel) has been released as a 2 disc set.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Earthquake Booty 3
Earthquake Booty 3 

Release date: 3/25/2009
Reviewed on: 5/22/2009 by jayson-dean

Starring: Blaze, Justin Long, Brian Pumper, Rico Strong, Crystal Clear, Luscious Louis, Joei Deluxxx, Mz. Booty
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Brian Pumper
Review brief: To quote the ersatz early 1990s philosopher from Seattle, Sir Mix-a-lot, I like big butts and I cannot lie. I agree Mr. Mix-a-lot. I like big butts, too. Which is how I found myself slipping Brian Pumpers Earthquake Booty 3 into my DVD player the other day, hoping that I would not be disappointed by the contents within.
read the complete review
Review brief: All of the booty (ass obsession) anyone will ever need is in B. Pumper's new flick, Mr. Butt Fetish. The only flick that I, Long Noel, has ever given a 100 rating to.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 2 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Brian Pumper X

Available Filters
Trailers (24)

Category
Studio