All Movie Reviews  > Brandon Iron

All Movie Reviews directed by Brandon Iron

Showing 1 - 25 of 235 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50 | 100    Sort: 
Review brief: Great movie with girls getting lots of big loads of jizz to swallow.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Notorious P.I.G., The: Chelsea Rae
Notorious P.I.G., The: Chelsea Rae 

Release date: 1/11/2010
Reviewed on: 1/22/2010 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Brandon Iron, Chelsie Rae
Studio: Brandon Iron Productions

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Brandon Ironís The Notorious P.I.G. (Pretty Important Girl) Chelsie Rae is an almost 4 hour 11 scene release that features Chelsie Rae, Chelsie Rae, Chelsie Rae, and more Chelsie Rae. Did I mention Chelsie Rae was in this disk? This is a great release.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 6 is quite possibly the best installment in the Baker's Dozen series. The Baker's Dozen series is produced & directed by one of my favorite directors and male talents Brandon Iron. The series itself is known for it's blow bangs and bukkake finishes but in Baker's Dozen 6 it is taken to a whole new level as the women starring in this film are the best this series has seen yet and their sexual appetites leave nothing to be desired!
read the complete review
Review brief: For the fourth time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 4"!
read the complete review
Review brief: For the third time cum lover Brandon Iron has collected 50 girls. To show them how much he loves all of them, he rewards them one by one with a load of cum. They can do with it whatever they want as long as they swallow it in the end. Get ready for another blowjob flick, get ready for a new battle between Brandon and 50 hungry females, get ready for "50 to 1 # 3"!
read the complete review
Review brief: This was my first time watching a DVD set in the 50 to 1 series and I have to say I am now a fan.
read the complete review
Review brief: Odds are 50 to 1 that you will enjoy this DVD. It has a little of everything for all you POV fans. This movie features 50 girls who all swallow one lonely load at the end of their scene. Some of the girls are familiar faces and others are 'just off the bus' newbies doing their first scene ever. The camera work is exceptional and the interviews during the scenes are interesting. 50 to 1 #4 is a ton of fun to watch. Clocking in at over 6 hours, this 2 disk set is a bargain for the price.
read the complete review
Review brief: Two disc set from Brandon Iron and Platinum X Pictures for the ninth edition of the Ten Little Piggies. The whole feature is in the first disc and the extras are located in the second one. Brandon's Ten Little Piggies delivers once again, Tiffany is too cute for words, Brianna is unbelievable, and Dana Duval is beautiful.
read the complete review
Review brief: 50 to 1 #4 Produced 04/05 - 05/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) Disc One: 223 minutes Disc Two: 210 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring Disc One: Sasha Grey, Allison Pierce, Tobi Pacific, Katerina Kat, Raquel Amante, Lindsay Kay, Aubrey Addams, Mae, Miss Meadow, Shannon Kelly, Phoebe, Jessica Sexin, Marissa Marcelle, Jasmine Tame, Misty Magenta, Geena Ginger, Lorena Sanchez, Loretta Loren, Sabara, Veronica Rayne, Katalina Linda, Katrina Isis, Sonia Lopez, Joselyn Pink, Marli Jane and Brandon Iron. Starring Disc Two: Emily Evermoore, Carrie Ann, Gabriella Banks, Vixen Fyre, Princess, Lillia, Brooklyn Night, Taylor Nix, Jasse Monroe, Alena, Bianca Valentino, Alektra Blue, Rene Pornero, Vanessa Videl, Tabatha Tucker, Autumn, Jenna Presley, Jessica, Codi Star, Piper Parker, Evangeline, Jamie Elle, Kandi Hart, Ryaan Reynolds, Bailey Brooks and Brandon Iron. 50 to 1 #4 is a two disc set directed and starring Brandon Iron with 50 women. If you've seen the other films in this series you pretty much know the deal.
read the complete review
Review brief: The whole concept of the 50 to 1 series is that Brandon interviews the girls in a more informal state similar to the bonus scenes you find on RLD/PXP dvds.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ten Little Piggies #9 Studio: Platinum X Starring: Tiffany Taylor, Brianna Love, Lynn Pleasant, Cassie Young, Dana Duval, J. Jay, Lilliana Monroe, Jesabel, Roxy West, Stacee Morgan, Manuel Ferrara, Steve Holmes, Claudio Meloni, Brandon Iron. Directed by: Brandon Iron Disc One Scene One: Brianna Love Alright foot lovers, we get started with the lovely Brianna playing a bit of peek-a-boo with her feet. Manuel comes in and sucks on her toes a lot, he eats her out and she gives him a footjob. He fucks her reverse cowgirl and cowgirl and she sucks his cock. He sucks on her toes some more and then fucks her doggystyle while she lifts her leg up and sucks on her big toe. She walks around the room slowly showing off her feet and then rides him cowgirl again. For the finish she jerks him off and he cums on her toes and she licks it up. She waves bye with her foot. Scene Two: Lynn Pleasant Lynn has her feet in some flip flops and she wiggles them around. She takes off her top to expose those lovely tits and then gives him a footjob.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Bakers Dozen series is probably the best example of bukkake porn in gonzo right now. The series has gone from strength to strength, mainly due to the fact that it has always featured some hot girls and big name porn stars, unlike a like a lot of oral features that normally rely on newbies and pornlets. Bakers Dozen #2 features two of porns hottest talents, Taylor Rain and Missy Monroe. If youre unfamiliar with the set-up its quite simple. Each girl normally gets a one on one scene with some lucky stud before being presented with the obligatory dozen cocks to suck on. After a lengthy round robin of cock gobbling each girl gets her present of 12 loads, or more sometimes, of cum sprayed all over her pretty little face. Trista Post is up first and she gets presented with her 12 cocks straight away. She gainly sucks on them for a good while before having her face pasted with 12 loads of gooey cum.
read the complete review
Review brief: Cum, a good source of iron? Well thats debatable, but Im sure the girls in this feature got more than their RDA of zinc thats for sure. Brandon Irons A good source of iron #5 is a pretty good cum swallowing DVD if slightly unoriginal and formulaic. Most scenes follow the same formula, and look like they were all shot in the Platinum X office with the exception of Melissa Laurens scene. Each girl sucks on multiple dicks before having copious amounts of cum fired into her gob. All of the girls have several scenes each with the amount of cum being swallowed varying. Hillary Scott and Kelly Wells share a scene together and also have individual scenes. There is some variation along the way with some girls getting their faces coated and some actually getting their pussies seen too. The stand out girl of this feature is Melissa Lauren, a personal favourite of mine. She just oozes gallic sex appeal. Her scenes are without a doubt the best and the amount of cum she swallows is a sight to behold. In an interview she says she wont be doing cum swallowing again as its not what shes good at.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 11/18/2006 by thegonzoproject

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: I love this line of movies. I constantly look forward to the latest release. AGSOI 5 was probably the best porn I've ever seen. Jackie Ashe and Alicia Alighatti completely blew my mind. So the bar was raised very high. I am happy to say AGSOI 6 is on the same level as the previous installment. The actual movie itself is not as good....although it is amazing. AGSOI 5 was a 10 and AGSOI is a 9. But when you add in the previews of spermcocktail.com and covermyface.com, the DVD is a 10+ So here we go: Scene One Courtney Simpson, 21 loads, and a martini glass. This former Arizona State Cheerleader kicks off AGSOI 6 on her knees with a martini glass in hand. Any fan knows that can only mean one thing...a giant cum cocktail. Courtney doesn't let us down. She talks dirty to the guys, sits there eagerly, and at the end she downs the most cum I've ever seen. She drinks a 21 load cum cocktail...and she doesn't even flinch. She stirs the cum with her finger, tilts her head back, pours it in, gargles, and swallows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 10/4/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Baker's Dozen 9 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Cumshots , All Sex Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Adams Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new Baker's Dozen from PXP and Brandon Iron, with one of my beloved porn girls: Karina Kay, who I'm still waiting to defile her ass, I seeing her guzzling semen at least a couple of times before, so let's see how good this dozens is compared to the previous eight... Scene 1- Karina Kay After gretting her Brandon leave Karina with Manuel, who is not only enjoying Karina'a ass but all of her, he put a the tip of a finger up her ass for a bit spectacular shots a t her ass, and from there the sex flows nice and easy, she squirts twice one on the hands of Manu and one by herself, she put the pop in her tummy and ask to go to the patio, where a bunch of guys are in line, how in the world they would imagine their luck, they even got to fuck this beauty for some good strokes, she is converted in to a glazed donut, she easily get 20 loads, she didn't c
read the complete review
Review brief: The thing with the Baker's Dozen series especially when you've seen all previous 8 of them is that things get kind of repetitive. That is you get a hot chick, closed-eye, waiting around for streams and streams of hot jizz to coat her face and the ending mess has you wonder, "Wait, haven't I seen this before?" Karina Kay & Manuel Ferrara then mope blowbang and one lucky fuck w/ Kyle Stone Isabel Ice (a) & Brandon Iron then blowbang Aubrey Addams - 3 rounds of blowbangs Brianna Love (a) & Brandon then blowbang At heart this is a bukkake series with sex thrown in and Brandon doesn't deviate from the formula. I thought all the girls were very attractive in different ways although I can say that there is a similarity in placing Audrey Addams and Brianna Love back to back. Brandon must've kept the Karina Kay scene in the vault since last year but it is a different look for her as she is blonde and still has that lust for Manuel Ferrara even though they've worked together many times before.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/29/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: A Good Source Of Iron 6 Studio: Platinum X Pictures Category: Gonzo Director: Brandon Iron Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Mynor Peremptory synopsis Better late than never, that's what they said, after two hundred reviews of this movie, here's my little review, Move on, clear the stage for this old guy.... Scene 1- Courtney Simpson If you go by the chapters they start with jamie huxley scene, but this introduction to the good source of Iron is unbelievable with courtney (my babe) Simpson, kneeling and holding a big martini glass and guys shooting loads back and forth, like mean banks robbers in the Old Wild west, too busy and delighted to count how many loads she gulp down, but the glass is well above half, she is even asking for anyone else? Sweet baby of mine. Brandon stated: she downs 22 loads. Scene 2- Jamie Huxley This young gal is the whole reason one may buy this one, she will be in other three scenes. Brandon stated: she downs 31 loads.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/28/2006 by cv

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Brandon Iron has two film lines that focus on cum fetishes. Baker's Dozen is a fine bukkake line where the girl takes a bunch of loads on her face. This series, A Good Source of Iron focuses on girls drinking massive amounts of cum. Rather than cover the play-by-play action (which has been competently done by other online reviewers), I'll provide more general comments about the various performers. As this is a blowbang series, the actresses don't have sex with everyone. Jamie Huxley If you don't like Jamie Huxley, well, you're watching the wrong movie since she owns this one. She has a down-to-earth girl-next-door look that I find really appealing although the girl next door didn't suck my cock as well as Jamie does. The more I see it, the more I'm convinced that Jamie's ass is major league material. Courtney Simpson Even if she were a dead fuck (and she's not), Courtney Simpson personifies one of my longtime fantasy girls: the ultra-slutty cheerleader.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Baker's Dozen 9
Baker's Dozen 9 

Release date: 9/14/2006
Reviewed on: 9/23/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Brandon Iron, Steve Holmes, Manuel Ferrara, Isabel Ice, Brianna Love, Karina Kay, Aubrey Addams
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Welcome fans to another edition of this popular Brandon Iron series where we mix a little sex with a lot of cock sucking! You've got four very hot girls to watch this time out, a couple of the scenes are older ones I believe, Karina and Brianna then you add in newbie Aubrey Adams along with the Welsh porn hottie Isabel Ice and I think we've got a recipe for a great dvd. Brandon puts a lot into these movies and it shows but it really helps when the girls are inclined for this type of action and these four girls have proven they are, Aubrey is the newest of the bunch but she's already done pretty good in her short time. Let's hit some highlights. Karina Kay: Well it was a couple years now that she exploded on the scene then this past year it's been less and less but there's no mistaking the appeal of Karina who's body is sinful it's so hot, great tits, ass, and pretty face make for a fabulous package.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Well, it's been a year since Brandon Iron release another Good Source of Iron and you can tell some of the scenes are older by looking at the performers. Alekta Blue does not have her implants in this movie and Courtney Simpson sports fresh scars from a car accident she had over a year ago. Jamie Huxley blowbang Alektra Blue blowbang Kara Mynor gangbang Jamie Huxley blowbang Courtney Simpson & Brandon Iron (POV) Jamie Huxley & Michael Stefano then blowbang Haley Scott blowbang Jamie Huxley blowbang From the scenes, this movie could've been renamed a Good Source of Jamie Huxley as she has 4 blowbangs and a regular b/g scene! Jamie is a pretty girl in an unconventional way similar in appearance to Michelle Lay. I'd say she is a younger version of Michelle and she does display a remarkable hunger for spooge even if one or two shots may be off-coloured. Haley Scott would probably agree that there may be such a thing as too much spooge as she nearly coughs out the off coloured cum-shots.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/16/2006 by gunzo

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Well, guess this one doesn't need another review. But maybe I spotted something y'all missed. Probably not though. We waited for a very long time, I remember volume five in my mail box last summer! The movie without the extras is not as good as #5, which is now one of my favorites because Kelly Wells with the coctail and 'Are you gonna give that rectum some love?'... when I'm watching oral/swallowing, I want to see anal... when I'm watching anal... I want to see swallowing... It seems swallowing has become an alternative hardcore thing, for girls that are not comfy with the anal intrusion. Kind of sad in a way. There's nothing hotter than backdoor beauties, but I understand. You need time. HIGHLIGHTS: - Jamie Huxley abusing her throat with a pink dildo? Lovely. This girl is too beautiful to do that kind of stuff, she should be a diva with her looks! "WE LOVE YOU JAMIE". She seems to enjoy the attention, in 50-to-1 she called herself 'a pornstar' despite the few scenes she'd done. - Alektra. I'm a fan. Baker's Dozen.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 9/12/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: A Good Source Of Iron #6 Produced 11/05 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 135 minutes 195 minutes (with previews after film) Directed by Brandon Iron Starring: Jamie Huxley, Courtney Simpson, Alektra (Alektra Blue), Kara Mynor, Haley Scott, Michael Stefano, Brandon Iron and 77 sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com A Good Source Of Iron #6 is the continuation of Brandon Iron's massive cum swallowing series. If you use the scene selection feature the film only appears to have eight scenes, but there are actually nine scenes if you start the film from the very beginning. The film opens with Courtney Simpson holding a glass that gets filled around twenty one times with cum (there's no cocksucking and the men jerk themselves off as they cum). Courtney then swallows all of the cum together from the glass. Courtney also later on has a scene in which she fucks Brandon Iron and swallows his cum. The only fucking in the film is Courtney with Brandon, Jamie with Michael (no condom) and Kara getting gang banged in her scene with five guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Baker's Dozen #8 Produced 04/06 Platinum X Pictures (www.clubplatinumx.com) 171 minutes Directed by: Brandon Iron Starring: Amy Ried, Sasha Knox, Jada Fire, Mia Bangg, Hillary Scott, Annette Schwarz, Hailey Young (bonus scene), Manuel Ferrara, Brandon Iron and a few dozen sperm donors. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Baker's Dozen #8 basically features six scenes, plus a bonus blow bang scene with Hailey Young and five guys. Baker's Dozen is primarily a film series that includes plenty of facial cumshots, which are in this film. Brandon usually saves his cum swallowing for his "Good Source of Iron" series, but this film includes a few girls who also guzzle "nut juice" along with the facial plasterings. Also, what usually is only a blow bang turns into a gang bang with Mia Bangg, Jada Fire and over a dozen guys with help from oral fluffer Hillary Scott. The film opens with newbie and major hottie Amy Ried (check her out on box cover) auditioning for Brandon. Amy blows Brandon and is fucked by him before he cums on her face and he feeds her his cum that she swallows.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 8/29/2006 by picman

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: A Good Source Of Iron 6 Prologue Brandon Iron is back with one of his more popular series, A Good Source Of Iron. This is the sixth installment, and from forum postings I read, almost didn't make it to the DVD marketplace. It would probably be a shame because the cumswallowing theme serves as a perfect bookend for the bukkake of Baker's Dozen, which has had much more commercial success. For me, it's going to hinge on the sex leading up to the cumblasts, as rivers of splooge don't automatically thrill me. Of course, that could change if somebody unleashes a Northian blast straight down a willing throat. The cast here looks good. Jamie Huxley graces the cover, and is joined by Courtney Simpson, Alektra, Kara Mynor and Haley Scott. I'm also figuring that Brandon has packed this video with tons of extra stuff, ensuring that there's no way I can digest this in one sitting.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Good Source Of Iron 6, A
Good Source Of Iron 6, A 

Release date: 8/2/2006
Reviewed on: 8/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Haley Scott, Alektra, Courtney Simpson, Jamie Huxley, Kara Bare
Studio: Platinum X Pictures

Directed by: Brandon Iron
Review brief: Welcome fans to the lates opus in the saga that is A Good Source of Iron. Brandon gets a few willing girls to do all of you pervs out there who want cum, cum, cum just that and not just a few loads but in this case upwards of 75+. You usually get one girl to kinda dominate the proceedings and in this case that would be Jamie Huxley though we get good cum turns from Courtney Simpson, Haley Scott, Alektra, and Kara Mynor so sit back and if get your freak on as these girls take on a variety of shapes and sizes all culminating in the act of ejaculating jizz in to open mouths with a select cocktail glass here and there! Courtney Simpson: Ok we get this sexy petite blond up first and Brandon wastes no time getting to the loads with young Miss Courtney holding up a nice wide glass and it's up to the guys not to have shitty aim when they splooge. She looks seductively at the glass, licking around the edges and with a little dirty talk it's a lift up as she chugs it. Courtney does some gargling and with perfect camera placement we watch her play with the cum before swallowing it.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 10 2 3 4 5  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Brandon Iron X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director