All Movie Reviews  >  Bobby Manila  > Interracial

All Interracial Movie Reviews directed by Bobby Manila

Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Review brief: When mom is getting fucked and isnít satisfied, thereís only one place for her to turn. And thatís to get with a big, black cock! Reality Junkies has an all-star cast assembled including Veronica Avluv, Phoenix Marie and India Summer. I hate that these women are classified in the MILF category because they are just beautiful, hot, sexy women that are good in any role assigned to them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 8
Mom's Cuckold 8 

Release date: 2/29/2012
Reviewed on: 4/8/2012 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Sean Michaels, Julia Ann, Sarah Vandella, CeCe Stone, Katie St. Ives, Katie Kox
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 8 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #8 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 7
Mom's Cuckold 7 

Release date: 10/12/2011
Reviewed on: 12/12/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Nina Hartley, Bobbi Starr, Sienna West, Camryn Cross, Amanda Blow
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 7 continues with the professionalism.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Mom's Cuckold 6
Mom's Cuckold 6 

Release date: 6/8/2011
Reviewed on: 6/28/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Roxanne Hall, Phyllisha Anne, Sledge Hammer, Darla Crane, Dana DeArmond, Zoe Voss
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 6 continues with the professionalism. This isnít a fly by night company looking to make a quick buck and run. #6 in the series follows the format for all their releases with 5 scenes that runs roughly 2 hours or so. The overall premise is that the wife is unsatisfied with the hubby, so she must seek satisfaction with a BBC. The degree of humiliation that the wife piles on the cuck varies from scene to scene along with whether the guy actually gets fed lunch by the girl.
read the complete review
Review brief: The more I watch Reality Junkies releases, the more I become impressed with them as a company. They really have their act together when it comes to putting out product and Momís Cuckold 5 continues with the professionalism.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 2 / 17, 21, 26 / 2006 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Arial Alexus, Beauty, Dena Caly, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Bobby Manila, but Smash has been showing a very nice eye for talent lately. Id be looking forward to this one even if it werent a cream pie movie! Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but did have a couple very nice scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with white guys and black chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all of the cum to go inside the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, although it is a little off in the first scene. The video is nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has any grain. Theres some fast pans and zooms, but they come off as intentional rather than sloppy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Black Pie for the White Guy Produced 02/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 143 minutes Directed by: Bobby Manila Starring: Jenna Brooks, Dena Caly, Shi Reeves, Arial Alexus, Beauty, Andrew Andrestti, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Pie for the White Guy features five interracial scenes that end with a white guy depositing his load of semen in the pussy or ass of a black chick. Well for the most part that's true.. A few of the men appear to cum both inside and outside of the girl. Derrick Pierce in the opening scene with Jenna Brooks definitely cums outside on her pussy and asshole, but I'm not sure if he also cums inside of Jenna's ass, which he was fucking just before ejaculating on her. Now Van Damage with Shi Reeves and one of the dudes with Beauty cum inside and on the outside of the girls pussy. The five girls are all very sexy and attractive women. Most wear fishnet as part of their sexy outfits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
read the complete review
Review brief: This title has an A1 cast and a Z1 director/cameraman. In lovely Madison Monroe's scene with two black dudes, he can be heard throughout the scene with "There you go. Fuck that pussy" Continuously. Why would he want that annoying shit to intrude on the action? Perhaps the key to the mystery occurs in the other, nastier, Monroe (Missy) scene. Missy is so into the fucking, she has to stop while her pussy shudders in pleasure. The director, Bobby Manila is his name, ruins the moment by shouting out "This is the real shit! Only on a Bobby Manila set!" I've seen it before, dude, its all Missy, you've got nothing to do with it. Check the ego at the door, and let us enjoy the girls. Each scene ends lamely with the girls spitting the cum into a glass, and then, for some reason, water is added to the concoction before the starlet gulps it down. To be fair, Lauren Phoenix is also around, and her and Missy may be worth catching, even in the worst of videos.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Interracial X
Bobby Manila X

Available Filters
Trailers (6)

Category
Studio