All Movie Reviews  >  Bobby Manila  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews directed by Bobby Manila

Show new matching movie reviews
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 ReviewsMovies Per Page: 25
Review brief: Reality Junkies presents the next wave of school girls to tantalize our senses! There are four scenes on this disk clocking in at just under 2 hours. The sexy Jillian Janson leads off this collection and is joined by Jenna Ivory, Samantha Rone and Kacy Lane. Now that's a sexy, young cast!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big for Teens 16
Too Big for Teens 16 

Release date: 11/5/2014
Reviewed on: 11/30/2014 by captain-jack

Starring: Manuel Ferrara, Ramon Nomar, Alec Knight, Clover, Layla Price, Skylar Green, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest offering in this fantastic series features 4 babes that are sexy and play the young girl role well! Layla Price, Kacy Lane, Alex Tanner and Skylar Green are the girls who bring the heat to this release. These babes are hot yet they stay within their abilities.
read the complete review
Review brief: Very young "Teens" Vs Older Gents with mega tools! If you like to see young, petite, tight, cute, innocent-looking Sluts getting spread wide, then this one is a keeper!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies latest release is #15 in the series about teenagers taking on the big dicks. I like the expressions on the girls faces when the guys release their anacondas! It's priceless! Zoey Monroe, Harley Dean, Jenna J. Ross and Alina Li are the young talent who get to prove that they are ready for the big leagues!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkie's latest release is about young babysitters who seduce their bosses. Sexy teens Keisha Grey and Alana Rains are the headliners in this 4 scene disk. They have some of the best studs in the business to work with so this should be a good feature.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well have to agree with my friends rave reviews of this movie. Loved it from start to finish. Not a Bad scene in this whole movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies is up to Volume 15 that has been a consistently good series for the company. The setup is simple; a married couple want to spice up their sex life and bring in a neighborhood girl to do so! I wish life were so easy! LOL. India Summer, Cassandra Nix, Natasha Starr and Jodi Taylor are among the girls bringing the heat!
read the complete review
Review brief: The best kind of schoolgirls, in my opinion! These naughty girls use their feminine wiles to get their way. They fuck and suck their way through life and thatís why Iím a fan! Aaliyah Love, Sara Luvv, Lola Foxx and Skyler Green look great in their little schoolgirl uniforms and their teachers notice it too!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies has another volume of teens taking on the big dicks! They have a nice young cast in this one including Lola Foxx, Whitney Westgate, Janice Griffith and Kendall White. There is a little set-up then the action starts and the girls are amazed at the size of the dicks in front of them!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies presents a tale of babysitters gone wrong (or right, in my opinion!) They have a nice cast in this one including Lyla Storm, Evilyn Fierce, Aaliyah Love and Natalia Starr. These are not the usual suspects and thatís great to give some new babes a chance to strut their stuff! There are 4 stories here with a little set-up followed by some hard pounding.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies presents 4 scenes of horny little babysitters! Dillion Harper and Jenna J Ross are the big names in this feature in which the hot babysitters will get there way no matter what! These girls fuck and suck and prove theyíre all grown up!
read the complete review
Review brief: This has been an entertaining series from Reality Junkies. The premise is simple, young girls who complain about all the boys with small cocks and then they hook up with Gigantor! Dillion Harper, Lia Lor, Veronica Radke and Cindy Starfall are the teens who get their holes stretched out!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies presents Volume 10 of this series in which naughty couples take advantage of the teenagers they come in contact with. To be fair, if you had these teens in your house, you would try to get with them yourself! The teens include Maddy OíReilly, Anikka Albrite, Jada Stevensł Ash Hollywood and Vanessa Cage. The married women include Kimberly Kane, Dana DeArmond, Diana Prince, Rayveness and Layla Riviera.
read the complete review
Review brief: Mile High presents their second volume of corrupt schoolgirls with an all-star cast! Remy LaCroix, Maddy OíReilly and Riley Reid are the superstars in this volume but donít discount Zoey Kush and Hope Howell, two girls whose star is on the rise themselves! The male talent in this one is also top notch so this should be a good edition!
read the complete review
Review brief: Couples taking advantage of barely legal girls. Probably descent production for the new porn fan, but a bit lame for the porn connesseur.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies and Bobby Manila called "Corrupted School Girls 2" is a fun ride, with at least three outstanding looking girls, that sadly was a bit short on my expectations, maybe because I have check many Bobby Manila's work and put my expectations a bit high, doesn't matter if it's an all vaginal ride, not a bad score just not as high as I want to end on.
read the complete review
Review brief: This time I'm checking out Couples Seeking Teens 11 , from Reality Junkies . A couple of outstanding performances here , so let's take a look.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is the first one of the Reality Junkies that I have the chance to review, but to my defense I seen many bobby Manila's presentations and I like them. This is not different the stories are short, conclusive and the sex on is fairly hot, even when three of the girls are new to me, they manage their roles quite well.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 6
Babysitter Diaries 6 

Release date: 10/26/2011
Reviewed on: 8/28/2012 by the-d-man-1092

Starring: Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Amai Liu, Haley Cummings, Kelly Klass
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Babysitter Dairies: Yes, babysitting is just one of these things just ripe for the subject of a porn movie. As such, we have a bunch of scenarios where the ladies therein earn more than a few bucks, they also get their pussies and asses exercised.
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies brings 5 young girls together for your viewing pleasure in cute skits where the payoff is a huge cock to fuck. Jessie Rogers, April OíNeill and Mae Meyers leads the horny brigade on this DVD and they should have fun with it.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Corrupt Schoolgirls
Corrupt Schoolgirls 

Release date: 4/18/2012
Reviewed on: 6/3/2012 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Alec Knight, Chastity Lynn, Ashlynn Leigh, Skin Diamond, Rylie Richman, Riley Reid
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Itís time to check out a new series from Reality Junkies, and if itís anything like their other series, Corrupt School Girls will be a winner. Just look at the cast; Riley Reid, Chastity Lynn, Skin Diamond, and Ashlynn Leigh star as the corrupt girls. Combine the cast with Reality Junkieís top notch production values and camera work and you know this is going to be a stellar release. RJ consistently offers up very attractive women and keeps the overall focus is on the women through excellent body shots with as little of the guy in the picture as possible. Theyíre also very well shot with great lighting and a steady hand on the camera. The setups to the scenes that are offered are also very amusing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 6
Babysitter Diaries 6 

Release date: 10/26/2011
Reviewed on: 11/24/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Ashli Orion, Jada Stevens, Amai Liu, Haley Cummings, Kelly Klass
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters. Reality Junkies amps it up majorly this time around as Babysitter Diaries 6 has full on anal babysitters.
read the complete review
Review brief: What do you get when you have Marie McCray, Chastity Lynn, Gracie Glam, Ally Kay, and Evilyn Fierce in a 5 scene FMF extravaganza that also features the MILFY Julia Ann, Nicki Hunter, Darla Crane, Nikki Sexx, and Zoe Holloway as the other half of the F in the FMFs? Iíll tell you what, you get the excellent Couples Seeking Teens #7 from Reality Junkies, thatís what.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Babysitter Diaries 4
Babysitter Diaries 4 

Release date: 2/23/2011
Reviewed on: 5/7/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Tommy Gunn, Nicole Ray, Brynn Tyler, Jennifer White, Victoria White, Allie Haze
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: There are certain themes used as a setup in porn that never go out of style; Stewardesses, Sorority Girls, Cheerleaders, and of course, Babysitters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Too Big For Teens 6
Too Big For Teens 6 

Release date: 4/27/2011
Reviewed on: 5/3/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Amai Liu, Heather Starlet, Lizz Tayler, Lily Carter, Tasha Reign
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Reality Junkies continues their winning ways with Too Big for Teens 6, a 5 scene 2 hour release that features the always popular combination of smaller tight teens and big cocks. Are the cocks too big for the teens?
read the complete review
Review brief: Teen Sensations #13 is a solid addition to this popular series. It features cute, young girls getting fucked hard without too much abuse by the guys. There is no anal sex in this volume (despite a claim on the box cover to the contrary) and all the girls take facials. Three of the girls are Euros, including blonde leadoff hitter Vanessa. This pigtailed Czech is hot and knows it. Using broken English, she manages to tell us how horny she is and how good shes going to fuck her guy. She doesnt disappoint and they have a steamy session. Ginger Taylor has reddish brown hair. She hooks up with Talon for a volcanic romp spoiled only by her closed mouth facial. Blonde Sandra Kalerman has her hair braided. This Euro has a great, natural, lithe body. She also knows her way around a dick and gives a great blowjob to her fellow. She closes her mouth for the pop shot, but applies loving PCH afterward. Alisson is another pigtailed Euro blonde. Smallish tits and a tight ass look very good on her.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Teen Sensations 13
Teen Sensations 13 

Release date: 12/27/2005
Reviewed on: 1/3/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Vanessa, Tommy Gunn, Faith, Martin, Patrick, Harry, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Alisson, Michelle Sweet, Sandra Kalerman, Ginger Taylor
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Welcome fans to a new batch of teens though Faith in the cast has been around for a bit of time but she's still a teen! This title had some cute young girls in it led by Vanessa who is from the Czech Republic and I think she had the sexiest body of all the girls. Bobby gives good coverage in each scene on these young girls with the sex being solid though no anal as I recall. If that's a big deal to you then you'll definitely want to skip this one. Some good mixture of closeups and I always enjoy seeing up close a hot chick sucking cock so Bobby gives you plenty of those shots. The pops for the most part are straight facials with Alisson receiving the best one I think. The extras for this one consist of some BTS interviews, solo scenes for each girl also, and you have a photo gallery to check out and there are trailers for other DVSX releases. Not a bad dvd by any stretch but I've seen so many this past year and this one is worth a rental but nothing really jumped out to me as awesome.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Barely Legal: Corrupted 5
Barely Legal: Corrupted 5 

Release date: 11/29/2005
Reviewed on: 12/28/2005 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly Wells, Cassie Courtland, Tiffany Rayne, Nadia Hilton, Mia Bangs
Studio: Hustler

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here we have another chance to watch some fairly young girls take some dick in their bodies! Starlets to look out for in this one are Tiffany Rayne, Mia Bangg, and Kelly Fuck'n Wells. The scenes follow pretty similar patterns with some brief tease, maybe some toy usage then the girls get to suck on one or two cocks as each scene was a little different in that area. Tiffany and Mia probably had the best bodies I got to see in this one. I just love Tiffany's entire package starting with that superb body and then she brings to her scenes a healthy sexual appetite and some good energy too. Mia Bangg just has a slightly bigger body than Tiffany, mostly in the tits dept. as both young ladies have ample backsides of which I could gaze on all day and there is plenty of ass footage for both girls. Kelly Fuck'n Wells is a whole different animal! This girl just lives and loves to fuck as many cocks I think as she can humanly fit into her body.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Bobby Manila X

Available Filters
Trailers (18)

Category
Studio