All Movie Reviews  >  Bobby Manila  > Gangbang

All Gangbang Movie Reviews directed by Bobby Manila

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Gangbang Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new effort from Bobby Manila and DVSX in the fourth time for the Gang Bang Darlings, which for me was another chance to see Kelly "fucking" wells and the always adorable Haley Scott, all well accompanied by Staci Thorn. All the scenes are strong for a group fuck session, and above the DVSX standards of late. Needless to say that all the girls are anally tested and DP'ed, some actors that rarely you see them unless in a one on one are here, which is not so surprising to me as it is for some. Not fucking around with the B/W or Sepia effects make this one a very enjoyable one, Haley's scene is just as good as Kelly with her pretty face make her a winner, let's see how the scenes are put on, at least.... Scene 1- Kelly "Fucking" Wells Scene 2- Stacy Thorn Scene 3- Haley Scott The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: I haven't watched a DVSX movie in a while and am not really into gangbangs but I dig all 3 girls featured in this Bobby Manila movie. Kelly Wells (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Kurt Lockwood & Brad Baldwin) Stacy Thorn (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Andrew Andretti, Billy Banks, and Sergio Escoto) Haley Scott (a, dp), Brad Baldwin, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Fender, and Richard Kline As you can see by the numbers, this movie isn't along the lines of Anabolic or RLD's gangbangs so you don't have a lot of guys waiting in line to get a shot at the girl. Kelly Wells probably had the strongest scene while Haley's skin seems a little bleached from the light shining onto her face especially during the blowjobs. The biggest surprise is the appearance of Kurt Lockwood in two of the scenes. I don't think I've ever seen Kurt in even a b/b/g scene much less a scene where he has to share the girl with at least 3 other guys.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 3/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here fans we have 3 young ladies who all like to experience just a little bit more in their dick diet taking on several cocks each in this gangbang setting. You have some cute young girls here with Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, and Haley Scott but I was real surprised to see Kurt Lockwoods name in the cast of males used as I don't recall ever seeing him sharing screen time with anyone other than himself and females. The scene order goes Kelly, Staci, and then Haley for those interested. Kelly fuck'n Wells: Getting right to it we have this sexy fireball of a performer. Bobby lets the camera go all over this young girls bod with several teasing glances from Kelly's hypnotic eyes. As the scene gets underway we have Kelly bound slightly and Kurt Lockwood has some fun playing with her, doing several hard slaps to her ass. It is so funny too as I was just in that house a week ago today watching a scene, the stained glass doors Kurt places Kelly in front of are very familiar to most porn viewers.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Gangbang X
Bobby Manila X

Available Filters

Category
Studio