All Movie Reviews directed by Bobby Manila

Showing 50 - 74 of 93 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Boxcover for Big Breast Nurses 5
Big Breast Nurses 5 

Release date: 3/9/2011
Reviewed on: 3/25/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Jessica Jaymes, Brandy Talore, Charley Chase, Asa Akira, Loni Evans
Studio: Reality Junkies

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: You have to love a release that has Asa Akira in it, and you really have to love it when she’s in the opening scene and is doing anal to boot.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Naughty Staff 2
Naughty Staff 2 

Release date: 1/18/2011
Reviewed on: 3/2/2011 by captain-jack

Starring: Eva Angelina, Alektra Blue, Carmella Bing, Eva Laurence, Audrey Bitoni
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Horny office workers who suck and fuck their way to the top! Twisty’s has an all-star cast in this one including Audrey Bitoni, Eva Angelina and Carmella Bing. Sexy cast with big tits and even larger sexual appetites!
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty Staff features five one-on-one sex scenes with a girl and a guy. Each scene has a very short set-up that is office related and offers the cheesiness that I love to see in porn. The girls are all incredibly hot and look oh so sexy dressed and undressed in the attire of a professional woman (well, at least the pornified version).
read the complete review
Review brief: Moms Cuckold Reality Junkies / Mile High 2009 Directed by : Bobby Manila Starring, in order of appreance : Scene 1 = Crista Moore & Billy Banks Scene 2 = Ami Emerson & Tyler Knight Scene 3 = Claudia Valentine & Nathan Threat Scene 4 = Persia Pele & Justin Long Scene 5 = Tori Black & Julius Ceazher Scene 1 : Crista Moore & Billy Banks The scene opens in a kitchen with Crista pouring her hubby a cup of coffee. She serves her husband his coffee as he sits at the kitchen table working away on his laptop. She asks how its going & he begins to tell her how swamped he is. She then asks him what time he will be leaving for work & she is not very happy with his reply. She complains that they never have time to fuck anymore & that she needs more than just a nice house & material things. Hubby then asks her what he is supposed to do about there lack of a sex life since he has to work all of the time. Crista grins & uses his laptop to show him something shes been checking out recently. She logs on to a website & when the page pops up, hubby is shocked at what he sees.
read the complete review
Review brief: Naughty office workers are on the loose at Twisty’s!! Good cast in this one with Bree Olson and Rebecca Linares headlining the cast. Working in an office all my life, this is one of my personal favorite fantasies!
read the complete review
Review brief: Reality Junkies’ Filthy Family 2, a 5 scene just shy of 2 hours release features top porn stars in real life scenarios.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a decently done nurse themed release. Most of the action is solidly above average, with only Bella Blaze falling short. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's some nice effort put into the extras with a great collection of behind the scenes interviews lasting nearly a half hour. It's hard to expect anything too great with a title like Big Breast Nurses 4, but this release delivers pretty much the higher end of what one should expect.
read the complete review
Review brief: Five scenes of younger guys with older women. Just enough nasty fantasy set up to get the mind churning. It's plain one on one sex but is done well. The combo of young guys who are into what they are doing and the women who also really want it make this a hot dvd.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Butts on Display
Butts on Display 

Release date: 9/7/2010
Reviewed on: 11/13/2010 by astroknight

Starring: Jack Lawrence, Simone Peach, Carmella Bing, Mikey Butders, Alexis Texas, Sarah Vandella, Phoenix Marie
Studio: Twistys

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: This is a pretty good release that would have seemed much stronger with a more appropriate title. There's nice chemistry and camera work in each scene, but only Sara Slone and Alexis Texas seemed to fully deliver on the ass worship concept suggested by the title in their scenes. The rest of the scenes were nice, but came off as standard scenes or even with more of a big tit focus than an ass focus. The technical aspects show some decent care, and there's a touch of effort put into the extras with a short behind the scenes featurette. This could have been a really good release, but due to a poorly chosen title it just doesn't reach its full potential.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a slightly above average nanny / babysitter movie. Nikki Sexx and Taylor Tilden were the highlights for me, but each of the girls did a good job. The main thing holding the movie back was that the scenes often felt overly long and were held back a bit by very generic camera work and editing. The extras almost show a little effort, but with a minute and a half behind the scenes featurette there isn't much there to get excited about. This isn't a bad movie, but it also felt like it could have been better than it was.
read the complete review
Review brief: Ahhh, young girls who are babysitters. Its a porn cliché but one that Ill always watch! Twistys has assembled a hot young cast in this one including Dani Jensen and Lexi Belle. Those two have made a career out of playing young girls so this should be a good one. Dani Jensen Dani puts the kids down to sleep and then calls her boyfriend to come over because shes horny. Shes wearing a blue tank top and little white shorts and looks fabulous. Once Alan Stafford is in the door, they start making out and the clothes start coming off. Dani plays young very well and this is no exception. She gets eaten out then takes his cock down her throat. She gets fucked in mish, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, doggie and spoon. Alan explodes all over her face and Dani gets every drop out of his spent cock. Lexi Belle Lexi is babysitting for the recently divorced Tony DeSergio and is telling a girlfriend how she knows he hasnt been laid in awhile. Shes there to take care of things for him tonight! Lexi is wearing a pink top that shows off her stomach and short shorts.
read the complete review
Review brief: Any DVD with a picture of Faye Reagan on the cover goes in my queue! As a bonus, this one also features Carolyn Reese and Kagney Linn Karter. Ive never seen a feature from Twistys before, so I go into this with an open mind and no expectations. Carolyn Reese A neighborhood boy stops over at Carolyns house to borrow a cup of sugar. Carolyn is doing housework in a lowcut pink dress and the neighbor is sure to notice. After some flirtations, Carolyn releases his cock and gives him head. She has a nice slow and sensual technique and pleasures the kid like no one has before. She gets eaten out before taking it from behind up against a counter. She also gets drilled in cowgirl, reverse cowgirl and mish. Carolyn is a beautiful MILF with a great body and natural tits. She looks great in any position. Even though she asked for a facial, her stud exploded all over her tits (with just some shooting onto her cheeks). Faye Reagan Faye is with a couple of friends when one of the girls announces that her brother has just joined a band.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 9/10/2006 by dandaman

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Gang Bang Darlings 4 Studio: DVSX Category: Gangbang Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn Peremptory synopsis Welcome to a new effort from Bobby Manila and DVSX in the fourth time for the Gang Bang Darlings, which for me was another chance to see Kelly "fucking" wells and the always adorable Haley Scott, all well accompanied by Staci Thorn. All the scenes are strong for a group fuck session, and above the DVSX standards of late. Needless to say that all the girls are anally tested and DP'ed, some actors that rarely you see them unless in a one on one are here, which is not so surprising to me as it is for some. Not fucking around with the B/W or Sepia effects make this one a very enjoyable one, Haley's scene is just as good as Kelly with her pretty face make her a winner, let's see how the scenes are put on, at least.... Scene 1- Kelly "Fucking" Wells Scene 2- Stacy Thorn Scene 3- Haley Scott The DVD Video and audio quality are great.
read the complete review
Review brief: Bangin' White Ho's 2 Prologue This release from Xcartel appears to be the Climax 9 Black Attack Gangbang series with a new name. Looks like the same roster of mopes and wannabees swarming covergirl Haley Scott on the cover. No mystery as to what this is all about. Mini interracial gangbanging. Joining Haley is Charlotte Stokely and Erin Moore. Three of the palest white women on the planet, who should provide spectacular contrast with their male partners. The only question in my mind is: Will it get nasty? Will these women get fucked with enthusiasm and force? Haley Scott is up first and she's seated on a couch surrounded by the four men who will attempt to send her into sexual nirvana. They introduce themselves. Miles Malone, the motor mouth of the crew. King Wowie (I think. He didn't really say his name. Just ran off a bunch of descriptions. Dick James and Jean Claude Batiste. A motley crew, if I've ever seen one.
read the complete review
Review brief: Fine Ass Bitches 3 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Fine Starring: Tommy Gunn, Lee Stone, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Brad Baldwin, Brooke Haven, Jasmine Tame, Franchezca Valentina, Monica Breeze, Velicity Von, Dylan Ryder, Slimm Dogg, Ty Enali Synopsis Welcome again to the third one of the Series of FAB, Fine ass bitches, that contrary to what I suppose in the first one of the series, is not dedicated to the art of loving the girl's colon not even thirthy percent of the time, let's see if this one is different and let us see what in the girl's wallets..... Scene 1- Jasmine Tame With Jasmine you have the whole package: she is a pretty girl with big boobs a sweet tight ass and she knows how to use it.
read the complete review
Review brief: Intro: I bought this movie for one reason, Jessie Summers. Now that she has left the business, we have but few memories to treasure her by. The prospect of watching her snowball with Jasmine sealed the deal. In addition, this movie also contains several of my favorite Euro girls, so I am expecting good things. Scenes: Scene 1: Brett Rockman, Gianna Lynn, Savannah Stern- Pretty good muff diving between the girls to start out, they arent play acting, you can tell that each one really likes to eat a good pussy. Excellent team work during the bj, one girl is sucking his balls while the other plays with the shaft. What made this scene work was the chemistry between the girls, they spent as much time pleasuring each other as they did Brett, this is what usually makes or breaks a g/g/b scene. Brett had a flaccid penis during most of the scene, which may be a little distracting to some people, hell, I cringed every time I saw it bend. Toe Sucking. Gianna takes his load into her mouth, then drops it into Savannahs, then a quick peck and it is on to the next scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 7/16/2006 by morbidthoughts

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: I haven't watched a DVSX movie in a while and am not really into gangbangs but I dig all 3 girls featured in this Bobby Manila movie. Kelly Wells (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Kurt Lockwood & Brad Baldwin) Stacy Thorn (a, dp) & 5 guys (including Andrew Andretti, Billy Banks, and Sergio Escoto) Haley Scott (a, dp), Brad Baldwin, Kurt Lockwood, Johnny Fender, and Richard Kline As you can see by the numbers, this movie isn't along the lines of Anabolic or RLD's gangbangs so you don't have a lot of guys waiting in line to get a shot at the girl. Kelly Wells probably had the strongest scene while Haley's skin seems a little bleached from the light shining onto her face especially during the blowjobs. The biggest surprise is the appearance of Kurt Lockwood in two of the scenes. I don't think I've ever seen Kurt in even a b/b/g scene much less a scene where he has to share the girl with at least 3 other guys.
read the complete review
Review brief: Pass the Creme 2 Studio: DVSX Category: All Sex Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Kamil Klein, Dillon, Lee Stone, Sheridan, Kathy Anderson, Brett Rockman, Stacy Silver, Kurt Lockwood, Jasmine Tame, Savannah Stern, Lexi Love, Sierra Sinn, Simone Style, Gianna Lynn, Ellen Saint, Jessi Summers, Corey Everson Synopsis Pass the creme wanted to be to DVSX, what Cum Swaping Sluts is to RLD, so we easily can expect two girls sharing cock and passing the creme at the end, that's a given, but the big question will be, to find what the girls will do in their scenes most of them are top anal performers, and very high skilled oral lovers, so let's keep our eyes open, to find out..... Scene 1- Gianna and Savannah At the beginning, I thought of another Gianna: one with huge and delectable tits, sorry but not this time, actually these girls are quite new for me, even when their faces are kind of familiar, they start doing each other, starting with a grayish intro, after a few long minutes the color starts and is like a new scene, to the joy of the guy who got to enjoy the sweet pussies of t
read the complete review
Review brief: 2wice as Nice is a standard b/g/g line from Bobby Manila. Monica Breeze, Aaralyn Barra, and Trent Tesero Sierra Sinn, Joanna Angel, and Kurt Lockwood Jenna Presley, Lacie Heart, and Tommy Gunn Angela Stone, Jenavieve Jolie, and Tommy Gunn Franchezca Valentina, Dakota Cameron, and Kurt Lockwood The scenes all end in cum swapping between the girls. It seems like the movie might have been shot in one house because the couches seem to match a colourful theme. The scenes are shot with even lighting which I prefer. Sierra and Joanna's scene with Kurt has him playing an Ovation guitar at the beginning while the girls make out. Not that you can hear him play that piece of plastic shit, he just tries to look non-chalant with these two hot girls around. I believe this was the first time I've seen these girls not do an anal scene which surprised me.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 4/19/2006 by astroknight

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 142 min. Production Date: 2 / 17, 21, 26 / 2006 Director: Bobby Manila Cast: Arial Alexus, Beauty, Dena Caly, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro, and Van Damage The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much from Bobby Manila, but Smash has been showing a very nice eye for talent lately. Id be looking forward to this one even if it werent a cream pie movie! Initial Reaction: Its all over the place, but did have a couple very nice scenes. Who Should Watch It : Fans of cream pies with white guys and black chicks Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting all of the cum to go inside the girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and nicely balanced for the most part, although it is a little off in the first scene. The video is nicely done. Its very well lit and barely has any grain. Theres some fast pans and zooms, but they come off as intentional rather than sloppy.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Black Pie for the White Guy
Black Pie for the White Guy 

Release date: 4/13/2006
Reviewed on: 4/17/2006 by lsbreviews

Starring: Beauty, Jenna Brooks, Shi Reeves, Dena Caly, Ariel Alexus
Studio: Smash Pictures

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Black Pie for the White Guy Produced 02/06 Smash Pictures (www.smashpictures.com) 143 minutes Directed by: Bobby Manila Starring: Jenna Brooks, Dena Caly, Shi Reeves, Arial Alexus, Beauty, Andrew Andrestti, Brad Baldwin, Derrick Pierce, Talon, Trent Tesoro and Van Damage. Check out my reviews at www.lsbreviews.com Black Pie for the White Guy features five interracial scenes that end with a white guy depositing his load of semen in the pussy or ass of a black chick. Well for the most part that's true.. A few of the men appear to cum both inside and outside of the girl. Derrick Pierce in the opening scene with Jenna Brooks definitely cums outside on her pussy and asshole, but I'm not sure if he also cums inside of Jenna's ass, which he was fucking just before ejaculating on her. Now Van Damage with Shi Reeves and one of the dudes with Beauty cum inside and on the outside of the girls pussy. The five girls are all very sexy and attractive women. Most wear fishnet as part of their sexy outfits.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Bangin' White Hos
Bangin' White Hos 

Release date: 3/20/2006
Reviewed on: 4/14/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Bishop, Ariana Jollee, Miles Malone, Slimm Dawg, Julia Bond, Dick James, Broc Adams, Julius Ceazher, Aaralyn Barra, Kris Roc
Studio: XCartel

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here we have a gangbang type dvd with three very sexy young girls. There isn't much in the way of set up before we get down to business and from perusing the scenes this one has a shot at home/ raw type feel to it that can be appealing if that's the type of vibe you are looking for in a dvd. The girls too go a long way to making this or any dvd work and Ariana totally gets the dvd off on the right foot taking all the black cock pounding those guys could dish out. There is some give and take with the group, the guys comments I could have done without pretty much but I love hearing Ariana dirty talk and she can do that with the best of them.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Gang Bang Darlings 4
Gang Bang Darlings 4 

Release date: 3/1/2006
Reviewed on: 3/28/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Kelly Wells, Haley Scott, Staci Thorn
Studio: DVSX

Directed by: Bobby Manila
Review brief: Here fans we have 3 young ladies who all like to experience just a little bit more in their dick diet taking on several cocks each in this gangbang setting. You have some cute young girls here with Kelly Wells, Staci Thorn, and Haley Scott but I was real surprised to see Kurt Lockwoods name in the cast of males used as I don't recall ever seeing him sharing screen time with anyone other than himself and females. The scene order goes Kelly, Staci, and then Haley for those interested. Kelly fuck'n Wells: Getting right to it we have this sexy fireball of a performer. Bobby lets the camera go all over this young girls bod with several teasing glances from Kelly's hypnotic eyes. As the scene gets underway we have Kelly bound slightly and Kurt Lockwood has some fun playing with her, doing several hard slaps to her ass. It is so funny too as I was just in that house a week ago today watching a scene, the stained glass doors Kurt places Kelly in front of are very familiar to most porn viewers.
read the complete review
Review brief: Well fans time to watch two girls sharing a cock but first they get to diddle each other a bit. For some reason the greyish teases which are opening up DVSX titles aren't doing much for me now. I see some hot looking girls getting slowly undressed or giving us some sexy glances and here there are two girls doing this but the grey color just hides something for me that color really brings out, maybe it's the passion which seems easier to see in color and is made harder to detect the way it's being done now. The first scene with Gianna and Savannah was a prime example where the girls do the tease but I wasn't really feeling to much, they were cute but I was kinda ehh. When it got to color I became instantly more interested as the girls started to go down on each other but this g/g action was way to brief before Brett Rockman got into the scene. That's another thing, I would have perhaps had one of the young ladies beckon him in but first I would have let their oralize each other for much longer than we got here.
read the complete review
Review brief: Violate Every Hole Studio: Excessive Entertainment Category: Anal , Cream Pies Director: Bobby Manila Starring: Alex Sanders, Tommy Gunn, Brett Rockman, Anthony Hardwood, Trent Tesoro, Kurt Lockwood, Talon, Dirty Harry, Mia Bangg, Saana, Jamie Elle, Jessica Jammer, Tony T, Naudia Nyce Synopsis It seems pretty fair to me, what the tittle asks, "Violate every hole", (as long as it's not one of my holes I'm fine with it).
read the complete review
Page 3 of 4 First  <  2  3 Last   Page:
Current Filters
Bobby Manila X

Available Filters
Trailers (39)

Category
Studio