All Movie Reviews  >  Bobby Damone  > Barely Legal

All Barely Legal Movie Reviews directed by Bobby Damone

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 Reviews
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 10/10/2006 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: I Dig Em In Pigtails 2 is one of the better young girl themed titles Ive seen in a long time. Not only are the girls innocent looking and cute, they play their roles perfectly as coming-of-agers. Just look at the lineup (and the box cover, if youre so lucky) and youll see some knockout faces: Georgia Peach, Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Kaci Starr, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, and Katie Ray. The makeup artist and costumer should win AVN awards for their efforts in this one. Pigtails, of course, are mandatory on each chick, and they all look great, particularly when they are being pulled by the guys during doggie. While the girls all start their scenes with a sweet innocence, once they get turned on, the volcano starts to erupt. And these girls know how to keep the lava flowing. Georgia, Jessica, and Kaci all take it up their darling little poopers. Facials conclude each of the five scenes.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 6/6/2006 by dreamweaver

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: DreamWeaver Reviews Adult DVD Talk Movie Review: Acid Rain I Dig 'Em In Pigtails 2 Scene Summary Scene One Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Nikki X X X Holly X X X Scene Type: boy/girl/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Comments: Nikki (bottom left back box cover) and Holly (top left back box cover) begin the dvd by avoiding the girl on girl play and take turns engulfing an oversized schlong compliments of Chris Charmming. Watching the cute, pigtailed Nikki slurp away is a thing of beauty - it's just a shame it's focus is short lived. The girls take turns riding his pole before Holly takes a popshot to the mouth mid way through the scene. The action ends with another cum blast to Nikki and a swap to Holly's mouth. Scene Two Tease Toys Oral Vag Anal DP Double Vag Double Anal Condoms IR Facial Swallow Cream Pie Jessica X X X X Scene Type: boy/girl (straight sex) Scene Rating: 2.75 out of 5 Comments: Jessica (top center back box cover) is a decent looking bleac
read the complete review
Boxcover for I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2
I Dig 'em In Pigtails 2 

Release date: 3/21/2006
Reviewed on: 5/9/2006 by barrettman

Starring: Nicole Brazzle, Holly Wellin, Nikki Hilton, Jessica Jammer, Kaci Starr, Georgia Peaches
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Synopsis Cute cast here, Kaci Starr, Holly Wellin, Nicole Brazzle. In pigtails. Getting fucked. Hmm. Scene 1 Nikki Hilton, Holly Wellin & Chris Charming. Double oral, some g/g play, each get mish drilling by Chris. After bouncing cutie Nikki on his cock in reverse cowgirl, Chris unloads into Holly's mouth. Not done yet, more tag team fucking of Holly and Nikki follows, finally after some deep vag fuckin' of Holly in mish, Chris unloads again, this time into Nikki's mouth. Nice come swapping between Nikki and Holly afterward. Scene 2 Jessica Jammer & Kurt Lockwood. Standing 69 and some analingus action on Kurt begins things. Jessica gets some reverse cowgirl dicking in vag, then anal for awile. Mish pile driver, p2m, and some more of Kurt's butt in Jessica's face. After some vigorous cowgirl mish, Kurt pops on Jessica's face. Scene 3 Katie Ray, Kaci Starr & Benjamin Brat. Quick outta the gate.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm So Young
I'm So Young 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 12/17/2005 by tongue-in-groove

Starring: Vanessa Michaels, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Teena Fine, Mayh Monroe
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: Im So Young is an enticing title, and the cover girl (Karina Kay) is dressed like a parochial school girl. But a couple of the girls havent been called young in several years and the imagery is kind of ruined. Not that the sex isnt hard and driving and the girls arent capable performers. They just arent in that young category any more. And although none of them are ugly (a few could shave a bit closer to lose the pussy stubble), a couple would be considered attractive at best. Two brunettes, Myah Monroe and Claire, double-team Benjamin Bratt in the opener. Theres some good action here, if one ignores Benjamins bratty behavior. For one thing, he never shuts up, spewing insults and instructions throughout. The abuse continues with slapping, choking, gaping, A2M, anal action, and facials for both girls. Brunette Karina Kay and Alex Sanders romp in the second scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for I'm So Young
I'm So Young 

Release date: 9/14/2005
Reviewed on: 11/11/2005 by dandaman

Starring: Vanessa Michaels, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Staci Thorn, Claire Robbins, Teena Fine, Mayh Monroe
Studio: Acid Rain

Directed by: Bobby Damone
Review brief: I'm So Young Studio: Acid Rain Category: Barely Legal Director: Bobby Damone Starring: Mayh Monroe, Claire Robbins, Karina Kay, Bailey Brooks, Vanessa Michaels, Staci Thorn, Teena Fine Synopsis My first impression when I look at the tittle "I'm so young" was that this was another teenie movie, with a lot of young and appealing girls, whom will do the show and called a day, I was wrong; actually this is a very strong movie with young gals willing to give their asses a ride, at least most of them and then after all, they swallow their share of loads, so I won't waste time and get to work, let's get started..... scene 1- Myah Monroe, Claire Robbins My girlfriend Claire Robbins and Myah team together to take on one guy, they are quite hot, specially Claire who posses and ass, so round and perfect, and also knows how to use it, the "let down" on this scene is the guy, sorry to say, but you cannot keep telling the girls what to do all the time, like if you were directing them, you kill the fantasy, that and besides the repeating of "Just like that, "just like that", is very annoy
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Barely Legal X
Bobby Damone X

Available Filters

Studio