All Movie Reviews  > Belladonna

All Movie Reviews directed by Belladonna

Showing 1 - 25 of 78 Reviews   Page: Movies Per Page: 25 | 50    Sort: 
Review brief: Belladonna comes back with her second volume of this lesbian feature. There are 4 scenes on Disk 1 with 3 girls in each scene. As the title suggests, they form a train and finger and lick each other to orgasms. Kristina Rose, Skin Diamond, Leilani Leeanne, Kimberly Kane, Veruca James, Chastity Lynn, London Keyes, Penny Pax and Dana DeArmond are just a few of the girls who hop aboard!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Kristina Rose: Unfiltered
Kristina Rose: Unfiltered 

Release date: 3/29/2012
Reviewed on: 7/17/2012 by bono-one

Starring: Belladonna, Michael Stefano, Alex Gonz, Nat Turnher, Jon Jon, Kristina Rose
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: A recent title from Belladonna that focuses on one performer, Kristina Rose. This title also takes us on a journey with the two ladies as they engage in some great conversation about a host of topics mostly sexual in nature, dealing with the biz but not in the usual way. It was fresh and appealing to watch/ listen to. This is a long title too, nearly 6 hours in length with three sex scenes featuring Kristina in all three. She does anal in the first two scenes with one also being a 3 on 1. The finale features Bella finally getting to satisfy her desire to fuck Kristina. There is genuine affection here which is clearly established early on in this show. Easily one of the best dvds of the year and a must have for any Kristina Rose fan.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Burning Embers
Burning Embers 

Release date: 4/25/2011
Reviewed on: 10/21/2011 by dandaman

Starring: Mark Wood, Mick Blue, Sinn Sage, Ashley Fires, Ashli Orion
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Better than expected, Burning embers is a fun Ashley Fires Jump the line presentation. Thanks to Bella and evil Angel which includes the hot lesbian stuff she is known for, plus the mentioned first anal and DP, plus she is gorgeous to say the least.
read the complete review
Review brief: a very excellent movie centered on blowjobs and the hotties that give them
read the complete review
Review brief: A dream-like lezza movie with little bite!
read the complete review
Review brief: Fetish Fanatic 9 from Evil Angel stars Kristina Rose, Ashli Orion, Francesca Le, Bobbi Starr, Andy San Dimas, Sammie Rhodes, Ashley Fires, Tori Lux and Sinn Sage. The title centers around a variety of fetish themed lesbian sex.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Dark Meat 4
Belladonna: Dark Meat 4 

Release date: 2/25/2011
Reviewed on: 5/17/2011 by rosco-fuji

Starring: Francesca Le, Wesley Pipes, Rico Strong, Ashli Orion, Katie St. Ives, Tori Lux
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: I really don’t know how to review Belladonna’s Dark Meat 4, a 2 disk 5 scenes I/R fuckfest that runs over 4.5 hours.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Live
Belladonna: Live 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 4/18/2011 by gs500

Starring: Belladonna, Sarah Blake, Rebeca Linares, Katy Karson, Dade Murphy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: An ok film featuring Belladonna with various girls. The sex seems real, but still boring. Lots of hardcore lesbian scenes and some weird fetish type stuff.
read the complete review
Review brief: A very artsy film with plenty of beautiful girls engaging in slow, seductive and genuine lesbian encounters.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Sasha Grey
Fuck Sasha Grey 

Release date: 4/28/2010
Reviewed on: 7/18/2010 by t0mbone

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Sherwood, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Claire Adams, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Belladonna directs Sasha Grey in five scenes for her FUCK SASHA GREY (2010, Belladonna Entertainment-Evil Angel) that's shot in standard frame. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Sasha Grey
Fuck Sasha Grey 

Release date: 4/28/2010
Reviewed on: 7/17/2010 by captain-jack

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Sherwood, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Claire Adams, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: As the boxcover says, a collection of classic, never before released scenes of the dirtiest girl in the world which makes me think, how can they be classic if no ones ever seen them before? Nevertheless, Sasha Grey is a unique star. She is willing to do anything on camera and seems to enjoy every minute of it. Any compilation disk of Sashas is worth seeing. Scene 1 Sasha is laying in bed wearing a white tank top and white shorts. Theres a giant teddy bear sitting in the corner on a chair and Sasha moves closer to check it out. She starts humping the bear when she unzips his fly and starts giving him an intense blowjob. She gags herself on his cock before they move to the bed. She rides him in cowgirl and the bear chokes her while shes riding. She takes it up her ass then tastes her juices. Her ass gets pounded in spoon, reverse cowgirl and doggie before Tony T (in the bear costume) strokes off on her face. Scene 2 Kurt Lockwood has his doggie locked up in a cage. Why, its Sasha! He takes her out of the cage on a leash and has her do a few tricks.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Fuck Sasha Grey
Fuck Sasha Grey 

Release date: 4/28/2010
Reviewed on: 6/5/2010 by bono-one

Starring: Tony T., Steve Holmes, Brian Sherwood, Brian Pumper, Kurt Lockwood, Claire Adams, Rico Strong, Sasha Grey
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: Here we have the long anticipated collaboration between Belladonna and Sasha Grey. There hasn't been a dvd hyped so much that I can think of that took this long to come out. I think it was a good idea they changed the movies original title to give this piece of material a better chance to stand on its own. Some hard action here fans, no doubt about it. The g/g scene with Claire Adams was perhaps the most interesting scene I watched in this, you'll have to watch to see why, it's electrifying! Worth it for at least a rental for the curious and for fans of Bella's work and of Sasha Grey.
read the complete review
Review brief: Here we have a dvd that has one goal in mind, pretty girls and lots of dick sucking! There are three girl teams for every scene save the finale where it's two. The girls take their turn showing off their best bj technique before some group sucking and finally the pops to the faces. The girls come on in each scene introducing themselves and offering up their best bj tips before showing them off. You'll decide who wins or loses but we're all winners for getting so many hotties in one dvd polishing the ole knob, enjoy!
read the complete review
Review brief: This is an excellent all girl dvd, one of the best I've seen.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a very weird and disturbing movie. Was not what I was expecting nor what I wanted.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: Live
Belladonna: Live 

Release date: 3/29/2010
Reviewed on: 4/18/2010 by long-noel

Starring: Belladonna, Sarah Blake, Rebeca Linares, Katy Karson, Dade Murphy
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: ***A Special Long Noel Review*** Dont call it a comeback! L.L. Cool J Belladonna: Live (2010) THEMES: Live, Compilation, Internet-To-DVD, Previously Unreleased, Solo, Masturbation, Ass Obsession, Anal, Lesbian, Roleplay, Gonzo Starring: Belladonna, Sarah Blake, Rebecca Linares, Katy Carson & Dade Murphy (cameo) Produced & Directed by: Belladonna No, Im not back doing reviews. Ive said before unless something spontaneous came out, Id review it. Frankly, I am so done with pornography, I cannot stand the thought of going into video stores, let alone writing another review. But Belladonna announced her indefinite retirement in late 2009, but she still knows how to grab attention like no other. The Awakening of Sasha Grey is finally being released and Ive longed for the day when Belladonna would release a DVD full of her solo acts (which still has yet to arrive). But this is a collection of some of her favorite live shows shot for her website, which is finally released on DVD, thank goodness.
read the complete review
Review brief: I'm really not a fan of blowjob movies. I am a fan of multiple women in a scene though. But I really don't like bj movies. I am a fan of Belladonna though. You see the problem I'm having here? Ok on with it: this is a marginal release for me. You really have to be in the mood to watch a bj flick to like this one. I watched it twice. Once when I had nothing to do, and again when I wanted to watch it. 1st time I was going to give this flick a 1 star rating. I was just bored with it. I stopped and started it, and stopped and started it, and stopped and started it. The other day I really watched it and it wasn't great but it wasn't bad either. The one huge problem I had with this one was the fact that Belladonna (who I think gives the most awe inspiring bj's in the world) isn't even in the movie. Personal gripe time: Bella has kinda disappointed me with her lack of performances in her movies as of late. She'll do a movie based on something she's incredible at and not be in the actual movie
read the complete review
Review brief: An all-girl movie that was hours long, and worth every minute. A behind-the-scenes feel, and sexy ladies having fun.
read the complete review
Review brief: Belladonna joins her "party girls" for PARTY OF FEET (2009, Evil Angel, Belladonna Entertainment) for this DVD of toe sucking and plenty of other silly foot-related features. Here is a review.
read the complete review
Review brief: Belladonna's Party of Feet from Evil Angel is a great DVD for fans of girl/girl action. You should also have a love of feet. The impressive cast (Belladonna, Sammie Rhodes, Alexa Jordan, Lexi Belle, Evie Delatosso, Bobbi Starr, Alexis Texas, Georgia Jones, Kimberly Kane, Adrianna Nicole, Madison Ivy) is down for some foot action, and after a long setup the girls have some fun at the foot party. Plenty of toe sucking and foot fucking here! Everyone seems to be having a genuinely good time. The last two scenes showcase Sammie Rhodes and Alexa Jordan. The DVD runs about 2 hours and 34 minutes, with good chapter stops throughout. It is presented in widescreen. Recommended if you love pretty feet and pretty girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Belladonna: No Warning
Belladonna: No Warning 

Release date: 11/23/2005
Reviewed on: 9/16/2009 by long-noel

Starring: Venus, Jada Fire, Belladonna, Chloe Dior, Julie Night, Lauren Phoenix, Sandra Romain, Taryn Thomas
Studio: Evil Angel

Directed by: Belladonna
Review brief: One of Belladonna’s 10 greatest porn directorial masterpieces.
read the complete review
Review brief: I must say that the Summer of 2006 to the Summer of 2007 was Belladonna’s golden era. This was a time where Belladonna could do no fucking wrong. This is a period when she cranked out her greatest, yet poisonously legendary flicks, such as Dark Meat, Fetish Fanatic 4, Iodine Girl and even the first Butthole Whores (which became a powerful series).
read the complete review
Review brief: Belladonna: No Warning 4 (2009) THEMES: Lesbian, All Girl, Ass Obsession, Anal, Sexual Slavery, Rough Sex, BDSM, Toys Starring: Dana DeArmond, Adrianna Nicole, Bobbi Starr, Charlotte Vale, Aiden Starr, Kirra Lynne, Sinn Sage, Annabella Lee, Harmony Rose, Chelsie Rae and Belladonna (cameo) Directed by: Belladonna Ive been wanting to see this one for awhile now. Although Belladonna really doesnt star in the movie at all and this is the first time this has ever happened. Im like What kind of Belladonna movie doesnt star Belladonna? She was about to refrain from starring in Dark Meat 3, which would have been bad. After seeing Fetish Fanatic 4 (THE essential girl/girl movie in the history of pornography), it made me want to see this some more and more Belladonna works. Next, I plan on checking out Belladonnas Fucking Girls 4 (which looks pretty fuckin delicious) and Im just about through with pornography! No Warning is one of Belladonnas most intense and rough series dedicated to tough bitches fucking hard, playing rough and abusing eachother by any means necessary.
read the complete review
Review brief: This is a fully-loaded movie that is extremely long, similar to Dark Meat, which came out only months after this movie was released. There’s three DVDs, where the movie is split into three parts, loaded with lengthy BTS footage, filmographies, trailers for other Belladonna movies, cast info, photo galleries and even a bonus scene where Belladonna masturbates and lets the viewers know that she gave some blowjobs to some guy who she couldn’t reveal on camera, based on the fact that he was married! Rick James’ song “Superfreak” could never describe Belladonna and how big of a freak she is. And it’s so lovely and pure!
read the complete review
Review brief: For those not familiar with Bella Donna's line of girl-girl films (Evil Pink series),an all girl film, do not mistake this for one of her other releases with the word Evil in the title that has boy-girl sex in it. The central theme of this release seems to be water as it is featured prominently in every scene. As you can see below in my review, Ive given some of my highest scores ever for each scene because in the context of this genre, I believe it represents some of the best girl/girl sex Ive ever seen. I tried to think of what was missing in each scene and often came up with little or nothing. All of the girls are hot, have beautiful bodies and have great chemistry together.Tech specs are covered below,but I would like to note that the video comes across as somewhat pale, almost to the point of distraction sometimes, but the audio seemed clear and crisp for the most part. I really like the bonus disc included with this release. I think girl-girl fans everywhere will be happy.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 4 2 3  >  Last   Page:
Current Filters
Belladonna X

Available Filters
Trailers (28)

Category
Studio