All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Straight

All Straight Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Review brief: Axel Braun's Double Teamed is a great movie with some very hot girls. In my opinion Lauren Phoenix and Ariana Jollee are the stars of this movie. The last scene of this movie is the weakest one, no anal.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Wet Room
Wet Room 

Release date: 5/31/2006
Reviewed on: 6/5/2006 by bono-one

Starring: Ben English, Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Angela Stone, Scott Nails, Jay Lassiter, Jenna Presley, Marco Banderas
Studio: Ninn Worx

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Well fans time to give a quick take on a new squirting title. I've not seen Ninn Worx take this one before and they shoot some artsy porn from my perspective anyway so I wonder how they will tackle this genre. Axel Braun is the director and he's shoot a few squirting titles before. You can't go wrong when your title focuses on squirting and you can get Cytherea, Missy Monroe, Jenna Presley, and especially Missy Monroe to star in it. If there is anyone who can go squirt for squirt with Cytherea it's easily Angela Stone, holy fuck I think she might even be the queen squirter she splooges so mightily every time I watch her. This has three scenes in it, the first pairs Cytherea with Jenna. Now there is some water cascading down and we get each girl playing with their pussies and you get some squirting from Jenna here though they aren't particularly powerful blasts and actually the water cascading down hampered the view somewhat for me.
read the complete review
Review brief: Prologue One of the best trends in porn today has been the inclusion of more black female performers into general release as well as niche products. This video fills the niche market for bf/wm action, New Sensations style. They tend to have good looking video and slightly shorter scenes. A lot of their series are being shot by multiple directors these days and the visual styles and cameras change from one scene to another. It's ok as long as it's good. Most important is the ladies. Pink is on the boxcover and she's getting a good buzz in the industry. Certainly her participation in Mike John's Semen Sippers 4 opened some eyes. Jada Fire, Hypnotiq and Lori Alexia are in the cast and I have the hots for all of them. I don't know Ms. Ashley, but I reckon that'll change within the next couple of hours. Somehow they shoehorned in Jasmine Byrne. Is this girl popular or what? No complaints from me, but she's light coffee, not chocolate.
read the complete review
Review brief: Certainly, this line doesnt get much attention, but as always Digital Sin/New Sensations delivers. Well, it isnt quite a home run, but a solid double which transfers into 3 and a half stars. With this title, as you might expect the cocks are large. Shane Diesel has a hefty one and violates Kelly Wells (referred to as Kelly Fucking Wells) in each of her three major holes. She gags on it, she takes in a normal way and finally she is nearly ripped apart from the anus with it. Wow. Such a tiny girl and such a gigantic cock. I almost lost it on that one. Im sure she went home with a nicely tenderized butt, of course that combined with the warmth of her pussy would be simply melt in your mouth luscious. Im also currently reviewing (okay, a loose term) Big Cock Seductions 22 - its hard to say which one is better but as with most Digital Sin movies I enjoy the overall look that visually meets what I am looking for in adult movies. You do get anal, but not in each scene maybe they are trying to please everyone.
read the complete review
Review brief: Beautifully shot by Alex Braun like so many he does for Digital Sin. They really do put out great looking product I think it is still the ghost of Jonni Darkko (who moved on to Evil Angel exclusively) or at least some great camera. But for fans of anal, this one wont do. Complete lack of anal sex here with Digital Sin it seems to be either all or none. It is refreshing though at times, just to see some down and dirty vaginal sex. The best scenes are the first 3 the movie fades after that. Nicole Brazzle (what a name!) and Veronica Lynn are cute enough and do a nice job, the winning scene on this disc is Kelly Kline. Its worth a rental just to see her. She gets into her scene, has nice natural tits and great looking bod. Of course, these girls names are meaningless to me are they still in the biz? I dont know Kelly Brazzle from Trixie Putender. But they are attractive here. I would search out Kelly Kline to see what else she has been in. Austin, apparently, is the final scene.
read the complete review
Review brief: Big Cock Seductions 15 Studio: New Sensations Category: Anal , Straight Director: Axel Braun Starring: Patricia, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Steve Hooper, Ariana Jollee, Jordan Styles, Pandora Dreams, Marco Duato, Heather Pink What I Liked This is a short review, before I got to work, the movie is the 15 installment of the series that now goes for the 19 episode. I love to see Ariana Jollee, she is always full of energy and once more she shows why she is a top contender and a favorite in the industry, she get two guys to work with and she seems enjoy the sex, a lots of anal for her. Next scene must be call: "Don't do the fucking close up in a hot chick or you will kill the magic, dumb ass".
read the complete review
Boxcover for Anal Retentive 5
Anal Retentive 5 

Release date: 12/2/2004
Reviewed on: 4/24/2005 by linus

Starring: Tony T., Chris Charming, Asia, Persia, Mr. Pete, Ben English, Michelle B., Trista Post, Jasmine Byrne
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun's "Anal Retentive 5" Initial Thoughts: I had heard good things about this series, and I thought it was about time I checked it out for myself, and so I did. It's a pretty decent title. Anal sex is just the name of the game these days in porn, so a title badging itself an anal effort, in my view needs to come out guns blazing with ass packed madness to keep up it's honor. This one only sort of does that, but it is heavy on the anal, and for the most part the girls are little anal freaks, with some nice energy from them and that always helps. In the long run there isn't a lot that makes this an over the call of duty anal title, in fact there is a distinct lack of ATMs and things along those lines, that we now consider standard fair in anal titles, but that isn't a bad thing necessarily in my view. There is some attempt at passion and a little bit of "couple's friendly" anal if you will, and that mostly works. It's just a solid effort and a also solid list of extras helps this one out too.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. A movie driven mostly by its star power. The scenes only involved conventional sex. A frank Tory Lane starts the movie with "enough with the lovey dovey", she wants to fuck. Yes, yes she does in an energetic scene with Ben English. She tosses her top and rips and her thong aside for easy access. Mr. Pete frantically runs up the stairs to meet Paola Rey as you hear distant sirens in the background. They convene to a dark shadowy living room to be joined by Chris Charming. You can tell both of the guys just dig the brazilian bombshell. A flattering Dani Woodward gives us the line that she digs bald guys as an unflattering Ben English shoves his dick on her face. Dani brings her trademark energy but both performer's skin tint red every time the sun hits it. Hell there's no intro to Sativa Rose's scene as she starts off half naked already blowing Chris Charming and Zenza Raggi. Again the scene is a little shadowy but it doesn't really hamper the scene.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/21/2005 by linus

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: BiggZ And The Beauties 12 Initial Thoughts: I kind of stumbled on to this disc by accident, I recently checked out a different line from director Axel Braun, and it happened to have a trailer for this series, and oddly enough despite the fact I'm a pretty big fan of IR porn, I had never heard or atleast it never registered of Mr. Biggz. The guy is a bit of an oddity to say the least, very physically fit and quite skinny and not even all that tall, but he has one major piece of man meat between his legs, they claim 13 inches, and that's probably pretty close to accurate. Anyway this series is geared at pretty girls getting nailed by his monster dick. This is number twelve in the series, decent effort. A really great cast of ladies is the biggest reason this one is solid.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 12
Biggz and the Beauties 12 

Release date: 12/1/2004
Reviewed on: 3/17/2005 by ejac

Starring: Asia, Cytherea, Mr. Biggz, Alex Divine, Avy Lee Roth, Brooklyn Holiday
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz and the Beauties Volume 12 Category: Straight, Interracial, Squirting, Swallowing Starring: Cytherea, Avy Lee Roth, Alex Devine, Asia, Brooklyn Holiday, Mr. Biggz 2004 Digital Sin Directed by: Axel Braun Camera by: Axel Braun Casting by: Wicked Sister Edited by: Nick Ventura Music: Killer Trax Behind the Scenes Bonus Scene Photo Gallery Pop Shot Gallery Trailers Condoms: NONE Chapters 1 - 2: Credits, Menu. Chapters 3 - 10: Cytherea and Biggz are pool-side and I can't stand it already. Just watching Cytherea strip down is making make me pop! Cytherea has got to be the best actress in the bizz, and one of the most beautiful. Biggz wastes no time fucking her pretty pussy full-hilt. He pulls out of her perfct gash and she squirts everywhere. The camera angles are incredible as we see every inch of Cytherea geting plowed. Cytherea squirts a few more times during the fuck. She raises her ass off the chase lounge so Biggz can drill her almost pile-driver.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #2 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Kelly Kline, Austin, Nicole Brazzle, Veronica Lynn, Jordan Oneil, Jean Val Jean, Tommy Gunn, Kurt Lockwood, Mr.
read the complete review
Review brief: [ /image ] -->     Goin' Deep #1 Mike Lyons Reviews         Director Axel Braun Cast Stacy Thorn, Kandy Kane, Tiana Lynn, Nikki Loren, Avena Lee, Ben English, Zenza Raggi, Chris Charming, Marco Duato. Genre All Sex Condoms None Female Orgasms Tiana squirts a few times... THOSE WHO MIGHT LIKE IT Those who like uncompromisingly hard and fast pussy and mouth fucking. THOSE WHO SHOULD STEER CLEAR Those looking for anal sex, or any spark of actual chemistry. INTRODUCTION: I'm not sure I have much to say in terms of introduction for this movie.  I met Axel Braun about two years ago, while he was working at Elegant Angel.  He's a nice guy, and believes in what he does, but I never have really gotten into his particular brand of porn.  If I remember correctly (and honestly, I may not), at the time, he professed more of an interest in his attempt at passion and less in porn's developing movement toward harder sex.  He was more into feature p
read the complete review
Boxcover for Biggz and the Beauties 10
Biggz and the Beauties 10 

Release date: 9/9/2004
Reviewed on: 1/5/2005 by nutty-buddy

Starring: Daphine Rosen, Mr. Biggz, Missy Monroe, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Jordan Fleiss
Studio: Digital Sin

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Biggz & The Beauties #10 Cast: Missy Monroe, Jordan Fleiss, Lena Juliett, Deja Daire, Daphne Rosen & Biggz Director: Alex Braun Studio: Digital Sin Duration: 1:38:00 Scene One: (Missy Monroe) I've seen Missy Monroe (cover girl) a few times and from what I've seen, she's a good performer. Have to love a blond with a potty mouth. Dirty ol' Missy is very eager to please and doesn't hesitate to blow Biggz. She does a lot of moaning, gasping, spitting and jerking. Very good bj. Biggz then slips it in missionary. Missy's constant moaning and dirty talk raises this scene a few notches. Her squirting a few times doesn't hurt either. She does some pussy to mouth and then they go back into it missionary. After a little more squirting, Missy gets nailed doggystyle. The various angles makes this a good sequence. They then go at it reverse cowgirl, which is hot but not as hot as the cowgirl. Missy rides hard and gets her asshole fingered at the same time.
read the complete review
Review brief: The imaginatively titled Fucking Assholes 2 was my first disc from Digital Sin, but its addition to my collection had less to do with my interest in the work of a fresh company and more to do with cover girl Kelly Kline, whom I had first discovered through the pages of ADT. My careful research (you can never take a films title at face value) revealed that Kelly did indeed take it up the ass and so hopeful of a strong supporting cast I had high expectations for this one. The opening scene begins with delightful blonde Tiana reminding us that French is the language of love and that French men know how to treat a lady. Well, if that involves the man sticking his French stick up a womans Chants a Liase (excuse my spelling) then I suppose that must be true. Tiana is very attractive, and facially reminds me a little of Mariah Carey, and she has a great body with good medium tits. The real star of the scene however, is petite brunette Naudia, and while were talking of look-alikes, she reminds me of a cross between Jasmine Lynn and Stephanie Swift.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 110 min. Production Date: 2 / 17 , 23 , 24 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Ashley Blue, Ashley Long, Haley Paige, Jamie Brooks, Katja Kassin, Taylor Rain, Claudio Meloni, Mr. Pete, Dick Smothers Jr., and Mark Ashley The Short Story Initial Expectations: I havent seen much of Axel Brauns work, but have been hearing great things about it. Im looking forward to this one! Initial Reaction: Its darn hot! Who Should Watch It : Anybody wanting a nice mix of anal sex styles Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting anal with more than one guy working on a girl The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are very nicely done. The audio is well balanced and pretty clear, but there are a few spots where it seems a little hollow due to the location. The video is also very well done. Theres a hint of grain, but I think this might be on purpose since Axel has a slightly artistic look to the movie.
read the complete review
Review brief: Having reviewed Naughty College School Girls 33, the first thing I noticed about this new installment is a mini-premise to each scene. It wasn't much but hey, at least I got the sense that they may actually be college school girls. I got this video because I think Delilah Strong looked great on the cover. Mary Jane & Ben English: Mary Jane is a cute dark skinned girl that may be hispanic or of south asian origin. I'll go with hispanic. Tits could be bigger but I'll take them and those nipple rings. She has a huge tattoo on her back but I can't tell what it is because it doesn't contrast that well against her skin tone. Ben gives her a foot massage which she seems to love. She's shallow with the stick but she crosses her leg over Ben's lap on the couch for an unorthodox oral position. I can hardly understand Ben's instructions to her due to that heavy accent. Sex is pretty standard but MJ is loud and sweaty. We get to see a reverse piledriver on the floor with her back not supported by anything.
read the complete review
Review brief:   Prologue What are some of the elements of a good anal themed porn? Taylor Rain, Ashley Long, Ashley Blue and Katja Kassin would be a good start. Anal Retentive by Axel Braun has that and more. I'm looking forward to it. Ashley Long walks into a sitting room and plops down at the piano, playing one note badly. She knows we don't want to hear her horrible piano playing. We want to see her fucked in the ass. She turns the screen blue with her ass oriented trash talk and then displays her fine bum, smacking it enthusiastically for us. Panties pulled aside and bent over, she fingers her holes. Now naked and sitting on the piano bench, Angel fingers her pussy and ass again. This is one sexy lust bucket. Her holes are obviously finger lickin' good. Mr. Pete is sitting in a wicker easy chair, whacking off. Ashley walks over and slaps him in the face a few times before gobbling his knob. She is a great cocksucker, taking him deep with no problem.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Delusion
Delusion 

Release date: 10/17/2002
Reviewed on: 12/2/2002 by capsule

Starring: Carolyn Monroe, Patrixxx, Al Bruno, Chelsea Blue, George Uhl, Susannah Hoffman
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: CAPSULE'S REVIEW Delusion by Axel Braun (82 min.) Featuring: Jane Durlink, Susanna Hoffman, Sara Hoffman, Hanna Francis, and Chelsea Blue Synopsis: Sex . . . Italian style, which means glamorous sex that tries to tie in some general theme or plot, but fails to do so effectively.  Overall: Axel Braun has a very unique style in directing porn, but unfortunately his style prevents the women from turning in good scenes. It's a shame that a woman with such beauty like Jane Durlink is not challenged or put to her sexual limits. This is one of the very few European that has no anal. The lack of anal would not have been a big deal if the scenes were good, but they weren't.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 0 
Current Filters
Straight X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters

Category
Studio
Director