All Movie Reviews  >  Axel Braun  > Squirting

All Squirting Movie Reviews directed by Axel Braun

Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Review brief: As if the title wasn't a dead giveaway, this is a movie featuring gals who gush (or squirt, ejaculate, or what ever you want to call it). If that interests you, continue on if not, turn away now.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirtfest
Squirtfest 

Release date: 12/6/2007
Reviewed on: 2/22/2008 by astroknight

Starring: Harley, Cassie Young, Jay Lassiter, Marcus London, Bianca Dagger, Jamie Tyler, Ava Lauren, Sara Fey
Studio: Teravision

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: This release is a good start towards a very nice release. The action has a touch of class with the location and costumes, and the cast gets into the action nicely. I was a little disappointed by the amount of squirting, but I was more disappointed because the movie barely lasted an hour. The forty five minute behind the scenes featurette is great, and the technical aspects are pretty well done. This could have been a great release with another scene or two, but as it is it's hard to get too excited about.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/18/2007 by leescott

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Time to check out a squirting feature now, with Axel Braun providing the entertainment this time. Only three scenes which is disappointing so he will have to offer some fine performances in order to make this a worthy film, otherwise this may be one to place at the back of the pile...
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirteens
Squirteens 

Release date: 8/6/2007
Reviewed on: 9/7/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Jay Lassiter, Kylee King, Kandi Hart, Emma Cummings, Jamie Tyler, Evan Valentine
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: When it comes to squirting movies, Axel Braun is one of the best directors out there. Sadly he drops the ball a bit here with one of the three scenes (namely Kylee King and Jamie Tyler's scene) not doing anything for me. Jay Lassiter does his normal solid job, but the only girl who really impressed me was Emma Cummings due to how much she looked to love sex and how much fun she was having throughout her scene. Axel does a very nice job keeping things loose and relaxed, but if you're only going to have three scenes with the movie lasting an hour and a half it better be tighter than a frog's pussy. Add in technical aspects that are extremely average and no effort towards the extras and you have a DVD that doesn't quite make the average mark.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/27/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun is back, and of course he's brought Jay Lassiter with to help him make girls squirt. This time he's focusing on big tittied girls, and of course the sex has a natural and fun feeling with the girls putting out some realistic squirts rather than wondering where the firehouse connects to them. There's only three scenes here, but the chemistry and laid back feeling never make it feel like it's short in any way. The technical aspects are also nicely done, but sadly there's no effort put into the extras. This is a nice little squirting movie that could have used a little more overall effort.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Big Boob Squirting Bonanza
Big Boob Squirting Bonanza 

Release date: 4/28/2007
Reviewed on: 5/19/2007 by crucifixio-jones

Starring: Niko, Friday, Regan Anthony, Jay Lassiter, Kala Prettyman, Chavon Taylor, Regan Reese
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Master is back! Axel Braun, the King of Squirt, will take you on a wet and wild ride in the land of gy-normous boobs with plenty of hardcore sex and of course, gallons of sweet squirt! If you havent learned how to do it yet you can at least enjoy these hot, horny and huge-fucking titted girls squirting all over the place as they get pounded hard! Get ready to get wet!
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition
Squirting 201 7: MILF Edition 

Release date: 2/21/2007
Reviewed on: 4/13/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Darien Ross, Zoe Matthews, Celestia, Darryl Hanah, Leah Moore
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Axel Braun continues his exploration of female ejaculation, this time with the help of several hot MILFs. He keeps the feel laid back while mixing up plenty of sex in long sex scenes. These aren't the constant monster gushers like in so many other squirting movies, but instead smaller and much more believable squirts. Although the sex is good and the technical aspects are nicely handled, the overall DVD lags a bit behind due to no real extras and a movie that barely lasts an hour forty five. Still, if you want chemistry, squirting, and hot MILFs you can do a heck of a lot worse than this release.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami
Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami 

Release date: 1/24/2007
Reviewed on: 3/29/2007 by astroknight

Starring: Asia, Nyomi Marcela, Kiwi Ling, Ludy, Nadi Phuket
Studio: Exquisite

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Squirting 201 6: Asian Tsunami is a very enjoyable squirting movie with a fun and laid back feel. Axel has plenty of interaction with the cast and always seems like he's enjoying himself and wants the cast to enjoy themselves just as much as he did. He has a very nice collection of Asian girls here, and nicely mixes in a few new girls with some of the Asian girls you can't seem to miss with Asian movies.
read the complete review
Review brief: Synopsis Just from the title, and the director, Axel Braun, you know this one's all about 'squirting '. Lisa Ann plays a sexy-as-hell Dr. Silverman, a sex therapist who helps to enlighten and instruct Hannah, Sindy Lange, & Angela Stone on matters of female oragsm, pee, and squirting . The sex ? Scene 1 Lexi Love, Cytherea, & Scott Nails. All vaginal. After Hannah leaves for work, Scott fucks her hot friends, Lexi & Cytherea....lucky, nasty bastard ! Dbl oral on Scott, Lexi rides in cowgirl, p2m both . Cytherea gets dicked in standing doggy ( Hannah comes back home and walks in...and out, angrily ) . Lexi again in cowgirl...squirting twice . Cytherea in missionary & p2m. In reverse cowgirl, she doused both Lexi in front of her, as well as the camera. Scott jerks his juice onto Cytherea's face . Scene 2 Missy Monroe and Steve Holmes . Hannah is confused about the 'squirt' thing, Missy tells Hannah about her squirt experience with Steve Holmes. 69 oral, mouthfuck.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 132 min. Production Date: 8 / 24 / 2005 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Flower Tucci, Sara Stone, Leah Luv, Jada Fire, Tiffany Rayne, Joey Ray, Arbi, Chris Charming, J. Sin, and Dr. Philgood The Short Story Initial Expectations: Axel did a pretty darn good job with Squirting 101. Im looking forward to seeing what he does taking it to the next level. Initial Reaction: Its pretty darn good! Who Should Watch It : Fans of squirting Who Should Avoid It: Anybody who wants an instructional release or an all sex release The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are nicely done. The audio is clear and well balanced, and I dont think I noticed a single background noise. There were a couple very minor balance problems, but even those were very minor. The video is nicely done. I think Axel shot the entire thing by hand, but theres barely any camera motion. Its also nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: The Little Details Running Time: 108 min. Production Date: 4 / 20 / 2004 Director: Axel Braun Cast: Amber Simpson, Ariana Jollee, Avy Scott, Cytherea, Fallon Sommers, Lena Juliett, Lucy Lee, Sindy Lange, Teagan,. Tyla Wynn, Chris Charming, Claudio Meloni, Dillion Day, Mr. Pete, Rex Holes, and Axel Braun The Short Story Initial Expectations: Ive loved to watch women squirt since Sarah Jane Hamilton awed me well over a decade ago. Im looking forward to this one. Initial Reaction: If youre a fan of squirting and dont mind very little fucking in the movie, this ones definitely a must have. Who Should Watch It : Fans of female ejaculation Who Should Avoid It: Anybody wanting a lot of real sex The Technical Stuff Audio /Video Quality: The technical aspects are pretty good. The audio is clear and well balanced, but at the same time the level is a little low so I had to really crank up my volume. The video is nicely done, and is nicely lit and free of grain.
read the complete review
Review brief: Get this DVD for only one reason. To see asian sex goddess Loni squirt five times from being fingered. Other than that, this is disappointing feature IMHO. There is a multitude of beautiful lasses around, and the production itself is very well-done, but I thought we would at least see these girls get themselves off before the guy has his turn fingering their pretty pussies, as this is the first volume I have seen. But, that was surely not to be. There is so much of the camera work being focused on the people watching the scene, you cant get into it at all. So. It ends up having a very slipdashed feeling to it, as though it were filmed while everyone was just hanging out and had nothing else better to do. There are scenes where there is some brief oral action, but everyone is laughing so much during each scene that once again, it kills the heat. Maybe next time, the girls should get themselves off first with toys or their own fingers, and then the guys can join in. I just dont find it interesting to see a bunch of dudes fingering lovely ladies until they squirt.
read the complete review
Review brief: Squirting 101 3 - Thoughts: Well let me start out by saying that this is volume three in this series, and I have not seen either of the first two volumes, so that said, if you enjoyed those two volumes, you may well ove this volume as it does have an outstanding cast, so keep that in mind when reading my at times negative remarks about this title. I did not care for this title, I feel it is a big waste of some great ladies of porn here. There were some bright spots, but there are too many errors here to overlook. Let me first say, that I look at porn movies like this, a title can still be good without being erotic, if it is either funny, entertaining or somehow informative, it can still be an enjoyable disc to watch even if sexual heat is not that present, and then we have movies that thrill the sexual nature of us, and inspire things in our pants to do things and stay doing those things until they are properly taken care of. This movie however is in neither category.
read the complete review
Review brief: A quick and dirty review. I checked out this movie because of Cytherea iz Squirtwoman hoping for a similar movie. Plus it had Teagan. I was disappointed. The concentration of course is on squirting but there was no intercourse. There were some blowjobs in the first scene but it's more like filler to the squirting antics by the girls. In between the scenes were some interviews, but I got bored quickly not paying attention to whatever philosophical lesson I can learn about the art of squirting. Cytherea, Ariana Jolee, Amber Simpson, Tyla Winn, Teagan Ariana - Bono-meter: 10!!!!!!! Just kidding. Ariana and Cytherea dominated this scene with their vastly superiour experience with several squirts and convulsions. Teagan and Amber release slight puddles. I don't think Tyla (very cute girl) even squirted so I guessed she failed the 101. Scene ends with multiple cumshots from the guys onto the girls.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/24/2003 by nat-hocken

Starring: Vanessa, Jessica May, Silvia Lancome, Luisa de Marco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: Dr. G is Axel Braun, director and periodic star of The Squirting Adventures of Dr. G. And what does Dr. G say to the critics who suggest that he isnt making the girls in his films squirt at all, that in fact theyre just peeing? He says, Lend me your girlfriend. Hes kidding, right? What self-respecting guy would even think of turning his girlfriend over to a guy who makes a film as half-assed as this one? What were talking about here is a film with nine sex scenes; that is, one sex scene repeated nine times. The way it works is this. Axel talks briefly to a girl then we cut to him fingering her. She squirts. Then, as Axel explains to one girl, if a guy makes a girl squirt, its customary for her to make a guy squirt, too. So we get the blowjob. Then the cumshot. Then Axel speaks to the next girl, and the whole cycle repeats itself. Over and over, again and againuntil a Gilligans Island rerun starts to look like a better use of our time. Ill tell you: the best thing about this movie is Axel himself, or rather his attitude. Hes a cheerful guy and occasionally amusing.
read the complete review
Boxcover for Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The
Squirting Adventures of Dr. G, The 

Release date: 1/13/2003
Reviewed on: 1/13/2003 by kobiata

Starring: Vanessa, Jessica May, Silvia Lancome, Luisa de Marco
Studio: Elegant Angel

Directed by: Axel Braun
Review brief: The Squirting Adventures of Dr.
read the complete review
Page 1 of 1 
Current Filters
Squirting X
Axel Braun X

Available Filters

Category
Studio